What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino UK

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Casino UK Review

  • Vast number of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support assistance via live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Foreign language support available
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by eCogra
  • No US players accepted
  • No phone support for countries not listed
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.casinouk.com
Established
Owner Vegas Partner Lounge
Casino Promotion

CASINO UK IS CLOSED AND ACQUIRED BY ROXY PALACE

Casino UK is an online casino based on the rich culture of Britain. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the leading software providers in the online gaming industry. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Because of various government regulations, Casino UK cannot currently allow US players to register.

Games

Since Casino UK uses Microgaming, they offer a wide selection of casino games. If you like slots, Casino UK delivers one of the biggest slot libraries in the business. From the ancient Norse tales of Thunderstruck II to the hot action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty to choose. Players may also play traditional three-reel classics or try a few spins of the skill-based AWP games.

If table games are your preferred source of entertainment, you won't be getting bored anytime soon. The blackjack and roulette variants alone cover more pages than most casinos' entire libraries. In addition, you can enjoy numerous casino pokers, card games, and dice games, all of which are available at a whole range of bet sizes.

If video poker is your game of choice, there's a lot of different varieties to check out at Casino UK. Players can pick from three denominations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and tiered Level Up Poker. Each of these styles comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have never seen previously.

Support

Casino UK does a superb job at making themselves available to players. They can be reached 24/7 through live chat, which can be used through both their website and their downloadable casino client. This is by far the fastest way to get in touch with a representative. If you prefer other means of contact, Casino UK also offers email support (including foreign language email support) and toll-free numbers for 9 different countries. There is, however, no international phone number.

Security and Fairness

Players need not worry about losing their details to strangers at Casino UK. They have secured their network with 128-bit encryption, the latest in information protection technology, which obscures data and makes it unreadable to anyone as it travels to the Casino UK server. For those who are still uncomfortable, Casino UK will even let you state your details over the phone.

Game fairness is guaranteed at Casino UK, as well. First and foremost, Microgaming is one of the most thoroughly tested software providers in the world. To further reassure their players, Casino UK has taken the time to have eCogra audit their games. This report can be read by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal on the bottom of the site. It includes not only a certificate of fairness, but also the previous month's payout percentages.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.casinouk.com
  • Software

    Games Global
  • Deposit Methods

    CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, Abaqoos, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Multibanco, Trustly, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    Yes
  • RTP

    95.72%
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, Swiss francs, US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Company

    Vegas Partner Lounge
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Accounts Email: [email protected]

    Toll Free Canada Telephone: (866) 509-1828

    Toll Free General Information Telephone: (888) 652-3987

    Toll Free United Kingdom Telephone: +44 800-7314295

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Casino UK Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2014

LIKED

A week ago I saw that Casino Uk was listed as a top casino in my country and that made me eager to see, what they have to offer. And since I wasn't near my computer, I chose to try their mobile version.

Casino UK is based on Microgaming software and it made me trust it, because I haven't experienced any major difficulties with a microgaming casino.I made a 30$ deposit and started with their mobile slots. I started with Hitman. I really liked the overall theme of this 15 line slot. I put a 0.30$ bets and for 10 spins didn't win anything so carried on with Tomb Raider. I was a little bit skeptical because the minimum bet is 1.50$ but I still decided to play it and with the first spin got 2$. I continued with the same bets and after fifteen minutes I had increased my balance from 27$ to 50$, which I was very happy about.

With excitiment I went to Mega Moolah slot which has 9 lines. I put 2.50$ bets and after 6 lost spins got a 1.25$ winning. And after that I gave a shot to Avalon slot and I'm happy about that, because I think I've found my new favourite slot from microgaming! I placed 1$ bet and each spin gave me winnings, so after about 30 spins Avalon had given me 25$ winnings.

I also played their tanle games. Unfortunately they didn't have casino holdem (I don't like Jacks or better that much) so I played only black jack. I spent there about 30 minutes because I was pretty lucky there. I started with 2$ bets and slowly increased them to 5$ so after a half an hour my bj winnings were approx. 60$, which is great. After that I made a withdrawal.

I was pleased with this casino and it brought me very good winnings plus the withdrawal was quiet fast too- 5 hours later.

