What's new


What's new

666 Casino

5.4
CasinoRank
5.7
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Mobile friendly design
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Slow withdrawal times
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Euteller, MuchBetter, Payz, Paysafecard, Bank Wire Transfer, PayPal, AstroPay Card, Skrill, Interac, Sofort, Maestro, Skrill 1-Tap, Giropay, EPS

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, AstroPay Card, PayPal, MuchBetter, Interac, Euteller, Neteller, Payz, GiroPay, Sofort, Skrill 1-Tap, EPS

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-6 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-6 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Betixon, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Hacksaw Gaming, Gamevy, Inspired, Lightning Box, NeoGames, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, PariPlay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Realistic Games, SYNOT Games, Skywind Group, Stakelogic, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Games Global, Play'n GO, Spinomenal, Red Rake Gaming, Gamomat, 1x2Games, G Games, Betsoft, Booming Games, Atomic Slot Lab, Yggdrasil Gaming, Leap, Skillzzgaming, Amatic Industries, Oryx Gaming, Darwin Gaming, Ezugi, Amaya (Chartwell), High5Games, Spribe

RTP

Not stated

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

666 Casino is a devilish themed online casino where members can relight their fire with a selection of games ranging from video slots and table game to live dealers. The casino is also home to big leading providers in the industry which include Games Global, NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. The site can be enjoyed in several languages and players can reach it instantly or through a mobile browser. 666 Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here, the full list of restricted countries and territories can be found under ‘More Casino Details’. Players also need to make sure gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before registering here.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots can choose from a catalogue of top tier gaming providers here providing around the clock entertainment. Members can enjoy games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming and Nyx Interactive. To make it easier to browse members can filter games by each individual provider and categorize games by popularity or A-Z. The casino also has a search engine players can use to help pinpoint exact games and cut out browsing times. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Bonanza Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot and Gonzo’s Quest Slot.

Those who prefer table games will be able to place their bets on a selection of titles which includes variants of games like blackjack and roulette. With a variety of themes and bet sizes players can enjoy games like Baccarat, Oasis Poker, European Blackjack and French Roulette.

Video poker fans also have their own dedicated section here with games offering excitement and variety. These include titles like Aces & Eights, Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

Anyone who prefers the thrill of a live dealer can head to the live casino with games available throughout intervals of the day. Greeted and hosted by friendly male and female dealers from the likes of Evolution Gaming players can enjoy games like Live Baccarat, Live VIP Roulette and Live Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can also be played and enjoyed through a mobile browser, no app required. Players can log in and pick up where they left off for a selection of mobile games available on virtually any smartphone or tablet device.

Support

Players looking for help and assistance can use the casinos live chat facility which is open 08:00 CET to 00:00 CET, 7 days a week. Support can also be reached through email.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security members can play at ease. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption and industry-standard firewall services to ensure players personal and financial transactions are kept secure.

They also make sure their games are fair with the use of a random number generator. Players are guaranteed a random outcome every time they play.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5.7
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
dannycufc
May 4, 2021
7

Great slot providers, they seem to know what games people like instead of recommending dead awful games.
Their welcome bonus is fair, its a no sticky so if you are like me and you get a win in your cash you can forfeit the bonus and withdraw :)
Customer service is fast at responding and easy to contact.

Slow processing times, I do not agree with leaving withdrawals for 2 days for the sole purpose of giving people the chance to reverse. Even in the UK where we cannot reverse it is still 2 days pending. This is outdated, most top casinos these days process instantly or daily, and a big factor in my choice of casino is the speed of withdrawals.
Hopefully, we can see something implemented at 666 and other white hat casinos because they really do have a lot of potentials!!
Also sent documents straight away to withdraw smoother and it is still not confirmed. they were very quick to email and reject my document (within 1 hour) however when i replied with a new one like they asked they told me 48 hours. again, very slow for 2021.

666 Casino
May 25, 2021

Hi DannyCUFC,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, its much appreciated! Its great to hear that you have enjoyed our great selection of games and welcome bonus; also, that the customer service were able to assist you in a timely manner!

We’re sorry to hear about the delay you had when submitting your documents, both this and your feedback regarding the processing time are greatly appreciated and will be shared with the rest of the team to try and find ways to improve these for future occasions!

Kind Regards,
The 666 Casino Team

Oldfieldh21
October 7, 2020
7

So far so good. Signed up two nights ago with a deposit of 25 and a bonus of 27. Came away with 300 pound and waiting for process. Happy with the winnings of course!
Plenty of games to be played and several good bonuses to get you going. Best experience I had with a casino in a while

The process of withdrawal is slow. Waited two days for them to ask for ID, which I do undestand is for security reasons. I would have sent in sooner but no clear indication of how to do this on site.
Waiting on approval now which Im hoping Isnt much longer. I'm assuming I'll have to wait a few days before it hits my account.
Also, I found the site to perform very slowly whether that's an occurring thing or my signal is bad on my side.

666 Casino
October 9, 2020

Hi Oldfieldh21,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, any feedback is much appreciated. We’re glad to hear that you are enjoying our great range of games and taking advantage of our competitive bonuses. We always look to get the latest and greatest games from the top providers to ensure our players have a vast selection to choose from.

We’re sorry to hear that you are seeing a delay in your withdrawal, we do need to ensure that everything is completed in the verification process for security reasons before processing, however I will pass your feedback onto the team about clarifying the procedure. We also hope that you do not continue to experience a slow response on the site, I have passed this onto the dev team to check from our side too.

Thank you again for your feedback, we hope this will assist in making our player experience an ever better one!

Kind regards,
The 666 Casino Team

ThorOddvar
August 10, 2020
2

But great actually how the website looks, I'm always trying found some new casino, to check how the people work, and grow up. A little bit was disappointed but, let's hope they fix thee problems asap.

No way with BTC. bad. Unfortunately not the best casino which a try.. I was disappointed a lot. I was waiting for the answer from support, around 2 hours, and they just close the chat, without answering on my questions.

666 Casino
August 13, 2020

Hi THORODDVAR,

Thank you for getting in touch and sharing your feedback on 666 Casino.

It is great to hear your positive comments about the design of our website, we look to apply a great theming and navigation to our site to offer a better experience for our players.

It is true that we do not offer Bitcoin, however we offer many other depositing methods, varying on what country the player is from as we look to ensure we provide the best selection for each location.

We are sorry to hear you had a delay in response from the customer service team and will pass this feedback along to the team. Please feel free to also get in touch with our support team via email if you still have questions which you need assistance with, they can be contacted at [email protected].

Kind regards,
The 666 Casino Team

willie34
July 13, 2020
5

Honestly I like this casino and the other sisters brand casino. Easy to navigate, all my favorite providers are here, fast and helpful live chat support and easy to make a deposit for Canadian using interac etransfer, but only for deposit is easy.

I am a long time member of this casino and my account is fully verified. Mostly I am using interac etransfer for deposit and twice for a vanilla prepaid card. But yesterday I did make a winnings 2 days ago and when I tried to request a withdrawal it's an error. I am not able to fill my banking information so my withdrawal payment is locked and too many times I'd speak to live chat about the issue they always say they will send to the relevant department. Now it's over 24 hours but still the same. And I know they want me to continue playing until the funds are gone.

Message
666 Casino
July 21, 2020

Hi Willie34,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on 666 Casino, all feedback is very much appreciated so that we can look to improve our customer experience where possible. We are glad to hear your positive remarks about the site design and navigation; also, that you have noticed our great selection of games – something which we ensure is updated on a weekly basis to make sure we offer our players the best up and coming selection from the top providers.

As well as the navigation, we are glad to hear you had good experiences with other key areas of our site including the online chat option and the great choice of deposit methods available. However, we are sorry to hear about the issue with your most recent withdrawal. If this has not yet be resolved, please feel free to send a private message with your username so that we can try chasing it up for you and assist in getting the issue resolved.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Kind regards,

The 666 Casino Team

niklasheminem
May 4, 2020
7

I have heard not so good feedback from people I know. But nevertheless, 666 Casino still provides us with top notch games. The payment methods are very limited though and they don't offer Bitcoin. Overall, there are lots of games you can choose from here. Although, they are quite outdated in my opinion. You can find better games at other online casinos.

Really slow withdrawals but when you deposit money into their casino, of course, it is crazy fast. But when it comes to withdrawing what you've won you have to wait longer than 5 days because your funds are sent to your card.

666 Casino
May 11, 2020

Hi Niklasheminem,

Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated.

We are sorry to hear about the mixed feedback from others, however, are glad to know that you have found our selection of games “top notch”. Our list of available games is amended constantly to ensure we continue to offer a great selection from the top providers.

We do not offer bitcoin but do offer many other payment options for each of our geos and always look to add to the list if deemed appropriate. Regarding the withdrawal period, we always need to ensure that the correct verification processes have been completed before approving a withdrawal and in addition, some banks also have their own pending period which is out of our control. However, we always appreciate feedback and will pass this over to the team to improve where we can!

Have a great day ahead!

Kind regards,
The 666 Casino Team

dstilesCORY535
March 13, 2020
6

666Casino has decent slots to choose from, great variety. They also have a leaderboard up so you know how much other players are really winning here. No lags between my games. Fixed cashbacks in accordance to their casino name.

666Casino may not appeal to some players (the name should state why) but I am not Christian and I'm not about willing to go in-depth about my religious beliefs. Nevertheless this casino needs to give out more promos that are not fixed (666 welcome bonus because I believe they can give more than that). In terms of payment method, they are reliable. Not fast, but manageable. Also there is no chat support, so I don't know if that will put you at ease.

666 Casino
March 23, 2020

Hello DSTILESCORY535,

Thank you for taking the time to review our site!

We are very happy that you enjoy our games, cash-back and site usability. We do try our best to make 666 Casino a site that everyone can enjoy.

We also appreciate your comments regarding our promotions, we will make sure to pass the feedback along. We try to take all reviews onboard where we can to make 666 casino a better site for our players.

Kind Regards,

The 666 Casino Team

Inactive user
January 21, 2020
1

I really like the different deposit methods which makes it very easy to play. The online chat is also very good and it makes it easy to come in contact with the casino.

Their process time for withdrawal is a joke. They Will take atleast 48 hours just to look at your withdrawal process and when/if its ”approved” it Will take another 5 days to get your money...and that is if everything is going ”smoothly”...so if you want your money when winning, don't play on any White Hat gaming casinos. It's not worth it.

666 Casino
January 21, 2020

Hello STREGEN71,

We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our deposit options and that you also had a good experience with our online chat and support team.


We are sorry to hear that your withdrawal experience was not up to standard. Please be rest assured that we have taken this on board, all of your feedback goes into improving your 666 casino experience!

Kind Regards,

The 666 Casino Team

Brooksey18
March 1, 2019
2

Signed up just fine and good selection of games and live casino.

I won on my bonus and played out my wagering then proceeded to withdraw which says it will not even be processed for at least 48hrs and you can reverse. So withdrawal is slow and then went to login and my account is now blocked. My Gamstop had been expired about a month ago and they are saying they need to look into it and it could take 28 days. I sent them a screenshot of my gamstop account saying it expired 1st of April but they just seem to ignore this and say they are investigating. I asked if my withdrawal would still be processed and they just said they don't know. Overall poor withdrawal process and takes a long time to resolve if you have a problem.

666 Casino
March 5, 2019

Hello Brooksey18,

Thank you for your feedback and highlighting our great game selection!

We are sorry to hear about the issue that you experienced when making a withdrawal. Having checked with our Customer Support Team we have been informed that the matter has since been resolved and the cashout processed. The funds should clear within 48 hours.

We hope that you will have a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Kindest Regards,
The 666 Casino Team

PrinceNaseem
February 19, 2019
9

Another White Hat Gaming branch casino. I signed up since they have a good reputation. I did not get disappointed. Site is running flawless, good game selection and a match deposit bonus offer with almost no restricted slots.
I was actually surprised that my account was already verified from the get go. Live support clarified the situation. If you are verified in one of their casinos you are good to go. Works perfectly for me. Cash out Cashout got processed after less then 36 hours.
I can definitely recommend this casino.

Trustly did not work for me (Germany) and instant cashouts would be nice.
That's about it.

Message
666 Casino
March 4, 2019

Hi Princenaseem,

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear about your experience with 666 Casino and we greatly appreciate the feedback!

Regarding Trustiy as a payment option, as we cannot order per country till we have the new cashier, we are not initially adding in Trustly as we have Sofort in Germany. If we did add it, we would need to have Trustly as the first option on the cashier for Germany which would not be good.

It is likely to be added when we have the new cashier for Germany, further down the ordering.

Kindest Regards,
The 666 Casino Team

Heinzbeenz
August 30, 2018
7

Nice and smooth gameplay and the games are good. Good selection of cheaper slots so I can just play longer.

Bank transfer is not the way to go in todays climate where some casinos pay in an hour, but no surprises and I get paid.

Message
666 Casino
October 3, 2018

Thank you for the review. We are happy to see that you like our casino.

Regarding our payment methods, they change depending on which country/region you’re registered from. We work with source to source, adding methods depending on how you made your latest deposit. If you deposit with ex. Skrill, you can in most cases withdraw to the same Skrill account and have your money quicker.

Welcome Bonus

666 Casino: 100% up to £66 + 66 Bonus Spins

18+. New players only. Min deposit £20. Max bonus 100% up to £66 on 1st deposit. 66 spins on Big Bass Bonanza on 2nd deposit. 35x wagering applies, within 21 days. Max wins from spins £100. Spins expire after 24 hours. Full T&Cs Apply Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 666 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

666 Casino Bonuses

Show all

666 Casino Complaints