What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Hyper Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Hyper Casino

6.29
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 15 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 0 hours
What we like
  • 0-24 hour withdrawal timeframes
  • Live chat available
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours 08:00 – 01:00 CET
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.hypercasino.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Established

2019

Company

L&L Europe Ltd

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Hyper Casino Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Angola
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Czech Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Guyana
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Metropolitan France
  • Mexico
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Namibia
  • Netherlands
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • South Sudan
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Taiwan
  • Turkey
  • Uganda
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, POLi, Apple Pay

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, POLi, ApplePay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Blueprint Gaming, Novomatic, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Light & Wonder, High5Games, Amatic Industries, Eyecon, Merkur Gaming, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Hyper Casino is an online casino which boasts a wide range of games that include video slots, table games, video pokers and they have a live casino too. They also have on board plenty of gaming providers to keep players entertained around the clock that include NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Nyx Interactive, Big Time Gaming and Evolution Gaming. The site supports multiple languages like English and Swedish and players can enjoy the casino instantly through a web browser. Members can also play on the go using their mobile casino. Hyper Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, the UK Gambling Commission and the Swedish Gambling Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from countries that include France, Estonia, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Romania, Russia, Turkey, Albania, Algeria, Cambodia, Hungary, Mexico, Panama and the United States of America. The full list of restricted / allowed countries can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots will find plenty to choose from in the casino lobby from big-performing brands like NetEnt, Microgaming and Nyx Interactive. There are loads to choose from which is why players might want to use the search engine provided which can help find games quicker than browsing. Titles here include the Immortal Romance Slot, Starburst Slot, Twin Spin SlotWolf Moon Slot and Queen of Riches Slot

Anyone who prefers table games can enjoy several variants of games like blackjack and roulette. Each table has its own minimum and maximum bet limit which can easily be viewed through the casino lobby. Other table games include Punto Banco and Baccarat. 

Also found at the casino is a neat selection of video poker games for players who like betting with cards. These include games like Bonus Deuces Wild Poker, All Aces Poker, All American Poker and Deuces Wild Poker. 

A small selection of other games is also available. 

Live Casino

When it comes to live games players can open the live casino which is home to games from the likes of Evolution Gaming. Each game is hosted by a live dealer which are both male and female and games include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Three Card Poker. 

Mobile Gaming

Hyper Casino can also be reached on the go and all players need to do is log in through virtually any smartphone, mobile or tablet device. No app is required, the games can all be enjoyed through a compatible mobile browser and there’s a large selection of the casinos games available. 

Support

Anyone who is looking for help and assistance can use the casinos live chat facility which is open 7 days a week between 08:00 to 01:00 CET. Outside of these hours members will still be able to contact customer support using their email address. 

Security and Fairness

To help players feel safe the casino also uses a high level of SSL encryption and firewall services. This protects players personal and financial transactions which will always be encrypted before being sent over the internet. 

They also use a random number generator which keeps the games fair and random and does not allow them to be manipulated in any way. 

 

Player Reviews

5.4
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
giantpeach2
April 23, 2021
1

Big scammers on the bonus offer with first deposit, notified them straight away took 2 days to get back to me only to say deposit again and we will give it to you.
Tells you all you need to know about an online casino, no more money from me as I just hit the self exclude button. The support guys have no say and cannot help with going back to managers that take ages. Best avoided there are much better.

Rudy01
June 14, 2020
8

Sign up about 12 months ago never had any problems quick withdrawal loads of good games, they have new games nearly every day nice design! Good wagering requirements.

Had problem 2 days ago 12.06.2020 deposited £20 to get 100 free spins on tome of madness but didn't ask for help been told they will get back to me still nothing like they don't care I'm very disappointed! I paid for it but still can't have it!!!

Message
copyyy
August 24, 2019
7

Joining the site for the first time gave me a nice vibe it was looking really nice design was on the point with black color being the main one and the registration went really smooth.
As far as I can see the only provider they have for Live casino is evolution gaming but at least they have all the games that evolution is offering so you won't be bored playing there a lot of blackjack and roulette tables which is really good.
The thing I liked is as soon you open some game no matter is it table game or slots on the right side of the screen "Tournament" section will pop up and everything is nice explained as soon you click on it, challenges are interesting too and there are nice prizes to be won with just x10 wagering requirements.

If you are a fan of slots I highly recommend you to take their deposit bonuses but if you are a live casino fan like myself then don't because in their terms&conditions it states that bonuses cannot be used playing Live Casino.

