What's new


What's new

Casdep Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Games available in instant play mode
  • Mobile friendly
  • Choice of 2 live casinos
  • Proven fair
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Interac, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode, ecoVoucher, Neteller, Payz, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Paysafecard, ecoVoucher, Bitcoin

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Skrill, Interac, Jeton, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, BF Games, BGaming, BetGames, Betsoft, Booming Games, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, Gamevy, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Games Global, NetGaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, PariPlay, Playson, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Stakelogic, Swintt, SYNOT Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, REDSTONE

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casdep Casino is a multi-platform online casino powered by games from Microgaming, iSoftBet, Playson and Endorphina. The site is available for both desktop and mobile and players have at their disposal a choice of two live casino lobbies. Players can choose from several payment methods along with a modern and user-friendly interface. Casdep Casino is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are certain restrictions when it come to registering an account at Casdep Casino. More specifically, these restrictions include Belarus, France, Hungary, Latvia, Portugal, Singapore, The Kingdom of the Netherlands, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Kingdom, and the United States. 

Virtual Games

Players here will have a choice of two casinos. Green Casino and Black Casino, each one home to titles from different gaming providers. Each casino has an in-built search feature to make finding games even easier. The casino also categorizes some of their hottest along with several other sub-categories. Video slots at the casino include the Ariana Slot, Immortal Romance SlotRambo Slot and Basic Instinct Slot.

When it comes to table games players can pick from a choice of blackjack and roulette games which include Roulette 3D and Roulette with track.

There are some video pokers games to play like Joker Poker, Joker Cards and several others.

Other games include a selection of arcade games and jackpot games.

Live Games

There are two live casino rooms open at Casdep Casino which offer the full live dealer experience. Players can visit the rooms of their choice where they can play games like Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat and Live Poker. Tables are available around the clock and players have a range of betting limits to choose from.

Mobile Gaming

Gaming on the go can be experienced by mobile enthusiasts with their integrated mobile casino. Available on several devices players can enjoy a range of the casinos most popular games.

Support

The live chat facility is available 24/7, allowing members to seek help whenever they need it. Members can also use the casino's online contact form or email support for a prompt reply.

Security and Fairness

Casdep Casino uses advanced encryption methods to ensure the utmost security of their members personal and financial details. They also use iTech Labs to test their games to ensure they are operated correctly and provide random results.

Player Reviews

7.4
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
sebastian_c
June 30, 2022
8

I really like how Casdep casino makes sure to cover a lot of live dealer games on its roster. I really like that and it makes playing more enjoyable for me.

The games are nice but what I dislike about it is that there are so many fees that comes with playing with them. It's also disappointing how they have a weekly maximum winning limit. I was on a winning streak one time and the limits ruined it for me.

mikulib75
March 17, 2022
9

Casdep Casino is a general online casino with all the good games and without the downsides of having to contact customer service to sort things out. The games to me are self-explanatory in the sense that they are exactly why I came to the site. However, I need to address and commend their customer service as one of my experiences with the site had my wagers and deposited coins deducted without any justifiable means. This made me so nervous but after a few messages to customer service, I was immediately given the money back and there was no issue nor took a lot of time getting my money back. That was surprising and one that's integral for any casino site.

As far as I'm concerned, there aren't any major problems with the site. I suppose the games need a bit more flair, but with more options out there, I feel like this is a great backup casino site if you want to test out your luck sometimes.

Blackjax
September 30, 2021
7

Release in 2015. Casdep Casino belongs to the Highweb ventures group and operates with Curacao license.

The casino has a very simple design and the entire website is in black. The sign-up process is quick and in under 1 minute you can sign up and fill up your profile and start playing.
The casino allows you to choose from 7 offered currencies which are EUR, USD, AUD, SEK, CAD, NOK and NZD but keep in mind that once you select a currency it cannot be changed.
The minimum amount you can deposit at the casino is €10 and the minimum amount you can withdraw is €25.
The casino has more than 5 payment method for every currency so depositing money should never be a hassle for anyone.
The casino has a tagline- ‘We want you to be able to access and play the casino games you love.’ and the casino tries their best to fulfil that promise.

Casdep Casino has almost all new and old providers and they update their site with new games as fast as possible. Some of the names that are part of their slot profile are BTG, Microgaming, Gamomat, Elk, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Kalamba, Isoftbet, Thunderkick, Wazdan.
The casino has a separate section for live casino and table games where you can enjoy roulette, poker, Baccarat, blackjack and other table games. Casdep Casino has also added a sports section for sports lovers with great odds and more than 25 sports and e-sports as well.

Casdep casino also welcomes its players with a 100% up to €100 welcome bonus. The bonus and deposit need to be wagered 35 times in under 3 days and all the money is yours. The casino also offers various reload offers and free spins offers throughout the week so even if you lose the first deposit there is plenty more to gain.

Casdep Casino has a dedicated support staff that is available for 6AM to 9PM UTC every day. You can get yourself verified in under 24 hours.
My personal experience has been good at Casdep. So far, I have made 4 deposits and managed 2 cash outs but still in profit as my deposits have been small but cash out have been bigger. Both the time I have received funds in quick time.
The casino games also run very smoothly and its very easy to navigate the entire casino.

Message
philippehoffman
February 8, 2019
4

Most ugly casino ever. Limit Cashouts, not so many games, not available support. I don't recommend to play here!!!

Casdep Casino
February 8, 2019

Dear PHILIPPEHOFFMAN,

We apologize for any inconveniences caused at our casino.

Almost every casino in the market have limits on cashouts, when playing with the bonus.

We have more than 800 online slots, including 'Sport' betting and Live casino. We are upset that you couldn't find suitable game.

Our Customer Support Team is available to assist you every day from 5 AM to 9 PM (GMT).
In case Live chat is not available customers can contact us via e-mail.

Best Regards

Casdep casino support

stewex555
January 12, 2019
5

Sometimes I liked this casino, nice design and also sports bets, but they are lagging behind the new casinos. They have high demands if you make a deposit on a bonus, you also need to make more rotation than you do in other casinos, have fewer good providers, have a very long time and you make a choice.

It is better to put in other advanced casinos, a waste of time here.

Message
Casdep Casino
January 14, 2019

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking your time to review our casino!

We welcome and appreciate all feedback, it helps us learn and grow.

If you have any other comments, don't hesitate to contact us via Live chat or Email.

All the best,
Casdep casino team

antoniomx
December 26, 2018
10

Fast Payments ! In me 1 cashout cia depósit i receive me money in lees of 1 hour! , good bonuses, account verification is very fast whiout problems, good selection of games for play bonus .

The 10 x deposit will can cashout all winings why is a deposit , live chat is límited for the time ,more Brands for play the bonus

Message
Rolkam
May 30, 2018
8

I was going for the 8€ no deposit bonus.
I won 300€ on the bonus slots. Due to maximum 50€ withdrawal I cashed out 60€ (50€ and 10€ deposit which is required to unlock withdrawal)

Not many slots are available to play.
Maybe in the future they hopefully add providers like playNgo or netent

Message
blondie
October 1, 2017
6

Casdep casino is a place I discovered earlier this month. I had heard about them previously but at the time my country was restricted to play there. A few days ago I was going through no deposit casinos list here on askgamblers and came across Casdep casino.

I saw that they were a sister site to Vipspel and other casinos I had played at, so I felt quite safe and wanted to explore them. I found that with askgamblers code I could get 5€ free chip with 80x wager. I wasn't too interested in the free chip itself but I thought it would be a great way to see if I wanted to deposit there.

The casino is powered by Gameos, Microgaming and few other softwares softwares. The registration process was very quick and since I entered the code during registration, I had the bonus added immediately. But then it got confusing. Their casino is divided in several parts- green casino, black and red casino and at first I opened a game called Aztec Slots. When it loaded, it showed 0 in my balance. I tried the red casino section- same thing happened. I had tried multiple games from all casino sections and it always showed 0 balance. I had almost lost all hopes but the then I opened Merry Christmas slot and finally my balance showed up. I played with minimum bets and lost within few minutes.

Overall I didn't have a good time which was unfortunate. I thought that the game selection was decent but the navigation with several different casino parts made it confusing for me. I also don't think I will deposit there because I love to play with bonuses and theirs have very high wagering requirements. On other side - this casino likes to send lots of spam mails. Since my registration I've had numerous letters with promotional bonuses and somehow it makes them seem a little agressive in my eyes.

Message
kevin.dorrell99
March 23, 2017
8

Many ways to deposit and withdraw money. Unusual arrangement of games. Good invitation bonuses.

At the moment there are not enough videoslots. The minimum withdrawal amount is 25 dollars.

Message
zerooo
January 31, 2017
6

Casdep Casino is one of the latest casino which I registered at. I found it here at AskGamblers forum and I decided to try it out after I saw good welcome bonus for first deposit. It is 200% match deposit bonus, but if you decide to make deposit of at least 25€ you will also get 100 free spins on Magic of Oz. Just make sure to use code MAGIC before you make deposit.

That time my e-wallet was quite empty and I decided to make deposit of 20€. I got quite good balance of 60€ to play with. Since this casino does not have NetEnt games I decided to play Microgaming slots. This is my 2nd favorite software provider and I like some of their games. At first I played immortal romance at 0.6€ bet stakes. But the game was really in bad mood and in a few minutes I went down to only around 20€. I received one, or maybe two free spins features but without any big win on those free spins. Later I tried my luck at 24 and Rambo slot but even there I had no luck and in the end I ended at zero on my balance.

I had some nice time while I was spinning the reels, but my gameplay session was really short. I played only around 30 minutes and after that I closed their casino site. I was a little bit dissapointed with my luck here. Otherwise I think this casino is ok, but nothing so special for me. When I was playing and searching for their video slots, their website freezing. It worked really slow and I didn't like that at all. Maybe they fixed it later, maybe they did not. I don't really know because I played here only once. I will rate it with 6 stars.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casdep Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casdep Casino Bonuses

Show all

Casdep Casino Complaints