What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

666 Casino - Locked account after withdraw request and getting verified

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 666 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount kr 10000
hampegivetvis Sweden
Posted on January 16, 2020

Hello,

I recently started to play at 666 casino due to their welcome bonus. After i was done wagering i requested a withdraw of 10k sek and lost the rest of the balance. Shortly after i was sent a mail that they wanted documents for verification. So due to them not having bank-ID verification i sent everything to them.

Today (2 days after this..) i get a mail which said " Vi kan bekräfta att vi har mottagit dina dokument och din regist­rer­ing­sin­for­mation har nu verifierats.

Ditt konto har nu uppdaterats. "

Translated to " We can now confirm that we recieved your documents and that your registration information has been verified. Your account has now been updated"

I will also attach a screenshot of this mail.

After this mail i tried to log in on the site to see if the withdraw was confirmed but it said my account was locked?

How can anyone verify an account and then lock it? Something seems fishy.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2020

Dear @hampegivetvis,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

hampegivetvis Sweden
Posted on January 16, 2020

The disputed withdrawal request is for 10 000 swedish crowns. The account is still locked and yet no answer by mail.

Regards,

Posted on January 17, 2020

Hello HAMPEGIVETVIS,

We are very sorry that your experience on our site has been less than stellar.

Please be rest assured that customer service team are currently looking into this for you and we will reply with an update as soon as we get one!

Kind Regards,

The 666 Casino Team

hampegivetvis Sweden
Posted on January 17, 2020

Less than stellar? A simple mail notifying you guys closing an account would be common sense towards your customers. Seems like this behaviour have been the "go to method" of you guys when someone wins with the welcome offer and succeeds with the wagering, at least if you look at the reviews of your casino.

Imma update every day here untill the mather is solved. Still no mail from them btw.

Regards,

hampegivetvis Sweden
Posted on January 18, 2020

Good evening,

I now got a mail saying the cashout is processed. They needed to verify my doccuments but a simple mail to a customer saying it will be locked meanwhile will save all parties from these disputes. Also wierd that i got a mail saying everything was verified.
Told them by mail that i want to keep this complaint untill i see the money in my bank or if they provide with a statement from their bank proving the payout.

Best wishes to all parties,

hampegivetvis Sweden
Posted on January 18, 2020

Money is in my bank and the complaint can be closed.

Best wishes

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy