Free Spin Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: Free Spin Casino is a brand operated under the AffAlliance Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Free Spin Casino

1
CasinoRank
3.8
Player rating 23 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Entire selection of RTG slots and games available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, US toll-free phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL technology
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • Third-party audit seal doesn't link to full certificate
  • International calls to US number may be assessed long-distance fees
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://freespinnew.com

Languages

English, Italian, French

Established

2009

Company

I-Services N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

AffAlliance

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belarus
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Malaysia
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Visa, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: 3-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-9 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Telephone: 1-877-260-SPIN (7746)
Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Free Spin Casino is a colorful online casino that boasts a wide selection of games in both a downloadable and instant-play Flash format. They are powered by Real Time Gaming, one of the largest online casino software providers in the world. They hold a license from the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Games

If you're looking for slots, the RTG casino has a diverse assortment that is tough to beat. You can enjoy nearly 100 different video slot games. Try your luck with a number of titles including Goldbeard slot, Year of Fortune slot, Hillbillies slot, Count Spectacular slot, and Rain Dance slot. You could win a random jackpot on absolutely any spin. Additionally, some games have their own progressive jackpots, such as Cleopatra's Gold slot and Jackpot Piñatas slot, with totals of over $1 million. Lastly, Free Spin Casino also offers a number of classic three-reel slot games if you're looking for more conventional entertainment.

Although they're most famous for their slots, Free Spin Casino does have more to offer. Their table game selection is almost as impressive. Each of their games features a multitude of bet options and realistic animations. Many even feature a real dealer voice. Try your luck with a number of different blackjack variants, along with American or European roulette, baccarat, red dog, war, Caribbean Stud Poker, and many others.

Free Spin Casino's video poker library is also well-stocked. You can choose from both single-hand and multi-hand denominations, with each offering a number of different variants. In addition to conventional options such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker, Free Spin Casino also offers games like Pick 'em Poker, Jackpot Poker, and Triple Double Bonus.

Support

We're pleased with the level of service provided by Free Spin Casino. If you have any inquiries while playing, you can contact a friendly representative through a number of different methods. Most importantly, they offer 24/7 live chat directly through their website and casino software. Additionally, you can also give them a call at their US toll-free number, or send them an email to their support or cashier department.

Security and Fairness

Free Spin Casino have taken the necessary steps to ensure their players' safety. In particular, they have safeguarded the transfer of any sensitive information with their legally binding privacy policy and SSL encryption technology. Combined, these steps protect your information from leaking out onto the Internet.

The Real Time Gaming platform used by Free Spin Casino has been proven fair time and time again. To show this to their players, the Free Spin Casino website contains a seal of fairness from TST. Although this seal does not link to the official certificate, we have no doubt the random number generator used by Free Spin Casino is genuine.

Player Reviews

3.8
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
April 18, 2020
1

Hey . I will tell you about my bitter experience playing at FreeSpin Casino. Everyone who wants to have difficulty verifying an account is playing at this casino. Verification takes a month. Everyone who wants to experience difficulties with the withdrawal of funds plays at this casino. The withdrawal takes a month. January 25 made a deposit. January 26 fulfilled the terms of the coupon. Since March 26, with great difficulty received the money. When depositing from Kazakhstan, tenge is converted into euros, and then into dollars. Double conversion. Now they do not give me bonuses and promotions. And all this because I was lucky to win.

I am deprived of all bonuses. My account is empty in the lobby. Because I won. He made a deposit once and won. And all the privileges as a new player have disappeared. You cannot win in this casino. It's my opinion

Keno1950
August 14, 2018
3

Nothing anymore since new management took over in Sept 2017

Their payout schedule. Cash-in for $2000 and they pay in "installments" of $500. 7 days to approve the withdrawal and another 7 days to get the $$ in your bank.
Spent lots of money on Freespin and they treat me like dirt.
Like previous management much better..

Message
VickyTe
June 25, 2017
5

Free Spin Casino is good. Normally, first withdrawal takes longer than the others but you have no reasons to worry.

Message
Tmarti13
April 28, 2017
4

I use to love this casino... even though their bonuses truly suck (better off playing no bonus and requesting a cashback), I really liked the chat support group and got to be on a first name basis. Then I hit a big jackpot for over 16,000. And even though I ended up giving a third of it back, and even though they paid me what I was owed... it totally changed the atmosphere.

All of a sudden, I was no longer allowed to claim cashback on a busted deposit that was made with no bonus. No explanation given... people I know who play here are still playing by the old rules... it was like the rule changed only for me. I won fair and square. I would still be a loyal customer if I wasn't being treated differently bc of winning. I can't bring myself to play here again bc if I did win again, I don't feel certain I would get the payout a second time around.

I miss the staff from before I won jackpot. I have been iced out now. No response from anybody about the different set of rules and different treatment I received since my win.It kinda hurt my feelings since i got to be kinda close with the folks on chat there. It really was cool there before that jackpot.