I liked the slots a lot too, but my only suggestion to this casino would be to improve the variety of games, because the number of slots that are available on mobile devices wasn't big. But overall it was a delightful experience.
MiltonW 20 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 7, 2014

DISLIKED

Worst casino experience ever. Took the 250% first deposit. Played 20ct bets, never got anything, nothing above 5x bet. 640 spins nothing, finally a feature, and it pays a whopping 8 euros. No wonder they have such big bonuses, no risk if the slots don't pay...
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 21, 2014

LIKED

It is one of the finest casino sites i have played on and they are also ranked good on this site an they deserve it. They have been supported by the micro gaming platform which i personally like a lot because i has the best selection of games and are fun to play. They have a great match up bonus on the very first time you make a deposit in this casino site. Whats better than that is the free one hour play promotion which now a days a lot of casinos are doing but i do not like it a lot because the wagering is very hard and you only get to keep a very small part of it and the rest just goes to the casino.

Their are some selected games which everyone knows about that are gong to be awesome in micro gaming like thunder struck break da bank again Avalon etc. They are owned by Vegas partner lounge and that is why i had decided to join this casino site because this group is well known and their is less chances of losing money.

I played their dark knight and break da bank again slots with 0.50 per spin and was winning good and made quite some money but did not manage to hit the big jackpot. i was expecting the withdrawals to be processed in a couple of hours but after taking a couple of days in document verification they also took a couple of days in withdrawing my money. But i was happy as long as i was getting my money . They have a good support team and asked me to give the casino some time when i was very impatient while the withdrawal process. I would rate them 8 out of 10 and the only thing they need to improve is the time they take during withdrawals and every thing else is just fine.
swati 102 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

Casino UK is developed from the royal land for the rich people of Britain having the best technology of micro gaming software embedded into it.it is licensed by government of Malta it also provides table games, poker games, dice games as well. They have a very nice free play bonus and a typical match up bonus with which i had some issues in claiming but customer support representatives are the best as they provide the help 24/7 through the best technology of live chat video system and they helped me when i had a problem in claiming my bonus.

They have one of the best games selection i have ever seen in any casino and i think they give us a good run for our money but in the end we win so it is very fun to play. The free play promotion is just awesome and i have never seen a bonus like this ever even though i could not do much with that money but i enjoyed playing with it because it was my first time playing at the big tables. And you only get to keep 100 out of them and that too if you deposit 20 for security. Some times i experienced that the games were a little slow and i contacted the support team again and eventually it turned out that it was my internet problem but they were very patient.

I just wish that i did not have to wait for so long to games to start because multi player blackjack tables were empty and i joined them and kept waiting for players to come. I just did not like this or may be it was because of the time difference. Other than that it is a nice casino room and i would refer it to someone if it comes to that.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

Casino uk is powered by microgaming, and owned by vegas partners lounge, which generally means high security at casino, and also good support and fair things. Also i think casino uk is oriented on players from united kingdom, but since i can play at this casino and get bonuses, i did not care which name casino has. Even if casino will be called no yaprohere.com and will offer bonuses to me, i will be happy customer at this casino.

I made few deposits in casino UK lifetime, but was able to win only once. With my first deposit casino awards me with huge 250% bonus, and i had around two hours of playtime at the dark knight game, because i was playing this game at 0.60 i hit few times jackpot wheel, but my wishes was not heard somewhere in the skyes, and i did not win anything except lowest jackpot,like always. But i am still happy with such amount of playtime, and can't say that i was sad after all. After some time passed i also played with second deposit, with 50% bonus, but same with like first deposit, i have no any big wins, and i just lost my second deposit. After few months passed i was able to made my third deposit, without any bonus, and start playing thunderstruck II. Game was really hot, and i in probably 100 spins doubled my starting balance. Then i go to roulette and double that amount once again, so i had 240 to withdraw which i successfully do, verification took one day, and i get my funds in 3 days.

I have positive experience with casino UK and have only good things to say about this casino, therefore i rate casino uk with 7 stars. Withdrawals can be faster of course, but i take for this two stars, everything else is nice.
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on May 1, 2014

LIKED

Uk casino probably has the worst support team I have ever come across in my life. I mean live chat means that we can talk to the support about our problems and get instant replies but here live chat is the slowest on the planet. The very first time i had submitted a query to the live chat support they took almost half an hour to get back to me and by then i had gone off line and their reply was of no use. Support team is the most important part of the casino room because they are they closes to the players and they are the only resorts when a player is experiencing some sort of problem in he room or the games.

But apart from that this room os pretty average and not as bad as the support team they have. They are powered by the micro gaming software. They do not have a no deposit bonus to offer to its new users.

