What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Coral Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Coral Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 28 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 6 days
What we like
  • Huge number of games from the world's largest software platforms
  • Both live and virtual games casino available
  • Highly responsive E-Message support team, as well as international phone service
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Open with game fairness information
What we don’t like
  • Phone service not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.coral.co.uk

Languages

English

Established

2002

Company

Gala Coral Group Ltd. Casinos

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Coral Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Albania
  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Finland
  • Georgia
    • Schleswig-Holstein
  • Gibraltar
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Jersey
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • San Marino
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, Instant Banking, Prepaid Cards

Currencies

British pounds sterling, US dollars, Hong Kong dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, EcoPayz, Instant Banking

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

250 000 UK Pounds per day

Software

Playtech, NetEnt, Ash Gaming, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Virtue Fusion, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, OpenBet, Mazooma Interactive Games, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming

RTP

Audited by GLI

Live Chat

Contact

Customer Service Email: [email protected]
Fax Telephone: +350 48508
General Information Telephone: +350 76368
Toll Free General Information Telephone: (800) 440-0011

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Coral Casino is one of the largest online casinos in the world. Powered by software platforms like NetEntCryptoLogic, IGT, and Electracade, they offer one of the most diverse selections of games around. The casino is licensed in the prestigious jurisdiction of Gibraltar. 

Virtual Games

As mentioned, Coral Casino uses games from a large number of software providers. This gives players a ton of diversity, particularly when it comes to video slots. The Games section contains the vast majority of these slots, so you'll probably want to go there instead of the Casino. They include popular titles like The X Factor, Monopoly, Fantastic Four, and Iron Man, as well as many others. Those who like three-reel games will also enjoy a multitude of different games, each with its own paytable and theme.

If you're looking for table games, Coral Casino has plenty. Choose from a variety of different blackjack variants like Blackjack, European Blackjack, and Single Deck Blackjack. You can also try out numerous types of roulette, as well as baccarat, red dog, or 3 Card Poker. Coral Casino even has the unique Trente et Quarante game if you're looking for something truly unique.

Video poker players have a fairly good amount of variety, as well. Coral Casino offers players a diverse selection of video poker games ranging from Jacks or Better to All American Poker. Although it is not as diverse as that of some other platforms, the selection of video poker at Coral Casino contains games that are well-made and fairly generous.

Live Games

If you want to get a more realistic thrill, Coral Casino also offers a complete suite of live gaming options. You can get in on the action 24/7 without having to download any software at all. In fact, you can play the live casino from within the same Web browser window that you play the virtual casino games. Choose from live baccarat, blackjack, or roulette to start playing against a real dealer.

Support

Coral Casino does a pretty good job at ensuring that players can get the assistance they need. Players can contact the online casino at any hour of any day through its various support channels. Use the E-Message or email system to get an online response within a few hours, or use the phone number available from 7AM to 11PM GMT. Although they don't technically have live chat, their E-Message system is known for being particularly fast, and many players get a response within 30 minutes.

Security and Fairness

To ensure that no one risks losing their personal or financial information when playing their games, Coral Casino has installed various protection mechanisms in their casino. Any sensitive data is guarded by SSL encryption as it travels to the Coral Casino server. Additionally, they abide by very strict rules imposed by Gibraltar that ensure that your data does not leave the casino's hands.

Game fairness is certainly not an issue at Coral Casino, either. All of the software they use has been tested and continues to pass these audits on a regular basis. Coral Casino even goes so far as to allow players to see various audits for themselves. Just contact the casino if you'd like more information.

Player Reviews

5.3
28 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Welch71
January 5, 2020
3

I like in coral casino the Big selection of games and the weekly Bonuses also they always send emails to! Would like to can withdraw also because is impossible :(

Games freeze always! Spend hundreds of pounds with a hope for free spins! Always 2 scatters, Would not recommend it! I know is a gambling but is not normal to spend over 200£ on 20p and 50p and not get once free spins! Aware!!!

SerDN
April 4, 2019
1

Scammers! I do not recommend gambling here, they do not allow you to withdraw your money using any excuse for it. It is the worst online betting site. BE CAREFUL!

Message
Jdmelis
February 20, 2018
1

Be very careful when playing slots, I usually play rainbow riches pic and mix. I play the £10 big bet or super spin which triggers ider 5 spins on you win a bonus play. When I play for a while I do not look at my balance on every spin, but when I have £30 and you spin once at £10 get an error message and find my self with only £10 in my wallet there is the finely some sort of scan. Spoke with the chat assistant to tell me that I spin 2 times in the same moment! Well why was the bonus or the 5 spin not played then?

I had noticed the same thing months ago but I was playing larger amount and for a longer time, you always get an error message and tje money for that spin dissapears.

In result I have just closed my account

Message
czarnyproch
November 14, 2017
1

Nothing special when you think is fair and in real is not even close to it !!! And is not first time shame on them

After I finished with one pair of KINGS and none of players had anything better i lost it when I should win .. it is happend all the time my husband play also and have same problem.

Message
ginger555
November 14, 2017
10

I have been playing the slots with coral for over a week now, and it is the best online casino by far. I've had loads of big wins and the withdrawal time is absolutely amazing....so quick and no hassles. I withdrew £500 in the wee small hours and it was in my pay pal account that very same afternoon. I have played many online casinos but I will now stick to using coral....love it.

There is honestly nothing I dislike about coral, I have never had any problems with anything...so I am very happy to continue using them.

Message
Inactive user
March 4, 2017
8

Well,i like the exclusive game slots from Coral. I like the promotion they have, and the games and site animation graphics. I like the Connect card, witch is allowing you to deposit or withdraw money from you're on-line account, on you local Coral shop. The customer service is very good (i will give them a 9 from 10).

I deposited a lot of times amounts between 10-30, and I won many many time,amounts between 200-300-400 or even 600-700 pounds

I dislike the fact that withdraws are taking to long, pending withdraw and the revers withdraw is killing me! :))) This is the reason I don't write about this. I don;t know how fast is this casino paying,because (even if I won many time's, I did not made a withdraw form the start to the end).

I had a bad experience with a promotion also.I made a 10 deposit, I won like 60,when I decide to take a 50 pounds promotion on live casino (you have 50 pounds,and they are giving you 50 from them). I played all the money, and I lost. I thought that was it, and the promotion is over. After 2-3 days, I made a new deposit, I won, and when I want to withdraw, I saw that I can withdraw only a part of my winnings, the rest was part of the bonus :(

Even if I did not get any money from this casino, I think is a good one!

maxbr83
February 20, 2017
1

Tragic casino, they banned me 1 hour after deposit

Message
sevsred
February 12, 2017
1

Nothing I would stay well clear of these coral they don't pay.

Would not use coral I was a member for 5 years then on week I was playing slots and won a good sum of money but they pain a third of it then refused to pay saying there had been a glitch in the game software 5 of my friends had a go on the same game and all lost. I Played it for 4 days loging on and off but they refused to pay and closed my account keep well clear.

Message
nellynizzle
February 11, 2017
1

I signed up had a email saying duplicate accounts...but all other accounts have been close for me to continue with my newly created account (although the only account I ever had was about 10 years ago and hadn't used it in probably 8years so would of been dorment anyway) so I played the new 1 played bingo poker slots got up to £733 now theyve closed my account due to duplicate accounts after enabling me to play this one lol and sent me the £15 I deposited on there saint I'm not allowed the £733 end of discussion there robs don't play

Message
Sarah1
January 7, 2017
1

I like the loyalty point system. There is nothing else good to say.

Without a shadow of a doubt the worst customer service experience I have ever had to endure.

A genuine complaint, that should of been dealt with promptly, in house, has now lead to me having to contact IBAS and the UKGC.

Absolutely disgusting level of customer support, I'm honestly shocked that such a well known company can have such terrible levels of assistance from agents.

Misleading in game bonus features, encouraging players to wager more for a free spin feature are not upheld when the bet is placed and customer support have zero interest in trying to resolve the matter.

A lengthy trail of emails, including one where I had bullet points to enable the staff to easily address the issues at hand were rudely dismissed with generic answers.

Livechat is awful, It takes far too long for Agents to reply and they also don't care. Even speaking to a supervisor yielded no results. Please note that I requested a livechat transcript to be sent to me which they said they would send, only if I paid £10 for the pleasure and it would take up to 28 days for the request to be processed. Tip: if you ctrl+A then ctrl+C while still in the chat all the text is copied. Open a blank page for text such as notepad then you can ctrl+V the transcript for free, how I wish I had thought to do this with the first chat I had. When asking for a reference number to provide to IBAS for my complaint they gave me a date/time stamp of a previous livechat which is not what I required at all.

Bottom line, if you enjoy torturing yourself with inept, simple minded, incapable members of support, please go ahead and enjoy Coral, you're in for a treat! If like me, you prefer your support to be able to perform the role they are paid for then avoid this company like the plague.

Best of luck to any who are in a similar predicament, you have my sympathies.

Message
1
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 28 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Coral Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy