What's new
What's new

GoldenPalace.be Casino

1
CasinoRank
8
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Available in instant play
  • Mobile gaming offered
  • Live casino included
  • Multilingual support team
  • SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • No live chat
  • Long pending period
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Dutch, English, French

Established

2010

Licences

Belgian Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Paysafe Card, Visa, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Golden Palace Gaming Hall

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Golden Palace Gaming Hall

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: 3 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

NetEnt, Rival, Nyx Interactive, IGT (WagerWorks), PariPlay, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Ezugi, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Light & Wonder, Air Dice, Lightning Box, Red Rake Gaming, Fazi Interactive

RTP

Contact

Customer Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

GoldenPalace.be is an online casino focused both on sports betting and online casino games. The site can be viewed in 3 languages—English, French and Dutch. Casino games are powered by IGTAmaya (Chartwell), Rival, Nyx InteractiveNextGen Gaming and more. GoldenPalace.be Casino can be accessed via mobile devices, which allows players to engage in gaming on the move. Players who enjoy live gambling can make use of the live casino. GoldenPalace.be Casino is licensed and regulated by the Belgian Gaming Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in the United States of America cannot open an account at GoldenPalace.be Casino.

Virtual Games

The casino’s selection of video slots includes diverse games powered by Amaya (Chartwell), Rival, NextGen Gaming and other software providers. The offer includes popular titles like The Medusa slot, Foxin’ Wins slot and Gorilla Go Wild slot, amongst others.

Players can enjoy a variety of table games at GoldenPalace.be Casino, including dice games, different variants of roulette, blackjack, craps and Hold’em.

The video poker section features video poker games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and others.

The casino’s offer of specialty games includes various wheel games.

Live Games

GoldenPalace.be Casino features the option of live gambling against a real life dealer which players can access via their desktops and mobile devices. The casino also has bilingual dealers who speak Dutch and French on their staff. The live games featured are live roulette and live Wheel of Dice, made especially for Belgian players.

Mobile Gaming

Since GoldenPalace.be Casino is a mobile casino, players can easily access it on their mobile devices and enjoy their favourite online slots and casino games on the move.

Support

In order to reach the casino’s multilingual customer support, players need to log in and fill in their tickets with potential questions and issues they need resolving. The queries are usually answered within 2 hours on average, if they are sent from 09:00 and 22:00.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with SSL, issued by StartCom Certification Authority, which guarantees players’ private info will remain safe from third parties.

Player Reviews

8
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Essteban84
January 25, 2019
7

It's one the best what I play, action, reacting... If it's on game witch you choose it's take tempo very fast an it's visible.. Hit by hit.

When you coming an nothing happened one two games..You can be sure to money gone. Adewise I prefer for every one!!

Message
Gemtwitch
November 20, 2018
9

First of all, I really like the way legal Belgium casinos are run. They take care of all the important stuff straight away and this casino is no exception.

Registered last week and uploaded documents immediately. Received a response straight away and account was verified shortly afterwards.

Enjoyed the fair 100% match offer so deposited a tenner and received 20. Gave it a try and regularly hit the free spins feature so ended up played for hours, which was great fun. At my peak, I got up to about 480 euros, but played on and cashed out at 300. Withdrawal was processed the following working day and hit my bank first thing this morning.

Great casino! Great processes, great games, great customer service and most of all, I feel comfortable and lucky here. They've earned a loyal customer.

Not much really other than you have to log back in if you go to the home page after playing for a while, but no biggy and I understand it from a security point of view so all good.

Message
Gerard1984
June 5, 2017
8

Great customer service, fast and helpful and friendly responses! Very trustable in terms of payouts. Good gambling addiction control.

No Bonuses.

Message
poorsabin
September 17, 2016
9

Best customer service I've ever seen, good odds, lots of odds, lots of games.

Not enough options to withdraw/deposit. Not enough bonus offers.

Message
blondie
July 31, 2016
8

Golden Palace is a casino that was added on AskGamblers a little while ago and I finally explored them very recently. From their name I already understood that they were a Belgium casino from the.be in their name and I have had some great experiences with Belgium casinos. I read their review on AskGamblers and noticed that they offered a 5€ no deposit bonus for new registrations and without any doubt, I went to their page to become a member.

I liked the fact that they are powered by Nextgen, Rival and few other softwares. In the registration process I was asked for my passport number but that didn't surprise me as I have experienced this in other Belgium casinos. After registration I verified my email and saw that I had to send them my passport copy in order to receive the no deposit bonus. Of course I'd prefer not to do that, but I wanted the freebie, so I did send them the passport.

It took them about an hour to reply to me, which was impressive, since it was Saturday evening. In the mail I was told that my passport was verified and that the bonus had been credited to my account. Also I was introduced with their welcome bonuses and was very nicely welcomed to their casino.

So I started to play Ramesses Riches slot with minimum bets. Soon I managed to get free spins that boosted my balance for few euros. But then, very soon after that, I received another free spins round, managed to retrigger it a couple of times and played around 50 free spins and won around 150x bet size win. I didn't see any bonus wagering anywhere, but in the cashier I noticed that minimum withdrawal was 50€. I did write an email to their support regarding the wagering and how much is left for me, but in the meantime decided to try to get up to 50€ balance.

I had around 40€ so at first I continued to play Ramesses Riches slot but I was starting to lose and couldn't get any bonus feature or decent win at all. So with 25€ left I went to Medusa 2, which is one of my favorite games. After about 100 spins I managed to trigger free spins, but they paid poorly. After that I also played Foxin wins and Mad Mad Monkey. I ended up loosing all my funds as Mad Monkey was giving me nothing but empty spins.

Overall I had a good time at Golden Palace.be casino. I really hope they will add live support as it would be really helpful. I really liked their game selection and I will consider making a deposit there to claim welcome bonus.

Message
katemak
July 30, 2016
6

Not that big fan of Rival games but seeing they had some other casino software such as Nyx Interactive,IGT (WagerWorks),NextGen Gaming,Amaya,and Air Dice & OGS and the last ones are the most terrible slots I have tried, but still having 5 free chip as welcome offer to try their casino I thought I should give it a go.

I came across GoldenPalace. be casino recently, actually I have seen this casino earlier but I thought I played here, but this time I opened their website and realized I haven't played it yet, so I thought its time to take advantage of their welcome no deposit of just 5 euros. Well I opened my account and that went pretty easy but reading the terms of use of the free chip the player needs to verify its account first so he/she will be eligible for that freebie.Honestly for just 5 free to send all the documents is a bit of a hassle but still didn't have anything else to played and decide to verify my account so I can try this casino.

They are licence is not so familiar to me, the Belgian Gaming Commission, but seeing they are established in 2010 and didn't hear neither read anything bad about this casino I thought they are good to go. So 6 years online and I like the fact that they doesnt have any complaint here, so I guess they are good to go. So when I opened my account for that day that was it, actually forgot about that freebie, but when I checked my account after few days the free chip was already in my account.

I played few slots and lost the 5 free but had a lot of fun here, as I can see some of the players are truly satisfied with this casino as they have fast withdraws, actually I dont know this guys, but will wait for a reviews from my Askgamblers fellas if they have deposited or withdraw from this casino so I would know what to expect from them. Nice casino. Only if they can implement Netent or Microgaming slots that way they would be much more busy.

Message
christine1955
July 1, 2016
6

I was given 5 euros as a welcome bonus after verification process. Customer service was contacted via email and response was prompt and very helpful.

Decent enough site, I only play slots so can't comment on any other aspect of the casino or sports section. I was however, unable to make a deposit, I do not use a credit card, I would need to open a HIP account which I have never heard of or had any information on so I was reluctant to open an account to make a deposit, but then again, from what I could see, I would still need a credit card to transfer any money.

Lack of deposit options, debit card option would be helpful or Neteller and Skrill e wallets. Maybe this will be added at a later date for UK players

Message
SineKoizi
July 1, 2016
9

Goldenpalace.be has a varied game offer including well-known ones from Amaya and IGT, but also other games I haven't found elsewhere and are quite fun.

Support is fast and gives personal responses. I received my bonus quickly after sending my documents.

Promotions are interesting.

Loyalty System takes a little while to get going, but is very rewarding once you gain some levels

Some bigger brands like Netent are missing, though other slots are interesting too

Message
Emperor
June 30, 2016
10

Lots of typical Belgian dice games I like
Fast support replies
Fast withdrawal

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to GoldenPalace.be Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

GoldenPalace.be Casino Bonuses

Show all

GoldenPalace.be Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.