But they do have a 100% match up bonus to offer to your first deposit. and 50% on the third deposit, because of some government rules they cannot allow US players to play on their room just like all the other rooms. T

hey allow manual flushing which is very cool. The site has been designed very nicely and the layout is very effective which has made i very interesting to play on this room. They do not have any limits to withdrawals which is really cool. I do not know how i sum up my experience with this room because i did not win too much but i loved the games because they were very interesting. I would have loved it even more if they had a better and more responsive support team. Altogether not a good return but a nice casino room.
fueldrockets 13 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on October 2, 2013
Awesome Casino! THE Best online casino experience of my LIFE! 4 days of pure JOY an winning, an I did it on their $3000 Free for one hour, an you get to keep $100 with a minimum $20 deposit, ALLOT of bonus to playthrough FOR sure but I did it in 4 days,so far I rate the gameplay an A+ the service A+ an the Pit Crew A+

I will update the withdraw BUT I see no problems, most of these microgamming sites are awesome people..
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2013
Casino UK also was played by me, so of course now i can review it from my experience. As you probably see from my another reviews, i always speak with live chat if it possible and test them, this is show how casino look for me, of course if support bad = casino also in most time will be bad. In casino UK i wait support around 10 minutes, after it live support agent start asking funny questions about my data, also start spamming their promos and bonuses, and i just spent around 20 minutes to ask about what bonus i can get and what condition!

Its terrible, terrible experience, but i still decide to made a deposit of 30$ with 100% welcome offer. 30$ not big amount to try casino, and also play a bit. I start with break da bank again slot, with 0.36 bets, as this slot usually just take my money and kick my ass saying 'go away loser', so i rare play this slot with big bets. Okay, get freespins two times, and of course did not win anything which can be named big win, and with 50$ i just go away from this money eating slot. No, i am sure someone win in this slot, but till this someone not me, i will better play something other. Next slot to play was Osbournes online slot, play it about 40 minutes, few nice hits, and my balance already on 80$ mark, but still lot of wager and i download Alaskan fishing, play it at 1$ bets till i lost all my money, but as usually with casino which i do not like, i was not unhappy, and just made deposit in another casino.

Thats all, thanks for reading my review about casino UK, now i will give them some marks:
Support: C
Bonuses: C
WIthdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B
cristinaxx 112 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 25, 2013
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Casino UK. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.2 on AskGamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.

Well, the first thing i have to say is that the name of the casino is pretty misleading. The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favorite for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.

The casino’s website is pretty average I would say. I mean, it does not look spectacular, but it is pretty nice. I like the fact that it is very well structured and that you can find any info easily. The casino can be played by downloading the casino’s software. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way.

The casino offers some nice promotions. First, it offers bonuses on each of the first 3 deposits. For the first deposit, you get a bonus of 100% up to 100 euros, for the second one 200% bonus up to 50 and for the third one 50% bonus up to 50.
I decided to deposit 50 euros. I was pretty excited about trying this casino.

I played my usual Microgaming slots. I won about 100 euros and i withdrew them.

My conclusion is that this casino is very nice. It does not offer anything spectacular, but still.
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 7/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: in 4 days I had my money
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 20, 2013
Last year they invited me to play at their casino via by e-mail, they informed me they had some outstanding match bonuses form my first three deposit. So I decided to try them.

They use microgaming software and Vegas partner lounge affiliate group. This affiliate site isn’t the best of the microgaming casinos but they didn’t had a bad reputation. I checked their deposit bonus conditions. I saw if I already claimed this welcome bonus from any sister site I only can play with my own money and I ineligible from their welcome bonuses (like maple casino, casino mate, river nile, etc. all of the vegas partner lounge casinos). The first deposit bonus is a 100 % match bonus up to 100 euro, the second is a 200% bonus up to 50 euro and the third is 50% up to 50 credits.

All of their promotion has a 30x play trough requirements and you need to place minimum 100 bet before you can withdrawal. After I know everything I want I downloaded the software, install and register to it. Simply I logged in and deposited 50 euro after a few minutes my match bonus is arrives to my balance. So I had 50 + 50 match bonus to play with 30x requirements, it means my play trough was 3000 euro. I observed I can win until I didn’t met the wagering requirements, after it the machines turn out from themselves and give me nothing but I was lucky because finally I was able to cash out 100 euro. It is more than the nothing and I doubled my deposit up.

I made the withdrawal from 100 euro to my neteller and I waited to contact with me to ask my verification documents but they didn’t asked it. So after two days I get my money without any notification. Maybe I will use they other bonuses.
Thank you!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino UK bonuses

Casino UK Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Casino UK?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy