What's new
What's new

Casino Planet is a brand operated under the Genesis Affiliate program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Casino Planet

0
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 10 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Multiple payment methods
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Licensed by UK Gambling Commission
What we don’t like
  • Live chat available only to registered users
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Boku, Trustly, PayPal, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Jeton

Currencies

US dollars, Bahraini dinars, British pounds sterling, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Danish krone, Euros, Georgian laris, Indian rupees, Kuwaiti dinars, Mexican pesos, New Zealand dollars, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Qatari rials, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Saudi riyals, South African Rand, Turkish Lira, UAE dirhams

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, PayPal, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Jeton Wallet, Maestro

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,500 per week, USD 22,000 per month

Software

Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Skywind Group, Games Global, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Push Gaming, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +35627782826

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Planet is an online casino where members can enjoy games from multiple software providers that include NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming and Push Gaming. The site is available instantly through a web browser or members can log in and enjoy their mobile casino. The site is primarily available in English and is home to games that include video slots, table games and they have a live dealer lounge too. Casino Planet is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include France, Spain, Denmark, Hungary, Romania, Turkey and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please refer to ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players will be able to log in and enjoy hundreds of video slots from some fantastic software providers. Games providers can be easily found in the lobby which makes it easier to browse and players can easily pick their favourites. There’s also a search engine which allows users to find any game almost instantly. Titles here include the Book of Dead Slot, Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Bonanza Slot and Moon Princess Slot

The casino is also home to a good selection of table games which are more traditional games such as blackjack and roulette. There are many variations available so there is something here to suit everyone and table limits will vary from game to game. 

Players who enjoy card games may also like to try the casino's range of video poker games. There are lots to choose from like Bonus Poker and All Aces Poker. 

Live Casino

Finally, there are live dealer games here as well so players can join rooms that are hosted by real-life dealers. These are games like Live Blackjack and Live Roulette and they are open around the clock. The rooms are often fully immersive so players can enjoy the best possible experience. 

Mobile Gaming

Players will also be able to log in and play using their mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. There are hundreds of mobile games available from virtually any device that has a compatible mobile browser. Play can be just as seamless as the web version and can be enjoyed any time, anywhere. 

Support

Registered members of the casino who need help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. Unfortunately, the live chat is not available to players who did not create an account, so they need to email the casino in case they need help. Alternatively, players will also be able to phone the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is transferred securely to the casinos secure servers so players can enjoy complete peace of mind. 

When it comes to fairness players can enjoy peace of mind. All gaming outcomes are initiated by a Random Number Generator to ensure fair and unbiased results.

Player Reviews

5.8
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
RobertT1653
December 9, 2021
3

The casino is actually really good in terms of options and game play, Also some of the customer service agents seem like they really want to help but other just don't seem bothered at all. I just want my withdrawals proccessing.

I have withdraw on few occasions no issue, but as soon as it is a large amount it goes over the 72 hour period and will be processed soon by relevant team.

Message
Casino Planet
December 27, 2022

Hi ROBERTT1653,

Thank you for contacting us, and we are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with the verification of your account.

We understand that the verification process can be frustrating for our customers, but we are obliged to carry out necessary verification checks on our players at any stage. This is also stated in the terms and conditions, which you are asked to accept upon registration.

We do our best to try and get the document verified for our customers as soon as possible, however certain occasion there might be a slight delay, especially if documents need to be re-sent or if additional documents are requested.

Kindly note that your payment has been processed on the 24th of December 2021, please wait 3-5 working days in order for balance to reflect into your account.

Regards,
Casino Planet Team

danempire
May 18, 2021
1

Nothing at all! From the first moment till the last (approx. 20 mins) it was just surreal. Just automated Chat Customer Support, no options to withdraw your funds. Forget this website!

Horrible customer service, no bonus upon deposit, no live games available to play, no withdrawal options! Worst online gambling site ever!!! Just avoid and save yourselves a huge disappointment!!! Really really bad!

Message
Casino Planet
August 17, 2021

Hi DANEMPIRE,

We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review and we are very sorry to hear about your negative experience while on board with us.

Understanding your frustration, please note that all customers who make use of any bonuses are agreeing to the bonus terms and conditions. All rules relating to how a bonus can be used, are listed in this specific page. Therefore, it is of utmost importance that you go through these terms before you opt to use any promotion, to avoid any breaches.

Please find link below:

Understanding your frustration, please note that all customers who make use of any bonuses are agreeing to the bonus terms and conditions. All rules relating to how a bonus can be used, are listed in this specific page. Therefore, it is of utmost importance that you go through these terms before you opt to use any promotion, to avoid any breaches.

Please find link below:

https://www.casinoplanet.com/en-eu/termsandconditions/generalbonus

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist.

Kind Regards,

Casino Planet Team

youssefdoha
February 7, 2021
10

Honestly one of the best casino online. Fast payout and really helpful. Multiple range of games online, all the new ones you see on youtubers play with. The other things that i enjoyed is the large variety of methods of payment available.

Casino Planet
August 17, 2021

Hi YOUSSEFDOHA,

We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review and we are happy to hear of your positive experience on our site.

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Kind Regards,

Casino Planet Team

daynegillham07
October 20, 2020
9

Honestly for the most part they are great I have wirthdrawn from vegas hero and casino planet both genisis run and they take a bit of time but once you sent documents they are as good as any casino. Huge game selection and quite helpful. games are easily my favourite available in SA . They are legit

Had a few issues with bonuses not loading and then losing out on bonus as I had started betting which agents hadn't told me this is very frustrating... withdrawals take a while to move from pending. But nothing major .

Casino Planet
August 17, 2021

Hi DAYNEGILLHAM07,

We are always striving to offer our customers' the best experience ever and for this reason, we really appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review.

Any queries you may have regarding bonuses, please do contact our Support Team immediately as they will be able to assist you with issues relating to Bonuses.

Should you have any further concerns or queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Kind regards,

Casino Planet Team

Porka
October 5, 2020
7

It's affiliated to Genesis Ltd which seems safe and reliable. One of the best wagering requirements but always check if your payment provider is valid for the offer. Nice range of slots. Always received money within the given time frame, they pay fast when verification is completed. Live chat available. Nice promo offers. Nice design and user friendly site with good performance.

Their range of providers could be more extensive. I always find a game to play but I wish they offered provider No Limit City for example.
Payment provider Much Better would be nice to have just as a payment provider who supports crypto.

Message
Casino Planet
October 7, 2020

Hi PORKA,

thank you for your review and for sharing with us your experience and thoughts.

We strive to offer our customers' the best experience ever, for this reason, we really care about our customers' feedback, thanks to you we can understand what we can improve to be always on top and give you a fantastic experience!

We wish to see you play with us again, do not hesitate to contact us for assistance or any other information, we will be more than happy to assist you further.

Regards,
Casino Planet Team

Polina
September 19, 2020
10

Before playing you should read the rules carefully, because they took a 30% commission when I transferred the money, but it was totally my fault. I deposited 1k for the first time, had a small win and transferred many to my wallet. In the evening I won 2k and tried to transfer the money, but instead of 2000 I got only 1400 on Webmoney. I asked the support what the problem was and they showed me that the second transfer at the same day had that commission, while the first one was free of it. Support doesn't ignore people, you can chat with them or write an e-mail. I used chat and received quick and reasonable answers. After that I don't transfer often, I leave money on my account, it doesn’t get blocked and money don't disappear. App and site work fine, spins don't freeze, you get your bonuses properly. There is a huge number of slot machines, everyone can find a suitable one. Dealers in poker are not bots, you can even chat with them. When you update the page, you see that money is already on your account. You get bonuses for the first deposit, but you won’t be able to transfer money instantly if you use it, this is why I didn’t do that. I registered a month ago. Now I earned almost 30k.

I gamble every day, you get free spins for active gambling, there are many special offers, they are often updated, so don't forget to follow the news. The account management is convenient, you can check the transaction history there.

Casino Planet
August 17, 2021

Hi Polina,

Thank you for leaving as a review regarding your experience with Casino Planet.

In order to be able to address any of your queries, we do kindly ask you to contact our Support team and provide us with your account details, this way we will be happy to look into your account further and address ay concerns you may have on your account.

We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us this review and should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Kind regards,

Casino Planet Team

Haci88
September 16, 2020
1

The game selection is very large. The page design is clear and uncomplicated. Registration is quick so that you can start playing after a few minutes. But that was about it!..

The customer support is just rude as soon as you win and want to withdraw it! You are not taken seriously here, especially not if you win! The verification in CasinoPlanet takes more than 1 week and is cheeky for me because it comes across as if you deliberately take your time so that the customer can best cancel his winnings and gamble it away. Here, little value is placed on the customer but more on keeping as many winnings as possible, even if it is at the expense of the players! Also here is played with unfair means so that the customer does not get a fair game! I've had really bad experiences with CasinoPlanet because people like to invent reasons not to have to pay out winnings. and I'm not the only one who feels this way !!! The slogan 'Even as a winner, you are a loser here' would fit your casino really well. I definitely don't recommend this casino to anyone. 3x think about where to play.

Casino Planet
September 17, 2020

Hello HACI88,

thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are sorry to see you are not satisfied with the experience you had with our support.

We always do our best to give our customers a solution to their requests and questions and be polite and friendly with our approach.

We can see that you opened a complaint with us and that we gave you already all the information regarding your case, if you have still any doubt, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Please bear in mind that we take seriously and respect our Terms and Conditions which have been written to be as clear as possible to let understand our customers how we proceed in all the scenarios. Unfortunately, we can see that these have been breached and for this reason you have been informed with the clause breached and the reason why winnings have been confiscated.

Again we hope this clarifies everything but if you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,

Casino Planet Team



Robert_J
August 17, 2020
5

Had some winnings from my deposit, website looks nice, has modern design, but basically can't say that my experience was really great here, unfortunatelly.

Not enough payment methods available, I usually use my BTC wallet, but it is not available here, unfortunately. Had to use my card to deposit. Website is quite bad optimized or they had cheap servers idk, but games worked really slow and had to refresh all the time. Really few bonuses available, that a pity.

Casino Planet
August 20, 2020

Hello ROBERT_J,

thank you for taking the time to review us and we are sorry to see you had a bad experience with our slots, we always advise our customers to try and clear cache and cookies or else change browser.

If you still have any issues, please contact our customer support department through live chat, email, or phone calls, they will be more than happy to assist you.

Thanks also for your feedback, we are always doing our best to improve our services and give a better assistance to our Customers.

Regards,

Casino Planet Account

AQim83
June 30, 2020
2

Interac option for deposit and withdrawal.
Live chat agents are nice and friendly.
Fair amount of games to choose from.
I’m giving it 2 stars.

Most games glitches and freezes, sometimes specially when you hit a big win. Constantly crashes and have to log back in.
The verification process is a bit long. They say between 24-72 and I submitted my documents 7 days ago and still haven’t been verified or looked at. Perhaps because I have a pending payment.
My withdrawal is still pending for almost 10 days but to be honest my first withdrawal was approved and processed within three days.
I have no desire to play here again unless they improve their service.

Message
Casino Planet
July 2, 2020

Hello AQIM83,

thank you for reviewing, we are very sorry to see your comments and that the experience you had with us was not as expected.

If you are having issues with our slots, we invite you to try and clear the Cache and Cookies of your browser and eventually change the browser if clear them won't help.

If you still have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will assist you with your request.

Also, sometimes the withdrawal process can be influenced by the verification one, if you are under it, please provide the documents requested or contact us and we will assist you with your request.

Regards,

Casino Planet team

PrinceNaseem
June 6, 2020
10

Homepage works flawless. Slots are running smooth. Friendly and fast live support. MGA & UKGC licensed Casino. Verification and withdrawal within 1 day. Legit and recommendable casino.

Nothing negative so far. If I was nitpicky I would say bonus wager requirements with 40× could be a little lower. But that's it. I do not see any cons.

Message
Casino Planet
August 18, 2021

Hi PRINCENASEEM,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.

We are glad to see that your experience with us has been a great one. Please feel free to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help!

In the meanwhile, we wish you the best of luck for your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again!

Regards,

Casino Planet Team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Planet in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Planet Bonuses

Show all

Casino Planet Complaints