What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

Cashmo Casino

5.7

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Cashmo Casino Review

  • UKGC-certified
  • SSL-encrypted
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat not available
  • No search engine to filter games
  • No table games on offer
  • No live casino
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.cashmo.co.uk/
Established 2019
Owner InTouch Games LTD Casinos
Casino Promotion Cashmo Casino: Up to £5 Bonus Credit (No Deposit Required)

Cashmo Casino is a UK online casino, owned by Intouch Games Ltd. The casino offers players a selection of dozens online slots, available both in free play mode and in real money mode. All casino members can access the available games on the go, through Cashmo mobile casino. Furthermore, the casino’s customer support team can be reached via email and telephone. Cashmo Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

When it comes to opening an account at Cashmo Casino, there are some country restrictions. As this is a UK casino, all players from other countries are advised to visit the casino’s “Terms and Conditions” section to make sure whether they are allowed to set up an account.

Virtual Games

Video slots at Cashmo Casino have all been hand-picked for their entertaining themes, dazzling bonus games and unique features. Powered by Intouch Games and mFortune, some of the most-popular releases include Slots 4 Kings, Reel Lucky Spins slot, Spinburst slot, Poppin Pizza Prizes Slot and Juggling Jokers slot

Mobile Gaming

The casino is available on the go - it is completely mobile friendly for any compatible mobile device. In other words, members can open the mobile casino through a compatible mobile browser and no application is required. The mobile version of the website is packed with dozens of mobile slots that can be played in fun mode as well as in the real mode.

Support

In case players need any kind of assistance, they are advised to contact the Cashmo Casino’s customer support team. Methods of contact include telephone and email. Currently, the casino does not offer a live chat support, instead there is an option of sending a text message and waiting for the casino to call back. 

Security and Fairness

Cashmo Casino uses an SSL encryption technology to keep their players’ data protected. That way, players can rest assured their personal information will be kept secure, when transferred over the internet to the third parties. 

All games at Cashmo Casino are being tested for fairness and are verified by laboratories, approved by the UK Gambling Commission. The RTP value of the games are available on their individual game pages and players can see their specific RTP through their game records, or by contacting the casino’s customer support team.

 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.cashmo.co.uk/
  • Software

    Intouch Games, mFortune Software
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Paysafe Card, Visa, Pay by Phone, Apple Pay, PayPal
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-5 days

    Card Payments: 0-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 0-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    InTouch Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Ireland
    • United Kingdom
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    British pounds sterling
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    InTouch Games LTD Casinos
  • Established

    2019
  • Live Chat

    No
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: 01384885040

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Cashmo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
maryMontoya 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on January 15, 2022

LIKED

First things first, it's a legit casino I'm 100% confident as I've heard about them from my friends for quite some time now. The platform is very user friendly that's one thing I like about them.
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 18, 2022
Hey MARYMONTOYA!

Thank you for your feedback and your 5* review! We love to see you are enjoying our games!
Don’t forget to check out our Facebook page for new game updates & promotions. www.facebook.com/CashmoCasino

Best wishes,
Cashmo
Bailey99 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on November 26, 2021

LIKED

I wasn't keen to try Cashmo previously as I was skeptical of the bonus offer, sounds too good to be true.. But I guess I was wrong, it's definitely a legit company and the games are actually quite good!
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 29, 2021
Hi BAILEY99,

Thank you so much for leaving a review! It's great to see you are loving our unique games! Don’t forget to check out our Facebook page for new game updates & promotions. https://www.facebook.com/CashmoCasino/

Best wishes,
Cashmo Casino
kaszubaches60133 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on August 25, 2021

LIKED

Love love love Cashmo!!! It's my second win today!! I just started playing here few months ago :D
Payout speed? Good
Games? Great
Customer Service? Excellent!
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 26, 2021
Hi KASZUBACHES60133,

Thanks for the amazing review, we really appreciate your kind words!! It's great to hear you are enjoying our site and services and hope your luck continues! All the best and happy gaming, Cashmo
kellybrough75 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on August 4, 2021

LIKED

I've just started playing at cashmo to see if it's legit. So far I've deposited small sum and registrations and everything is smooth. Their support team is very efficient to assist with anything I need help with. Hoping for my first win to come soon!
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 5, 2021
Hi KELLYBROUGH75,
Thanks for the great review, we are really pleased to hear you are enjoying our services. Thanks again for sharing your feedback.
All the best and happy gaming,
Cashmo Casino
glendamiller 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on July 29, 2021

LIKED

Nothing much to complain about this casino, I'm a new player here and registration was a breeze, free spins are great for me to kick start! Overall I'll definitely recommend Cashmo Casino
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 30, 2021
Hi GLENDAMILLER,
Thank you for your kind words, we certainly appreciate your review. Congratulations on your winnings! We are always developing and adding new games, so make sure you check in regularly for updates- Stay Lucky!
All the best,
Cashmo Casino
maryMontoya 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on July 8, 2021

LIKED

I think this casino is quite new, overall I find it is professional and trustworthy. I usually play it on my mobile and everything runs smoothly, there are many nice slots, not bad for some fun time especially with the bonuses they provide!!
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 9, 2021
Hi MARYMONTOYA,

Thank you for your kind words, we certainly appreciate your review.

We are always developing and adding new games, so make sure you check in regularly for updates- All of our games are unique to our brand as they are created in house, so you won’t find them anywhere else!

Don’t forget to check out our Facebook page for new game updates & promotions. https://www.facebook.com/CashmoCasino/

Stay Lucky!

All the best, Cashmo Casino
BarbaraBB 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on May 21, 2021

LIKED

Just received my first win!!! This must be my lucky casino, the withdrawal is amazingly fast!! Kudos to team Cashmo! I'll definitely recommend this to my friends and continue to be playing here :D
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 24, 2021
Hi BARBARABB,
Thank you for your kind words, we certainly appreciate your review. Congratulations on your winnings! We are always developing and adding new games, so make sure you check in regularly for updates- Stay Lucky!
All the best,
Cashmo Casino
ashleylafasoije 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on December 4, 2020

LIKED

Personally I like this casino quite a lot, the features are great and easy to navigate for me, some casinos are too complex for me as player. Another thing I should mention is the friendly customer support team which I've been seeing really good reviews about, it's true. They truly value their players!
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 7, 2020
Hi ASHLEYLAFASOIJE,
Thank you for your great review! We are really pleased to hear you are enjoying our games! All of our games are unique to our brand as they are created in house, so you won’t find them anywhere else!
All the best,
Cashmo Casino
ChesterP640 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on October 31, 2020

LIKED

Great casino and customer service. I like their varieties of games available you'll always find something fun to play. Chat service is always there and very helpful, I'm a satisfied player :)
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 3, 2020
Hi CHESTERP640,
Thanks for great review, we are really pleased to hear you are enjoying our services and our customer service advisors could assist you with your query!
Thanks again for sharing your feedback.
All the best and happy gaming,
Cashmo Casino
agustinrizzo 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on October 14, 2020

LIKED

I like cashmo for their friend and very polite customer service. Fun site to play at there are always new games.. I won some and lose some but their payout is exceptionally fast!!
CASHMO CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 15, 2020
Hi AGUSTINRIZZO,
Thank you for your great review! We are really pleased to hear you are enjoying our games! All of our games are unique to our brand as they are created in house, so you won’t find them anywhere else!
All the best,
Cashmo Casino

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Cashmo Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy