What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Fly Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Fly Casino Review

  • Contains all of the games on the Playtech platform
  • Lightweight instant-play version available
  • Managed by the highly reputable Peak Entertainment group
  • 24/7 support available via domestic and international phone or email
  • Live chat available from 12PM to 2AM GMT
  • Secured with SSL and firewall technology
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Unavailable to players in a number of countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.flycasino.com
Established 2013
Owner Peak Interactive N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Fly Casino is an online casino that offers a wide range of Playtech games in instant-play format. It is managed by the same people who operate Omni Casino, one of the longest running and most trusted online casinos in the industry. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

In accordance with government regulations, Fly Casino is unable to offer games to players in the following countries: the United States, Afghanistan, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, France, Hong Kong, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Libya, Macao, the Philippines, Serbia, Seychelles, Sudan, Syria, Turkey, and Yemen.

Games

Being a Playtech casino, Fly Casino contains the full range of Playtech games, including all of the platform's famous video slots. Among the most popular slot titles are Iron Man 3, Marilyn Monroe, Thor, The Sopranos, John Wayne, and Ghost Rider. In addition to innovative features and unique themes, many of these games offer enormous progressive jackpots. Players looking for more traditional slots can choose from several three-reel games, such as Alchemist's Lab, Crazy 7, and Fountain of Youth.

The table selection at Fly Casino contains several variants of many popular games. These range from traditional favorites like European Roulette and Blackjack to more unique games like Perfect Blackjack and Marvel Roulette. Other games include Sic Bo, Craps, Baccarat, and numerous casino pokers.

Video poker players also have access to a wide range of games. Available variants include Jacks or Better, 2 Ways Royal, Deuces Wild, Aces & Faces, Joker Poker, Mega Jacks, and others. Most of the games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Fly Casino clearly takes player satisfaction seriously. The casino staff are available to answer questions and provide assistance during all hours of every day. Representatives can be reached by phone or email 24/7. Toll-free domestic numbers are available to players who live in the UK or North America. For instant online assistance, players can use the Live chat function from 12PM to 2AM GMT.

Security and Fairness

Fly Casino utilizes the necessary technologies to keep players safe. All financial and personal information provided to the casino for banking or registration purposes is secured with SSL encryption. Fly Casino also uses firewall technology and other safety measures on their servers to keep data safe.

The games at Fly Casino have been proven fair through an independent audit conducted by TST. Testing is still being done on a regular basis to ensure that the games continue to play with genuine randomness. Details on testing procedures can be seen on the "Fair Gaming" page on Fly Casino's website.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.flycasino.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WireCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Boleto, eKonto, Envoy, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Bank Transfer Express, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Solo, Switch, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WireCard, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Wire Transfer, Boleto, eKonto, Envoy, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Skrill, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 1-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 48-72 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    Focal Click
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Libya
    • Macau
    • Metropolitan France
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • North Korea
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Serbia
    • Seychelles
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Japanese yen, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Peak Interactive N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2013
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    UK Toll Free Telephone: 0-808-120-3495

    North America Toll Free Telephone: 1-888-367-2190

    Support Phone International Telephone: + 632-756-7826

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Fly Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
honestdude 44 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on September 19, 2017

LIKED

The Age of the gods games. Some of their agents are polite but I feel so bad for them to have to always protect the casino's interest when they themselves know their issues which are never fixed.

DISLIKED

Their false advertisement about 24 hour service. It does not exist!
The daily bonus codes you enter absolutely never ever work. You always have to try to contact them and if you are from a country with differing time zones you can send an email which they respond the next day so you will get your bonus but you won't be able to enjoy it immediately. Very annoying.
Their agents are polite, when you can reach them but they just always apologize for the same issue on and on and on and on. Why don't they simply fix their bonus so we can immediately get it instead of always having to contact them.
You don't win often at all.
It's gone way way down in the last 8 months.
pillatus4 2 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Reviewed on February 13, 2017

LIKED

Fly Casino is excellent, a choice of super and varied games, professional on-line service, friendly, deposit methods and withdrawals widely available, promotional offers every day.

  I play a long time at Fly casino, no problem in deposits and withdrawals fast.

I recommend casino very serious.
RB49
honestdude 44 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on January 28, 2017

LIKED

Well, I reviewed Fly previously and said I would returned once I play there for awhile and have had enough experience to rate them. In summary, I gave Fly casino a try due to remarks and opinions given by some well respected gamblers I know here on AskGamblers but after trying this myself and having the same issue pop up and then no 24 hour service, like live chat available, I was disappointed. I wrote in the what I don't like below.

