What's new
What's new

24VIP Casino

1
CasinoRank
1.5
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Available instantly, on download and on mobile
  • 256-bit SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • Slow withdrawal times
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Spanish

Established

2017

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Neteller, Paysafecard, Credit Card, Skrill, Bitcoin, CASHlib

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa, Payz, Skrill, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 2-7 days
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 2-7 days

Withdrawal Limit

500 USD per day, 2000 USD per week

Software

Rival, Betsoft, VIVO Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

24VIP Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a catalogue of games which includes 3D Slots, I-Slots, Video Slots, Video Pokers and Table Games. The available games are from both Betsoft and Rival. The site is available instantly through a web browser, on download and on a mobile device. Players can also access the casino in either English or Spanish. 24VIP Casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. The casino cannot accept players from Canada. Other restricted countries include Afghanistan, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, Netherlands Antilles, Poland and Romania. The full list of restricted / allowed countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’.

Virtual Games

Players who are ready to enjoy games here have plenty of different video slots to choose from which can be played instantly or on download. The casino is home to Betsoft’s 3D Slots and Rivals I-Slots alongside the traditional video slots too. Games can be found in the casino lobby with easy to use categories and the full selection of games will be found on the download client. Titles include the At the Copa Slot, A Night in Paris Slot, Boomanji SlotFixer Upper Slot and Hole in Won Slot.

Players can also enjoy classic table games like blackjack and roulette and other games like Craps, Pai Gow, Let it Ride and Baccarat.

There’s also a selection of video pokers for players who prefer betting with cards. These include Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker and Double Joker Poker.

Live Casino

The live casino can also be enjoyed and can be played instantly without having to download the software. This is found in the casino lobby and games are available around the clock and are hosted by friendly and professional live dealers. Tables come with a variety of bet limits so there’s something to suit everyone.

Mobile Gaming

24VIP Casino is also available on the go and members can just log in using their mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. A large selection of games is available and no app is required, just a compatible mobile browser.

Support

When it comes to support casinos can get answers to their questions using the casinos live chat facility. This is open to players 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and is available on download, instant play and mobile. Players will also be able to email the casino for additional help and verification purposes.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses 256-bit SSL encryption methods and firewall services to protect players personal, financial and sensitive data. With these in place players details will always be kept safe and it means their data is encrypted before it is transmitted.

They also use an industry standard random number generator. This is used on their selection of games, so they can’t be manipulated, and players are guaranteed a fair game.

Player Reviews

1.5
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
lakey85
July 26, 2019
1

Nothing really but had to fill the space ... avoid at all costs if you are joking from UK absolute waste of time, very rarely payout and when they do you can’t withdraw ... joke!

When I requested withdrawal I did some research, company accepting UK Players without the proper licensing and therefore would never have given me my withdrawal therefore have requested full refund of all deposits made I am yet to receive a reply, I am extremely disappointed that this has been the case as I have been a loyal customer to this site! The games they offer should not be available to UK Players, when I joined the site I clearly stated the country I was in was UK I feel like this casino has committed fraud as I would never have played had they given full disclosure upon sign up

Duffs88
April 18, 2019
1

Nothing
I feel I have nothing else to add here. They do not bother getting back to you.

They accept UK Players and when I requested my deposits to be refunded I was told no. Yet I can see that another player has had his deposits refunded since it was brought to the Managements attention but I did that and I am being ignored? How can it be different rules??? Disgusting!

Kingwij
April 4, 2019
3

Selection of Games Is good and varied. Unique slots. Support Is pretty responsive.

I excluded from their sister site Superiorcasino due to a serious gambling addiction, 24VIPcasino knew this, queried It, sent It to management and let me proceed to play anyway. Really poor. Obviously lost a lot of money and no refunds Issued.

Support Is either very nice, or not at all. Couldn't really tell what response I was going to get.

Had all promotions removed for no reason, was told I was withdrawing to much when I was losing.

No live blackjack despite stating a live casino also no Info on RTP of slots.

Message
NicNakNoo80
February 22, 2019
3

I really enjoyed playing some of the games, and have experienced a couple of wins!

Unfortunately the withdrawal process is far too slow. I am still waiting for my first win to land in my bank account. The second one is still pending. I have been told it could be 2-7 days, which from my experience of other sites this is really slow. My opinion would be that this needs to be greatly improved if you want to keep customers coming back. Sites such as Leo Vegas pay very quickly. Why can’t 24 VIP do the same?

Message
24VIP Casino
February 22, 2019

Hi NicNakNoo80,

Thanks for your honest review. Please note that Bitcoin withdrawals are instantaneous once processed at our side.

With card withdrawals, it may take a few days for the funds to hit your account due to the intermediate banks involved.

We wish you further success at our site! We are happy to see U.K. players enjoy their winnings!

24VIP Management

Snap01
February 20, 2019
1

Nothing at all!!!

I initially payed a bonus from the site which I managed to turn to ‘real money’ after meeting the wagering requirement and attempted to withdraw the max withdrawal of £50.10. I was then told that I could not do this unless I first deposited a minimum of £25 at which point I could withdraw the full £75.10. After this I withdrew the money but received an emails saying I needed to send some documents. I was unable to send documents that they requested for identification as the email was repeatedly rejected for being ‘too big’ despite being only 8MB. I spoke to Remo Ferrari on live chat who just kept saying it was my issue, despite the fact the email would send to other addresses. I then asked if there was a number I could call and he just responded ‘no’ - terrible customer service! This is after waiting 15 minutes for an actual response and several attempts! After looking for a review for the site, it appears that UK customers are not eligible anyway! I checked all over the website including the terms and conditions and no where does is state that UK players are not eligible and I clearly stated my address as UK upon registration. I have no idea where to go from here as it is nearly impossible to contact them! They appear to have no intention of allowing me to withdraw the £75!!

24VIP Casino
February 20, 2019

Hi SNAP01,

We are sorry and apologize for your negative experience.

We have emailed you asking to send only 1 attachment per email. Hopefully this way the email won't bounce.

Furthermore, we will be happy to pay your winnings once your verification is done.

We will always honour winnings from UK customers.

Thanks for your time and cooperation.

24VIP Management

newday1978
February 18, 2019
1

Nothing. One of the worst Casino's around. Not much selection of the games and the one's they do have are very basic and boring. Easy registration process even if you are from a restricted country, they are not bothered about that and happy to take your money.

They allow players from Restricted Countries to register and open accounts and deposit money. How can that happened as nearly all sites with these rules never allow this. They were fully aware I was registered with GamStop but were happy to allow me to carry on depositing and playing. As a duty of care you would think these things should not happen. Customer Service are very rude and abrupt and of no help at all. Avoid this Casino at all costs.

24VIP Casino
February 20, 2019

Hi NEWDAY1978,

We apologize for the negative experience you had.

Your feedback will help us to improve. Please note that we will always honour withdrawals from UK customers.

Thank you for your honest review.

24VIP Management

sewagebreath
February 17, 2019
1

Not many games but some were enjoyale still. Not as good as other slot casinos.

I didn't know that this site was restricted in the UK. Being a UK resident, it allowed me to sign up and gamble money. After playing and placing a lot of money I just discovered this. What a waste of money earlier. It shouldn't allow UK registration and deposits. Other sites warn you as soon as you load the website. Feel slightly conned.

24VIP Casino
February 20, 2019

Hi SEWAGEBREATH,

Please be informed that we will always pay UK customers after the account's verification is completed.

You are welcome to continue trying your luck at our site.

Thank you for your understanding.

24VIP Management

waynecarr2104
February 7, 2019
1

Not a lot the games are general basic systems. some better 3d games there but nothing to make you stay

I was accepted to play did not realise They do not accept UK players yet there system is set to accept when you join.. I played then asked to be blocked on chat for which the operator accepted and advised blocked.. my bad when had a few to drink tried to log in and was able to and made several deposits in a short period of time, contacted them and they responded with nothing we can do all deposits on non refundable and advised my account had not been closed!!!! yet the operator a few days earlier had stated that I was now blocked!!! careful of this lot ..

Message
24VIP Casino
February 7, 2019

Hi WAYNECARR2104,

We have analysed your situation and we discovered a glitch that did not close your account on the first attempt.

We will take responsibility for this and we will issue a refund for deposits made since your closure request.

We will keep you updated via email regarding the status of your refund.

Thank you for your understanding.

24VIP Management

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 24VIP Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

24VIP Casino Bonuses

Show all

24VIP Casino Complaints