What's new


What's new

Fgfox Casino

5.7
CasinoRank
8.8
Player rating 52 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Multilingual 24/7 live chat
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Polish, German, Norwegian, French, Spanish, Italian, Greek, Romanian, Slovenian, Portuguese

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Paysafecard, CashtoCode, Litecoin, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Neosurf, MiFinity, Neteller, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Interac

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Norwegian kroner, South African Rand, Nigerian nairas, Kazakhstani tenges, Uzbekistan som, Icelandic krónur, Swiss francs, Czech Republic korunas, Danish krone, Romanian lei

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Jeton Wallet, Rapid Transfer, eZeeWallet, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per week, EUR 30,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Nolimit City, Booongo Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Spinomenal, Quickspin, Playson, Habanero, Wazdan, Tom Horn Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, iSoftBet, Gamomat, Blueprint Gaming, Betsoft, 1x2Games, BGaming, Platipus Gaming, Fantasma Games, Mr. Slotty, Mancala Gaming, LuckyStreak, Felix Gaming, KA Gaming, Booming Games, Belatra, Fazi Interactive, Kiron Interactive, Leap, Iron Dog Studios, Leander Games, Nucleus Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Givme Games, Swintt, Push Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Triple Cherry, Ezugi, XPro Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Thunderkick, Spinmatic Entertainment, Red Rake Gaming, Playtech, Evoplay, Igrosoft, GameArt, Fugaso, Kalamba Games, CT Interactive, TrueLab Games, Revolver Gaming, NetGame, OneTouch Games, Relax Gaming, Foxium, Lightning Box, Just For The Win, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Rabcat, Spribe, Play'n GO, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Onlyplay, Pocket Games Soft, Hacksaw Gaming, 7Mojos, Avatar UX, 1spin4win, GameBeat, Spade Gaming, Gamzix, 3 Oaks Gaming, Reevo, Turbo Games, Holle Games, Gaming Corps, MGA, Popiplay, Skywind Group, Vibra Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Fgfox Casino invites players to their online casino, home to a large selection of games like the latest video slots, table games, and live dealer rooms. Players will also have their pick of software providers, and the list includes leading industry names like NetEnt, Nolimit City, Endorphina, Betsoft, Push Gaming and more. 

When players visit the casino, they can change the language, and there are several to choose from to cater to players around the world. The casino can also be enjoyed through web and mobile browsers for instant access.

Players can also register and receive a piece of mind as the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, Malta, Russia, Spain, Romania, Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions, so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino has a long list of software providers offering their games, so naturally, there is an abundance of video slots to choose from. Players can use the drop-down menu for providers which gives them a list they can select from to narrow down the search. More experienced players who know what they’re looking for can also use the search engine to type in their games. 

Other than the games already being labelled by their provider, there are no other filters. Players can choose games like the ChilliPop Slot, Wild Toro Slot, Fruit Party Slot, and Money Train Slot

There are also lots of table games to choose from like the latest Blackjack and Roulette variations. They both have their own category within the lobby, so they can be easily found. There is no separate poker section, but of course, there are some variations to choose from. 

Live Casino

If players prefer the thrill of a live casino, they can join the real-life croupiers. There are providers like Evolution Gaming, renowned in the live industry for streaming high-definition games and providing the ultimate live experience. 

There are plenty of rooms to choose from, and most if not all of them are open around the clock to cater for different time zones. 

Mobile Gaming

Fgfox Casino is also available for players who enjoy gaming on the go. If players want to take their favourite games with them they can! All they need is a smartphone or tablet with a compatible mobile browser

A browser supports the games, so no download is required. Players can register an account using their mobile device, or if they already have an account can log in using the same details for seamless gameplay. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. Players can enjoy 24/7 assistance through their live chat facility which is available in English or Spanish. Players will initially be met with a chatbot but can request to be connected to a real operator.

If players need additional support, they can check out the casinos' FAQs or email the casinos directly with any questions or concerns. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security; the casino uses high levels of encryption methods to ensure their customers' details are kept private all the time. 

Their games are also monitored with a random number generator which determines the game results. This means they are fair and cannot be manipulated.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.8
52 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
julianovema
February 20, 2024
10

The site is perfectly optimized for iPhone, this is a plus, because some casinos I've played in work fine only on desktop. I liked the adequate conditions for withdrawals and the good choice of payment methods. There are a lot of games, the choice is really great.

Fgfox Casino
February 27, 2024

Hello there !

Thank you for your glowing review!

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless experience on our mobile platform. Ensuring accessibility across devices is a top priority for us.

We're also delighted that you found our withdrawal conditions satisfactory and appreciated our wide range of payment methods. With a plethora of games to choose from, we strive to cater to every player's preferences.

Looking forward to welcoming you back for more exciting gaming adventures!

Best regards,
FgFox Casino.

lupeskoalan
February 7, 2024
10

Great online casino. Everything works smoothly, and all games and pages load quickly. I liked the loyalty system and bonuses in this casino. Payment methods and withdrawal methods are enough to play safely.

Fgfox Casino
February 13, 2024

Hello there,

We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience at our online casino!

Delivering smooth gameplay and fast loading times is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that you found everything to your satisfaction. Rest assured, we're constantly working to provide a wide range of secure payment and withdrawal options to ensure that your gaming sessions are not only enjoyable but also worry-free.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more excitement and rewards!

