What's new


What's new

Haz Casino

7
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Arabic

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Payz, AstroPay Card, Sofort, EPS, Giropay, Trustly, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Jeton, MiFinity

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, UAE dirhams, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, mBTC

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Payz, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Jeton Wallet, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-48 hours
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Betsoft, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fazi Interactive, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Games Global, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, PariPlay, Pocket Games Soft, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Yggdrasil Gaming, BetGames, Ezugi, Asia Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Merkur Gaming, Playson

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Haz Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy thousands of games that include some of the very best slots, jackpot games, scratch cards, table games, video poker games and a live casino. Players will be able to enjoy these games from multiple software providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Wazdan and more. The site supports multiple languages and can be played instantly through a web browser or on the go. Haz Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Algeria, Estonia, France, Hungary, Italy, Panama, The Netherlands, Spain and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino lobby and enjoy a range of video slots from many of the industries most popular software providers. As well as the ones listed above it also includes the likes of iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming and Push Gaming. The interface is user friendly to allow players to easily and quickly find the games they love thanks to numerous filters and a search engine. Players will be able to enjoy games like the Jammin’ Jars Slot, Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Razor Shark Slot and Great Rhino Slot

The casino is also home to its collection of table games which can be suited for more traditional players or those who don’t enjoy video slots. There are plenty to choose from which include popular variations of Blackjack, Roulette Baccarat and Poker. 

Players who enjoy card games may also like the video poker games that are also accessible through the lobby. Again, these can be easily found and include games like Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better. 

The lobby has games like Video Bingo and Virtual Sports 

Live Casino

Also found here is their live casino. This is packed with games from providers like Ezugi, BetGames and NetEnt. These games are hosted by real life dealers and are open around the clock in order to cater for all kinds of players. Games will have different bet limits, some may be high, some may be low and each game is hosted by a real life dealer. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be enjoyed on the go too. This means players can simply log in through most mobile devices which include smartphones and tablets. The games can be reached by a compatible mobile browser which eliminates the need to download an app and many of the casinos most popular games are available. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using the casinos live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players who may need additional assistance can email the casino or use their online contact form. 

Security and Fairness

The casino takes security seriously which is why they use a high level encryption to make sure all data and financial information is always encrypted before being transmitted over the servers. 

Games are also monitored for fairness thanks to the casinos random number generator which will make sure all games are resulting in random outcomes. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.3
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Steffenthgp
November 24, 2023
4

They have some good games i have played in the casino a couple years just to clarify that i used to like it

It has a lot of good games and an fast withdrawal

Like mentioned above I have played a lot in the casino and spent a lot of money but I got a 100% bonus and used it on my deposit, but some how it didn’t work.
What I thought was a small problem for the live support, turned out to be a very big problem and they couldn’t do anything about it! I didn’t asked for much but maybe a couple of free spins in compensation. That was not possible at all so now I’m going to delete the account because i think it was bad service for a loyal customer and I know other casinos that make it an honor to be there for us

Philipe
August 10, 2023
10

A casino with excellent promotions, easy registration and a very good support team in case you need some help. You have a very large selection of games and providers. The list of payment methods is more than satisfactory. Definitely a casino worth paying attention to.

CBaker
October 14, 2022
10

Excellent new design makes it even more user friendly. It's starting to be one of my favorite casinos to play at. They are constantly adding new games which caught my attention as well as good promotions. The casino accepts cryptocurrencies, a good option for many players. I had no problem withdrawing the winnings.

StevenT
July 21, 2022
9

Another very interesting casino and fun to play. Here is a brief summary of my experience. Easy registration and may I say excellent welcome bonuses. The selection of games is great. I didn't have any problems but I see they have 24/7 support which is very good. Payout of winnings was very fast. In conclusion, I recommend this casino.

jarodwiza11
October 22, 2021
5

Haz Casino is a perfectly average online casino that does the job for most people. Of course, picking your preferred online casino will depend on what you want to do but this casino has some positives that we need to talk about.
This includes the payment and rewards system which deserves some recognition.
The game catalogue is also great for a site that is only a year old.
It will be interesting to see its potential growth because it has done so much in the space of a year.
Haz Casino will surely improve more because it has solid upside.

For some negatives, Haz Casino does have a fair few. Laggy and bug-ridden games are present on the site which is obviously not a good sight. If they can improve on their selections, you can expect a higher rating from most players.
Since most people are honest with their scores, players need to see that these issues need to be ironed out before they can play it. It seems the devs are trying their best which should be commended.
Hopefully, the developments can be better so players can recommend this site to their friends who play online casinos as well.

happytimlo
May 24, 2021
10

Overall a great casino. Cashout worked fine which is most important for me. I found most of the slots that I like and the deposits etc worked very smooth. Recommend!

Imo there is no big negative sides at all so far. If any, I´m not 100% sure if I like the design or not, not perfect in my taste - but thats not a big deal for me.

pearlnecklace
April 9, 2021
2

The selection of games is good and the interface is easy on the eyes and easy enough to navigate. Be very wary of the wager free 'enticement'. I was burned by it.

The 'wager free' bonus(es) is not really wager free. I deposited ~ 800 over the course of playing at the site. When I won some money back (900) and tried to withdraw - it was denied because somewhere in some obscure clause - you have to have 3 'clean' (no match) deposits prior to claiming their bonus. This is not readily evident in their promos and when I used the deposit match - the bonus funds were added to my account. Imagine my surprise when after meeting the wagering requirements I was denied my $$ b/c I wasn't really entitled to receive the bonus in the first place (as a result of not having three clean deposits prior during the week). The whole thing was shady. After disputing and even going through an official complaints process and having the result declared in my favor - they still declined to payout. I would avoid this site. Not very player friendly.

Haz Casino
April 12, 2021

Hi pearlnecklace,

thank you for your comment.

Please note that, in order to register in our casino you have to read and agree to our Terms & Conditions.

In our T&C, section 10.4.6, it is stated that "To ensure proper use of bonuses and fair play, HazCasino.com considers claiming Weekend Party bonuses without any other clean deposit (i.e. deposit which is not matched with any bonus) during the week as irregular gameplay to take advantage of bonuses. Players must deposit at least 150€ during the week in order to be eligible for winnings generated with Weekend Party Bonuses if they later decide to play slot games with mentioned deposit and 300€ in case of table games play. In case of irregular play mentioned above, winnings generated with Weekend Party Bonuses will be forfeited and deposit returned."

Therefore, a player would have to deposit 150€ during the week to be eligible for the winnings that derive from Weekend Party Bonuses. Unfortunately, this condition hasn’t been met by you.

There’s no obscure T&C, everything is written there and all of our decisions are based solely on our Terms and Conditions.

Best regards,

Alex

Fiekie247
January 31, 2021
8

Haz Casino was launched in 2020 by none other than Mirage Corporation N.V. And is loaded with more than 3000 games and massive winning potential. Haz Casino provides players with an excellent platform that features a superb design as well as an incredibly detailed selection of games. I think the biggest selling point of Haz casino is wager-free. So basically all bonuses and free spins does not have any wagering attached, whenever you claim it.

The casino has a large game portfolio with 44 different software providers, such as Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, and NetEnt. What’s more, to assure a high level of safety, Haz Casino is regulated by the Curaçao eGaming.

Haz Casino has an amazing welcome package, that offers you three deposit bonuses combined to 250% up to 1.000€ plus 125 free spins on top. Deposit bonus and free spins are completely wagering free. To claim your bonus, you will need to make some deposits. These deposits will be broken up into three parts. Your first deposit gives you a 100% wager free bonus up to 300€, and 25 free spins on Ramses Treasure. The second deposit will give you a 50% wager free bonus of up to 400€ and 65 free spins on Ramses Treasure. Lastly, the third deposit gives you a 100% wager free bonus up to 300€ and 35 free spins on Ramses Treasure. I think the deposit bonus still has some restricted games and a minimum x4 wagering before you can actually cashout.

I mean everything is wager-free now who will not take advantage of that? Just remember bonus claimed have a max bet of 4 euro and check for max cash out as well. In tems of withdrawal, I have not reached that stage, but I play at Spacelilly and get paid in 24 hours. I believe Haz will act the same. Also e-wallet deposits cannot claim the welcome bonuses.

Haz Casino offers a fresh new experience that broadens your world of online gambling. From the games to the wager-free bonuses. Haz Casino offers all you need to enjoy yourself and at the same time see returns of your efforts.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Haz Casino: 100% up to €300 + 25 Bonus Spins on Ramses Treasure Slot, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Haz Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Haz Casino Bonuses

Show all

Haz Casino Complaints