What's new
What's new

Casino Bellini

0
CasinoRank
6.2
Player rating 20 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Large number of Playtech games
  • Sleek, gorgeous interface
  • Live gaming available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, or phone
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall technology
  • Audited by TST for fairness
What we don’t like
  • No US players accepted
  • Limited toll-free phone access
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Russian

Established

2007

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Antigua Online Gaming Association

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofort, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Boleto, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Santander, Trustly, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, CLICK2PAY, PayPal, QIWI, Todito Cash, Intercash, BankLink, AstroPay Card, dotpay, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, PayU, Suomen Verkkomaksut, SafetyPay, iDebit, PlusPay

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Russian rubles

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, MyCitadel, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 3-10 days
Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Playtech

RTP

Audited by GLI

Live Chat

Contact

VIP Club Email: [email protected]
Support Email: [email protected]
Canada Free Telephone: +1-800-947-1351
UK Free Telephone: 0800-047-0695
International Telephone: +632-756-7946

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Bellini is a hip, cosmopolitan online casino with a feminine touch. The casino uses Playtech software, which means a wide variety of all types of games. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Antigua as a legitimate online casino. Unfortunately, government regulations prevent Casino Bellini from offering games to US players.

Virtual Games

Because Casino Bellini uses Playtech, they are able to provide a huge assortment of slot games to all their players. Among the most popular video slot titles are Marvel Comics games such as X-Men slot and The Incredible Hulk slot, as well as Desert Treasure slot, and others. Those who prefer the three-reel classic games have several dozens of games to try out, some with unique bonus elements.

Table game lovers are certainly not being neglected at Casino Bellini, either. Players are welcome to enjoy a wide variety of card, dice, and specialty games. There are several different types of blackjack and roulette alone, but players also have access to other favorites like baccarat, sic bo, craps, and casino pokers.

If video poker is your game, the selection at Casino Bellini should whet your appetite for dealing and drawing. Enjoy a number of different variants that range from the simple to the complex, such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Aces and Faces, and Megajacks. Many of the games can be enjoyed in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Live Games

In addition to this large amount of virtual casino games, players at Casino Bellini may also enjoy a realistic live gaming experience. The casino offers three different types of live games: blackjack, baccarat, and roulette. Each game is hosted by a real dealer and available to people with any bet size preference. With interactive features, it's the closest thing there is to being at an actual table.

Support

A casino is only as good as its support team. Casino Bellini gives its players the kind of hospitality you'd expect at such a fashionable, modern establishment. Within the casino software, players can contact the support team through a 24/7 live chat interface. For those who want to contact a representative through other methods, there are also numerous email addresses and phone numbers for specific locales. All players may use the international number, but fees may apply.

Security and Fairness

In order to ensure that everyone is safe while playing at Casino Bellini, they have installed the latest security technology into their network. The most noteworthy of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, which protects players from getting their data stolen as it is sent to the casino server. Casino Bellini then protects the information with the latest in firewall technology.

Players also have nothing to worry about when it comes to fair gaming. Casino Bellini is guaranteed fair since they use Playtech software, the largest online casino platform around. However, they go a step further by having the auditors at TST check their games for fairness on a regular basis. The certification can be seen by clicking the seal at the bottom of the site.

Player Reviews

6.2
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
blondie
December 1, 2014
9

Casino Bellini is provided by Playtech software, which is my absolute favorite gaming platform, when talking about table games and their Marvel slots. I'm slowly becoming a member in most of this software casinos and Casino Bellini was one of the most recent ones. I signed up and made a 50eur deposit. To add, if you want to play there, you have to download their casino software, because that is the only playing method.

I started to play Thor slot. I haven't played it for some time, but the design is so great! I placed 0.30eur bets per spin and placed 99 autospins. First spins were 0 worthy and then Thor covered the whole 2 wheel, came out and gave a respin, which got me 5 of a kind win. However, I think it was just a beginners luck, because after that most of the spins were empty or half of my bets (even though Thor came out on the wheel a lot and gave me respins, the wins were very small) so when the autospins ended, I lost 20eur. With that I decided to carry on to The Sopranos slot. It is actually one of my favorite slots from Playtech. I placed 0.25eur bets per spin. Another beginners luck - first spin made got me Raid bonus, I hid 4 envelopes on one place and that got me 2eur bonus. Mostly this game don't give me big wins, but finally, after all this time I've played this game, I got 25 free spins bonus. This is the first time I got this in a long time! Two times I got 5 extra spins, when Soldier symbol came up on the middle of third wheel (I was given Soldier free spin bonus) so when they ended I got 16.75eur win!

Then I went to spend some time with casino holdem. Unfortunately that didn't work out, since 2eur bets gave me only loss and emptied my balance within 30 minutes.
I had a blast at Casino Bellini. I loved the look of casino lobby, the games loaded quickly and everything was fine. Will make another deposit there and recommend it to others.

Message
hvalen
October 3, 2014
7

Well I have played a lot in the past, and Bellini was one on my list. I play BJ and even though it is very hard to win, if you accept an bonus these days. I it still possible. I deposited 50euros last time and got a 200% bonus. But since I play BJ I had to play like a lot. WR are 25 for my VIP bonus, but is triple for BJ and limited to normal BJ. I have just cashed out 2000euro and have 1600euro on the account still.The service so far is great. And you always love a place win you win.

I asked about the payout time and it takes 4 days to process and between 7-14 days more before I get the winnings.

I think that is a long time, compared to Boss Media I played at in the past took like 2-3 days and the money was in my account.

Well, if the could process faster I would give them 9, as it is now I think it is around 7.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
August 31, 2014
6

Casino Bellini is a casino run by Playtech software. If you ask me this software provider offers some of the best slot games in the online gambling industry. Before all I mean the superior graphic and the animations. I couldn’t find that data here but I think that this casino is a sister casino with Casino Tropez. They have too much similarities not to be. In casino Tropez I have had an account for a longer time. I also had one withdrawal without any problems.

When I joined Bellini there was a 20 euros no deposit welcome bonus. But I only got 10 euros. I contacted live chat support and was informed that I will get the other part of my bonus when I verify my credit card. When I play in some online casino I never use my credit card as an option for deposit or withdrawal. First of all for security reasons and second the withdrawal process is a lot faster if you choose some e-wallet. That is why I didn’t intend to register my credit card and take the other 10 euros. I started off with 10 euros. The first game I chose was Sherlock Mystery. Its another one of the many games that Playtech has to offer. A lot of bonus features and good graphics. I stayed here until I lost all of my money.

Some time later I looked in my gmail inbox and noticed a welcome mail from the casino with a bonus code for another 10 euros no deposit. Another chance to win some money without risk. This time I started off with Blade slot. This game has brought me much joy with some big wins. I really hoped that would be the case now also. But that didn’t happen and I lost the other 10 euros playing here. It doesn’t matter because they have a nice 100% bonus on my first deposit. I had a lot of luck in casino Tropez so there is no reason not to try it here as well.

Message
Inactive user
August 20, 2014
8

Bellini Casino. The name sounds so Italian to me and I think this is the second time that I have received an email with a free bonus to play in real mode. First time, I had problems with my laptop and connection and today I was in doubt whether to claim this bonus or not, then I remembered how much I enjoyed just a few day earlier and wagered a 7 dollars ND bonus into 130 dollars.

This casino looks so girly to me and I must admit it is not the pink color appearing in their name, it is because it reminds me of some clothing brand and fashion. As suggested by the live chat agent I played first at Monty Python's Spamalot and gladly won 3 bonus games but as my bet was 0.20 the winnings from the bonus games were small too. Each bonus game was interesting. I forgot the first one, but the two other games had nothing to do with girly things, cutting soldier arms and stuff. I had a really nice win at Ghost Rider, on min.0.20 bet almost 40 euros, that was a great feeling but I had a previous bonus that I didn't manage to wager and it was the same with this one. But I had lots of excitement and fun. For all of the ladies out there you can pick stylish slots here as well and I have noticed a promotion to refer a friend and it says that you will get 50 dollars, referral 25 dollars free chip but referral has to deposit 20 euros first.

This is a casino that impressed by its looks. I haven't looked at their bonus from the live chat operator because I honestly said that I can't deposit at the moment but I will come to play and deposit in the future. Excellent, plus great live chat and I hope to cash out from them soon. My bonus offer was valid for 48 hours and if you receive it, try your luck. .

hajnrih
August 7, 2014
8

I always enjoy playing in Playtech casino and I enjoy playing even more when it’s some no deposit bonus from the casino. A friend of mine recommended Casino Bellini and told me that they had a 10 euros free promotion for new players. I have to admit that I haven’t heard of this casino before so I was really happy to get to play a little with some free money. I went to their site and can't say that I liked it very much. Nothing quite interesting to catch my eye. Too simple for my taste.

Anyway I downloaded their software and made an account here. Like in all Playtech casino the second I logged in a window popped out with the promotion. I was surprised because it wasn’t 10 euros free, it was 10 free spins on some slot games. When I took the bonus live chat window opened and the operator instantly offered me some first deposit bonus. We chatted for a while and after explaining how I can use the free spins I went on and started playing Blade. The free spins were allowed for some games only and I’m happy that Blade was one of them. I played the free spins and had a really small win of 6 euros. Anyway I continued to play on a minimum bet and soon got free spins. I was excited in the beginning and disappointed at the end because I won only 4 euros from the free spins. I soon lost all of my balance and logged of. When I checked my mail later I was surprised to see a message from them offering me another 10 euros free no deposit. I logged back in and redeemed the coupon at the cashier. But again the same games were only allowed. Off course I played Blade again but this time I didn't have any descent wins and lost my money again.

I’m still in doubt about making a deposit here because of the few complaints I saw here at AG but maybe I will try my luck at this casino. Who knows it just might turn out to be lucky for me after all.

Message
nikita11
June 30, 2014
7

Their name should be ladies casino because of their site and how they have designed this casino site . Even the name is a little feminine but i do not mind joining this casino because i care about money and games i do not have to worry about the design and what sex does the casino represent. And moreover they are supported by the play tech platform which is one of my favorites and i like this platform a lot. I got a 100% match up on the very first deposit i did on this casino site.

I lost my first deposit very early and i was not glad about it at all. because i make this mistake every time and i am always very impatient with the first deposit i do and most of the time end up losing it and them i compose myself to play properly with the another deposit i do. SO i made another deposit on this casino site . I like their super hero slots and played it for a very long time. I am always looking for such slots which we know a little about and have fun to play on. After joining i came to know that they also have some policy which gives us 10 free chips but it was of no use because i had already joined this casino site at that time.

SO now i check every thing before joining the casino so that i do not regret later. I thin their support is very average and in the beginning they were replying very fast and specially on the first day but then slowly they stopped replying fast and that really frustrates me a lot because they have got to be fast as they are our only options. I would rate this casino 7 out of 10 and would really hope that they would do something about their policies and support staff.

Message
yapro
May 29, 2014
5

Casino Bellini is a part of Europe group of Playtech casinos, I play them at 2011 year or so, but since that I stop playing it at all. Because their promotions is something really awful and misleading. Once they told me that I can get 1000 freespins for deposit, sounds really super, and I was happy to make deposit and contact support asking where is my freespins. They credit my account with 10$ and told here is it, I ask is this a joke or something like this, but customer support agent describe me this fantastic promotion - 1000 freespins at 1 line at 1 penny per spin = 10$. After this I close account at all their casinos.

But at casino Bellini I had one withdrawal, I made in this casino 4-5 deposits with total value about 150$, and had withdrawal of 250$, which make me far ahead on this casino, and this is really good that I am even won some money from this bad guys. Withdrawal was received after fantastic feature on Fantastic Four video slot, in feature I get stone sticky wilds 3 spins, and there landed a lot of these sticky wilds, and I was able to clear my bonus and request withdrawal. Verification took 3 days, which is really long in my opinion, even for Playtech casino, and total withdrawal time was 6 days, which is also long competed to winner group of casinos or William Hill group of casinos.

I rate this casino with a 5 stars, and it is even gift for them. Such misleading promo which they give to me, really long time for verification account and withdrawal time is also long. I prefer to play at good and reputable casinos, which will not fool me with something like we give you 1000 freespins, oh sorry it is just 10$ bonus. Also I suggest staying away from this casino, as I am really not sure if this guys safe these days.

Message
vaibhavsingh
May 28, 2014
1

Casino Bellini is a girls casino and a very below average casino room according to me. Playtech software was the reason I decided to join this casino room and another reason was I thought I would beautiful girls here lolls. They have a very nice site design they have a typical 100% match up bonus on the first deposit you make with them and the games are not at all good so do not even think of trying to met the wagering requirements because it will be a waste of time and money both. Poker rooms on this casino room are very nice which I did not expect because first I played slots which then and this is what I do with every casino I play with I first try the slots but the slots were so bad that I never could really imagine that they would have a nice poker room.

You can hardly win any money by playing slots with this casino room and I kept losing all the time which has never happened before I even told the support team about this and all they had to say was that I may be having a hard luck and I think that they were controlling my luck and it happened on purpose because I did not win a single game. Casino now a day’s do this a lot they control the games so they do this on purpose so that we lose all our money for no reason I hope they get shut down as soon as possible because they are not fair at all according to me at least. I want to warn everyone that do not join this casino room no matter what because it is not worth your time and money and rather find some other casino.

Message
Zeljko777
May 22, 2014
5

Casino Bellini was the type of casino I decided to join solely based upon my trust ;
Casino Bellini is in a "team" with Europa Casino, which I also reviewed if you want to check it out ;

Registration was easy, and the play itself was fluent and fun to play and explore through!
I do have a slight cosmetic with the issue though, if you look at it, right upfront you can see that it was a type of casino designed for women; and it's not a huge problem, but it raises certain trust issues towards the male part of casino life, and truth be told, we are much greater in number! Naturally, after my previous statement Bellini feels like a solitude for women gamblers, and not fit for the male counterpart community.

The games are fun to play, poker and slots were my choice. Their game suggestion would be rated a solid B, you have your typical and recognizable slots, as well as some other site functions (not regarding the games).

I claimed my usual bonus (100% deposit) and went right ahead and blew it instantly, as per the habit!
I can't say anything about the withdrawal, as I had no money to take as my own; but I can tell you that this site offers a large amount of payment and deposit methods, and as per my usual research, the site seems trustworthy. (Do note though, I do not have any experience regarding withdrawing money from this website).

If I had to rate this casino 1/10, bearing in mind I stumbled upon a feminine world, made for woman play, the typical bonus, average games, "girly feel" to it, I'd rate it 3/10.

Please bare in mind that 5/10 in my opinion is the best type of casino that wouldn't be regarded as "elite, as if it was perfect" . So 3/10 is more like a 3/5, respectfully.

Hopefully my review gave you an insight to this casino!

Cheers!

Message
katemak
March 31, 2014
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Bellini in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Bellini Bonuses

Show all

Casino Bellini Complaints