What's new
What's new

888 Casino

2
CasinoRank
4.4
Player rating 143 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to top providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Live chat for registered members
What we don’t like
  • No live chat for unregistered players
  • Multiple country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, French, Russian, Portuguese, Spanish, Japanese, Chinese, Arabic

Established

1997

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, Malta Gaming Authority, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario, Romanian National Gambling Office

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, instaDebit, Visa, Sofort, Boleto, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, AstroPay Card, WebMoney, iDebit, MuchBetter, Apple Pay, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Interac, iWallet, Online Bank Transfer, Neosurf, EPS, Pix, Luxon Pay, Nordea, Pay4Fun, PurplePay, Todito Cash

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Wire Transfer, Payz, QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney, iDebit, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Trustly, Pix, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 4-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-7 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 30,000 per month

Software

888 Gaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global, NetEnt, Inspired, Light & Wonder, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Eyecon, Gamomat, Mazooma Interactive Games

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support (Ontario) Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

888 Casino is an online casino that dates back to 1997. The casino has undergone many changes over the years and is home to multiple software providers which includes big names like Net Entertainment, Playtech, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, and other well-known names. 

The site is available in multiple languages and can be enjoyed through most devices which includes the latest smartphones and tablets. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario and the Gibraltar Regulatory Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, and the USA. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino lobby is home to over 1000+ games which includes a large variety of video slots. Players can easily select their favourite providers from the main lobby which narrows down the search selection. Players who don’t have a preference can freely browse. The games offer a wide range of features which includes Bonus Games, Expanding Wilds, Free Spins, and Huge Jackpots. Some popular titles include the Wins of Fortune Slot, Northern Sky Slot, Big Bad Wolf Megaways Slot, Wild Chase Tokyo Go Slot, and Phoenix Sun Slot

Players can also test out their luck with a variety of table games. These include traditional and modern versions of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, and more. There are plenty of different options to choose from that can cater for different kinds of players and budgets. 

If players enjoy card games they can also look at the video poker games they have available. There are games like Jacks or Better, and Aces and Faces, and some of the games are available in multi-hand variations. 

Players looking to try something different can also check out several scratchcards games, and several other casino games we haven’t already mentioned. 

Live Casino

In the live casino are more games, like the tables we mentioned earlier, but these are hosted by live croupiers. They are played from live studios and multiple players can join the same game, at the same time. 

There are Live Blackjack rooms, Live Roulette rooms, Live Game Shows and more. The minimum and maximum betting limits can be seen from the main lobby so players can pick a table that will suit them the most. 

Mobile Gaming

888 Casino is also available on the go for members to enjoy their favourite games wherever they are. All players have to do to get involved is load the casino through a compatible mobile browser. Players can have one account to use across all platforms so they can pick up where they left off. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. There is a live chat facility but this is currently only available for registered players only. This means unregistered players can either email the casino or use their online contact form.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, there are no issues. The casino uses high levels of encryption methods and firewalls to protect private information. This means data will always be encrypted before being sent over the internet.

They also monitor their games with a random number generator. This determines the game results so players get a fair, and unbiased game session every time. 

Player Reviews

4.4
143 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
RahimBow
February 23, 2024
1

Please understand that if you play at this casino be ready to have the worst time of your life withdrawing your money this company should not be allowed in Ontario anymore I will make sure a court date is served to them!

Thaylon2023
November 29, 2023
8

My experience: I found 888casino as a reference in regulated online casinos and chose to trust.
The available slot games are good, the online game providers are diverse, there are many bonuses in different areas such as sports, slots, online casino. I had no problems with the games and felt they were honest, I made a significant profit with a lot of luck.

However, after trying to verify the account to withdraw the balance I had problems and because I didn't speak English, communication with support was quite slow. In the rules that almost no one reads, support has up to 14 days to respond and even if it doesn't take that long (they responded to me in 1 day) you need to be patient to explain your situation in detail and wait for a response as it may go through other responsible departments. I managed to make the withdrawal successfully, I had support to resolve the entire situation.

A recommendation: check the account completely before making the deposit, proof of residence must be in your name and only use water/electricity/telephone bills. I recommend using the site, in the sea of ​​fraudulent sites, 888casino is reliable, has durability in the market, regulated to operate in the USA, but bureaucratic. Be patient when dealing with support, they will give you the support you need to resolve your problem, but within 14 days read the rules.

Av015
August 8, 2023
2

Missing money from every withdrawal transaction. They take away $30 from each transaction. Contacted customer support, it's been 6 months with still under investigation.

Brumsi
May 12, 2023
1

Everything was great until august 2022. I was playing regularly in the casino and haven't had any problems. Casino site was working ok and also payouts were processed according to limits.

I was playing for couple of years in the casino, without any issues. Mostly I was playing slots with progressive jackpot games and was lucky to win couple of times. I was able to make withdrawals according to casino limits without any problems. In august 2022 the casino asked for some additional documents to be sent as part of verification process, which I sent. I am still waiting for verification process to be completed. Last couple of months they are not even replying to my emails. Whenever I send an email they state that they will reply in max 72 hours but there is no reply at all. I also called them to their phone support and the girl on the other side also promised that they will reply via email in day or two, but nothing happened. I am waiting for months now already and since there is no reply from their side I asked them to close my account and send the remaining balance to my ewallet. They are not replying to my emails and still didn't send the money to me.

Karmen77
April 5, 2023
3

I don't find anything good about the casino yes they have a good selection of games but you can't stop the spins yourself!! I know I like to control the spins somewhat and you don't have the option at 888 Casino. Not cool at all... It doesn't matter if there are lots of games to choose from to me the fun is in hitting that button. Maybe this isn't a feature that everyone looks for, but I am sure that I am not the only one that finds this annoying...I don't know what more I can say except I won't be playing at this casino again. This isn't my 1st time playing at 888 Casino and they didn't make my top 20 list of casinos to play at this is the longest 150 characters I have ever had to write. I hope this helps anyone who takes joy in pressing that button when playing slots

I don't like not being able to stop the spin on the slot games. They should let this fact be known at registration or in the bonus information. People should be aware of this part of the slots. I am glad I deposited a small amount I won't be depositing again because of this reason.

Message
josephcassady
September 16, 2022
8

There is a very good selection of games here, but I mainly play poker on this site and have no problems.
If you are a poker player looking for a new or different site, I recommend playing here.

I don't know what to write bad about this casino, because everything suits me here. There are many games here, and players from Canada are allowed to play, withdrawals are fast.

kolinjo125
July 25, 2022
1

I absolutely do not like anything about this casino. As far as sports are concerned, the offer is large, from football, basketball, volleyball, handball, waterpolo etc...

Many people have a problem when they make a profit in this bookmaker or in the casino, as if on tape they lock the account and ask for verification even though the account is already verified. And this continues until you give up fighting for your money, no way to win on this casino.

drewbugsmom
April 20, 2022
9

I like the games, the customer service & how quickly it is to send an e-transfer and it is credited to your account almost instantly. I recently made a review on regarding only having the option of a wire transfer for my withdrawal, however I was wrong and you open up the options by paying through e-transfer. I found out about this because when they made an error in sending my wire transfer I had responded by asking why they could not send via e-transfer. They kindly replied letting me know in order to withdraw winnings through e-transfer than I must deposit that way. FYI I did get my winnings quickly after they resent my funds and I did try them again, only because of my options and I did request a withdrawal which I was able to do through e-transfer.

I dislike not knowing all my options of choices for withdrawals prior to making a deposit. If I was more educated upfront I would have deposited my first deposit via e-transfer. The only reason Other than that I am quite happy & I will be playing there more often.

mojo69er
October 27, 2021
1

I played only roulette and the table itself isn't bad and the interface is not too bad. When it's working it's smooth and they have lots of table variations.

The app lags - "magically" every 10 or so spins your bet gets taken due to a crash. I also had a problem with inaccuracies of wins - my bankroll showing a different figure to the bankroll figure in the game history - lower (a technical error apparently). The customer service isn't great - they try to fob you off the first time then send you around the houses. Biggest online casino in the UK - but far from the best.

Message
888 Casino
May 18, 2022

We are truly sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further.

We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by sending an email to: [email protected]

Sincerely,

888 Team

wanetta777
August 18, 2021
7

Good casino slots. Perfect selection of deposit options. Good loyalty offer. Great support employees who are there for you and quickly find a solution. Did not have such a quick payout at a casino.

Germany isn't supported but currently I'm living in Canada and for Canadians it's almost a perfect gambling site. Just customer service is sometimes too slow.

Welcome Bonus

888 Casino: 100% up to $100, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 888 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

888 Casino Bonuses

Show all

888 Casino Complaints