Message
MacdoniS
September 18, 2016
8

An amazing casino for all their great services! FreeSpin casino has unleashed their full capacity in these past years that’s why they are worthy to give it a try! There do have plenty of coupons that they willing to give to their players and from this I have got different types of promotions. I think now that they learned on how to handle their members they assume to create an increasing type of bonuses from a 100% deposit bonus to 200% bonus deposit! This is because I see the trends and how they create exciting bonuses. All of the players will receive a 200 percent bonus for their first deposit bonus and after that if you’re fortunate enough to get some wagering or hitting some elusive jackpot you will have the chance to get their non-deposit bonus! If you ever find that you’re helpless in between the problems of not getting the bonus just give a hand to their customer representatives there’s an assurance that they will assist and fix the problem for you within seconds!

I know that there’s not new when we are talking about the casinos “bonuses” but for FreeSpin casino they have the gut to break that notion and make it again surprising! Imagine, the unlimited bonuses for their players! You can get it as many times as you want and in order to do this you need to type the code of your bonus choice! In this case there are many wagering requirements but even though you can’t get at the end of the play you will still enjoy every second of playing your credits. This was proven when I won a decent amount from their casino and all I need to do at that time was to finish my wagering play. The slots primarily are the ones that I played through the end of wagering play and I can assure that their R.T.G slots are provably fair and have true RTP!

At first I did hesitate to try FreeSpin Casino and just play a minimum amount that I can deposit. Everything have changed when I got my first deposit bonus and when they always surprised me to their private email bonuses! This was one of the great casino for me that offers a great service to their chivalrous players!

Message
Inactive user
June 21, 2016
1

It actually loads, you can sign up as per normal, its an RTG casino so the software is standard like the rest, but there seems to be things very out of norm here.

This is a player warning about this casino. Kinda low if you ask me. But I completeda NDB for $100 max cashout. The support are not helpful in anyway. They only process bankwire withdrawals even if you deposit with e-wallets or credit cards,I cannot deposit on the site now for a bonus because then I cannot withdrawal my NDB winnings so my funds are locked if I do not accept paying these insane bankwire fees.

I cannot understand the logic of business ethics here. Support says its due to being based in Europe. All bankwires have a $30-$50 fee. My god if this is not the worst RTG casino I have ever seen compared to over 40 others then I dont know. Sorry this casino is a 0/10 .

onegod
November 7, 2015
3

I like they have Real Time Gaming games. The support was nice on live chat, but they don't answer my emails nor have they gotten back to me yet about my docs being approved yet or not.

Been having a hard time getting a deposit in. Tried twice and both times it was declined but my bank said they did not decline it not sure what the problem is.

Message
sjnyer
July 30, 2015
1

3-7 days Bank Transfers? No! I have withdrawal Bank Transfers 16 days! Good!

Message
Iceman8628
July 10, 2015
1

Nothing.

Absolutely AWFUL Customer Service Reps, I received an email- "Hello --------,
Your account number: ---------

We haven't seen you playing at your favorite FreeSpin recently and wanted to offer you this astonishing promotion:

$25 FREE + 150% up to $750 + 15% on all deposits until Sunday July 26th (midnight EST)."

I deposited the minimum 21$, and only received 4$ as a bonus, after contacting Live Chat they said I had spent the 21$ (In a matter of seconds apparently) and continued willingly not understand that their own promotion says "$25 FREE + 150% up to $750 + 15% on all deposits until Sunday July 26th (midnight EST)."

Do not go and spend your money at this casino - I am warning you - find somewhere else to go with your $$$.

Message
blondie
March 31, 2015
5

For a long time I thought I wasn't welcomed at Free Spin casino because of country restrictions (On AskGamblers it also shows my country's restricted.) I didn't bother to check it, so I was very surprised to see a promotional email from them a couple of days ago. The email mentioned my name and offered 10$ free with a code MAGIC10. I thought, maybe it's a mistake or what. I went to their page and tried to sign up and I was able to do that, I even received a verification email. Then I visited the cashier and claimed the coupon code I got. The code worked and I was credited with 10$ with 50x wagering and 100$ max cashout. Seemed like a really great free chip offer, although the wagering was little high.

I used instant play and the games loaded slow, so I decided to talk with live support in the meantime. After a minute of waiting, I was connected with a guy, I asked if my country was restricted and he said- unfortunately yes. I got upset and asked about why I got the email from them if I wasn't a member and couldn't play there. I was told that the "emails are automatic you know". No, I don't know, otherwise I wouldn't ask, I thought. But then he told me that my country wasn't actually restricted but was restricted from any bonuses, so I could play with my deposits only. I asked a few more questions but when I didn't get any response within some time, I ended the chat.

Unfortunately there ends my experience with Free Spin casino. I can say that the flash lagged (when I was trying to use my free chip while waiting answers from live support). I did check the terms later and there was said that my country wasn't eligible for bonuses as long as many other countries. This is another RTG casino that upsets me, I shouldn't get automated emails with special offers and be able to redeem them, if it wasn't allowed for residents from my country. The whole experience with this and quite uninterested conversation with live support worked for me as a bad PR and I won't deposit there ever.

Message
1
CasinoRank
3.8
Player rating 23 reviews
1
CasinoRank
3.8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Free Spin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy