What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Joyland Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Joyland Casino Review

  • Instant play
  • 24/7 customer support via e-mail, live chat and toll-free phone
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
  • 0-96 hours pending period for withdrawals
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.joylandcasino.com
Established 2003
Owner WHG (International) Limited
Casino Promotion

Joyland Casino is an online casino that is attractive and easy to navigate with a rolling screen showing the progressive jackpots on the homepage. You can also find information on the latest winners and a comprehensive FAQ section to explain everything you need to know about joining the site, payments and more.

Software

As a Playtech casino, one of the leader game software provid­ers­, Jo­yland Casino provides high quality games and easy to use functions. Security is a top priority and players can rest assured that all data is protected via encryption and that Joyland is certified as a secure site by Verisign. They have also been verified by Technical Systems Testing as providing fair gaming.

Casino Games

This super online casino offers a fantastic range of over 120 top notch games including 16 progressives. Choose from 4 different kinds of Blackjack, casino poker, European or American Roulette.

Several Joyland games stand out from the crowd, like live dealer Baccarat and Blackjack, where players can interact with a real live dealer and even tip if they win. Enjoy single or multi-line Video Poker and an enormous choice of classic and video slots games.

Customer Support

Customer support scores highly at Joyland Casino, available around the clock via online chat 24/7 or by email or freephone. It is always easy to customer service whenever you need some help or clarification on any casino-related matter.

Payment Methods

Payment methods available at Joyland include Webmoney, Neteller, Solo, Ukash, Moneybookers, ClickandBuy, Citadel, Wire transfer, Paysafe, Visa and UseMyBank, making depositing cash simple and quick.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.joylandcasino.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Quick Cash, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Gluepay, Diners Club International, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Neosurf, Diners Club International, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 2-3 days

    Cheques: 14-21 days

    Pending Time: 0-96 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    William Hill Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Africa
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Andorra
    • Angola
    • Anguilla
    • Anonymous Proxy
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Argentina
    • Armenia
    • Aruba
    • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Austria
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bahamas
    • Bahrain
    • Barbados
    • Belarus
    • Belize
    • Bermuda
    • Bolivia
    • Bonaire
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • British Antarctic Territory
    • British Virgin Islands
    • Brunei
    • Canton and Enderbury Islands
    • Cape Verde
    • Cayman Islands
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Congo
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cook Islands
    • Costa Rica
    • Croatia
    • Curaçao
    • Czech Republic
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • Ecuador
    • Egypt
    • El Salvador
    • Europe
    • Falkland Islands
    • Faroe Islands
    • Fiji
    • Finland
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Gaza Strip
    • Georgia
    • Germany [16]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Schleswig-Holstein
      • Thüringen
    • Ghana
    • Gibraltar
    • Grenada
    • Guatemala
    • Guernsey
    • Guinea
    • Guyana
    • Honduras
    • Hungary
    • Iceland
    • Ireland
    • Isle of Man
    • Jamaica
    • Japan
    • Jersey
    • Johnston Island
    • Jordan
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kenya
    • Kosovo
    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Kuwait
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Laos
    • Latvia
    • Lebanon
    • Liechtenstein
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Macau
    • Macedonia
    • Madagascar
    • Malawi
    • Malaysia
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritius
    • Metropolitan France
    • Mexico
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Montenegro
    • Morocco
    • Mozambique
    • Namibia
    • Nepal
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Neutral Zone
    • New Zealand
    • Nicaragua
    • Nigeria
    • Oman
    • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
    • Pakistan
    • Panama
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Paraguay
    • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
    • Peru
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Qatar
    • Reunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • San Marino
    • Satellite Provider
    • Senegal
    • Serbia
    • Seychelles
    • Sierra Leone
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovenia
    • Sri Lanka
    • Statia
    • Sudan
    • São Tomé and Príncipe
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Tanzania
    • Timor-Leste
    • Tonga
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Tunisia
    • Turkmenistan
    • Turks and Caicos Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Ukraine
    • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Uzbekistan
    • Venezuela
    • Vietnam
    • Wake Island
    • Western Sahara
    • Zambia
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    96.75%
  • Currencies

    US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian
  • Licences

    Gibraltar Regulatory Authority
  • Company

    WHG (International) Limited
  • Established

    2003
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Feedback Email: [email protected]

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support UK Email: [email protected]

    International Telephone: 632-756-7887

    Canada Tool Free Telephone: 1-866-200-3072

    UK Tool Free Telephone: 0808-1203-508

    Canada Tool Free Fax Telephone: 1-866-872-8130

    International Fax Telephone: +632-756-7935

    UK Tool Free Fax Telephone: +44-8005200837

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Joyland Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 25, 2015

LIKED

Joyland Casino is another casino that I gave a shoot to, that is solely powered by Playtech. Joyland Casino is one of several casinos operated by WHG Trading Limited company which I remember in a positive light so that is one of the reasons that I joined them and another reason why I joined them was the 25$ ND bonus. So I loaded their site and I saw that they had Instant play, mobile version of the casino and also a downloadable software, which was really nice. I decided to go with a downloadable version for a better experience.

After the installation I made an account and I got the ND bonus. I saw that the WR for this bonus were 99x which equaled 2475$, which is a pretty hard task but I frankly had nothing to lose if I gave it a try. So I played for hours since in the beginning I had some good hits that boosted my balance a bit and kept me alive for quite some time. I managed to get through 2/3 of the WR but then suddenly a streak of bad luck came upon me and I lost all my balance pretty quickly. Honestly I was really surprised how far I managed to get since when I started playing I thought I won’t pass the 1/3 of the WR.

I had a great time in this casino I liked their website although it is pretty simple and maybe they should expand it a bit so it is more visible. I can’t complain on the great variety of games that they have and also a really nice offer of bonuses with a good WR that I just might try when I come back to this casino. Also they have a live chat that I was disappointed by because of how slow they are taking to respond.

Overall they are safe and you should give them a try. 7/10
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 30, 2015

LIKED

Joyland casino it is playtech brand, which actually can not be named as best playtech casino, and even good playtech casino, I think they somewhere between a lot of other playtech operators who are not rogue casinos, but do not have anything really nice.

Joyland casino has only playtech software, which can be played from instant play or download software. I am used download software, at some other review I already wrote that it is not best idea to play platech games via instant play, games there usually more laggy, spins more slowly, and generally experience is not so nice like from download casino.

I touch joyland casino only once. I registered at this casino because some playtech casino send me an email, saying I can join joyland and get 15$ free no deposit bonus. I did this, and no any bonus was credited to my account. So I open online help, and write that I do not get bonus. I waited about 5-10 mins before customer support agent finally appears, and credit me my bonus. At least there was no any headache with it, because it is sad when you promised no deposit bonus, but then suddenly you get nothing after you already registered account.

Bonuses and promotions are regular and not very attractive. Usually for not very nice playtech casinos deposit bonuses like 25% or 50%, and no any interesting promotions, or tournaments probably,or freepins, or anything. Just small bonuses, which even not very often. Of course this is sucks and I am not a regular player at such casino.

Withdrawals I never test in this casino, because made probably only one deposit plus played with no deposit, but without any winnings, even not made wagering requirements to be able to withdraw.

DISLIKED

I do not like that I was need to wait customer support agent for about 5 minutes. Bonuses are not interesting.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on January 24, 2015

LIKED

Free chip, I really don't know how I have missed it, well for sure is taken now. I came across this casino from another site when they were offering 25 euro free chip. I liked the casino specially that was Playtech one and since lately I am enjoying Playtech games a lot, I was really happy that I found this site offering free chip.

Joyland Casino is part of the William Hill group, which I didn't know, so now that I know it sure easily to play there and maybe make deposit, just because they are part of very famous and reputable casino group. I liked the looks of the site, also I liked that you are not obligated to download the casino, so I decided to use the instant player, which is more easier, because if I don't have luck that free chip will be lost in few minutes ans honestly I hate when I have to download and after removed some casinos, specially if I don't play that much or played just once there.

When I sign up, which was pretty fast I activated my account and on my surprised the free chip was in my account. What I didn't like about their freebie, that the wagering requirements were X 99 the bonus, which I have never seen Playtech casino, so far with that huge wagering of the free bonus. But what to expect, who will give you free big bonus with very low wagering, I guess not one.

Lately I am playing The Hulk slot mostly and I decided to give it a try, although I think here at Playtech casinos I think I am most luckily with Fortune Hill slot which I adore. Playing Hulk game I lost almost 10 euros, so then I changed the game and played Fortune Hill. Fortune Hill wasn't giving me any big winnings, well lately I a on losing streak, so I am not surprised that I can't win anything, I guess that's my luck at this moment.

I had nice time here, playing their games and I liked this casino a lot, although still didn't deposit here. When I saw theirs bonuses and their wagering, which by me are great, I am sure this casino will be my next stop.

Good Luck!
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on November 30, 2014

LIKED

Joyland Casino is run by Playtech software. I am a big fan of Playtech slot games. I think that there isn't a Playetch casino where I don't have an account it. This casino is part of WHG ( international ) Limited Group of casinos. This isn't my favorite group of casinos when it comes to Playtech casinos.

I joined here because of the 25 euros no deposit bonus. But when I read the bonus terms it was clear to me that it was almost impossible to meet the WR and ask for a withdrawal. The WR were an incredible 200 x bonus. The max cashout for this bonus was limited to 200 euros. Not only that but in case I did manage to meet the wager I would have to make a minimum 50 euros deposit to ask for a withdrawal. Anyway I took this bonus. Because this was a no deposit bonus I had nothing to loose. I played here for a few hours before I lost all of my money. I had a big number of wins and I think I was close to meeting the ridiculous wager. After that I never played in this casino again.

I tested their live chat support in one chance. Like I assumed their live chat support is slow like in the rest of the casinos from this group.

DISLIKED

Beside the live chat support which is too slow you need a lot of patience to reach some of the operators in case you need help. I also don't like that the pending time here is 96 hours not counting weekends and holidays. I really don't have so much patience to wait for an eventual cashout. In the end I would like to add that the bonuses this casino has to offer in most cases aren't cashable. Still Joyland is a safe casino for your money.
catapultaudio 213 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 28, 2014

DISLIKED

Despite the fact Joyland was purchased by William Hill a couple of years back, they have retained many of their questionable terms and conditions and customer-unfriendly policies.

One of the greatest scandals ever to hit the online casino world occured at Joyland around five years ago when a (not so) lucky player won a progressive jackpot of around 4 million pounds. Joyland, which was owned by Playtech founder Teddy Sagi at the time, has a term that states even jackpots such as this will be paid out at a maximum of £10,000 per month - this term still exists today, despite the fact Playtech pay the casino such jackpots in full.

Obviously this is an outrageous term for a winner of 4 million, as they would be looking at several decades to be paid in full. We might not still be using the internet in its current form by then, never mind Joyland casino! Her's the real kicker - the casino offered the woman HALF of her win as an instant lump sum, as some kind of settlement.. she chose to accept, leaving Joyland a cool 2 million profit of players money - a pretty sweet reward for what is, quite frankly - nothing short of outright theft.

Be sure to read the terms and conditions VERY carefully before choosing to play here, and bear in mind that WIlliam Hill offer all of the same games, and have much more friendly terms and conditions despite owning both casinos, therefore, I see little reason to play at Joyland past the welcome bonus stage.

Be aware the "No Deposit Bonus", has small print that your winnings will be void if you do not register a payment method before commencing play (your card is the only option unless you want to deposit). There's a 99x wagering requirement, so its unlikely you'll reach a cash out stage - but if you do, you need to make a £50 deposit to withdraw your winnings as well.

Personally I think this is a seriously dodgy outfit and a disgrace to the William Hill name.
trstnguevarra 20 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on September 27, 2014

LIKED

I have been with the casino for a few months. On registration, they gave me $25. It was cool I thought. Then I learnt that it comes with a wager requirement which is 200x the bonus. I was pissed off to be honest. But silly me ha-ha, its free, I should’ve expected something like that. But thats just it, I moved on.

I liked the casino so I set that aside, i didn’t expect to win anything anyway. I deposited to continue playing and they automatically added the welcome bonus. I had to ask the support team because I dont want to be startled with another soaring high wager requirement. What I heard was a surprise! The wager requirement for the welcome bonus is 20x the bonus amount! Paid to be positive in everything! Ha-ha.

I give them an awesome review because they deserve one! Still playing here. 
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on September 19, 2014

LIKED

Joyland is a Playtech casino and Playtech means a lot of games and good slots. They were giving away a 10$ no deposit bonus so I registered on this casino without thinking about anything else.

The good thing about Playtech casinos is that loading is fast and no unnecessary delays in anything. I registered here and got the bonus from the live chat as I could not find any other option of claiming the bonus. Their is one thing I do not like about the live cat and that is when they ask for details every time you go them. There must
be something like when I log in from my account then my name and all thing must be with them already. And they must only ask if the player is on live chat while not being logged in.

As soon as I got the bonus I jumped on the table games because blackjack and roulette from Playtech is a treat for gamblers like me. And I start with blackjack as I always do. I like hat this time it is not that tight and me and dealer were on the same page most of the times. Mostly the dealer always has a high hand on us. Hit BJ 4 times and that was amazing. Played roulette but I guess betting on even was not lucky for here and I remember clearly that 7 times continuously I bet on even and 7 times came odd. Sometimes every thing is going against me call it bad luck variance or whatever you wish to.

