Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casdep Casino - Closed my account and took all of my winnings without any justification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casdep Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Amount € 150
Martina163 Slovenia
Posted on January 12, 2020

Hello!

Casdep or their company HighWeb ventures N.V. took 150 € of my winnings and left 150 € which was my initial deposit and applied 30€ withdrawal fee because they closed my account at two their other casinos owned by them more than a half a year ago!. No one hasn't said I am not allowed to create and fund another account at OTHER casino so they simply stole 180 € away from me. I am giving you screenshot of their claims.

Askgamblers please assist me on this matter. They need to provide a proof that they had told me I am not allowed to create an account at their any other casino owned by their company. I did not know that at all!

I have not accepted any kind of bonuses never ever and thats my money won in Baccarat live casino.

Thanks in advance!

Posted on January 13, 2020

Hello,

You have been suspected in fraud payment activities and Your account has been closed, at one of the websites operated by our Group.

According to Casdep casino Terms and Conditions paragraph 4.6.6. (https­://­cas­dep.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s_a­nd_­con­dit­ions/), You are not allowed to open account on any website owned or operated by Highweb Ventures N.V. Group.

Please note, that responsibility of the player is to familiarize with the Terms & Conditions. Player confirms that he agreed to T&C when registering an account and once he starts playing.

Your account has been closed and funds returned to Your bank account.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our support.

Regards

Casdep casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2020

Dear Casdep Casino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Martina163 Slovenia
Posted on January 13, 2020

I find these claims ridiculus. They have absolutely no proof. I was gambling and losing at both time. On the last occasion I had won and made 100% profit. And the best thing is they have never explained why they closed my account and they have never explained why and most importantly they never said I am not allowed to create another account at their company. They are fraudsters and they say that I'm a fraud which is a ridiculus claim.

Posted on January 14, 2020

Hello,
We have reason to believe that you have conducted fraudulent activities at one of the websites operated by our group,
that's why your account has been closed and you are not allowed to open account on any website owned or operated by Highweb Ventures N.V. Group.
Terms and Conditions paragraph 4.6.6. (https­://­cas­dep.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s_a­nd_­con­dit­ions/)
Regards
Casdep casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2020

Dear Casdep Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

As per the AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service/ Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process totally confidential and not shared with third parties. Please send required information directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Martina163 Slovenia
Posted on January 14, 2020

I really have nothing to hide or fear. Please support your claims with a rock solid proof. Its easy if you have it. Isn't it?

But unfortunately for us players its like you pull out those ridiculus claims out of nowhere just to scam people for money and then you accuse us breaching terms on basis of fraudulent activities.

Stupid nonsense. If I were conducting fraudulent activities and you would close my account I would never ever have opened an account at your company again. But I have never done that so I really have nothing to fear or hide.

Give them evidence to support your claims and thats it.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Casdep Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Casdep Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Casdep Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy