What's new
What's new

Caxino Casino

7.5
CasinoRank
7.6
Player rating 15 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • User friendly lobby
  • Live chat is 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Japanese, French, German, Norwegian

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MuchBetter, Payz, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MuchBetter, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Lightning Box, Games Global, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic, Swintt, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Caxino Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a range of games that range from video slots and table games to their live casino games. The site is also home to a number of well known software companies which include NetEnt, Microgaming, Push Gaming and Red Tiger Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. Caxino Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Afghanistan, Curacao, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Iran, Syria and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to hundreds of games and the lobby is user-friendly. Navigating from game to game is quick and easy and players can also use the search function to find their favourite games or software vendors. Games can be sorted by volatility, themes and even features so players can easily find the games they love most in just a few clicks. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Jammin’ Jars Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Immortal Romance Slot and Danger High Voltage Slot

There are lots of table games too so players will have plenty of variety to choose from. There are several different games to choose from which include variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and Baccarat. 

In the lobby players will also find a range of video poker games so there is something here to suit every kind of user. These include popular games like Tens or Better and All American. 

Live Casino

In the live casino players will find yet more games from even more software providers such as Evolution Gaming. There are games like Live Blackjack, Live Poker and Live Baccarat which are all hosted by real life croupiers. Betting limits will vary from game to game and players will bet in an immersive live studio against other real players or the dealer. 

Mobile Gaming

Caxino Casino is also available on the go through almost any mobile device for complete convenience. Players can load the casino through a compatible mobile browser without the need to download an app. The mobile version of the site is home to hundreds of games, just like the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team using their multilingual live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players will also be able to email the casino in case they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they have encryption methods in place. These are there to ensure details such as personal data and financial transactions are always encrypted before being transmitted over the internet.

Games are also monitored for fairness with an industry standard random number generator. This means game results will always be fair and random and have not been manipulated

Player Reviews

7.6
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Thelmachch
April 22, 2023
10

I have been apart of the Caxino Extra vip for 3yrs and I thoroughly enjoy getting my 🎁 I am from New Zealand and the Skrill withdrawal method is instant so that's such a big advantage to be in Caxino Extra. I would highly recommend Caxino and any sister sites as overall they all deserve recognition.

There's nothing I could say I dislike about Caxino however I would love to suggest a system where a player can transfer to there own account in the other sister sites.

Caxino Casino
May 9, 2023

Hi Thelmachch,

We are happy to hear that you have liked our sites and enjoy your time with us.

I am glad we can offer you fast withdrawals and that you like our sister sites also.

Regarding your improvements I will forward this if this could be a possibility in the near future.

Otherwise I wish you a lovely day!

Sincerely,
Sebastian
Customer Representative
Caxino

isaak11
February 27, 2023
10

I am Canadian, and most of the casinos out there are going full abuse of KYC rules, and lots of them simply feel like slots are not acting normal, like laggy/not random/rtp? Not on caxino, I was literally surprised by the fact that slots don't lag out there, no suspicious feeling while playing and I got some bonus on slots I did not bonus for ages on other sites. Overall it feels very fair. I gotta say it was my best experience with an online casino since a while. I won some, I did a cashout yesterday and received an email today saying deposit is approved and sent. No waiting. THX for being the minority treating customers so well. I will come back for sure. Also visa works there. Which is amazing! Great experience.

Not much, they miss some providers. But got a good selection of games anyways. Really nothing negative to say about this casino. My best experience at an online casino since a while... I'm not feeling scammed like so many others or treated incorrectly. Thank you for the great service.

NK514
December 25, 2021
1

Appealing website. They have games that are rare on other website. I thought I was going to like their method to progress through levels. They have live chat.

Canadians: Don't waste your time with this casino. Poor customer service. Got my account blocked after one payment through interac e-transfer the safest payment method to make sure it's coming from your own account out there and getting paid back easily.) Unbelievable. Would not recommend this website to have fun.

Caxino Casino
January 7, 2022

Dear NK514,

Thank you for your review. 

When it comes to the payments, our relevant department has to follow set regulations and there could be multiple reasons, why your account was blocked after the Interac payment; however, accounts will not be blocked without any valid reasons.



We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with our customer service, however, you are always welcome to contact us and we are determined to change your experience for the better - especially if you feel you have not gotten clear information regarding your account, you can send us an email or contact us via the Live Chat and we can look into it.



We are happy to hear you like our website and selection of games, as well as the level-up system!



Wishing you a good day forward!



Sincerely,

Sebastian
Casino Representative
Caxino

Kellyscoles
October 26, 2021
6

Loads fast, good selection of games, fast payouts once verified. Bonuses are not much but I like that. Fast response at customer service.

Very difficult to get verified to claim winnings. I had to send 20 pieces of documentation that took over a month. Would have been 9 stars if they didn't put me through this stress.

Message
Caxino Casino
November 5, 2021

Dear KELLYSCOLES,

We appreciate your review that you have left. I am really happy to hear that you like our site and our selection of games as well as our support.

It is unfortunate to hear about the KYC issues you have had with claiming your wins. Unfortunately I am unable to comment in more detail on this forum, as it is a third party site. Therefore I cannot confirm or deny any information about the specific ongoing KYC process, but please rest assured that we operate according to the guidelines set by the relevant authorities.

Either way I want to thank you again for the nice and honest review and to wish you a lovely weekend!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Casino Representative
Caxino

rowanvella
August 31, 2021
10

I love Caxino.com, as I do Rootz casinos for the following reasons:

They are lightning fast at paying out! (except for the verification stage). I love their game selection! All the support staff I have spoken to have been polite and professional!

Once you have been playing a while and progress quite far their rewards system is actually very good! The free spins and other bonuses you receive are relevant to your stake. Having used Caxino and its sister sites for a while I trust them completely and don't have any anxiety waiting to be paid or anything like that.

They are the only online casino brand I am going to use going forward

The only negative thing I would have to say is that initially, you do not need to supply verification, as per their policies they will approve deposits and withdrawals up to €2000 before needing verification, when this verification is requested it can take around 4 days for it to be processed and there is no option to lock your withdrawal in this time.

If you are asked for verification, they are a trustworthy casino, set your loss limit to €1 and give them time, you will get your money.

Message
Caxino Casino
October 21, 2021

Dear ROWANVELLA,

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review of our site.

I am very happy to hear that you like our fast payouts, our game selections and that our support staff has been polite and professional with you. I am also delighted to hear that you like our bonus system.

Unfortunately, the verification process may take some time but our relevant department tries to check the documents as fast as possible to verify your account. Also once you have verified your account you do not have to verify your account anymore unless you use another payment method or if some document expires.

I want to thank you again for this nice review and to wish you a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Casino Representative
Caxino

deemotu06
June 10, 2021
10

I love this site and received my winnings the following day after writing my last review, even though my winnings were only $380, I received $355 by the time it reached me because of the swift currency exchange. I was still happy with that. I can def trust Caxino to pay out their winnings as long as you abide by the casino's terms and follow rules. then everything will be fine. Plus it gives no deposit spins and bonuses randomly to those that become loyal members so I absolutely love this site Love the games also.
I wish I had nominated this site for the ask gamblers award because they so deserve it sorry guys will do next reward comes I will def be nominating you for being the best casino site I've played.

Message
Caxino Casino
August 12, 2021

Dear DEEMOTU06,

Thank you for leaving this review, we appreciate it a ton!

I'm glad to hear that you received your withdrawal quickly after your previous review, it's indeed a relief to know that. Unfortunately the SWIFT currency exchange fee is not something we can avoid, thank you very much for your understanding regarding this.

I don't have much to add after your last review, but I'm more than glad to hear that things are working out and you're enjoying your services. For us it's enough that you play with us and are satisfied with our site, so no nomination is required, but of course we'd greatly appreciate it if you'll remember Caxino when nominations are being given the next time around!

Thank you again for leaving us a follow-up review, DEEMOTU06! We appreciate it a great deal. Wishing you a fantastic week!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Casino Representative
Caxino

Oraclefinityx15
June 10, 2021
10

Top casino. No second thoughts. Excellent: 1. Verification. 2. Fast approvals-max one day. 2. Full chat support.
I accidentally won huge and late on became a vip. They did not shy away from paying me my money. I don't have to worry if they pay.
Bonuses they give are non sticky and generally 35X wagering. Very less number of restricted games while playing with bonus ( not like those N1 casinos or mrbit casino where they restrict you playing almost all games)
They give birthday bonuses.
Excellent rewards and occaonal surprise cash drops for vip and non vip players. I love this. Same applies to their other casino Wildz. Mostly the same on wheelz. I am not vip on wheelz yet.( Vip players get cashback on weekly losses upto 10 percent)

Honestly, they are a flawless casino. I did not had a single bad experience. Really. They are much better than all other casinos and I think they should be ranked 1.

Caxino Casino
August 12, 2021

Dear ORACLEFINITYX15,

Thank you for leaving us such a detailed review, we appreciate it a ton! I hope you're well.

I'm happy beyond measure to hear that your experience with us at Caxino has been top-notch! We are proud to hear that we've succeeded in delivering a great service, we put in a lot of work and care in order to make your time at Caxino the best around, alongside our sister casinos Wildz and Wheelz.

It's terrific to hear that you've been able to win nicely and make use of our various bonuses and wide variety of games from different providers, our only goal is to always go above and beyond expectations in every aspect!

At this point I'd like to thank you again for leaving such a nice review for us, ORACLEFINITYX15! Wishing you a wonderful August!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Casino Representative
Caxino

deemotu06
May 9, 2021
4

I really enjoy this casino site with great games and bonuses etc. It has more bonuses than other casinos and more game providers to choose from. Would be great and even better if they had the Konami game provider like the all aboard games that will make it even fantastic and even better than other sites because no other online casino has this game. I will give a much higher rating once I know it pays out

Waiting for my payout to show up in my bank account. Withdrew winnings Monday last week which was processed and approved and paid out the same day and still haven't received winnings. It states 0-5 working days but still nothing. Hopefully, tomorrow will see.

Message
Caxino Casino
May 13, 2021

Dear DEEMOTU06,

Thank you very much for writing this review of our site! We do always appreciate the feedback.

We're happy to hear that you've been happy with Caxino so far, we're always delighted to know of great customer experience. Thank you for the suggestion of adding Konami products to our game catalogue, at least with a quick googling it unfortunately does not look like Konami Gaming holds an MGA license, which we operate under. Maybe one day if they obtain this license, we'll be able to add their games to our catalogue! Fingers crossed!

Based on what you said about your withdrawal, it should definitely have arrived by now. If you still have not received anything, please contact either your bank or our customer support via live chat or email so we'll be able to investigate the matter. Unfortunately we cannot look into it via this forum. I hope the funds arrived already, please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any queries! Our customer support team is always more than happy to help you.

Thank you again for leaving this review, it is much appreciated. Wishing you a lovely rest of your week, DEEMOTU06!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Casino Representative
Caxino

Chf666
April 30, 2021
10

Everything vip manager is awesome, plenty of wins, payouts are as quick as they can be. Verification no dramas there either bonuses all the time if you're a v.i.p

Nothing u can't beat all rootz casinos I don't have anything negative to say. Seriously these rootz casinos are the only ones I will play as I trust them and that's saying alot

Message
Caxino Casino
May 13, 2021

Dear CHF666,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We do appreciate it quite a bit. It makes us happy to hear that you've had an all-around excellent experience with us at Caxino. We take great pride in the service we offer and our VIP managers, along with the rest of the staff, work hard to make your time at Caxino superb.

It's of course always great to hear that you've gotten lucky and won some money, as well as that the withdrawal & verification procedures have been swift and successful.

Thank you again for writing this review of Caxino, CHF666! We truly appreciate it! Wishing you a lovely rest of your week!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Casino representative
Caxino

garethb2018
April 7, 2021
3

The casino has a large selection of providers and slot games to choose from. The site is also easy to use and depositing couldn’t be easier as there is an option there on the corner screen at all times.

Couldn’t play live casino as my bet was canceled every time I tried. The agent stated the technical team would contact me shortly to resolve however nothing was done to help. Live support also quite rude and unprofessional. I wouldn’t recommend it at all.

Caxino Casino
April 13, 2021

Dear Garethb2018,

I hope you are well. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; we appreciate your feedback, it is very valuable to us. I'm sorry to hear that you experienced trouble with placing bets during your stay at Caxino, unfortunately our customer support is not always able to resolve such problems without forwarding it to the relevant department to be investigated. Again, we're very sorry to hear that your live chat experience was not satisfactory! I hope your user experience will be better if you do ever decide to give us a second chance.

Wishing you a lovely week, Garethb2018!

Sincerely,

Sebastian
Casino Representative
Caxino

Welcome Bonus

Caxino Casino: 100% up to €200 + 100 Bonus Spins

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Caxino Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Caxino Casino Bonuses

Show all

Caxino Casino Complaints

Caxino Casino News