My 10$ were over in a very small span of time but in that course I enjoyed a lot and all thanks to Playtech and their amazing games. I would not say that I would deposit here but would definitely refer it to some friends because they are giving away 50$ for that which I could probably use.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

LIKED

It's powered by Playtech software, which is one of my favorites and I always trust in their casinos, so when I saw that they have 10€ no deposit bonus, I decided to take a look.

They have instant play, download and mobile and I decided to stick with flash. The sign up process took me about 15 minutes because the sign up was loading pretty slowly. But after I verificated my email, I was rewarded with 25€ no deposit bonus, I was surprised, because even when I signed up it showed 10€. Anyways, I was very happy about it and contacted the supportand I was connected with William Hill live chat, as Joyland is one of the William Hill Group casinos to ask about the wagering for this bonus, since I somehow couldn't find the information anywhere. I was given an answer that it's 99 times which is a lot.

Anyways, I started to play Alchemists Lab. A minimum bet is 1€, so I played it for about 10 spins and within them I won only once-regained my 1€ bet. So with 14€ in my account I went to Highway Kings, a nice looking 5 reel 9 payline slot. I placed 0.05€ per line so it was a 0.45€ bet per spin. After 30 spins my balance went down for only 1€. I liked that in this slot almost every spin gave me winnings, so even though you're not winning much, you don't feel like you're loosing all the time. After that I played mostly Marilyn Monroe. I placed 0.40€ bets per spin. Once I got combination of merilyns that turned into a 5.40 € win and it was my biggest win there. I played it on and on until my balance was empty.

Overall, I had a nice time at Joyland and I would recommend it to other gamblers for various reasons- they have a very nice casino look and good variety of games, the live chat is very professional and even though it may take several minutes to get connected with them, when that happens, they work very fast. They also have their page in several languages and they have lots of deposit methods, which all makes Joyland casino worth trying.
Toiletseat 20 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 29, 2014

LIKED

The only one casino belonging to the William Hill Group I never played at is Joyland. I did it with a reason. Years ago there was a jackpotwinning at Joyland, but they refused to pay out the full amount. This happened in a period when Joyland was not a part of William Hill Group.

Because I never had any serious issues with William Hill I decided to sign up at Joyland and I received an amazing 25 euro NDB as a warm welcome! This NDB came not by itself. I had to contact live support because the validation email did not come in my mailbox, nor in the spamsection. The very helpfull support agent didn’t make a fuzz about it, and manually transferred the 25 euros in my account. That is the kind of customer support that I am used of at WHG. ! Perhaps it helped when I said I was a multiple times depositer at WHG.

Joyland is practically identical to all other well know Playtechcasinos. The Marvel slots, the low limit live roulette, the superb gaming client. It is all available at Joyland. With my 25 euro I went to the live roulette tables. I started playing a cold numbers in a line strategy wichbegan very good for me. I managed to raise my balance to over 60 euros. After a break I resumed playing this strategy, but this time a horrible bad streak of lots of repeating numbers burried me. A few raised stakes without any winning skilled my bankroll. Randomness can do outrageous things, the pretty dealers are surely not to blaim. Yet another roulette strategy to throw in the dustbin. I am glad I found a Playtech casino where I still can receive some nice deposit bonusses for now, because Joyland is the only WHG casino I never made any withdrawls.I will definitely make a deposit at Joyland, because all the hesitation I had was taken away by their friendly and helpful customer support in the way they helped me.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

Joy land casino is part of the William hill group. And I have never heard about them before so as far as I know this is the first casino from William hill group I am playing on.

They support Neteller which for me is the best source of getting money in my country ad it is fast and has no unnecessary procedures. The best thing about this casino site was that it offered me a no deposit bonus of 10$ and I love casinos with no deposit bonus as it helps me to know about the games and casino as well. I did not like their site a lot as it looks very unprofessional and amateur and I think this is something they need to work on if they want to improve their first impression.

This casino site has been supported by the very known Playtech platform which is
also one of the best in slots and has a very nice and large selection of games. I played the first game which was the gladiator slot and I think this is Playtech best game and I start with 0.30 per spin and soon I hit features and it paid me 10$ and I was very happy about it.

Then I played spin 2 million which has a very tempting name and I think this name was not as good as Gladiator and I could not win to much from this game. After making my first deposit since I had lost the no deposit bonus in fun only I managed to withdraw 100$ from this casino site. They took 3-4 days to send my money into my Neteller account. I think they need to fasten this because now a days casinos
have started pay outs in only a couple of hours.

I would rate this casino 8 out of 10.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Joyland Casino bonuses

Joyland Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Joyland Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy