What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

Casino Classic

5.74

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country accepted not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Casino Classic Review

  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCOGRA
  • SSL-encrypted
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.casino-classic.eu
Established 1999
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Casino Classic: 100% up to £200, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Classic is an online casino that is certainly not old-fashioned. Powered by Microgaming and a part of the Casino Rewards Group, they offer a large number of online gaming options. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake.

Games

Casino Classic is a Microgaming casino and has a wide variety of online games. Their video slots are well-known for their level of ingenuity and variety. Tomb Raider II and Mega Moolah are just some of the most popular titles, but there's just about every kind of slot you could imagine here. Casino Classic even offers three-reel games and English-inspired AWPs.

Table game enthusiasts also have a healthy selection of games at their disposal. In addition to several variants of roulette and blackjack, players at Casino Classic can enjoy baccarat, red dog, Cyberstud Poker, sic bo, and a multitude of other games. All of the games come with smooth animations and real dealer voices, as well.

For video poker lovers, Casino Classic has enough games to keep everyone dealing and drawing. To begin, they offer a plethora of varieties from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in three ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Casino Classic meets our standards for player support because they make it easy to get in contact with a casino support representative. Players can reach Casino Classic day or night through their live chat service. Casino Classic also offers a toll-free telephone number for several countries, as well as email support. Email will take the longest, however, so we recommend using either live chat or phone communication wherever possible.

Security and Fairness

Casino Classic understands that the Internet can be dangerous. To keep their players safe, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. By doing this, they make it impossible for strangers to obtain any of the data you send them for registration, deposit, withdrawal, or verification purposes.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you won't have to worry at Casino Classic. They meet our standards of genuine randomness. Their website is updated on a monthly basis with eCogra Safe & Fair reports, which demonstrate not only that the games are fair, but the payout percentage for any given period. This level of transparency is rare in the industry, and we applaud Casino Classic for being so forthcoming.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.casino-classic.eu
  • Software

    Games Global, Just For The Win
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Skrill, Interac
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 6-10 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Estonia
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Romania
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Mobile, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, New Zealand dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, French
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    1999
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Casino Classic Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
annod352020 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on November 16, 2020

LIKED

I did like the games on this site and played a lot. Never won much but enjoyed playing . I have decided will stop playing this site as recently all the new games added do not pay anything they are terrible pay games, I bet around the 1.00 or more mark and a win is only like 40 cents. The platform keeps glitching out all the time. Before you could get match bonus with a 20.00 deposit now they are all 50.00 deposits, seems like they are taking advantage as maybe more people playing because now at home. Bottom line I put a lot of money in this platform and I admit I did have some fun but they not often you win at these games. But AJ and KC seems to win all the time, wonder if they are real ? I tallied up what I have spent on this site and what I have won, very disappointed and will give up online gambling, could have put money else where . Please do not get sucked in like I have, its very hard to get out of it .

DISLIKED

Seems to be no more match bonuses for 20.00 deposits anymore they want a 50.00 deposit .
New games DO NOT PAY and very poor connection, and its not my internet I had my IP in to check it out
Free spins don't waste your time, may get a 1.00 out of them. Brag about big give away, try giving some when regularly playing
vesta6966 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on June 1, 2020

LIKED

Initially this website was ok, member for many years good customer service, games are entertaining but watch your back. Lately I have won, made a couple of withdrawals. I received a promotion from casino classic in the mail, free $30, I claimed it....points are there....however I cannot withdraw it because for some reason they have suspended my points until I deposit more and the account “will be automatically” unlocked. They say this is to ensure I am wagering enough. Ok, I won, so along with the 30 I have a 100% match bonus, ok I’ll deposit 100. So I did, now I have $140 in points plus the 100 I deposit...I still cannot withdraw my points, they cannot tell me what requirements I have to meet...after numerous contact only again that it will “automatically” unlock when I meet the requirements however no one can tell me what the requirements are because supposedly it is done by the system!??? What out people scam alert don’t get involved with this website....it’s not legit...
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 13, 2020

LIKED

I don’t know how many times I have already received the same promotional email from Casino Rewards, you know, that 40 chances to be a millionaire offer with a $1 deposit, but today, with nothing better to do and feeling very bored, I decided to take it up in the end. My Neteller account hasn’t been used for a long time, so I first had to transfer some cash into it in order to take up the bonus offer (Skrill, for one reason or another, wasn’t a deposit option for my country).

After checking through their Bonus Terms and T&C, I then made a $1 deposit, but encountered a glitch in loading up the Bonus Jackpot game (Mega Vault). Thankfully enough, the Live Chat host was supportive and helpful, and I finally got the game going after several minutes of anxious waiting. I was given 41 free spins on that Mega Vault game. It paid me a $3.96 win, which I then played it off on my good old favorite Soup It Up game. I managed to get one free spins feature game, rather surprisingly, but the final payout wasn’t big enough to extend my play further.

Encouraged by that one free spins feature game, I then decided to give it one more try, which turned out to be two tries in fact. At $10 per deposit, got 2 more feature games during the two play sessions, but alas, it simply wasn’t my lucky day. I finally lost the two deposits, including one 100% second deposit bonus, but at the end of the session, I was quite satisfied with how Soup It Up played and paid.

Casino Classic is a dedicated Microgaming casino, established about 20 years ago, for those who are not in the know, and it still provides a download version of the software. I then downloaded the software for my future plays, preferring this over online play, and I can now play any of Microgaming games at any time of the day or night, without needing to go online first. This won’t last for long, unfortunately, unless Casino Rewards maintains its Viper platform after flash becomes no longer supported in the year 2021 onwards. But for now, I’m glad I can still enjoy my favorite Microgaming games without much fuss.
rcsv0337828044 1 review
Canada
Message
Reviewed on October 9, 2017

LIKED

I had a good time until dealing with download problems

DISLIKED

Twice I had issues with making deposits which went like this ... I would reverse deposit 50 dollars and 20 dollars showed up in my account to wager with. When I complained about this I as told to check my paycheck in my accounts.. Great plan but it does not show the amount of deposit or the amount showing when you start to play. I should have stopped as soon as I seen the discrepancy but I thought it would be dealt with by customer service? Bad idea. They say check your paycheck and when you do the deposit does not appear on the page. Surprise Surprise.
Total Ripoff with no way to prove.
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 1, 2015

LIKED

Casino Classic is a Microgaming software powered casino and is one of Casino Rewards Group casinos. I really like them because I always feel safe in their casinos, all my withdrawals have been secure without troubles and since I am a member in almost all of their casinos, I decided to join Casino Classic as well.

On AskGamblers I saw that the only promotion they offer is a free play bonus. I would have wanted to see some match welcome bonus, so I decided to speak with their support to ask about their current promos. Support was really amazing and explained me everything, unfortunately I was offered only 100% match bonus for mobile device, which I didn't want, and the free play bonus on download version. Since I didn't want any of those bonuses, I downloaded the software, made a 40€ deposit and went without any bonus.

I decided to spend some time with Dr Watts up. It's a game I've had good wins with and I really love the overall appearance of it. I played with 0.60€ bets per spin and after around 50 spins I had already lost more than 20€, so I decreased bets to minimum of 0.30€ per spin. I played this game for about an hour, my balance went up and down but it didn't exceed my start balance. Since I was getting many bonus round with 30-40x bet size winnings, I decided to up my bet again to 0.60€. I did get few 5x bet size winnings, but eventually my money was gone. After that I spent some time with free roll tournaments, but I never have luck with them and this time wasn't an exception.

I definitely recommend Casino Classic for all those gamblers who love Microgaming games. Support team is really wonderful, they are always friendly, polite and very hard working.

DISLIKED

My only criticism goes to promotions. I would like to see some nice match bonus for download version, not only mobile. Everything else is just great, I will surely deposit there again.
Inactive user
Reviewed on April 26, 2015

DISLIKED

I deposited 250 dollars and got a 100 dollar bonus and I had to turn them 35 times which was so HARD.
I finally had a balance of 900usd until I asked for a withdrawal.
They need 48h to proceed the withdrawal.
I canceled to continue playing Blackjack. I swear I LOST the 900 usd in at least 40 consecutive hand.
I was betting between 20 and 25, maybe won 3 hands in between.
Deposited another 250 and again lost them in no time with same bets.

If I got an email from the casino stating that we will now take all your money that you won PLUS you're own money that would of been less obvious than that 40 consecutive hands.

For all please stay away. Beware this casino. I lost over 150,000 dollars in the last 2 years. So its not about the money.

But SERIOUSLY all BEWARE.

The 48 hours withdrawal time doesn't come out of the air.

BEWARE.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2014

LIKED

Casino Classic is a casino that is powered by solely by Microgaming software. Also it has a good positive feedback backing him up and a good ranking as well so the reason I join I think it is self explanatory.

Also a lot of deposit and withdrawal methods which is always nice.
After loading their page I didn't like it that much it was simply too packed for me. So I looked around and there was some interesting bonus offer by them. So I downloaded the casino made my sign up and then I took their No rish Casino play with free 500$, on which I tested out a lot of game.
This bonus was available to me for only 1 hour and if I made more money within that hour I could keep it, which is an offer slightly altered by already seen in many other casinos. Since even if I lose this free money I could have another go at the chance wheel for another bonus , sweet ha?
In this free play the maximum amount that you can win is 100$ but still you would need to make a deposit of a minimum 20$ to withdraw it. But I kinda didn't win anything on that bonus since I just spend it recklessly I made a deposit anyways of 20$ and tried again. But unfortunately in the next 30 minutes of playing my balance was slowly dropping until it hit 0.

Have to say their live chat is really good but it takes some time for them to respond but it will always be with a kind and helpful answers, thumbs up for that.

Overall this is a good casino that I will consider playing in again and would recommend it to you as well. 8/10
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 7, 2014

LIKED

I cannot believe that casino rewards company has so many casinos and from what I see they are all running very good and have a lot of players. I think this company is worth billions.

Casino classic is also owned by them and they like all the others are also taking the games from the MG software which offers the best games and biggest collection of games in this business. They were giving a 500$ free money bonus and I could have never said no to a bonus like that.
I jumped on this offer and created an account on this casino and claimed the bonus without any problem.
I got to the action with the game Dark knight which is based on the Batman movie. I started with medium level bets just to check the variance here and we should always start with small bets size because the start is never good. I get 3 scatters and get 15 free spins for that and was shocked because I never get big features so fast in real money play. The free spins paid me good money. But then got no hit and i mean no hit at all for like 20 spins and then I quit this game as it was giving me a hard time.
Then I moved to Immortal romance. Here I started betting 10 per spin and was waiting for some thing magical to happen. Got the scatter with Immortal romance feature and it gave good boost to my balance. But only a couple of good hits from the games of this casino and apart form that nothing much big here. I did not lose the whole money but I left playing when I was down to 150 because then I was all frustrated and hopeless.

I would five this casino a 7 and thanks for the amazing bonus. Casino rewards are going very strong in the business.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2014

LIKED


About this casino I cant say many bad things because it is a simple casino in my opinion and in the same time a quality casino!
I saw this casino on askgamblers, it has good reviews and I decided to create my account and to try it!

Another reason that made me to choose this casino is that it has Microgaming games, my favorite slot games and I knew that its possible to win some money here and to have fun!
This casino has some country restrictions, I don’t know why but I took a look at the list of restricted countries to see if I am allowed to play here!
My country wasn’t restricted so I created my account and I decided to make a deposit of 20$ and to try my luck!

I can say that I was impressed because they have a lot of deposit methods available but unfortunately most of the are unknown for me! Anyway, I made my deposit via skrill and I took a look at their games to see what game I will play first!
Being tired of playing again and again the Immortal Romance slot,I opened The Finer Reels of Life slot and started to play on the minimum bet of 0.30$!
The game session went very well, I managed to catch the free spins a couple of times, no major winnings but after 2 hours of play I made a profit of 40$ and I was happy with this amount!

Overall it was a nice experience, I had fun and I made some money!
I will rate this casino, a good one in my opinion! For the games I will give a 9 because I like Microgaming games!
Regarding the bonuses and promotions I will give only 6 because they don’t have a deposit bonus and this is a bad thing for such a good casino!Also, for the payment methods I will give another 9!
Inactive user
Reviewed on July 26, 2014

LIKED

Last night I received a very nice bonus offer from Casino Classic, 500 euros to play at their casino, whatever I win within an hour will be mine. As I was very tired I really couldn't play so I left it for tomorrow morning.
I was concerned and wondering if they gonna surprise me with an unpleasant fact that this offer is actually tricky or so, I truly wished they are so generous.

After downloading their software I went into the casino, well graphic nothing special at all and the sound of overcrowded place that was coming out of the casino is really annoying to me. I saw I can claim some 20 euros instant bonus but after the third time I quit trying to contact live chat as I kept receiving messages to check my internet connection which was working. I wanted to clarify those bonuses and no, I won’t email them,because I got sick of emailing casinos last few days for the bonuses, how come we can deposit instantly, I may not sound fair but honestly, I never had a problem to make a deposit, only if I had an issue related to my account, other then that, you can deposit super fast.
Well, we all know what is that about and it's ok, take it or leave it, no one is forcing you to gamble. I started with Tomb Rider, few spins and 13 euros win, then nothing, I switched to Immortal Romance which gave me nothing but 100 coins and I was done this game. Thunderstruck II, I increased my bet from 0.1 to 0.5 few spins and except the bonus symbol which appeared each time I hit the spin button and I was about to leave then two bonus symbols gave me 6 euros win.

Ok,let see if Break da Bank Again will give some decent winnings. I had 345 euros left and 40 minutes left to make some money. 0.5 bet is 4.5 euros, this is too much for me. As I wasn't playing for my money I set up my bet on 0.2 which is total 9 euros, this is too much and only if I become rich I can play this much. I never tried Isis slot, I moved there to see if anything was about to change for me. Max win during free play bonus was 100 dollars, so far I made close to 40 euros. 3 wild symbols in Hitman gave me 3000 coins and I was close to get the free spins. I had 131 euros left and I can tell you Carnaval video slot gave me the most excitement and winning and I already got 100 euros in this slot which means I could click finish this earlier as I already got max. from the bonus just in this slot.
Here comes the most interesting part, after I clicked to finish my free bonus and had 20 mins left, considering the fact I couldn't reach live chat and ask if there is a tricky wager behind the notification that whatever you make during free spins is your with max of 100 euros limits, animated lady calculated my winning and notified me that unfortunately I didn't meet the wager requirements which I had no clue if they exist but I was given a second chance to spin the wheel and I ended up with a total of 20 euros which I could claim after making my first deposit, oh no, you are Casino Classic, there are casinos that add 40 euros on 1 euro deposit and there is no way I would deposit in order to claim 20 euros, I don’t think so.

I wont say nothing but this was an awful bonus offer. Thank you, but not for me.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Classic bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy