What's new
What's new

0x.bet Casino

6.4
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 7 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Accepts fiat and cryptocurrencies
  • Home to multiple providers
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

Languages

English, French, German, Spanish

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Mobile, Live Casino, Instant Play, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, TRON, Cardano, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple

Currencies

Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, ADA, Binance Coin, TRON, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, TRON, Cardano, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 15,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Belatra, Betsoft, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Caleta Gaming, CT Interactive, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Evoplay, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Fugaso, GameArt, Golden Hero Games, Givme Games, Gamomat, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, NetGame, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Ox.bet Casino is an online casino home to a catalogue of games, including video slots, table games, live dealer rooms and instant games. These games are hosted by a variety of software providers, including big brands such as Nolimit City, Thunderkick, BGaming, Betsoft, and more.

When players visit the casino, they can pick from four different languages, including English, Spanish and French. The site is also available for most platforms, including the latest smartphones and tablets. 

The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao for added peace of mind online. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

As the casino is licensed in Curacao it means some players will not be allowed to create an account, based on which country they reside. More information can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

The casino is home to a decent game selection, including a portfolio of video slots and the latest Buy Bonus games. If players have a gaming provider in mind, they can use the filtering options to narrow down the search. Players can select individual providers or pick multiple providers to view at any one time. 

Players will also see a search engine. This can be used to find any game almost instantly. Titles include the San Quentin Slot, Deadwood Slot, Day & Night Slot, Lucky Lady Moon Slot and Book of Truth Slot

There are table games too. Players can select games from the categories which include Baccarat, Blackjack and Poker. Or players can select Table Games to view them all. 

Live Casino

In the live casino, there are more games. These are hosted by real-life dealers and they're from a variety of live providers including Lucky Streak and Vivo Gaming

Games are open around the clock and offer a realistic gaming experience, just like in a land-based casino. 

Mobile Gaming

If players want to open the casino through their mobile devices, they can. The casino supports the latest smartphones and tablets, including iOS and Android. One account is needed across all platforms so that everything stays in the same place for a seamless gaming experience. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get in touch is through their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, seven days. 

Players can also email the casino at any time if they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, there are no issues. The casino uses SSL encryption methods to protect its customers' personal information. 

Their games are also fair as they used a random number generator to determine the game results.

Player Reviews

5.3
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
alexaras99
October 6, 2023
8

So far, so good. The UX is quite good and have had a positive experience so far, apart from the limited responsible gaming support. Nice selection of games.

I have a pending withdrawal, which is yet to be approved. I got a bit worried when reading the reviews here, so I'll come back with an update of my experience in a few days.

0x.bet Casino
October 11, 2023

Dear Alexa,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we appreciate your feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our platform so far, especially regarding the user experience and our game selection. We aim to provide an enjoyable gaming environment for our players.

Regarding the pending withdrawal, we understand your concern. Withdrawal processing times can vary, and we appreciate your patience during this process. We assure you that our team is working diligently to review and approve your withdrawal as quickly as possible.

We look forward to your future update and hope that your overall experience with us remains positive. If you ever have questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. They are here to help and address any concerns you may have.

Thank you for choosing us, and we're committed to making your experience even better in the days to come.

Best regards,
0x.Bet Team

brubey
July 4, 2023
1

What to say? Extremely dodgy company based in Curaçao that holds on customers' winnings and makes up multiple nonsense excuses to pay out. I’ve been waiting since the 24th of June and they lying day after day on the customer support chat. They also limited my bets on football and basketball, so clearly they’re not honest they don’t like winners over here. Put your money and trust somewhere else, for now the National Ordinance on Offthore Games of Hazard in Curaçao is helping me out. Sadly i can’t place a complaint here otherwise I’d do it as well.

0x.bet Casino
July 5, 2023

Dear brubey,

We are very sorry that you had a negative experience in our casino.

In order to help fix this, we need more information about your complaint. We ask you to contact us via livechat, please. Our team will do everything possible to resolve your case.

Thanks for your feedback, hope for your further cooperation.

Kind regards
0x.Bet Team

DavidMSVLD
July 3, 2023
2

Bonuses and Exclusive Offers:
The casino provides enticing bonuses and exclusive offers to enhance the gaming experience for its customers.
These additional perks can add value and excitement to the gameplay.

- VIP Manager Support: The presence of a dedicated VIP manager offers personalized assistance and support to customers. This individual can address concerns, provide guidance, and ensure a smoother gaming experience.

- Calming Atmosphere: The initial impression of the casino is positive, as it strives to create a tranquil and enjoyable environment for its patrons. This can contribute to a more relaxing and immersive gaming experience.

Payout Process Frustrations: There have been significant challenges with the payout process, including delays and a lack of clear communication. Customers have faced difficulties in obtaining timely withdrawals and receiving explanations for the delays, which can lead to frustration and uncertainty.

- Limited Visibility on Results: Customers report a lack of visibility regarding the results achieved, making it difficult to assess the effectiveness and fairness of the gaming experience. This can create doubts and diminish trust in the casino's operations.

- Communication Constraints: Limited avenues for direct communication with crucial departments, such as the finance department, hinder prompt resolution of issues and clarification on payment matters. This lack of accessibility can prolong customer dissatisfaction and impede problem-solving.

0x.bet Casino
July 5, 2023

Dear DavidMSVLD,

We are very sorry that you had a negative experience in our casino.

In order to help fix this, we need more information about your complaint. We ask you to contact us via livechat, please. Our team will do everything possible to resolve your case.

Thanks for your feedback, hope for your further cooperation.

Kind regards
0x.Bet Team

DavidMSVLD
July 1, 2023
6

I want to share my experience with 0xbet. Overall, I am satisfied with this casino. Depositing money is easy, and the customer service is friendly. I appreciate the user-friendly deposit process and the helpfulness of the customer service.

However, there is one concern I want to highlight: the payout process. It takes a long time for money to be paid out, and the "pending" status before acceptance is too lengthy. Improvement is needed in this area. Still no pay out for me.

0x.bet Casino
July 3, 2023

Hello there, DavidMSVLD!

Thank you for your frank opinion, we appreciate it a lot!

0xbet team is glad to know that you are satisfied with availability of games and providers at our platform, since we have done our best to add only the best and most trusted one.

Regarding withdrawals, our financial department works in order of live queue, you will be notified when the request is processed.

What is more - we are happy to hear about your winnings with us, and we hope that lady luck will stay by your side as long as possible, and you will continue that winning way with us!

Sincerely,
0xbet team.

Marc1980k
June 27, 2023
4

A lot of games to play with. Most of the providers are there and there is a plenty of games to play with. UI is fresh. Easy to register. Winnings are paid out quickly. If you win...

Very bad support. Most of the time you don't get an answer. Technical problems with the games. Unpaid Winnings in Games. No player protection, only via email to support.

0x.bet Casino
June 28, 2023

Dear Marc1980k

We are very sorry that you had a negative experience in our casino.

In order to help fix this, we need more information about your complaint. We ask you to contact us via livechat, please. Our team will do everything possible to resolve your case.

Thanks for your feedback, hope for your further cooperation.

Kind regards
0x.Bet Team

vogterik
March 23, 2023
8

Accepts mainstream fiat currencies, and it is home to multiple providers thus providing a quality online casino experience. the site is also mobile compatible and runs the same smoothness with the desktop version.

0x.bet Casino
March 29, 2023

Dear vogterik,

Thanks for such high-score feedback, we really appreciate that!
Our team is developing day by day to provide our valuable customers with the best experience.
Feel free to contact us in case of any different questions.

Kind regards,
0x.Bet Team

BigL1984
September 21, 2022
7

Easy to register. Games run very smoothly. On my first deposit of 160€ in ETH I made 2000€ on my first day so was happy about that. They have many provider and games available which very good. Also accept more Crypto than most other casinos.

It's a bit tricky to switch between games and when starting a new game you have to double confirm which is confusing at times because I am waiting the game to load and I forgot to click play again. Design could be a bit more colorful but that's just personal preference. Thanks

0x.bet Casino
September 21, 2022

Hello there, Bigl1984!

Thank you for your frank opinion, we appreciate it a lot!

0xbet team is glad to know that you are satisfied with availability of games and providers at our platform, since we have done our best to add only the best and most trusted one.

What is more - we are happy to hear about your winnings with us, and we hope that lady luck will stay by your side as long as possible, and you will continue that winning way with us!

Since we truly value opinion of our customers, we will take into account your notes regarding more colours and easier way to games. Moreover, we promise to check what we can change to make it easier for you to navigate to the game.

Anyway, thank you once again for your kind words, and have a nice rest of the day!

Sincerely,
0xbet team.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 0x.bet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

0x.bet Casino Bonuses

Show all

0x.bet Casino Complaints