Live support on the site doesn't work 24/7 but hey, they are humans too as soon they answer fast and helpful it is alright which they do I never waited more than couple minutes and they answer my questions in a matter of seconds not as on some sites when it takes ages and you can rate the support the funny way "Yes reward her" or "No, rebuke her" haha.

Overall the site looks really good and runs smoothly has a lot of deposit and withdraw options, never had any lags using it, the games open fast you are able to play in full screen by just clicking and not pressing anything on the keyboard.

They have verification page on the site but when you click on it it will simply say "not verified" at least let me upload my documents before depositing because I don't like having any extra delays when withdrawing, after that I contacted live support and asked them can I go through a verification and got an answer that I don't have to verify right now and that if my withdrawal is under 1500 euros I won't have to submit any verification which was really weird.
Browsing on a site is hard especially looking at the "slot" section I couldn't choose which provider I want to find , it was really buggy using even search option to find some games for example when I typed "book" it suggested me starburst lol but as soon you scroll down a little you can see that they have game such as "Book of Aztec"
There is a lot of slot games not contributing towards wagering such as Dead or alive, super monopoly really popular games that people like to play plus a 100% bonus and the 45x wagering is too much.
It says on the site that you can deposit over PayPal but you can only do it from the UK, Ireland, and Sweden very limited.

Message
ebuddy99
July 24, 2019
1

Looks nice, inviting, but looks can be deceiving and this casino is deceiving! Good luck verifying your account after winning big. They will do anything in there power and make excuses so they can hold of paying you so you end up spending your moeny becareful.

Very very sneaky site...Went back onto site and a big sign comes up and covers the whole screen saying you can't deposit while you have pending transactions... Then 2 buttons saying proceed or cancel...the proceed button actually cancels your withdrawal!!!....

Message
Johnsmith82
July 17, 2019
1

Decent initial bonus but after that there is very little to keep you there. Wagering requirements are on the excessive end compared to the 100s of other casinos.

Poor customer relations. If something doesn't work it's your fault not theirs! No real reason to stay with no loyalty programme like ojo etc. I have therefore decided to close this account

pricematthew
June 2, 2019
10

Hyper casino is probably my favorite site to play on atm unless you take a bonus that doesn't show up, they have novomatic slots and big time gaming, so i'm happy 👍 i did get the first welcome bonus and i'm in the UK, but have had trouble with other bonus funds not adding until i contacted chat.

Some bonus funds not turning up and having to contact chat many times. i have spent far too long talking to the chat team for my liking and some of the games don't play unless you enter fullscreen change your stake then back to small screen to press play, but i have got the hang of it now and its not a problem

Message
JayNijhuis
May 28, 2019
9

Love the variety of games. Quick easy withdraw. Would highly recommend this site to Canadian slot players. I used iDebit to deposit and there was no further verification required to make a withdrawal which I loved.

Nothing to report. I have no problems with this casino. If I had one complaint it was the lack of Play N Go games but I was very happy with the rest of the variety

Message
Robmapcl
April 8, 2019
1

Lots of games. Liked that you can do etransfers. East to use website site. More games on desktop version.

Stall tactics when initiating my first withdrawal. Sent in pic of passport and colour pic of phone bill. Their response "address needs to be at the top of my phone bill" I dont control how my phone bill is layed out. Just another online casino ripping people off. I will be closing my account. They have lost my business.

Message
jfrdl
March 28, 2019
10

Very quick withdrawals. Opened account, deposited, quickly tripled the amount and initiated a withdrawal. Got confirmation shortly after (within hours) that the withdrawal was being processed. Very impressed with this casino, as has been my experience with all L&L Europe casinos. I would take bad reviews here with a grain of salt.

The interface is slightly frustrated. There is essentially two tabs with different menu options; would like to see it consolidated.

Message
Nathylk
March 19, 2019
7

Layout and games available are good. Seem to be adding more games more feequently so i suspect they will soon have a very large selection.
Live chat is always vet6 quick and helpful.
I asked which documents they needed to verify account and bank card using and sent them all together, and was verified 24 hours later (i recommend doing this, including bank card before depositing)

It would be good to have the option to lock withdrawals.
After playing a game for 15+ mins (on mobile) once i exit game to play something new i always have to log back in again. Quite annoying.
When you log in it would be nice to not be automatically directed to the deposit page. Maybe just the 'my account'page for example. That way if you have a pending withdrawal you don't get that popup.
The combination of those 2 things you can imagine can get quite annoying after a while

6.29
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 15 reviews
6.29
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Hyper Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy