What's new
What's new

Casino For Me

0
CasinoRank
6.1
Player rating 13 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Completely instant-play
  • B3W Group and NextGen Gaming platforms available
  • Live chat available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption and other protective measures
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
What we don’t like
  • No players from US or France allowed
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2006

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, Giropay

Currencies

Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Games Global, B3W Group, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), NextGen Gaming, Leander Games

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Support/Players Help Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino-for-Me is an instant-play online casino that offers unique games and a modern gaming environment. The casino is powered by both B3W Group and NextGen Gaming software, two platforms with a wide range of slots and other casino games. Players at Casino-for-Me can rest assured that the casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, players who live in the United States or France are unable to play at Casino-for-Me at this time. Players in all other countries where online gambling is permitted by law should be able to sign up easily.

Games

Casino-for-Me offers a wide range of slots from both B3W Group and NextGen Gaming. Unlike most casinos that only offer three-reel and five-reel games, Casino-for-Me also has four-reel, six-reel, and seven-reel slots. These range from simple one-line games to bonus video slots with multiple features. Among the most popular are 300 Shields, Mafia Boss, D'Artagnan, Crocodopolis, and Andre the Giant.

The table game selection at Casino-for-Me contains a total of seven different games. These are made up of 3 different variants of blackjack, standard and French roulette, baccarat, and la boule. Each game uses traditional casino rules and offers a wide range of bet sizes to accommodate any sort of player.

Five different video poker variants are available at Casino-for-Me. These are Jacks or Better, 10s or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Double Joker Poker. Each of the games can be played with anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time. Each game uses standard paytables, which means players get the best odds for their gambling bankroll.

Casino-for-Me also offers a wide range of keno and scratch games. Choose from a variety of pay schedules and themes with games like Festival, Wall Street, 80 Balls Keno, Super 24, and Up and Down.

Support

Casino-for-Me provides players with instant support during most hours of the day through live chat. This can be accessed directly through the Casino-for-Me website. In the event that a representative is not available, players can opt to send an email to the casino or request that the casino contact them by phone.

Security and Fairness

Casino-for-Me staff are very open about the procedures they use to keep players secure. The server is protected with both SSL encryption from VeriSign as well as anti-malware protection to prevent your sensitive details from being stolen. More information can be seen by clicking on the "Norton Verified" seal on the bottom of Casino-for-Me's website.

The games at Casino-for-Me have been independently audited by iTech Labs, a leading gaming mathematics firm. Players can see the full audit certificate for themselves by clicking on the "RNG Certified" seal on the bottom of the casino's website.

Player Reviews

6.1
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
aussiejass
November 7, 2014
7

I like their name a lot and it really is 'for me' because i have won some money here in the past couple of months. They are taking games from the Mg software and a couple of other companies too but i came here for MG and i am sure that so did other players on this casino.

They have the most interesting bonus offers with small deposits and free spins and all. But the terms were very confusing for me and too many of them clauses so i just ignored the bonus even though i was very interested in the free spin bonus.

So i deposited 40 on this casino after creating an account here and got to the roulette table here because i had a feeling that there table games would be better than every thing else. Was betting the minimal in the beginning but then with some wins on red i got a little motivated and increase my bet size a little. I was on a hot streak and i mean i just was not losing at all and no matter red or black odd or even i was winning 80% of the times at least. It was like casino giving me money for nothing and then i moved to Bj table and here i got a little cold and the start was a little unexpected and lost some big hands one after another and that was like a reality check. I took out 110 from this casino and played again but then lost it because i was already upset because of the loss of some genuinely good hands in the BJ table but then again luck determines a lot of thing too specially in these games.

I think this a nice casino and i am yet to try their slots and would love to the nest time i am here till then i am going to give them 8 .

Message
blondie
August 31, 2014
7

My review will be about Casino for me. I signed up there about 2 weeks ago because of their interesting no deposit bonus- 6€ +30 free spins with 50x wagering.

I signed up and was relieved that I could play it with instant play. I used the bonus code from AskGamblers, but after my sign up and email verification, my no deposit bonus still wasn't there, so I contacted the live chat. Unfortunately, the chat lady said that the bonus was expired, however, I was given3 3 free spins (33€ that could be used on Royal Maya, Royal Fruit and Indiana Croft slots) and the wagering would be 50x winnings. I didn't like the fact that the winnings afterwards would be converted into a bonus of 10, 20 or more euros, depending on your winnings. And the bonus could be used only after making at least 20€ deposit.

I wasn't very happy with that because it wasn't what I originally wanted, but I tried it. I started with Royal fruit but switched to Indiana Croft very soon, because I just didn't like the look of it at all. Although they all are 9 payline slots, I played them with the maximum bets of 0.81€, Indiana Croft gave me better wins, like 1.80€. Overall, after I used my free spins, I got 18€ winnings from them which were converted into a 10€ bonus. Later I did make a minimum deposit of 20€ and played mostly Foxin Wins and Superman slots, but even with small bets like 0.50€ I didn't get any winnings and didn't meet the wagering requirements.

I would like to say that Casino for me is a trustworthy casino. Here's why- the live chat is fast, helpful and kind, the flash version works really good and there's no lagging, the game selection was good too, however, even though they have many software's, including microgaming, nextgen, Cryptologic, there was something missing for me, I'll play there if they give me some good bonus but otherwise there are other casinos I would more likely deposit my money.

Message
Imvikas911
August 27, 2014
7

Casino for me is a very nice and probably the fastest casino have played on . I got registered in no time and went to the live chat to ask for my no deposit bonus. But then i came to know that they do not offer no deposit bonus any more and i was very disappointed by this. But what i got was 33 free spins and that too which i could use on 3 games only which were Royal Maya, Royal Fruit and Indiana Croft. I was speechless and did not what to do because i was expecting something else and got something else instead.

This was my first experience with the next gen gaming portal and was dis heartened already and i could not have done anything about it . So i go to play royal fruit and all three games i was gong to play for the first time and i had no idea about their payouts and the variance. I was now betting the maximum amount and i had already decided that i was going to play 11 spins per game as i could only play on three games which have been mentioned already.After some spins i hit the wild pay x2 thing and my win amount was 1 $. hit the wild pay thing again after some spins but this time only got 0.40$. And in my last spin i hit the bell thing with wild pay and got 20$ for that spin and i was amazed .

Then i opened Indiana croft one. My first win was that pyramid thing with sculptures and it got me 2.40$. and his game was better than the last one for me. After that hit the cap thing once and got only 0.90$ and then my credit left was for the last game. my total winnings form the free spins were 32$ and i think i did just 1$ per spin in the end. But the last game was not that nice and won just 2$ from this royal maya.

Message
Toiletseat
July 29, 2014
6

Casino-for-me is in my opinion a very basic straight to the point virtual casino, with currently a very nice 200% deposit offer. If you choose to you even can receive 20 free spins when registering.

Plenty of games in the slots section, like ‘Medusa’ or ‘5 Knights’, but since I am a real slots noob, I’ll leave this section for what it is. The table game section is rather small, with only 7 games to choose from. Even a well known game like craps is missing. The roulette games are very decent. Minimal bet limit is 10 ct, and placing bets, but also removing bets is easy. There is also an option to place bets on the marquis. Whenever I play at a virtual roulette table, I am playing all the hit numbers as they come. If a number repeats I’ll add one unit on that number. I start over when I am in plus, or when the bankroll is vanished. Of course this method won’t win always, but if there is a trend in numbers repeating it can bring you big winnings. I started playing this method, and got my bankroll up from 20 to 80 euros. After a break I tried the same strategy again, but this time without success. My bankroll went down to 50. I stopped and switched to the BlackJack game. It was horrible, 4 times in row. I did not manage to win a single hand. I always busted, when asking at 13 or lower, and when I did not ask the dealer did not bust. Frustrated I started playing roulette again, and again the above described strategy did not win. Aargghh, that is roulette. You just never can tell how numbers come up. Again I lost, my dry period goes on. The last few euros I spent on Tiger Kings slot game, and I thought back at the moment where my bankroll was 80.

I don’t think a will ever play at this casino again unless the offer a live casino section. I prefer live casino before virtual casino anytime, as long as it is low limit, but that is a rouleteer speaking. I think for slots players, in combination with the first deposit bonus, the slots section has something to offer.

Message
yapro
July 29, 2014
6

Casino for me using games from a bunch of softwares, but i will list two which is most interesting for me - microgaming and nextgen. There is few others slots, but i did not try it, so will not even comment anything about it.

Casino had 400% bonus offer for new players when i join it, and it was not so bad offer at all, bonus was cashable, and WR was 25x deposit + bonus, most casinos for such high bonuses use much more higher wagering requirements. Also i would like to complain about refer a friend bonus here, since i am always check out such promotions, we have a deal with my good friend,if someone find good casino, then he can refer another to this casino and get bonus, we already do this few times in different casinos, and never had problems. Here get bonus for refer a friend is almost impossible i guess. You get 25% of the your friend first deposit, which is already not great deal if only your friend not high roller, and moreover to get bonus you need that you friend deposit at least 50$ and wager deposit+bonus 40 times. I think chances for this is about once in 20 friends, and therefore this promotion did not make any sense, and reward with such hard to met goal is really low.

I played once with 20$ deposit and 400% bonus, of course with so decent first deposit bonus i was able to have some playtime, i tried around 10 favorite slots, and have about two hours playtime, but since 400% bonus is really hard to clear, i just got busted in around 50% of wagering requirements was completed.

I rate casino for me with 6 stars, casino looks good, wagering for welcome bonus looks great, but i did not test payouts and customer support to try rate this casino higher.

Message
Inactive user
July 16, 2014
6

I am laughing right now, because when things are not working out for you, you should consider changing something. I was waiting for a long time to deposit some money and I did today. I lost a little but no matter it was a 20 dollars deposit. While looking for some ND bonus today after losing my balance I wanted to confirm a ND bonus but while trying to register, locked account message appeared on screen and I was like is this happening for real. Hmm, no matter, let me search again and I came across Casino For Me ND, not because of its name, I simply picked this one.

Then, when opening their page I was really surprised, it looked so good, all in one, lady in red with long crossed legs, next to her fancy car and las vegas casino lights down the street so attractive to me. Page looks simple but there you will find everything what’s important. I can say it looks elegant if that would be the appropriate word. I wanted to use 6 euros plus 30 free spins, yeah, I don’t want any bigger balance at the moment, really, 6 euros sounds just perfect to me. You can expect up to 400 % on your first deposit.

While registering I had a little issue, they didn’t accept my gmail account so I typed my Hotmail address. I had to contact live chat in order to claim the bonus, it was quick, all you need to do is to click on the bank, free spins bonus and on the right side you will see specific slots you can use your ND bonus on and those are Royal Fruit, Indiana Croft and Lara Jones,and Royal Maya, seems everything is royal in this bonus except 50x wager, no, I hoped to see x 10, but they seem ok. If you wager the bonus, min deposit is only 10 euros, really nothing.

Casino For Me is available in instant play mode. They have professional and kind live support.

My very first choice was Royal Fruit slot. When you hit your first spin,the music is very dynamic and will makes you feel good, but if there are no winnings, the sound can put you down, as it happened to me. Standard fruit symbols in this game, wild symbol in this game replaces all fruit symbols except scatter and bonus game symbol. And King symbol doubles your winnings. 3 happy clown symbols can give you 15 free games, for me today, nothing, zero balance almost. You can choose how much you will bet through your free spins and change the number of the paylines. Zero balance. Funny, isn’t it. Scatter pays in Free game mode winning x 3. I guess I was lucky to get the pinky bonus game, but she gave me nothing, Mystic symbols really rocks in this game, nice introduction in the game, the only symbols I would exclude are male hat and spider. Now, with no winning at all, why not try Royal Maya. Royal Maya is definitely the game for me, it inspired me for my next tattoo, symbols are just perfect so Mayan, you can see fire on the side and hear drums too. As this game started, and gave me some winning I will go for a walk and be back to Royal Maya.

Casino for me is rated very low 76 out of 645 and after seeing the review of one of our female gamblers here, I am not sure either this casino is the right one to make a deposit but I will do some research for sure.

For now, considering the graphic and its page, nice live chat, I give 6 out of 10 for this casino.

CasinoJakob
May 28, 2014
10

Hi MiltonW. I'm sorry to hear you did not have an enjoyable experience.

Some clarifications: The bonus we have is a 500% First Deposit Bonus. The RTP (Return To Player) is no something a serious casino operator decides, but it is designed by the game developers. All our games have between 94% and 99% RTP. However, you can still be unlucky and not win for a number of spins.

What you mean by "terrible promotions" I do not know. We give all depositors between 400 and 500% first deposit bonus up to €1000 and do regular reload bonuses sometimes up to €800. Please let me know if you I can be of any assistance.

Message
MiltonW
May 28, 2014
1

Insane 50x bonus. Lousy rtp. Terrible promotions.

Message
Zeljko777
May 9, 2014
5

Casino-for-me is your classical all types of green type of casino, very well designed and gives it a richer look to it.

It's very well organised, in tabs and it includes a VIP section as well. Gaming is quick as 1, 2, 3. You select the game type you want to play, and from the drop menu it loads a game of your choice. I didn't have to wait a lot for the games to load. About a minute, not more. I tried my luck on the slots, and unfortunately I wasn't very lucky. BrideZilla did not look as well as it sounded, but I did manage to win some nice bonus spins and extra points in Gold Factory. I have some concerns regarding the site protection policy though. I believe that the type of protection they use (Norton protection system) is not an ideal protection for a casino-type of page, as it may be extremely prone to hacking, account stealing, fraud and alike. I did have a talk with the customer support and I didn't had to wait in between answers. I had a primary concern about the site security, but the customer service guy was very kind in guiding me through some of their security headlines. Did I mention you get free spins and 400% deposit bonus?

There is also promotion tabs with special deals and such, but I didn't have a chance to claim anything, possibly in the future.

My experience with this casino was decent, nothing that amazed me, and I didn't feel bored while browsing and trying out the games. I was especially surprised by the amount of different payment methods they offer, although I'll remind you that I had security concerns regarding their system protection. If I had to rate this casino, on a scale of 1\10, this casino would be a 5, bearing in mind I had free spins, and that the welcome deposit bonus was surprisingly bigger than on other casinos.

Message
paquito76
December 31, 2014
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino For Me in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino For Me Bonuses

Show all

Casino For Me Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.