Please remember, I always try to give a fair review, (hence the username ("honestdude"), and I don't exaggerate or write on a bad feeling cause I lost. Let's face it, most of these on-line casinos, you don't win and if you do you have already spent a fortune. Reason when it is time to finally collect you should not go through hoops which seems to occur frequently from what I read on AskGamblers.

DISLIKED

I had an issue a few times with logging in when receiving a promo email. I have also had an issue with receiving that bonus when you input the promo code and follow their directions. Twice now I had to contact support as their live chat was not available although they claim they have 24hr service. So, when a client inputs their promo code and you do not get the bonus you don't want to have to wait hours trying to reach support to get your bonus. This has now occurred twice and I did write them showing my previous emails. They respond like you are at fault and especially when the issue has occurred more than once. I kept getting the chat agent tell me that I was inputting the wrong user id and/or password. Absolutely, positively not as I play often and this was not "my" issue. But again, they locked me out twice and again received an email like I was at fault. Not a good way to treat a client.

For that reason I rated them now a 3 from my previous 5. I rated them a five previously based on the non-payment of funds to a client I read on AskGamblers which I found very disappointing and fraudulent based on the no reason or lame reasons given to the client gambler and to AskGamblers as well when they intervened. You should all read these before playing at any casinos before getting not paid for winnings.
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 30, 2016

LIKED

They have a wide range of games and their support is very friendly. As a VIP you have a personal and very friendly agent. In my case I want to mention Suzanne, who treated me very well in the last year.

I have had very good and very bad runs there and a lot of fun. There weren´t any problems at any time. I played in different casinos and nowhere I have made such positive experiences. After playing there for a long time I can confirm they are a fair and trustfully casino.

DISLIKED

Unfortunately paysafe card deposits are not possible anymore. But that is the only negative thing.
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 15, 2016

LIKED

Playtech games and seems to be a sister casino to omni casno which is a certified casino on Askgamblers.

DISLIKED

The support here is horrible. When you want to deposit they can answer your question in seconds. But when you say that you will only deposit when your account is verified (like me), they will stop answering on Live chat. You see this is not a complaint but just to let you guys know how this casino operates.

The most important thing for them is for you to deposit and lose. The support is truly unfriendly and refuses to answer questions. I was looking for a new playtech casino and decided to give this casino a go since I am fairly new to playtech.
Inactive user
Reviewed on October 31, 2016

LIKED

Fly Casino is the internet present about 3 years, and during this time has achieved remarkable results in the world of online gambling. Any player who knows and appreciates the value of "flight" will fall in love in their visual design, and in a way brings the spirit of "sky" in our homes. Fly Casino offers all the Playtech so far out on the market. The complete range of games with a lot of bonuses and excellent customer support available 24 hours a day. More and more often I use this casino over a cell phone, in addition to Android possibility that I own there is support for Apple devices. Fly Casino is 100% safe for cooperation, because it is fully licensed under the jurisdictions of Curacao. I registered back in 2015, this casino and since then has often hang out with their slot machines.

Last month, mostly playing: Blade, Spiderman, Fantastic Four and The Incredible Hulk slot. Here are my favorite table games, of which the most common playing European Roulette, and sometimes I decide for poker and blackjack. Since I do not have the money to an account at the casino, I'm not as active as before. New players are warmly accepted in Fly Casino and they sister site Omni Casino, both with great welcome bonuses and one of these bonus's what I used. I did not pay the money, but in the last one year I've had a couple of payment of 50 €. Since the evening of Halloween, I expect by the end of the day it will have some of the bonus relating to the marking of this traditional holiday. And without these bonuses, Fly Casino is still considered one of the best casinos from Playtech company.

Any problem or question that players have at Fly Casino, corresponding to team customer service 24/7 through live chat, email or free phone. Fly Casino support many payment methods of certain countries in several currencies such as the Euro, British pound, SA Rand, Japanese Yen, American, Australian and Canadian dollar. I have often used their help, because I needed some information about wagering requirements. I usually use the euro, because in that currency registered my account with them. I have no objections to the professionalism, not the layout, everything about this casino is perfect. I have the impression that the confidence in the Fly Casino, nowhere else does not comment, because it is a commonly known fact. I wish you luck during your stay here, enjoy as I do!
Afi4wins 2029 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on March 6, 2016

LIKED

How I ever missed out Fly Casino from my reviews, I just don't know! I can't play at Fly Casino anymore, due to the recent accessibility blockage by the local Authorities and ISP, but I certainly must carry on with my review!

I accidentally came across this casino whilst browsing a Playtech list somewhere, and to my surprise, it mentioned that Fly Casino was a newly launched sister casino to Omni, my number 1 favourite casino at that time. Without wasting much time, I then visited their website, saw their good welcoming package offer, and signed up immediately, without any hesitation at all. A decision I have never ever regretted since!

What goes for Omni Casino, goes for Fly too, in terms of its Terms & Conditions, Bonus Terms, wagering requirements, and so forth. Being a different brand from Omni, their regular bonus offers differ too, albeit marginally. Almost every day of the week, there's always something special to go for. Big and small bonuses, Hot Seat Promotion points, plus some 'specials' for table players too. From day 1 of joining, I tried never to miss out on any of these offers. They were simply too good to miss!

My beginning with Fly Casino was simply unbelievable! By the time I made my third deposit, I broke the casino's house with a marvelous huge win from playing the game Dolphin Reef. Needless to say, Dolphin Reef was my number 1 favorite game at that time, for most of the time in fact, until overtaken by Mr Cashback. From that $3500 first withdrawal, I never looked back, from then right up to now. Fly Casino was, and still is, the only casino I have never gone into the red after 2 initial small deposits!

My climb to the Gold VIP level was a very quick one. I would be playing almost every day of the week, whenever there was a bonus to be taken. Usually, every Wednesdays would not have any promotion, I don't know why, but I would take up a third bonus offer every Tuesday and reserve it for Wednesday play. So everyday was a play day for me! After about 1 year of playing at Fly Casino, I had overtaken Omni in my total accumulated Comp Points! These points were finally converted into real cash, with no wagering attached.

Withdrawals time frame are second only to Omni Casino, within just 2 days. If I had made to Platinum VIP Level, as at Omni, I guess my payments would be in within 1 day too. Well, it is all over by now. I can no longer access any of these casinos, and my wonderful times at both Omni and Fly finally comes to an end, rather reluctantly I must say! These are the best two I have ever come across, where Playtech is concerned.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2015

LIKED

Fly Casino is nice casino which is powered by Playtech software provider. I registered here at this place some time ago when I saw some good promotions from them.

After I created account I made deposit of 7 $ and I received on my balance 47 $. It was really good offer that I can not miss. I started to play different games, video slots from Marvel jackpot. I had some winnings but at the end I lost the money and I did not complete the W.R of bonus. I mostly played on minimum bets, sometimes I raised my bet but only for a couple of spins. And I spent a lot more money on Hulk than on other games. I think Hulk is a great designed game from Playtech.

After all I think this is really good casino which run Playtech games. I like to play sometimes Playtech games, most of the time I play video slots from Marvel jackpots which are really great. I think I will play here again in near future. I had some nice time while I was playing and I trust them.

I did not made any withdrawal here but I hope I will in future. I do not have any bad words to say about Fly Casino, it is great place to have some fun.

I will rate it with 9 stars. Maybe i miss some bigger monthly deposit bonuses here, I saw some better promotions on next deposits after the first one. Otherwise they also have live chat support and I like it. I tried it a few times when i was asking questions about different bonuses and stuff like that. And they give me professional and friendly advice and answers. I like their support team and i think all casinos should have it.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 26, 2015

LIKED

Fly casino is website with same company that owns also Omni casino. Both Playtech casinos, and I love to play at fly casino, because they are very generous in terms of bonuses, and always give a lot of reload bonuses, plus other promotions.

I love customer support at fly casino. Couple of times I wanted to play in their casino, but I did not liked bonus which they offer this day, so I just pop up in chat and ask them if this possible to get something else, probably something better. And they always helped me with it, and I never had any trouble with getting reload bonus higher than usual. So if you want something extra it will not hurt you to try to speak with their live chat, they not only very friendly, but also they usually moving things in your turn. Huge thumbs up for that, I love when things like that happens.

Bonuses and promotions are probably best in comparing with all other Playtech casinos. Except sister Omni casino of course. Almost every day there is special promotion, and usually it is reload bonus. It is just great to have so much bonuses, cashbacks, some raffles and website, and it really makes me usually deposit in this casino, not any other Playtech place. Few times they had big tournaments, but probably it was not successful because Omni casino for sure has much more tournaments on regular basis.

Withdrawals is great. I had only two payouts from this casino, and first big thumbs up because they did not asked my documents at all. Two payouts was processed probably under 24 hours time, and it is faster than many other casinos with this software, and it is just thumbs up for me, getting paid within 24 hours and without request to verify account is just awesome service by casino, and I did not have any complaints about it.

I rate this casino with 9 stars, great place to enjoy Playtech games.

DISLIKED

Most bonuses is not cashable, and this is why I did not give this casino 10 stars.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Fly Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy