Restricted: Miami Dice Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Miami Dice Casino

GREAT 8.64
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Miami Dice Casino is an online casino powered by the well-known providers, such as NetEnt, MicrogamingBlueprint Gaming, NYX Gaming Group, and Leander Games. The casino use a simple instant-play interface and operate in English, Deutsch, Finnish, Norwegian, and Swedish. Players can access online slots and casino games by using multiple portable devices, including PCs, mobiles and tablets. Miami Dice is a brand managed by Imperium Network Solutions Limited and is fully licenced and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Players residing in certain countries will not be able to open accounts and process bets or financial transactions at Miami Dice Casino. The list of restricted countries includes Belgium, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Russia, Spain, Singapore, Turkey, and the United States. To see the entire list of excluded countries, players need to refer to the 'Restricted Countries' section.

Virtual Games

At Miami Dice Casino there are more than 1,000 titles that players can choose from. Classic video slots lovers will find old favourites like Starburst slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, Secrets of Atlantis slot, and many more. Players who look for new releases, however, might want to try out Secrets of Christmas slot, Warlords: Crystals of Power slot, or Joker Pro slot – to name a few.

For casino fans there is a range of table games. Namely, Miami Dice Casino offer a vast selection of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Video Poker alternatives.

The video poker section includes Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, All American Poker, and Jacks or Better. And, for those who like to play it slow and safe, the casino have prepared a set of specialty games like bingo and scratch card titles.

Live Games

The casino also features a live casino section, where players can involve in live games with real live dealers. The current selection includes variants of Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

All users that have a compatible smartphone devices can easily access their favourite games on the go. In addition to the aforementioned online slots, players can choose from popular titles like Aloha! Cluster Pays slot, Guns N’ Roses slot, and many more.

Support

Miami Dice Casino make every effort to provide a 24/7 Support Service, via live chat and email to answer any question players might have. What’s more, the casino offer a dedicated, fully-bespoke VIP service for their number one customers.

Security and Fairness

Due to the SSL encryption players can rest assured their financial transactions and private info will remain safe. All information provided by users will be treated securely and strictly, in accordance with Data Protection legislation.

All of the games at Miami Dice Casino are audited for fairness by eCOGRA, therefore players can be confident that their gameplay is safe and secure.

Pros

  • Instant-play interface
  • More than 1000 different games in the offer
  • Mobile gaming supported
  • Live dealer available
  • Live support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in France, USA, and many more countries
  • Somewhat limited number of video pokers

Screenshot

Miami Dice Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
DenEne 1 review
Norway
Message
Nice layout, good selection on games.
Fast help whenever I need with support
Had some problems due to registration, (wrong birth date), support helped me and sent documents to verify my account, told me nothing to worry about and it should be fine.
Easy to check how much bonus wager in % left.

Overall I'm satisfied with this casino, and will eventually play it more often if they have more campaigns + fix their withdrawal time. 48 hours can be to long to wait for some people. (When other casinos has 1-24 hours)

I recommend to verify the documents and go through the bonus requirements before u start wagering.
To long to verify documents and contact support by email. (took me 1 week)

To long before withdrawals goes through. (maybe because the documents weren't verified, got the money 1 day after withdrawal was accepted).
OlaNordmann 1 review
Norway
Message
The lay out is nice and they have a good selection of games with the best game providers.
Worst online casino I have ever played with. Unserious dodgy Casino in all possible ways. Processing times are ridiculous. The chat support agents seems like not real persons as they only comes with automatic messages. I have played on many many different online casinos over the years and the norm is 2-4 days after Ii won the winnings are in my bank account. The most frustrating thing is that extremely bad service they offer their customers.

I hope I can warn and stop others to use this Casino with my review. Don't waste your money in this unserious Casino when there are a lot of serious Casinos out there who value their customers.
Jhowes0413 18 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Ummmmm, has all the usual games and processer is pretty quick.
Worst customer sevrivce ever! Have no telephone, instant chat will give very limited responses and the email support take "up to 2 x days" to respond if at all!

I had all my winnings confiscated £1600 for making 5 x £6 bets whilst a bonus was in play, ok, I very weakly broke the T&C's. However it took 2 and a half months to get a decent answer from the customer services.

All in all I have been treated horrendously by this "Casino" and advice others to avoid at all cost!!
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. APRIL 2017
Hi Jhowes0413,

Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that you didn’t have a good experience.

We always aim to respond to all queries in a timely manner. We are constantly trying to improve our customer service to make the response times shorter. Please note that we are currently working on this.

