What's new
What's new

Betrebels Casino

8.1
CasinoRank Very Good
7.6
Player rating 23 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant play
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat
  • Live casino games
What we don’t like
  • Phone support is not toll-free
  • Live chat not 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish, Greek, Romanian, Chinese, Japanese, Finnish, Portuguese

Established

2016

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Sofort, Neosurf, Trustly, Skrill, Wire Transfer, MoneySafe, Viva Wallet

Currencies

Swiss francs, Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Sofort, Wire Transfer, Payz, Neosurf, Skrill, Trustly, Viva Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 15,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, WMS, iSoftBet, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Pragmatic Play, Tom Horn Gaming, Habanero, GameArt, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, 1x2Games, Playson, Red Rake Gaming, Nolimit City, Booming Games, Wazdan, Games Global, Big Time Gaming, Play'n GO, Iron Dog Studios, Quickspin, BlaBlaBla Studios, Just For The Win, PariPlay, SYNOT Games, Kalamba Games, Rabcat, Golden Rock Studios, Gamomat, Lightning Box, Snowborn Games, Oryx Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Old Skool Studios, Givme Games, Foxium, Crazy Tooth Studio, Fantasma Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Leap, Endorphina, Amatic Industries, Northern Lights Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Betrebels Casino is an online casino which hosts a variety of games which include video slots, table games, live games, live betting and virtual sports. Members can enjoy games here from multiple providers which include NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, iSoftBet and Pragmatic Play. The site can be played instantly, or players can log in through their mobile casino. The site is also available in several languages like English, Italian and Spanish. The casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Malta. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from the USA, Malta, Turkey and the United Kingdom. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’.

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy playing video slots can choose from a large selection here from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet and Pragmatic Play. Members can even enjoy the collection of popular 3D Slots from Betsoft. There is an in-built search engine to help find games quicker and other filters can also be used which includes categorizing slots by their name. Titles include the Starburst Slot, 8 Dragons Slot, Fire & Steel SlotIllusions 2 Slot and Wolf Gold Slot.

There is also a neat selection of table games to be enjoyed which includes variants of blackjack, roulette and other classic games. Members can enjoy games like European Roulette, Red Dog, Pontoon, Baccarat and Craps.

Those who prefer betting with cards can head to the video poker games where again there are loads to choose from. These include Tens or Better, Double Joker and Joker Poker.

Other games include Virtual Sports and Live Betting.

Live Casino

If players like the thrill of live dealers the casino also provides live games which are available around the clock. Hosted by friendly dealers, players can enjoy games like Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and Live Three Card Poker.

Mobile Gaming

The site can also be reached on the go for players who like to bet from their smartphone and tablet devices.

Support

Players who need assistance can contact the casinos live chat facility which is available 10:00 CET – 20:30 CET. Other ways to contact support include email, phone, fax, skype and postal address.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses COMODO encryption services to ensure players personal and financial transactions are always kept secure.

They also use a random number generator which is independently tested to make sure their games are fair and random.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.6
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
OliviaMAX
August 5, 2022
10

I like this place. Glad I found it! I trust them. I have fun there every time I spend time on this site. Play, win, lost, but most have fun and I like its easy to find game and good rewards.

Betrebels Casino
August 5, 2022

Hi OLIVIAMAX,

Thanks for taking the time to review us and for your good words. It is always nice to hear clients that are happy with our product and we are always try to improve it and reward our loyal members.

Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

Best Regards,
Betrebels Team

d_danigirl
December 16, 2021
7

Betrebels Casino has a good foundation with its system. You can play games easily which is solid for the platform’s growth. If you are looking for a casino that you can use without any issues, this platform deserves attention.
When it comes to the mobile platform, you can expect that you have a solid experience with only your phone as opposed to the times where you struggle with other sites.
It has live casino games which are huge positives and to top it all off, you have a good chat system that is filled with helpful people with the games.

Unfortunately, some of the positives have their downsides including the mobile aspect and the chat. In terms of the mobile platform, you might have some issues when looking at the performance because it might take a toll on the phone.
On the other hand, the chat is not 24/7 which means that you might not get the help that you need if you are playing late into the night. They have a promising future but in the meantime, they need to fix some of their issues so they can get a higher score. I’m optimistic that it will improve.

ssaedal12
November 12, 2021
7

Great for slots lovers and live casino players. Wide variety of games. Their site is very easy to navigate, also chat support is helpful, unlike other casinos'.

I wish they could adjust the win limit. It's uncommon for an online casino to have a fixed win limit. The casino is great for beginners but I think high-rollers could opt for other online casinos out there. Withdrawal is kind of slow as well. Fix it!

peluri10
March 20, 2021
8

They have lots of different kinds of slots, good variety, they have good payment options such as skrill, the overall design of the casino is very nice.

No welcome bonus, (kind of strange in my opinion as almost every other casino offers one), limits on winnings, the live chat is a bit funky (i mean it doesn't always work)

Betrebels Casino
March 22, 2021

Dear PELURI10,

Thank you very much for the review and the good words. We would like to let you know that we have a welcome bonus offer and for the visitors of askgamblers is even exclusive. Simply you have to select your welcome bonus during the deposit process. With Regards to the live chat it works from 08:30 in the morning until 23:00 in the evening.

Best Regards,
Betrebels Team

Rajeevjimrpin2
December 13, 2020
1

1) Have lot of slots variety
2) skrill and neteller as deposit option
3) good layout, site is easy to use
4) Have Live chat support option
5) No fee on most deposits

1) Not suitable for Indian Users. KYC department doesn't acknowledge National Id or driving license as Identity verification(only accept passports)
2) Do not provide welcome bonus(at least in my case) I deposited 2000INR and suppose to get 100% Bonus but only got 10% bonus i.e 200INR
3) Terrible Live Chat pop up system (It does not work most of the time)
4) No Crypto deposit (atleast for Indian users)

maosk21
August 11, 2020
7

Only had great experience, both in the casino and the live casino. Manged to win more than that i can ever dream of on this casino. Week after week.

First i won 10 000 euro plus on DOA 2. No problems at all with the withdrawal.

The 3 following week my balance is now at 70 000 euro. I can only hope to good that my withdrawals will go as smooth as before.

The win limit is fixed at 20 000 per week in the casino & 10 000 per week in the sports betting. Pretty strange rule for a casino, and i really recommend you to get rid of this rule. Just to bee seen as a serious casino.

In my case i have 70 000 in my balance, which will take me 7 months to withdraw,

I dont reccomend high rollers at the moment to play here.

paulchro
June 6, 2020
4

I won some money on mega ball and they add another amount on my account cause they said “bonus not allowed on live casino” until then there were no problem of course. For the verification they asked me several times to sent them many bills etc. not recommended. Slow withdraw process. There are so many casinos out there. Don’t try here.

Betrebels Casino
June 6, 2020

Dear Paulchro,

The bonus terms and conditions are very clear and you violated two rules.

The maximum bet allowed when using a bonus (until wagering requirements are met) is €5 per spin and 50c per bet line.
Qualifying bets for the bonus wagering requirement can ONLY be made on slot games found on the CASINO of the BetRebels website.

More than happy to credit you back the inital bonus amount and wager it respecting the rules.

Kind Regards,
Betrebels Team

JanB
March 23, 2020
8

No bad points yet at what is a very genuine and dependable casino. Pay out rate and times are incredible. Maybe needs a better bonus system but which casino cannot say that? I'm a live game player and they have all the software to support nearly all of the live play games out there right now.

cocoon
March 15, 2020
9

This is my review of Betrebel's casino-part. First off, I really like the design and how easy you navigate between games and providers. When you close a game, your filters remain active (i.e, you don't return to a page with default sorting), and since the game is loading 'on top' of the page, you can scroll down and still browse other games while your game is loading.

Also, I was pleasently surprised when they requested KYC documents after my first deposit - not my first withdrawal. In my opinion, this is good practice and it seems more fair for both parties, rather than casinos requesting/looking through docs after you make your first request for a withdrawal.

Even just as a matter of principle, I do believe casinos ought to do KYC when players make their first deposit. KYC is for validating a player's identity, so not requesting KYC until a player makes a withdrawal, well, that's only in favor of the casino!

Anyways, KYC was quick, and also payment processing have been fast as well. Hey, what more can I ask for!

However, I think their WR is a little too high (45 times). At least, I haven't felt inclined to claim any of their deposit-bonus. It would be nice if they offered free spins in some shape or form. Right now, they only offer deposit-bonuses.

Message
Betrebels Casino
March 16, 2020

Dear COCOON,

Thanks a lot for your review and the good words. We would like to let you know that all our active casino members of our website who are opted in to receive promotional emails from us, every Friday they receive an email with a Free Round Widget and can win from 10 up to 100 free spins, Also loyal customers that do not use bonuses or used all the daily bonuses can ask free spins at our live chat as well and our marketing department will evaluate their request in real time.

Kind Regards,
Betrebels team

Hupipeli
March 4, 2020
10

They are really good place to bet and play. They have sport and casino side. Account verification was really fast. Site works really smoothly as it should. Nice offers in many ways. To me they look like best place!

Really can't say anything bad about them. Maybe some competitions or draws would be nice. We will see if they will do those in some day some way. If site, bonuses and customer support works.. You really can't say bad about them

Message
Welcome Bonus

Betrebels Casino: 135% up to €351

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Betrebels Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Betrebels Casino Bonuses

Show all

Betrebels Casino Complaints