What's new
What's new

Buumi Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
2.8
Player rating 5 reviews
Complaint response 19 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading providers
  • Accepts fiat & cryptocurrencies
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Mobile friendly games
  • RNG certified & SSL encrypted
What we don’t like
  • There are several country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Polish, Estonian

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao, Estonian Tax and Customs Board

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Neteller, MasterCard, Sofort, Skrill, Visa, Zimpler, Volt, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Giropay, MiFinity, Brite

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Skrill, Sofort, Visa, Zimpler, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, GiroPay, Volt, MiFinity, Brite

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per day

Software

Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Booming Games, Blueprint Gaming, Betsoft, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), NetEnt, Hacksaw Gaming, Quickspin, Just For The Win, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Gamomat, BGaming, Rabcat, Games Global, Northern Lights Gaming, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Gamevy, Iron Dog Studios, Playson, Snowborn Games, Fantasma Games, Nolimit City, Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Thunderkick, ReelPlay, Old Skool Studios, Pocket Games Soft, TrueLab Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Buumi Casino is an online casino that accepts both fiat and cryptocurrencies. The casino is home to a variety of popular games from providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming and more. 

When players visit the casino they can choose from several different languages and the casino can be played on both web and mobile platforms. The casino also offers peace of mind as they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and Estonia. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Switzerland, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The games lobby has plenty of options like the latest and most popular video slots. Each game has been labelled by its software provider so players can see what they are getting. Players can also use some handy filtering options that allow players to filter by provider, into alphabetical order, or they can use the search engine if they know which game they want to play. 

Some of the titles available here include the Sweet Bonanza Slot, Wild Chapo Slot, The Dog House Slot, and Fruit Party Slot

If players prefer table games they also have lots to choose from like variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and more. Different providers are putting their twist on each game, so players can float between tables until they find ones that best match their betting strategies. 

Live Casino

In the live casino, there are more games, this time they are hosted by real-life dealers and the tables aren’t computerised. They are fully interactive and offer a similar experience to one players may find in a land-based casino. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also available on the go for players to enjoy through their smartphones and tablets. Most of the web games are available on the mobile site so players never have to miss out. 

Support

.Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to contact them is through their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

Players can also use the online contact form or they can email the casino if they require additional support. 

Security and Fairness

The casino takes security seriously which is why they use encryption methods to ensure their players' confidential information stays that way. 

Games are also fair as the casino uses a random number generator to determine the random results. These results cannot be manipulated so players can enjoy peace of mind every time they press spin or place a bet on tables. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

2.8
5 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Acceber
August 1, 2023
1

First time it was good and I had a lot of games to choose from. And after my winning!!!!! They cut off lots of games. And after 2 hours I got an Emil from loyaliy team that say we are here for you. It talked 72 hours to get response from vip. They are not good.

They say that they give you up to 15% cashback. Is just deposits not more. They have lied to me 4 times about cashback. And they have changed legislation 4 times. But they said is a new law? I’m going to report them I need to get a lot of refunds back. Don’t trust this casino.

Buumi Casino
August 1, 2023

Dear Acceber,

Thank you for your valued feedback,

Kindly note that, same as any other casino, we do not restrict games as per individual users. Due to changes in regulation and legislation, unfortunately games and licenses may vary as per region. Our selection of games is amongst the largest across online casinos, and we always strive to bring all new releases as well as old ones available to all our customers across the world as per availability, regardless of your gameplay history.

We are also extremely sorry to hear that the level of service has not met your expectations, and we would be extremely pleased to review your case further. In order to proceed with this, could you kindly provide us your email address or other details, or contact our customer support/loyalty department, with a link to this page, and request the matter to be escalated to our loyalty manager for review.

The cashback is indeed calculated from net losses stemming from deposits, and bonuses or other gameplay are unfortunately not included in the cashback program. Kindly note this is a standard, as casinos are unable to pay bonuses based on bonus gameplay. You can find further information on our generous cashback program as well as our wide selection of other campaigns behind the following link: https://www.buumi.com/en/promotions
We are completely transparent when it comes to our campaigns and bonuses, and our customer support would be pleased to assist you with any further queries regarding any of the promotions, should you feel cheated or misunderstood.

We would also like to take this opportunity to point out that legislation having changed 4 times is simply incorrect, but nevertheless would like to deeply apologise for any inconvenience you might have experienced.

As we aim for complete customer satisfaction here at Buumi.com, we would be pleased to see further if there is anything we can do from our end to make your stay with us better, thus kindly do not hesitate to get in touch with us, as we are more than happy to help.

Warm regards,
Buumi.com team

odekoo
July 21, 2023
1

Their site seems to be quite modern and the variety of different games broad. Most of the biggest providers and popular games are represented. They also claim to have a live chat, but it is really poor and cannot help you with nearly anything.

The casino claims to support responsible gaming, but doesn’t provide any tools for that. They also claim to give 15% cashback for deposits, but 80% of times you just get 30x 10 cent free games to some random slot instead of the promise.

When you combine the above with really poor RTP-%s and really rigged outcomes from the games, I would even doubt if they are operating legit at all. I have even made an investigation request for Estonian Customs and Tax Board regarding their business.

Please avoid this place at all costs and play somewhere else!

Buumi Casino
July 25, 2023

Hey there odekoo,

Thank you so much for writing a review and sharing your experience about our casino.

I'll forward your feedback to our support team as well as to our casino management so that we can do the right moves to improve our product and serve broader audience with better and better gaming experience. This is exactly what we need in order to pick up those things that are working and what needs urgent enhancements.

I would also like to remind everybody that the casino operator cannot decide the outcome of the game rounds, I believe this is clear to everybody. Should any errors occur when wagering slot games, please report it as soon as possible to the casinos' support. They will forward the case to the game supplier and only then these possible errors can be investigated and resolved. Of course, if the game supplier cannot resolve the case, then you can always report the incident to the license issuer.

Happy games rounds!!
Jo

LarsRantanen
August 29, 2022
10

Laaaarge variety of games, and cool arcade ambiance kind of 1990´s style. Great customer support. Generous bonus of daily cash back got almost 10% back everyday. Strongly Recommend.

I could not find immortal romance one of my top 10 favourite games ever :D but hey I supposed it can not be all perfect neither. I like also to play new games so all good!

Buumi Casino
August 30, 2022

Hey LarsRantanen,

Thanks for the feedback. Much appreciated!

Glad to hear that you liked our games and the game selection. More games are coming onboard, just to let you know :P

Since we are adding more games constantly, and Microgaming is one of the game supplier whose slots we are adding in the nearest future. So please re-visit the site soon and you might have a positive surprise waiting for you.

Best of luck and see you soon!

- Jo

Robotix
August 24, 2022
1

I agree with the other reviewers. This is the first casino I have come across that does not agree to close the game account or set restrictions. Not very customer friendly... Under no circumstances you should not create an account on the Buumi site!

In addition, they charge €5 for each withdrawal.

Message
Buumi Casino
August 29, 2022

Hi ROBOTIX,

Thank you for your feedback. So sorry to hear that you have had difficulties with closing your account. If you still have any problems with closing your account, please feel free to send me a private message here at AskGamblers.

We are constantly developing our site and put lot of efforts on customer experience. Every single feedback is valuable for us, so please keep reviewing our casino and let us know what needs to be improved.

Cheers!
Jo

Wontgiveup
July 4, 2022
1

According to responsible gaming:
At their own site they have written:
« Accounts held on the Buumi platform may be closed by the user at any time for any reason. (…) If you decide to close your account, you can do so by contacting our friendly customer service team by LiveChat.»

If you contact live chat for account closure you are being told that you have to send an email. You will also be told that you cant close it permanently. They only offer 1 day, 1 week or 1 month. You will not be able to close your account if you dont mention one of these three options, and a permanently closure is impossible.

I cant find any of these options at their own site. Its not necessary to have a reason or a timeframe according to their own settings/policy. Even if you want your account closed due to gambling problems, they refuse to close your account.

My judgement: For your own future security, find another casino.

Buumi Casino
August 22, 2022

Hey WONTGIVEUP,

Account closure should be as easy as sending an email to our customer support or even over live chat. If you have had problems with this, please send me a private message or email our customer support ([email protected]) and ask them pass you to team who is taking care of communication at AskGamblers.

Thank you for your straight-to-the-point and thorough feedback about responsible gaming protocol. I will forward the feed back to the relevant team.

We've already made lots of improvements on our site and upgraded the service level, however with proper feedback, we can make the right fixes and improve our product even better.

Best wishes,
Jo

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Buumi Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Buumi Casino Bonuses

Show all

Buumi Casino Complaints