I can look into your account and see if there’s anything we can do. Please send me a message with your username and I will take action on this.

Kindest Regards,
Jessica


Boldhead 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Good selection of games, site looks good. Bonus offer SEEMS good.
Took the welcome bonus, deposited 25 euros, completed the wagering with 550. Started a withdrawal, 2 days later it got cancelled because if you deposit by skrill you are not eligible for the bonus, and if you take it your winnings will be confiscated.

Sure, it is stated somewhere in the terms and cond. , but come on, if you can't use the bonus with some payment method, disable it! NEVER EVER going to play here again.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi BoldHead,

Sadly, Miami Dice has been maliciously targeted by numerous groups (many of whom are fraudulent) that look to take advantage of our generous welcome bonuses.

Unfortunately, due to the high number of abusive players using Skrill we have been forced to temporarily impose this term. As soon as we can find a better method of deterring these players we have no option but to keep this term in place.

If you will message me your Miami Dice username I will take a look at your account and see if there's anything I can do to assist you.

Many thanks,

John
The Miami Dice Team
FrozenFish 9 reviews
Norway
Message
Miami Dice loads fast and have a good selection of games, including all my favorite games. The site it self looks fresh and nice and I like the theme.
The verification process is too slow! It has been 3 days now since I sent them my documents. Today I got an email that they need one more document so that will probably slow the whole thing down with another 3 days. Then the question is: how long will I have to wait for my NOK 10,000.00 ($1150).
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi FrozenFish,

Thank you very much for your review. We've worked very hard to make sure users enjoy playing with us so it's great to hear positive feedback.

Regarding your withdrawal, we are doing everything we can to streamline this process as much as possible. However, each document has to be individually reviewed and approved, so there is currently no way to automate this process. Secondly, many documents that we receive are ineligible or inadmissable, e.g. out of date utility bills. Our support team should have made clear exactly which documents were required, if not, you should contact us at support@miamidice.com.

As you know, there is a great deal of fraud in the online gaming world and these procedures are in place to prevent that. This is for your protection as well as ours.

On a positive note, once the above has been approved, you do not have to submit further docs.

I sincerely hope that your experience has not deterred you from giving us a chance. Good luck in the future.

John
The Miami Dice team
exoslot 1 review
Germany
Message
A lot of bonuses, a huge selection of games! The support is very professional in answering any question related to your account!!! Fast documents verification! Good withdrawal times.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. MARCH 2017
Thanks very much for your review, Exoslot. I hope that you continue to enjoy your time at Miami Dice.

All the best,

John
The Miami Dice team
spinspinspin 5 reviews
Norway
Message
Support 24/7. Nice and clear website. Most games and providers.
Where to start?

It is my fault that I didn't read all the reviews before I signed up for this site. I just looked at the rating they had and the website. I then read the T&C and I didn't find anything to bad there. But:

Verification time is a joke. I was told it would take no more then 2 day. I think this is to long already and they manage to use 3 days.

Withdrawal time is not only a joke, I also find it quite disgusting. A verified account, no matter what VIP status you have or not, will have the withdrawal pending for 48 hours. And first after those 48 hours they will actual start to review the withdrawal. So 96 hours. Weekends they don't work so you have to withdraw Monday to have the withdrawal Friday. If you have to withdraw with bank transfer it will take around 7-8 days to get the withdrawal. Here are some of the answers I got from support when I asked about this:

"All withdrawals have a 48 business hours pending period and 24-48hr review period thereafter. Once a withdrawal is issued, it takes between 2-5 business days for funds to reflect. Kindly note it is 48 business hours. :))"

Ok, so there is no point in withdrawal during weekends? Because first the 48 hour pending period start on Monday at best AND then ANOTHER 48 hours review period? So my withdrawal is done on thursday/friday and then the bank transfer time?

"Correct yes"

Is it possible to get the reasons for having a 48 hour pending period? In ten years I never heard of anything like that. No players can be happy with that withhdrawel policy

"I do understand you frustration and I do understand that you would like to know an exact time frame but due to many withdrawals we have the 48 hours pending period. Sometimes it does not even take so long , sometimes it can be quick but we have a standard procedure of 48 business hours."

No, you said 48 hours pending period AND then 48 review period?! Thats 96 hours..

"The 48 pending hours is for players to reverse their withdrawals if they wishes to play further. The other 48 hours is for accounts team to review the documents and accounts."

So first he say the 48 hour pending period is due to many withdrawals then a few seconds later he say it like it is, "the 48 pending hours is for players to reverse their withdrawals if they wishes to play further".

Also when you get a confirmation email about your withdrawal they tell you that you can reverse the withdrawal and have it return to your account immediately. BUT then they re-start your pending period. So if its been 40 hours since you made a withdrawal of 500 and then cancel it, make a new withdrawal of 300 and keep 200 in your account, you then have a new 48 hours pending period. And they don't even tell you when you do that. Nice.

These people clearly don't want players to get a penny back. There is no need for a policy like this because its a reason behind the withdrawal. Players want their winnings. A deposit take under 30 seconds, but 5-8 days for a withdrawal. If players want to play on 10 or 20 hours later they can deposit.

They can also set withdrawal limits pr day/week.

The vip-program don't give you what it says. When I one week asked for my match bonus offer support asked me if I got an email. I told them no, I have not. Then they say I cant get it. But they confirm that I'm still a vip when I ask. So they will not give what the VIP program says because they didn't manage to send the email.

If I had done my research I would never have signed up for this site!
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi there spinspinspin,

I would like to investigate this issue. Please drop me a message with your Miami Dice username and I will see what I can do for you.

All the best,

John
The Miami Dice team
becks21uk 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I love that Miami Dice casino has lovely customer support and the site itself is great, good selection of games with bonus its only 35x wager which is lower than other casino's which I love and can easily be beaten, Verification documents is easy and also fast for them to update your account as Verified which I liked.
But on the other hand with regards to withdrawals they have a withdrawal limit of £5000 a week so its not that good which I wasn't aware of until now I tired to cash out but I've exceeded my withdrawal limit I had requested a withdrawal limit increase but its been 5 working days and still haven't heard anything as I was told that I was going to get a direct email with regards of them increasing my withdrawal limit so I can withdraw my winnings but heard nothing from them. they don't have any telephone support which has annoyed me, and also the withdrawals have a pending period of 2 working days which is long as they do not include weekends only mon-fri.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi there Becks21UK,

Thanks very much for the feedback. It's really appreciated. : )

I've been chatting with your VIP Account Manager, Amelie, and I understand that your withdrawal limit has been increased.

Congratulations again on your recent wins. I hope that your run of good luck continues throughout the year.

Please reach out if there's anything that you need.

All the best,

John
The Miami Dice team
Duff76 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Website easy to navigate and online slots are good
The length of time the process takes to release funds from your account on withdrawals.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Duff76,

Thank you very much for your review. We've worked very hard to make our site is easy to use so it's great to hear positive feedback.

Regarding your withdrawal, we are doing everything we can to streamline this process as much as possible. However, each document has to be individually reviewed and approved, so there is currently no way to automate this process. Secondly, many documents that we receive are ineligible or inadmissable, e.g. out of date utility bills. Our support team should have made clear exactly which documents were required, if not, you should contact us at support@miamidice.com.

As you know, there is a great deal of fraud in the online gaming world and these procedures are in place to prevent that. This is for your protection as well as ours. On a positive note, once the above has been approved, you do not have to submit further docs.

I sincerely hope that your experience has not deterred you from giving us a chance. Good luck in the future.

John
The Miami Dice team
flakki 7 reviews
Finland
Message
Website is clear and interface nice to use, even on mobile. A lot of good games especially the ones that I like. Live support seems to be okay also. The casino also has nice bonuses with decent rollover terms.

I played for a while and won little over 2000€. KYC documents were approved within 2 days and now waiting for my withdrawal to go forward.
Promised withdrawal time has 2 days pending time which is not so great. Also worth noting that if you are withdrawing by bank account, those have been stated to be paid out only on Tuesdays which in my case means that I put the withdrawal on Sunday, KYC approved on Tuesday and the next possible withdrawal by bank account is the next Tuesday. That is a long time. You can correct if I'm wrong but this is what the rules seem to indicate.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Flakki,

Thanks very much for the review and congratulations on your win.

We're doing everything we can to streamline our withdrawal process as much as possible. Hopefully, as you have now been confirmed on the site, your next withdrawal should be much quicker.

Good luck,

John
The Miami Dice Team
ads913 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Miami Dice great sitenice bonus x3 great selection of games from Netent ,Microgaming and blue group (new games with a different professional feel). I had a issue more of my own doing actually. I won a 3000 was up at 4500 but lost a bit due to greed.

I did have a problem, I gambled over the £5 limit in the bonus by mistake. After playing many machines and pressing over 1400 play buttons, I encountered a new slot machine called jewel strike. Confused with the play and buttons I thought I had won an feature called epic wins which turned out to be some special feature.

Please look at this http://prnt.sc/dslclr

Once within it I thought I was gambling 2 pound a shot bit it appeared to be 40 pound for a spins for it. I would never consciously play a machine 40 spin that's just crazy. Then I realized I after 3-5 shots it was a mistake in this case I stopped as soon as I realized.

However the miami dice team took my winnings away and confiscated it for the break in terms I was distraught. I appealed with the support but they said it was out of there hands. I had sent a email to the casino and Amile contacted me saying she looked into the matter and was going to change the decision. She contacted a few times by phone to see how I was.

It was great to get my winnings and it does show people do care and listen if you are constructive.

However would also say be careful on bonuses terms on any casino.
Live support to maybe more caring. When I asked for telephone or someone to cantact me they just spammed the details of why my winnings was confiscated.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. JANUARY 2017
Hi ADS913,

We really appreciate the review and I'm very glad that the issue with your withdrawal was resolved. Thanks very much.

I've passed your feedback onto our Customer Satisfaction Team.

Good luck and all the best going forward. If you ever need anything just drop us a message at support@miamidice.com.

John
The Miami Dice Team

kari1979 3 reviews
Monaco
Message
Hi. Bonus was great. Sometimes I try to my luck when I see good bonus offers. Make little deposit and having fun.

I deposit Thursday evening and get lucky.Make few wins. I complete wagering Friday and make withdrawal. I get e-mail to send documents and I send Friday evening. But they dont work weekends who look documents. But documents verification was quick. I get Monday morning e-mail documents was approved.

Lot of good games and I have lot of fun. Read terms before deposit so no problemo.

Today I check my account and my withdrawal was accept so my winning are moving now to my bank account.

Customer service was very good.
Maybe only thing what I dont like is you cant use skrill or neteller when deposit if want to play with bonus.
jason5022 16 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Customer service friendly, have a lot game. Keep it up, but withdraw take so long. Please improve.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. JANUARY 2017
Hi jason5022

Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate the positive comments.

Regarding withdrawals, we are doing absolutely everything possible to increase their speed. If you could submit some more detailed feedback to support@miamidice.com that would be much appreciated.

Good luck - hopefully we'll see you again on the site soon.

John
The Miami Dice team
XcLi0 1 review
Germany
Message
Fast live chat support

Many Games

Its allowed to play higher after wagering (I've played 40€ bets) 10 times but it was no problem because I've finished the wagering.
3 Days Pending Time for a Withdraw request.. :/
1€ Minimum bet to wager ur money.. never saw this rule on any other Casino
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 4. JANUARY 2017
Hi there XCLI0,

We really appreciate the review. Thanks very much.

Could you please get in touch with us at support@miamidice.com to discuss the bet restriction? This definitely sounds like a technical issue.

We hope you continue to enjoy Miami Dice.

Best of luck,

John
The Miami Dice Team
styloo13 6 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Misleading terms, minimum bet of 1 euro when playing bonus!!!
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Styloo13

There is no such restriction on any of our games, that we are aware of...

Please get in touch with our customer support team via www.miamidice.com/support to pass on more details as this definitely sounds like a technical issue of some kind.

We have now amended our system so that all wagers count towards wagering requirements.

Best regards,

John
The Miami Dice Team
Kimmmi 2 reviews
Norway
Message
I know that it is my own fault that I didn't read the terms. But I just want to warn other players not to do what I did. I deposited 500kr (50eur)and received1000kr (100eur) and started playing I wagered the bonus and I won totally approx 2000eur I asked for a withdrawal and sent all the documents they asked for!

Some days later I receive a mail saying that my money is confiscated because if you use neteller or skrill you can't take part of the bonus! Ok, but then my opinion is that one should not be able to get the bonus added to your balance when u use these e-wallets! Which I did! I received the bonus and of course I thought it was all in order! No one told me later on as I talked to the staff several times by chat due to delays in the verification process!
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Kimmmi,

I'm sorry to hear that you've had issues with your withdrawal. Unfortunately, Miami Dice has been the target of numerous attacks by abusive players that have used these methods to take advantage of our generous welcome offers.

We do everything we can to make our terms as transparent as possible. Unfortunately we cannot automate absolutely every aspect of this and we rely on our players reading and following all terms.

I have spoken with our team and they have confirmed that you will have all your deposits returned to you as soon as possible. I'm sorry if this has been a poor experience for you and hope that you will give us another try in the future.

Best regards,

John
The Miami Dice Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.