What's new
What's new

Casiqo Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Very Good
8.4
Player rating 22 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to top software companies
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Reputable MGA License
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Finnish, German, Polish

Established

2021

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Neosurf, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Maestro, EPS, Trustly, Payz, Sofort, iDEAL, iDebit, instaDebit, Zimpler

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan, 4ThePlayer, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Boomerang, Booming Games, Bulletproof Games, Dreamtech Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Fantasma Games, Games Lab, Gamevy, Golden Rock Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Novomatic, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Spinomenal, Spribe

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No


Casiqo Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a collection of the industries finest games like video slots, table games and they have a live casino. Players can also enjoy numerous well known software providers which include big names like Play’n GO, Playtech, Wazdan, Thunderkick, Betsoft and Endorphina. The site can be reached instantly through most web and mobile browsers or members can install their app. Casino Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are a few country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from creating an account. These countries include Australia, Belgium, Israel, France, Italy, Russia, Slovenia, Spain and the United Kingdom. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There are over 1200+ games available in the casino lobby and hundreds of these are some of the most popular video slots in the industry. Players can pick from several different software providers and there are some handy filtering options which allows players to sort games into alphabetical order. If players know which games they like they can find them in the search engine. Titles here include the Street Magic Slot, Sails of Gold Slot, Flux Slot and Legacy of Egypt Slot

Players will find some table games here too which include variants of Blackjack and Roulette. Players who like card games will also find Poker variations and other traditional table games. 

There are some video poker games here too, again these are perfect for players who enjoy casino games as opposed to slots. These include popular games like Aces and Faces and Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

In the live casino players will find yet more games from the word renowned Evolution Gaming. Their games are all hosted in live immersive studios and players will be greeted with a real life croupier. Some of their games are open 24/7 whilst others will be open throughout different intervals of the day. Minimum and maximum betting limits may apply to some tables. 

Mobile Gaming

Casiqo Casino also supports mobile devices like smartphones and tablets which run operating systems like iOS and Android. There is an option to install the casino app however if players prefer they can enjoy instant access to the casino through their mobile browsers too. Either way, the mobile site gives players hundreds of games just like the web version, only more convenient and still as seamless. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team using their live chat facility which is open around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Alternatively, players can also email the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

Players can enjoy peace of mind when it comes to security as the casino uses industry standard encryption methods and firewalls. This means private information and financial transactions will always be stored securely at all times. 

They also use an industry standard random number generator to ensure their games are fair and produce random results, every time. 

Player Reviews

8.4
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Oi1337
October 9, 2023
7

Very fast and friendly Support
- Many Games with very many Providers
- Many payment methods for Deposit and Withdraw
- Clear Website, you can choose Providers

I've been waiting 4 days for my payout. Yes, of course there is a weekend in between but I applied for it on Thursday and still no payout on Monday. I personally think it's a very long time, especially since the casino advertises direct processing

Casiqo Casino
October 12, 2023

Hello Oi1337,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words about our fast and friendly customer support, our wide selection of games from various providers, the multiple payment options, and the user-friendly website.

Regarding your payout, we understand your concern. We apologize for the delay you've experienced. Please know that we constantly strive to process withdrawals as swiftly as possible. Some transactions may take longer due to our thorough verification process, especially over weekends. However, we assure you that we're doing everything we can to expedite the process.

We genuinely value your feedback about payment processing times, and we are continuously working to improve our services. To assist you further, could you please provide us with your email address and full name? This will help us check the status of your withdrawal and ensure a smoother resolution. You may use this email address to provide your credentials: [email protected]

Thank you for your understanding and patience. We're here to assist you every step of the way.

Sincerely, Casiqo Casino

Czernina
March 18, 2023
9

I like Casiqo Casino because there are many different games to play. Verification is very fast and probable.
The support is fast and friendly. They give a lot of bonuses and the bets are dangerous!

Message
Casiqo Casino
March 28, 2023

Hello, Czernina

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to have you as part of our CasiQo family!

Diversity without a doubt is crucial not for casinos only. We're adding more and more new hot providers to always be on top of the game.
We value our customers' opinions about that, as it pushes us to improve even harder.

Sincerely, CasiQo Casino

Pazdan371984
March 11, 2023
10

Cool games that I really like and easy way to get anywhere. From verification to withdrawal and deposit. Hopefully in the future I will use the withdrawal options with a huge win on one of my favor games.

Message
Casiqo Casino
March 15, 2023

Hello, Pazdan371984

Thank you for reviewing our platform. Your opinion is remarkably important to us.

We're continuously working with new payment providers to make sure that our customers can withdraw their winnings in a most easier and more comfortable way.

May your gameplay will even more enjoyable.

Sincerely, CasiQo Casino

Bloschies85
March 9, 2023
0

I've been registered at CasiQo casino for a long time. VVerification is super quick and easy. The support is available 24 hours and very helpful and fast there are many different game providers and good game selection the games run well and uninterrupted. The deposits are super fast and there are also many different payment methods. Paying out with paysafecard is super fast, about an hour my winnings were in my paysafecard account.

Message
Casiqo Casino
March 14, 2023

Hello, Bloschies85

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

We are thrilled to receive such a high score from you. We won't stop developing to make the gaming experience of our players even better on any level.

Sincerely, CasiQo Casino

Jasmina07
March 3, 2023
10

Had played here.
Liked all their games Amatic.
Support is very helpful and when it comes to verifying yourself it was quite fast. There are no strange things at this casino.

Message
Casiqo Casino
March 3, 2023

Hello, Jasmina07

We appreciate your time for making this feedback.

We can't hide our feeling about it as it's a joy for us to know that our players are satisfied.
But we won't stop improving and will do everything needed to make game processes to be more and more delightful.

May your gameplay will be enjoyable.

Sincerely, CasiQo Casino

EugenSpielo
February 24, 2023
10

I like the casino Casiqo, because there are many different games to play. The verification is very fast and easy.
The support is fast and friendly. They give many bonus, and the wagering is little!

There is nothing that Casiqo can make better, I’m very love to play on Casiqo and have a lot of fun all the time I play there :) Casiqo is a great online casino :)

Casiqo Casino
February 28, 2023

Hello, EugenSpielo

We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying our casino and playing with us every day!

We strive to make sure our players have the best gaming experience possible, and we're glad that you've been satisfied.
If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Thank you for being a loyal customer.

Sincerely, CasiQo Casino

Lalestraub
February 23, 2023
10

Great Design, very helpful and friendly Support and the payments are SUPER FAST. I am used to make deposits by using Paysafecard and the withdrawal where made as well by Paysafecard. CasiQo the fastest pay out Casino I have played so far. Verification process very easy and Not complicated at all.

I dont Like that the financial Department works only from monday to friday. If I win, i want my winnings directly and i dont want to wait until the Weekend its over.

Message
Casiqo Casino
February 24, 2023

Hello, Lalestraub

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think!

Our aim is to maintain our players' delight and satisfaction, and we strive hard to achieve this in each area. From games to the verification process and support team, we develop to bring a top-class environment to the gaming process, and only feedback like that can make us get better.
We understand that being able to withdraw your winnings anytime is important however since most banks are only open on weekdays, most businesses do not process payments on weekends.
Hopefully, in the future, we would be able to do so.

Sincerely, CasiQo Casino

timo_kurko
August 26, 2022
8

I hit big wins from time to time here, so there is something in this room. the support is really very nice and quickly helps you with problems. And there are a large number of games to choose from.

Casiqo Casino
September 8, 2022

Dear TIMO_KURKO,

We're happy to receive your positive feedback about our casino!

By the way, we're constantly adding even more exciting games at CasiQo - don't forget to take a look :)

Wishing you great gameplay!
Sincerely, CasiQo Casino

Kapyilli
April 30, 2022
10

Very good online casino, with a nice welcome bonus. Support is friendly and very competent. They also have a lot of games and many different events, bonuses... Overall it was a good choice and I recommend it.

Message
Casiqo Casino
May 6, 2022

Dear KAPYILLI,

Thank you for such great feedback!
We're happy you enjoy your experience at CasiQo :)

Wishing you great gameplay!
Sincerely, CasiQo

Fenrisswolf
April 13, 2022
10

Honest and transparent management with very good nice employees who are fast and efficient and always solution-oriented.. Always current slots, a very large selection of game types, and many providers available.

Casiqo Casino
April 26, 2022

Dear FENRISSWOLF,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about CasiQo with us!
Don't forget to take a look at the exciting offers we are running in May ;)

Wishing you great gameplay at CasiQo!

Sincerely, CasiQo Casino

Welcome Bonus

Casiqo Casino: 100% up to €200 + 50 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casiqo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casiqo Casino Bonuses

Show all

Casiqo Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.