What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bitdreams Casino

VERYGOOD 8.27

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Bitdreams Casino Review

  • Home to top providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is 24/7
  • Mobile compatible games
  • Several country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.bitdreams.com/
Established 2021
Owner Hollycorn N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion Bitdreams Casino: 100% up to €500 or 9.4 mBTC + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Bitdreams Casino is an outer-space themed online casino where players can blast off on an out of this world adventure with their favourite games. The casino’s intergalactic library of games is from several different gaming providers like NetEnt, Relax Gaming, Play’n GO, and Pragmatic Play

The site can be reached in multiple languages and it is supported across any device, like the latest smartphones and tablets. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Spain, France, Netherlands, Malta, Jersey, Greece, the United Kingdom, and the United States. The casinos' terms and conditions also give more information about the restrictions. 

Virtual Games

The games lobby is packed with video slots and with so many providers, players will be pleased to know that there are some filtering options. For starters, there is a drop-down menu that players can use to find their favourite providers. 

Players who know what they’re looking for can also use the search engine. Just type in their favourite games and let the search engine do the hard work. Games have also been sorted into alphabetical order. 

Some of the casino's most popular titles include African Sunset Slot, After Night Falls Slot, Beauty and the Beast Slot, Black Gold Slot, and Bonanza Slot

There are lots of different table games too so players can put their strategies to the test. Players can test out their poker faces, spin the roulette reels, or try and beat the dealer at Blackjack. There should be tables to match all kinds of bettors. 

Finally, players can check out their video poker games too. There are numerous providers supplying their games like Deuces Wild, and Four Aces.

Live Casino

As well as the games we just mentioned, there is also a live casino. Games here are from the likes of Evolution Gaming, Playtech and Ezugi, and they are hosted around the clock. 

Each game is played with a professional live dealer and is played in real-time. Players see the action as it happens. Players can also interact with both the dealer and other real players. 

Mobile Gaming

Players can take the casino with them on the go, thanks to their fully supported mobile site. All players need is a compatible mobile browser and they’re good to go. 

Most of the games are mobile-friendly, and many of the features work in the same way as the web version. Players only need to register once to use the same account across all devices like the latest iOS and Android platforms. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The quickest way to speak to someone is through their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

Players can also contact an agent over email or they can use the online contact form that can be found in their support section. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security. The casino uses the most innovative technology, 128-bit Secure Socket Layer and PGP protocols. This ensures the safe and secure transfer of confidential information. 

When it comes to fairness, the casino holds it to the highest standards and provides its players with fair and reasonable gaming providers. Their games also hold the necessary random number generator certificates., 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.bitdreams.com/
  • Software

    4ThePlayer, Authentic Gaming, August Gaming, Avatar UX, Belatra, BGAMING, Booongo Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Bulletproof Games, CT Interactive, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, GameArt, Fugaso, Gamevy, Habanero, Igrosoft, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Boomerang, Rabcat
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, CoinsPaid, EcoPayz, ecoVoucher, Interac, MiFinity, Neosurf, Flexepin, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Maestro, Volt, Sofort
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, EcoPayz, Interac, MiFinity, Rapid Transfer, CoinsPaid, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Maestro
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 3-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 20,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Bitdreams Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Lithuania
    • Malta
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live casino, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Polish zlotys, South African Rand, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ripple
  • Languages

    English, French, German
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Hollycorn N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2021
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Bitdreams Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
rickyrocky 3 reviews
Reviewed on June 7, 2022

LIKED

This is an amazing casino, great selection of games and cashouts are quick and easy. The support team is very friendly, I got a quick response. The most important thing is that there is an opportunity to use cryptocurrency.
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 9, 2022
Dear RickyRocky,

We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
Such feedback nourishes our day.😍
It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products, bonuses and services. This is very important to us!
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued!

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
gaaabolivares29 4 reviews
Reviewed on May 30, 2022

LIKED

I think that this casino is pretty solid to play on because it's home to awesome game providers and the payment options are quite diverse. it's pretty good to think about given that the live chat is pretty good to talk to. Mobile gaming is good too.

DISLIKED

Country restrictions are pretty bad and I hope that they can improve. There are some who will not like that. Additionally, bugs are pretty annoying to deal with and I hope that they can go away because I like playing here and I want it to improve.
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 1, 2022
Dear GAAABOLIVARES29,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!

It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us.
We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment.

Your priceless tips about country restrictions will be forwarded to the appropriate department in order to improve your gaming journey.
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued :)

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
Mamama19 1 review
Reviewed on May 17, 2022

LIKED

Great choice of games and providers, you'll definitely find what you're looking for. You can play up to 4 games simultaneously, which is awesome if you're into it. Crypto deposits are available, as well as the most popular payment methods out there a
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 18, 2022
Dear Mamama19,

We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
Such feedback nourishes our day.😍
It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products, bonuses and services. This is very important to us!
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued!

