What's new
What's new

1xBet Casino

2.3
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 81 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • No withdrawal limits
  • Excellent selection of payment methods
  • No payment fees
What we don’t like
  • Limited responsible gambling tools

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Arabic, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Portuguese, Chinese, German, Danish, English, Spanish, Finnish, Estonian, French, Greek, Hebrew, Croatian, Hungarian, Georgian, Armenian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Hindi, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Russian, Swedish, Slovenian, Slovak, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uzbek, Thai, Albanian, Icelandic, Kazakh, Malaysian, Vietnamese

Established

2007

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Perfect Money, Jeton, SticPay, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Tether, TRON, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Monero, Zcash, USD Coin, Dai, Flexepin, Binance, Payz, Siru Mobile, Ripple, Cardano, VCreditos, Pay4Fun, MuchBetter, Pix, Itau, Caixa, Banco do Brasil, Bradesco

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Russian rubles, Australian dollars, Azerbaijani manats, Albanian lekë, Algerian dinars, Angolan kwanzas, Argentine pesos, Armenian drams, Bangladeshi takas, Bahraini dinars, Belarusian rubles, Bulgarian leva, Bolivian bolivianos, Botswanan pulas, Brazilian reals, Burundian francs, Hungarian forints, Vietnamese dong, Ghanaian cedis, Guatemalan quetzals, Guinean francs, Honduran lempiras, Hong Kong dollars, Georgian laris, Danish krone, UAE dirhams, Dominican pesos, Egyptian pounds, Zambian kwachas, Indian rupees, Indonesian rupiahs, Jordanian dinars, Iraqi dinars, Icelandic krónur, Kazakhstani tenges, Canadian dollars, Qatari rials, Kenyan shillings, Chinese yuan, Colombian pesos, Comorian francs, Bosnia-Herzegovina convertible marks, Congolese francs, Costa Rican colóns, Kuwaiti dinars, Liberian dollars, Libyan dinars, Lebanese pounds, Mauritian rupees, Macedonian denari, Malawian kwachas, Malagasy Ariaries, Malaysian ringgits, Moroccan dirhams, Mexican pesos, Mozambican meticals, Moldovan lei, Nepalese rupees, Nigerian nairas, Nicaraguan córdobas, New Zealand dollars, Israeli new sheqels, New Taiwan dollars, Norwegian kroner, Omani rials, Pakistani rupees, Panamanian balboas, Paraguayan guaranis, Peruvian nuevos soles, Romanian lei, Rwandan francs, Saudi riyals, Swiss francs, Swedish kronor, Serbian dinars, Singapore dollars, Somali shillings, Venezuelan bolívars, Sudanese pounds, Thai baht, Tanzanian shillings, Tunisian dinars, Turkish Lira, Ugandan shillings, Uzbekistan som, Ukrainian hryvnias, Uruguayan pesos, Philippine pesos, Djiboutian francs, Chilean pesos, Sri Lankan rupees, Eritrean nakfas, Cape Verdean escudos, Ethiopian birrs, South African Rand, South Korean won, Japanese yen, Dogecoin, Tether, TRON, ADA

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Perfect Money, Jeton Wallet, SticPay, Skrill, Payeer, Neteller, Sepa, Rapid Transfer, Tether, TRON, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Binance, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Monero, Zcash, Cardano, USD Coin, AstroPay Card, Airtel Money, Payz, Ripple, Pix, Itau, Banco do Brasil, Caixa, Bradesco

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Mancala Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spinomenal, 7Mojos, High5Games, 3 Oaks Gaming, Playson, Pocket Games Soft, Mascot Gaming, KA Gaming, NetGame, Eurasian Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Endorphina, Mr. Slotty, Belatra, Fazi Interactive, Evoplay, Blueprint Gaming, Betixon, Platipus Gaming, Amatic Industries, BF Games, Multislot, OneTouch Games, Leap, PariPlay, TrueLab Games, ZEUS PLAY, Red Rake Gaming, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, Red Tiger Gaming, Apollo Games, 1x2Games, Concept Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Spade Gaming, NetEnt, Swintt, Betsoft, CT Interactive, Spinmatic Entertainment, Ortiz Gaming, Stakelogic, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Onlyplay, Felix Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Skywind Group, Triple Cherry, Evolution Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, SYNOT Games, GameArt, Quickspin, Kalamba Games, Gamomat, Fugaso, Avatar UX, Thunderkick, Playtech, Play'n GO, Igrosoft, Gaming Corps, BGaming, Oryx Gaming, Triple Profits Games, Holle Games, MGA, Espresso Games, 1spin4win, Arrow's Edge, Genesis Gaming, Rival, World Match, Inbet Games, Zitro Games, R. Franco Games, Mobilots, Cayetano Gaming, Betsolutions, Aviatrix, OMI Gaming, Reevo, GreenTube, NetGaming, Turbo Games, GameBeat, WeAreCasino, Spribe, Vibra Gaming, Capecod Gaming

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Overall, we have no concerns with the casino and were able to use their site seamlessly. There is a good mix of games, and the games lobby has plenty of options to allow you to find your favourite games. Live chat can be easily found, and we were impressed with how many other support options are available. 

General Information about 1xBet Casino

1xBet Casino is an online casino and sportsbook offering a variety of top games. For our online casino review, we’ll look at their casino section, but you can visit our sports section in the forum if you’re interested in sports. 

You can register directly through our website, and you can use any web or mobile device. The casino can be accessed on most mobile devices and is functional on Android, iOS and Windows devices, so you can easily spin the reels of mobile slots on the go.

Payment Information and Options at 1xBet Casino

The casino supports a massive selection of payment methods. It’s also a crypto casino accepting a long list of currencies, both fiat and crypto. The other good news is that there are no payment fees. 

The casino aims to process withdrawals within 48 hours, but this will depend on the payment method and your verification status. The finance department works 24/7, which means you can also enjoy evening and weekend withdrawals. The casino has also stated that there are no withdrawal limits.

Customer Support at 1xBet Casino

If you need help, you can contact the casino and one of the fastest options is through live chat, which can be accessed from any page. Initially, you will be met with a chatbot who can answer various questions, or you can speak with a live chat agent. 

If you want help outside of live chat, you can email the casino, and the contact details are available in their support section. You can also use their online contact form, and the casino will respond using the email address you have supplied. 

You can also contact the casino via WhatsApp, Twitter and over the phone. 

Games at 1xBet Casino

The casino is home to the latest online slots, thanks to a list of gaming providers to keep you entertained. You’ll find the latest progressive jackpot slots, Megaways and exclusive titles. The games lobby is user-friendly, and there are various features to help you filter games to find your favourites. You can also search by provider, and when you’re logged in, you can view your recently played games and save your favourites. 

1xBet Casino's assortment of table games includes roulette, blackjack, baccarat and various types of poker. The selection ranges from European Blackjack and American Roulette to Punto Banco and Pontoon.

The video poker section features All American, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces and Joker and a variety of others.

The live casino features the option of gambling against real life dealers. There are blackjack, roulette and baccarat variations to suit all kinds of players and budgets. You can also join rooms with live poker and the latest live game shows. 

1xBet Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino supports responsible gambling, although there are a few features that are currently available through your account. You may need to speak to the casino to discuss setting limits. 

However, if you need to take a break, you can self-exclude by emailing the casino. 

Final Verdict on 1xBet Casino

Now that you have read our review, you can sign up at 1xBet Casino and claim a welcome package worth up to 1500 EUR + 150 free spins on your first deposit of 10 EUR or more. You can enjoy a good range of online slots, including the popular Gates of Olympus Slot. Other games include table games and live casino games. 

If you need help, you can use live chat, and there are plenty of other support options available. The casino supports an excellent selection of payment methods and cryptocurrencies, and they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Player Reviews

5.4
81 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Ivanvidal19
March 23, 2024
1

I can't see a positive point, due to the fact that they cheated on me, so far the interface is good, but it leaves something to be desired when it comes to payment, when you win 1xbet does everything it can to avoid paying you

I won a bet worth 4152 reais, the 1xbet casino denied me the payment, they asked me for a medical report and I sent it, but without success the casino did everything not to pay me, I just want to receive my money, as I have already sent all the requested documents, and it has been 6 months and the 1xbet casino does not want to pay me.

1xBet Casino
March 29, 2024

Dear Ivan,

We are sorry to hear about this and would like to help you deal with the situation. Please contact us at [email protected] with your game account number so that we can check and clarify this case. We assure you that there is no intention to cheat customers and we strictly follow the rules of the company and regulatory bodies in all our actions. If there is an error on our part, we will definitely correct it, but for this we need details from you to check everything thoroughly.
Thank you very much for your attention, we look forward to your letter.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

gensosiduc
March 17, 2024
9

The betting scoreboard is easy to understand and use even for beginners. The transparency of the odds and potential winnings is commendable, as are the odds themselves, which are often very favourable.

The platform may lack detailed guides or handbooks for new bettors, which can be a barrier to understanding some complex betting options, but overall there is nothing complicated about it.

1xBet Casino
March 19, 2024

Hello,

Thank you, we are pleased to know that you like our site and its functionality.

We provide a lot of information freely available to all users in the "about us" section, such as instructions for beginners on "how to bet": https://1xbet.com/en/information/howbet.
Also in the "TERMS AND CONDITIONS" section you can find explanations of all sports betting, promotions and any other offers like advance betting or what an accumulator bet is.
And our support is always ready to help and provide information on any question you may have, don't hesitate to contact them. We are always happy to help.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

JerronBatebi
March 14, 2024
8

The platform provides an extensive range of live scores, game statistics, and expert analysis, enhancing the betting strategy. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly.

Currency conversion fees can be high for international transactions, which can reduce the appeal for users betting in different currencies, but this is an issue for the banks, not the site.

1xBet Casino
March 19, 2024

Dear Jerron,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you like our betting options and website interface.

In most cases the company itself does not charge commissions, they can be set by banks/payment systems according to their rules or the laws of the country, which unfortunately we can not influence. Therefore, we count on players' understanding in this situation. Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate our customers.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

Jarom96
March 10, 2024
8

A wide array of casino games and virtual sports betting options are available, providing a diverse betting experience. The loyalty program is rewarding, offering regular incentives for active users.

At peak times, site performance can be poor, negatively impacting bid quality. But everyone understands that when the site is overloaded with users it can hang.

1xBet Casino
March 19, 2024

Dear Jarom,

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you liked our wide range of all kinds of games and bets, we assure you it will become more and more interesting.

Unfortunately no one is immune to system failures when it is overloaded, but our specialists are improving our system every day to prevent any delays for an easy and comfortable play.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

Jennifer71
March 7, 2024
9

The site offers detailed analytics and betting history, aiding users in making informed decisions. Regular updates and new features keep the platform fresh and engaging.

Some users may find promotional emails and messages excessive and potentially intrusive. But it is a normal practice to attract players to be informed about bonuses and promotions.

1xBet Casino
March 12, 2024

Dear Jennifer,

We appreciate your feedback. Our teams work every day to improve the functionality of the site and we are pleased that you noticed this.

In order for players not to miss the opportunity to take part in new promotions, we inform our players using the method they choose, but also if you do not want to receive the newsletter, you can always refuse it in your personal account settings for your convenience.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

xiaoBBbai
March 2, 2024
1

I am deeply dissatisfied with 1xbet's service. Despite following advice to resolve a withdrawal problem, my bank highlighted flaws in your system. Providing necessary details yielded no results. The frustration is immense, and the lack of resolution has severely compromised my experience. Disappointed customer.

1xBet Casino
March 12, 2024

Dear user,

We are very sorry to hear about this problem. Please clarify whether you applied for support along with the bank's proofs and what response you received from them?

Since the situation is most likely special, I can't inform you about its reasons and help you until all the details of the transfer are known, so could you please contact the support team?
so could you please contact our email [email protected] providing all the necessary information about the withdrawal request so that we can check and help you deal with it.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

JeffA
March 1, 2024
9

The depth of betting markets, including niche sports, is impressive, offering unique betting opportunities. In-play betting is particularly well-executed, providing a thrilling betting experience.

The requirements to carry over bonuses can be strict and difficult to enforce, which may put some users off, but this is not a significant problem on the platform.

1xBet Casino
March 12, 2024

Dear jeffA,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our large number of unique betting options.

Indeed, each bonus has individual wagering conditions, which adds excitement and interest to fulfill them and win. We always recommend that before you start using a bonus, you carefully read all its terms and conditions on the promotion page, so that the game will be clear and will lead you to win the prize.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

enplanmostcin
March 1, 2024
9

Security is top notch, providing a safe betting environment. The platform offers a wide range of payment options designed for a wide audience. I am confident in the safety of my data.

The interface, although comprehensive, can feel cluttered and visually overwhelming, potentially deterring users who prefer a more minimalist approach.

1xBet Casino
March 12, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your opinion. We really try to ensure maximum security of game accounts and transfers of all players, and take all possible measures for this, such as verification.

For those who wish to use a more minimalistic and simple interface of the site we have developed a simplified lite version of the site, which we recommend you to familiarize yourself with by clicking on the new button in the upper left corner near the site banner.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

JohnPorter
March 1, 2024
8

The mobile app is well-designed, offering a convenient and seamless betting experience on the go. Promotions and bonuses are generous, providing good value to users.

Withdrawal times can vary and some users may experience delays, which can cause frustration. But if you wait a little bit, all the money will come, I have always received everything.

1xBet Casino
March 12, 2024

Dear John,

Thank you, we are very pleased that you mentioned our promotions, we have both regular promotions and try to provide new ones on the most current events in the world of sports and casino.

Realizing the importance of fast transfers, we do our best to provide fast withdrawals. Sometimes delays may be due to congestion on the part of the issuing bank, but usually it does not take more than 24 hours. In case of longer delays, we recommend you to contact our technical support for qualified assistance.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

Ravi82
March 1, 2024
9

The live streaming feature is a significant advantage, providing an immersive betting experience. The customer support is responsive and helpful, addressing issues promptly.

The account verification process can be time-consuming and discourage new users who want to start betting. Although from personal experience I have not had such problems.

1xBet Casino
March 12, 2024

Dear Ravi,

Thank you very much, we are trying to expand the number of live broadcasts to as many events as possible, for more comfort.

We also realize that the verification process is unpleasant, but it is carried out in order to ensure the safety of the game account and your bank transfers, which increases the level of our service and preservation of your data and money.

Best regards,
The 1xBet Team

Welcome Bonus

1xBet Casino: 100% up to €300 + 30 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 1xBet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

1xBet Casino Bonuses

Show all

1xBet Casino Complaints