Best regards,
FgFox Casino.

rabbB
January 10, 2024
9

Good site, no complaints. It's comfortable. I don't like it when casinos want something from you all the time. Here everything is simple, you register, pass verification, if you want to take a bonus, if you do not want to not take. The first two withdrawals of winnings went quickly.

Fgfox Casino
January 12, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our casino.

At our casino, we strive to provide a hassle-free and user-friendly environment, ensuring that our players can enjoy their gaming experience without unnecessary interruptions.

We're delighted to hear that your withdrawals of winnings were processed quickly. Timely payouts are a key focus for us, and we aim to provide a seamless withdrawal process for all our players.

Thank you once again for your positive review, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a enjoyable and satisfying gaming experience.

Best regards,
FgFox Casino.

Player124
December 11, 2023
10

Online casino offers a wide range of games, everyone will find something for themselves. I get a lot of pleasure from playing here, withdrawals are clean and fast, it is very pleasing. Great online casino.

Fgfox Casino
December 15, 2023

Hello there !

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our online casino!

We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the wide range of games that we can offer to our players. Providing pleasure and enjoyment in your gaming experience is our goal.

We're also pleased to know that you find our withdrawal process fast for you. Ensuring swift and efficient transactions is important to us.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future!

Best regards,
FgFox Casino.

viktorstivens
November 24, 2023
9

The casino is well thought out, everything is quick and clear, which is a huge plus. Easy navigation through the casino, well thought out game categories and offers help you find a game quickly. Fast loading of games and fast withdrawal of money. Super!

Fgfox Casino
November 27, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your positive review of our casino!

We're delighted to hear that you find our casino quick in working and clear, which are aspects we prioritize to enhance our players' experience.

Fast work and withdrawals are key elements we focus on also, and we're thrilled that you've highlighted these aspects as well.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to maintaining the standards that have earned us your positive review.

Best regards,
FgFox Casino.

milesalex8
November 22, 2023
10

I liked this online casino for instant payouts of winnings to players. Everything happens quickly and conveniently. I had one question, tech support helped me quickly and answered all my questions quickly.

Fgfox Casino
November 27, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our online casino for fast withdrawals, quick and convenient processes, and efficient customer support.

Ensuring a seamless and enjoyable experience for our players is a top priority, and your feedback reinforces that we're on the right track. If you ever have more questions or if there's anything else you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
FgFox Casino.

hayestripp29
October 20, 2023
10

Honest casino, one of the most honest casinos I've ever played. I am sure that the game is fair and the results depend only on luck and my skills. Withdrew my winnings several times and everything went without problems. The casino offers regular tournaments and contests with prizes. I like this casino and that's why I give it a maximum rating.

Fgfox Casino
October 22, 2023

Hello there !

Thank you for providing us with your opinion about us.

We're glad to hear that you find our casino to be a wonderful place to play. We're also delighted to hear that you've been so lucky, so you've tried our easy withdrawal process.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our casino in the future.

Best regards,
FgFox Casino.

christianjaydon9
October 18, 2023
10

Great site, lots of games, good bonuses and quality VIP support. I liked that all games load quickly, no brakes. And in general everything is fast and very convenient for the user.

Fgfox Casino
October 19, 2023

Hello there!

Thank you for your wonderful review of our site! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with us.

It's great to know that you've enjoyed the wide variety of games we offer and have found our bonuses to be rewarding. We take pride in ensuring that our games load quickly and run smoothly, so it's fantastic to hear that there have been no interruptions during your gaming experience.

Providing a fast and user-friendly experience is a priority for us, and we're delighted that you find our platform convenient and efficient. Our VIP support team is here to make your experience even more enjoyable, and we're pleased to hear that you've found it to be of high quality.

Thank you for your support, and we look forward to providing you with more great games and bonuses in the future. If you ever have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with us. Enjoy your time on our site!

wallkailyn74
October 3, 2023
10

Pros: fast registration, verification, a lot of games and providers, a wide choice of payment methods, fast withdrawal of winnings, good support, there is a convenient search for games and providers.

Cons: I would like more local tournaments, need a wider choice of bonuses and a higher percentage of cashback.

Definitely a casino worth your attention.

Fgfox Casino
October 11, 2023

Hello there !

Thank you for your comprehensive feedback; we greatly appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our platform, particularly regarding fast registration, verification, the variety of games and providers, the availability of multiple payment methods, quick withdrawal of winnings, and our helpful support team. These are all key aspects of our commitment to providing an enjoyable gaming experience.

We also appreciate your constructive criticism and suggestions. We take your feedback seriously and will consider your input as we continually strive to enhance our services. We'll explore ways to potentially offer more local tournaments and expand our bonus offerings.

If you have any more ideas, concerns, or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're dedicated to delivering the best possible experience for our valued customers.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you even better in the days to come!

Best regards,
FgFox Casino

muller666
September 26, 2023
9

I need more bonuses, I want bonuses for every day of the week, ADD! At casino everything is cool - the site works stable, and I play, winning and withdrawing my money without problems.

Fgfox Casino
September 30, 2023

Hello there !

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our casino.

We're glad to hear that you've had such a great experience with us, but we also will take your feedback in improving our bonus system for our players in the future.

Thank you again for choosing our casino, and please, feel free to reach out again in case of any questions.

Have a good day !

Welcome Bonus

Fgfox Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 100 Free Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Fgfox Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Fgfox Casino Bonuses

Show all

Fgfox Casino Complaints