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
LuckyLuke79 5 reviews
Reviewed on April 24, 2022

LIKED

I have been a customer of Bitdreams for almost a week now. Have only positive things to say, only a small minus. There is a great layout on the website. Perfect for playing slots via desktop. The mobile app is also very nice to play in. Easy to navigate. Support is brilliant. Fast, nice. It took me 5 hours from uploading documents to verifying my account. From experience, this takes 24-48 hours at other casino sites. Withdrawals were approved immediately All in all, a top casino site to play at.

DISLIKED

Only downside is that I miss slots from two of my favorite providers, Gamomat and Hacksaw. There is nothing else negative I can find, no matter how much I try to find any.
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 28, 2022
Dear LuckyLucke79,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
Such feedback nourishes our day.😍
It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us!

Your priceless tips about missing slots from your favorite game providers will be forwarded to the appropriate department in order to improve your gaming journey.
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued :)

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
Lamm 17 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 23, 2022

LIKED

This is by far the fastest casino that verifies your account and processes your withdrawal ever. Huge selection of games. Easy to navigate in the menu and there is also a section where you can select provider to only see slots from your selection. One of the best casinos I have ever played in in all my years.

DISLIKED

Not much to dislike but there where an incident with the withdrawal but after a quick chat with the live support (That are amazing btw). The issue was resolved and shortly after the money was in the account.
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 28, 2022
Dear Lamm,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!

It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us.
We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued.
As you already know, our live support has an infectious sense of transparency and friendliness which gets passed on to our players.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
Buffylee99 2 reviews
Tasmania
Reviewed on April 7, 2022

LIKED

Really enjoy the different bonuses that come out and what you get in them. Really easy to use as a whole. No issues with contacting support if needed.

DISLIKED

Might suggest more no dep bonuses though on them off pay weeks lol. Maybe lower bets for games for when you haven't got much money left. And bring down the neo surf minimum deposit.
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 19, 2022
Dear Buffylee99,

We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
Such feedback nourishes our day.😍
It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products, bonuses and services. This is very important to us!

Your priceless tips will be forwarded to the appropriate department in order to improve your gaming journey.
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued :)

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
zoeytschka 3 reviews
Brandenburg
Message
Reviewed on April 1, 2022

LIKED

Bitdreams casino is a Great user-friendly interface, is never slow, games (a huge selection of everything) are fresh, support is always quick and nice. Very stable reliable casino

DISLIKED

Nothing, in particular, absolutely no negative experience at all, maybe they can offer more bonuses for a deposit or have them more often I would add only this.
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 3, 2022
Dear Zoeytschka,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a sincere review!

It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us.
We are happy to hear you had a blast while playing on Bitdreams. We value your opinion by which we can only orient ourselves and keep improving.
We stand for providing cutting-edge customer support with a dedicated team of agents so are enthused to assist you in any regard.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
Robzob93 23 reviews
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2022

LIKED

Bitdreams is a quite new websites for online casino playing.
You can play online slot machines from many different providers as well as live casino games like roulette, blackjack etc.

They are offering a huge selection of promotional bonuses for any kind of deposit.
And also a big no deposit bonus of many freespins for the registration, which is done very easily and quickly.
They have several different types of crypto deposit methods as well as good known standard payment methods like neosurf, sofort etc

DISLIKED

I don't really have much which I would dislike at the page, except of the wagering factor of the welcome bonuses for the casino which is 50x and in my opinion a little bit to high to have a good chance to play the wagering through. (20€deposit +20€ bonusmoney+winning of 100 freespins = minimum 40€ wich must be wagered 50 times so you must win enough with the 40€ to play 2000€ to get the bonus balance wagered to the real withdrawalable money) - [20€+20€x50=2000]
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 3, 2022
Dear Robzob93,

We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
Such feedback nourishes our day.😍
It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us!

Your priceless tips about the bonus wagering requirements will be forwarded to the appropriate department in order to improve your gaming journey.
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued :)

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
Tenterin 1 review
Reviewed on March 25, 2022

LIKED

Bitdreams online casino is an excellent place. It has loads of games to choose from and and every game has potential payouts and also fun. The support staff are a click away and ready to help with your questions.
I rate Bitdreams 10 stars.

DISLIKED

Not many dislikes except for a few rare minor bugs like loading times tend to get stuck on the browser. The main search function could be more informative about the types of slots and games.
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 3, 2022
Dear Tenterin,

Thank you for your honest review, your feedback is important to us by which we can only improve.

As you already know, our live support has an infectious sense of transparency and friendliness which gets passed on to our players.
Your priceless tips will be forwarded to the appropriate department in order to improve your gaming journey.
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued :)

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
Erin_Moyes 1 review
Reviewed on March 25, 2022

LIKED

I have been looking for a new multi-currency casino where I have the option to deposit using crypto too. When I found bitdreams.com I instantly felt like I hit the jackpot. Their design is really cool and the big variety of games makes the difference. The live chat support is pretty efficient in solving issues although sometimes is a bit slow (everyone has slower days). I am definitely recommending this casino.
BITDREAMS CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 28, 2022
Dear Erin_Moyes,

We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
Such feedback nourishes our day.😍
It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us!

The satisfaction of our customers is extremely important to us.
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued :)

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Bitdreams Casino bonuses

Bitdreams Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Bitdreams Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy