You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Miami Dice Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Miami Dice Casino

VERYGOOD 8.2
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Miami Dice Casino is an online casino powered by the well-known providers, such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Blueprint Gaming, NYX Interactive, and Leander Games. The casino uses a simple instant-play interface and operate in English, Deutsch, Finnish, Norwegian, and Swedish. Players can access online slots and casino games by using multiple portable devices, including PCs, mobiles and tablets. Miami Dice is a brand managed by Imperium Network Solutions Limited and is fully licenced and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Players residing in certain countries will not be able to open accounts and process bets or financial transactions at Miami Dice Casino. The list of restricted countries includes Belgium, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Russia, Spain, Singapore, Turkey, Netherlands, and the United States. To see the entire list of excluded countries, players need to refer to the 'Restricted Countries' section.

Virtual Games

At Miami Dice Casino there are more than 1,000 titles that players can choose from. Classic video slots lovers will find old favourites like Starburst slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, Secrets of Atlantis slot, and many more. Players who look for new releases, however, might want to try out Secrets of Christmas slot, Warlords: Crystals of Power slot, or Joker Pro slot – to name a few.

For casino fans, there is a range of table games. Namely, Miami Dice Casino offer a vast selection of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Video Poker alternatives.

The video poker section includes Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, All American Poker, and Jacks or Better. And, for those who like to play it slow and safe, the casino has prepared a set of specialty games like bingo and scratch card titles.

Live Games

The casino also features a live casino section, where players can involve in live games with real live dealers. The current selection includes variants of Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

All users that have compatible smartphone devices can easily access their favourite games on the go. In addition to the aforementioned online slots, players can choose from popular titles like Aloha! Cluster Pays slot, Guns N’ Roses slot, and many more.

Support

Miami Dice Casino make every effort to provide a 24/7 Support Service, via live chat and email to answer any question players might have. What’s more, the casino offers a dedicated, fully-bespoke VIP service for their number one customers.

Security and Fairness

Due to the SSL encryption, players can rest assured their financial transactions and private info will remain safe. All information provided by users will be treated securely and strictly, in accordance with Data Protection legislation.

All of the games at Miami Dice Casino are audited for fairness by eCOGRA, therefore players can be confident that their gameplay is safe and secure.

Pros

  • Instant-play interface
  • More than 1000 different games in the offer
  • Mobile gaming supported
  • Live dealer available
  • Live support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in France, Italy, and many more countries
  • Somewhat limited number of video pokers

Screenshot

Miami Dice Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Afi4wins 1334 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I received a promotional email from Miami Dice Casino, offering 10 no-deposit free spins on NetEnt's Drive Multiplier Mayhem game, with a 200% first deposit bonus plus another 50 free spins on the same game. That was good enough to catch my interest, so I did my initial check-throughs first, as always. First stop, Askgamblers casino review. No country restriction for me, so that was good. The casino also has Microgaming games, and that's another good point for me. The casino belongs to the Caddell group, now that is not so good for me! Why? Because none of Caddell casinos that I have accounts with have proven to be satisfactory for me. I always have had some issues or problems, either with their casino Support team, or with their Finance people. Nonetheless, for trying out sake, I decided to give Miami Dice Casino a go.

Anyone familiar with Caddell casinos would know that all their casinos maintain a similar list of game providers. Similarly, Miami Dice too has got Microgaming, NetEnt, BetSoft, NextGen, Quickspin, Thunderkick and a few other providers, but the games from each provider are never the full range. Take Microgaming games, for example. I was hoping Supe It Up would be available, but it wasn't, so that disappointed me, although I have already expected it to be so. None of the Caddell casinos have this game. Same goes for the other provider games too, so some of your favourite games may not be available in the casino's list of games.

Another disappointment awaited me at Miami Dice Casino. This time it was the restriction on Neteller. Deposits made via Neteller are not eligible to claim the Welcome Package, which includes all the other deposits and free spins offers. This was confirmed when I asked the Live Chat host about it. Once again, all Caddell casinos share this very same policy in restricting Neteller from claiming their Welcome Packages. As I use only Neteller for all my deposits and withdrawals at all casinos, this restriction meant a complete no-go for me. Yes, I could deposit and claim the other Reload bonuses, but those do not attract me at all. I usually do not take them, unless the accompanying free spins are of the no-wagering kind, which isn't the case at Miami Dice Casino.

Ah well, since I have signed up at the casino, I'll just have to wait for some nice offers to come by in the future. As I cannot claim the Welcome bonuses, there was no other better reason for me to make my first deposit as yet.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 1. DECEMBER 2017
Thanks for the review Afi4wins. We appreciate your honest feedback.

We always like reading about our customer`s opinions as this helps us improve and give you the best experience possible.

Regarding Neteller, deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the welcome bonus and if taken, any winnings will be confiscated. (See Ts & Cs point 7.7 in our promotional terms). This is an industry-wide rule that some of the big casinos do apply on their sites too. Such as Ladbrokes, Party Casino and BGO.

Miami dice has over 1,000 Games in total across PC, Mobile and Tablet; and we will make sure to contact microgaming about the Supe It Up game.

Thanks again Afi4wins!
Casimba
Trynzee 14 reviews
Australia
Message
Sister site to Spinland casino. Another one of my absolute favourite. You get the same VIP treatments as you would with Spinland. Big variety of games to choose from. Zero technical/network issues to date. Has a points reward system that players can redeem for bonus cash. Live chat support 24/7 and always helpful. Reach VIP status and get direct access to your very own VIP team who go above and beyond.

Big free spins offer for sign up with a generous welcome bonus for first deposit. Players can look forward to ongoing freebie offers ranging from freespin to deposit bonuses and more. Overall trustworthy casino with with caring and friendly support staff.
Only fault is their points reward system. Players get an automatic 500 points for deposit first time. From then on it is $10 of real cash to gain 1 point and minimum exchange is 1000 points for a $5 bonus.

Unfortunately is no longer available for Australian players due to new gaming law introduced in August 2017. However the gang is hopeful they will be back as soon regulations permits.
kensan88 8 reviews
Germany
Message
Good selection of games and nice friendly interface.
The withdrawal times are horrible. It s been 3 days now and I'm still on Pending. They just want to not payout .

It s 2017 almost 2018 there are casino sites where you get your winnings in under 1 hour so step up your game or you could close the site soon.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Kensan88, Sorry to hear that you`ve had an issue with your withdrawal. Please contact our support team if this has not been resolved yet and I`m sure they will be able to assist you.

We have also sent you a private message. Thanks.
flaske83 11 reviews
Norway
Message
Good selection of machines, fast smooth servers, and they used to have VIP service
Only 1 good VIP host (Chris), and once he left the company or moved up the ranks, the cashback deal he made on behalf of Miami Dice disappeared, and the new VIP host only gave me a good-will bonus.
The site appears to have no focus on VIP players, if your a big player making big deposits, you'll get the same service as a low deposit player, dont expect any VIP treatment whatsoever.
603090569 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice selection of games and a reasonable welcome offer. Was lucky enough to make a bit of money from mine.
Withdrawal process is far too long winded (still not at the end of mine yet). The 48 Hour option to reverse would be better as maybe 6 hours but is clearly a ploy to get you to change your mind - and the ID process I accept - but why is it other casinos have systems in place to verify people without having to send documentation in yet others state you have to as per UK regs? Seems like another way of catching people out.
Kevinb2202 2 reviews
Germany
Message
- The lobby is relatively smooth
- Live support seems to be available continuously
- There is a cashback program (it's not worth much and money is just bonus money, but some sites have none at all)
- ID verification and review of withdrawals doesn't seem to be as bad as before\as bad as people say it is.
- Many big providers missing, including Quickspin, PlaynGo, Yggdrasil
- Not the full package of games for some providers (for example Microgaming even misses popular games like the "Girls with Guns" games

- Incredibly misleading bonus terms that even seem to confuse the live support:
I got 20 Free Spins on Hansel and Gretel (no deposit required, however I did deposit before), terms say something about maximum winnings being 100€, however, a sane person (me and seemingly also the live support guy) thought the amount won from freespins would be capped at 100€. I did go to live support to confirm my balance I built up to 355€ (of course all wagers cleared) would be paid out in full. A few hours after withdrawal request - guess what? Balance got deducted down to 100€. I showed them screenshots of convo with live support, but they said the decision is final. For me this is a pretty shady act, especially when terms are so unclear that even the live support doesn't know what's gonna happen.

For me, other than that, nothing bad for me to say about the casino, but I also can not name a reason on why to play on this casino specifically - if any reason it's definitely not the customer support from my experience.
Cerberi 5 reviews
Finland
Message
+ Good slots
+ Fairly attentive live chat service
+ Good selection of deposit methods
+ Casino works well on mobile devices
+ It's available in my language
- The same as every other reviewer - way too slow withdrawals. It's now (21.7. 14:00) been about 64 hours since I made my first withdrawal request and it's still marked as an open withdrawal. On the same day I requested withdrawal I also sent required documents, of which I got a mail at 02 am last night that they've been approved, so even the approval took longer than promised 48 hours. I asked about my withdrawals from live chat but they said it's now up to the automated system to pick it up and process it, so there's nothing they can do about it. Also they still apparently have the method of finalizing the withdrawals only on Tuesdays, so even though the representative here keeps saying they're working on "streamlining" the payouts nothing seems to be happened about this. Very frustrating.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. JULY 2017
Hi Cerberi,
Thank you for taking your time reviewing Miami Dice Casino - we’re glad to hear that you overall seem happy with your experience.

Feel free to send us an email with more details regarding the experienced delay you had with your withdraw. Note that your withdrawals from now on will be quicker as you’ve had your documents approved! 😊

Best,
Jessica
Purpledragon15 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Joining was easy, games are very good, site easy to navigate, good games
Constant emails, text and postal promo's, then when you win they don't pay the full amount, make sure you read both sets of T&C's , this is where they duped me. Lost £200.52 of winnings, due to winning on free spins even although I felt I met their wagering requirements, they also do not get back to you, I have emailed but nothing back yet. So beware read everything, even when you receive an offer in post and the writing is too small read
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. JULY 2017
Hi Purpledragon15,

Thank you for your review!

We do hope that all players read our T&Cs to be fully familiar with our rules and regulations.
I can’t comment on your case specifically as I need more information to do so – please feel free to send us an email with more details and I can investigate the issue for you.

Best,

Jessica
malek5050 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice beautiful don't know What all the people are talking about deposited 50£ and won 1100£ made the withdrawal on Tuesday. On Thursday have the money first time in my casino life I have seen this thank you
I don't know What is not to Like So I did not use Any Bonus So don't know How ITS Like But I give them 5 stars Out of 5 I saw the was many people complaining over the withdrawal time. So I got a bit scared when i read this. But to my big surprise it was the easiest withdraw ever and I have played almost every casino there is.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. JULY 2017
Hi there Malek5050,

Many thanks for your review! It's so amazing to hear that you enjoy the casino - and big congratulations on your win!

Having my finger crossed for a great week and more wins your way 😊

Best,
Jessica
Phil777 10 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Good selection of slots, nice layout and the games load well. Didnt have any luck with my first deposit , but after a no deposit freespins email promo from them i managed to withdraw $100 which was paid promptly after the 48hour pending period.Pretty good overall and i will play at miami dice again for sure.
Only thing that comes to mind is i really dislike the 48hour withdrawal pending period.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Hi Phil777,

A million thanks for your review! We're very happy that you enjoy Miami Dice.
Making the 48 hour pending period shorter is something we are working on. We're hoping to have this improved in the near future!

I'll see you around at Miami Dice :)

Best Regards,
Jessica


DenEne 1 review
Norway
Message
Nice layout, good selection on games.
Fast help whenever I need with support
Had some problems due to registration, (wrong birth date), support helped me and sent documents to verify my account, told me nothing to worry about and it should be fine.
Easy to check how much bonus wager in % left.

Overall I'm satisfied with this casino, and will eventually play it more often if they have more campaigns + fix their withdrawal time. 48 hours can be to long to wait for some people. (When other casinos has 1-24 hours)

I recommend to verify the documents and go through the bonus requirements before u start wagering.
To long to verify documents and contact support by email. (took me 1 week)

To long before withdrawals goes through. (maybe because the documents weren't verified, got the money 1 day after withdrawal was accepted).
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 16. MAY 2017
Hi Denene,

Thank you so much for your review. We’re so glad that you had an awesome experience at Miami Dice!

And yes, we always request documents prior to any withdrawals going through, this is a KYC process that we must comply with due to being a UK regulated casino. That said we are working on coming up with solutions to make that whole process shorter.

In the meantime we hope that you keep enjoying Miami Dice 😊

Kindest Regards,
Jessica

OlaNordmann 1 review
Norway
Message
The lay out is nice and they have a good selection of games with the best game providers.
Worst online casino I have ever played with. Unserious dodgy Casino in all possible ways. Processing times are ridiculous. The chat support agents seems like not real persons as they only comes with automatic messages. I have played on many many different online casinos over the years and the norm is 2-4 days after Ii won the winnings are in my bank account. The most frustrating thing is that extremely bad service they offer their customers.

I hope I can warn and stop others to use this Casino with my review. Don't waste your money in this unserious Casino when there are a lot of serious Casinos out there who value their customers.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. MAY 2017
Hi Olanordmann,

Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Please note that we are a fully regulated and licensed casino with real, human, support agents 24/7.

I would like to take a closer look into this case – please feel free to send me your username and I’ll see what I can do!

Kindest Regards,
Jessica

Jhowes0413 18 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Ummmmm, has all the usual games and processer is pretty quick.
Worst customer sevrivce ever! Have no telephone, instant chat will give very limited responses and the email support take "up to 2 x days" to respond if at all!

I had all my winnings confiscated £1600 for making 5 x £6 bets whilst a bonus was in play, ok, I very weakly broke the T&C's. However it took 2 and a half months to get a decent answer from the customer services.

All in all I have been treated horrendously by this "Casino" and advice others to avoid at all cost!!
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. APRIL 2017
Hi Jhowes0413,

Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that you didn’t have a good experience.

We always aim to respond to all queries in a timely manner. We are constantly trying to improve our customer service to make the response times shorter. Please note that we are currently working on this.

I can look into your account and see if there’s anything we can do. Please send me a message with your username and I will take action on this.

Kindest Regards,
Jessica


Boldhead 7 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Good selection of games, site looks good. Bonus offer SEEMS good.
Took the welcome bonus, deposited 25 euros, completed the wagering with 550. Started a withdrawal, 2 days later it got cancelled because if you deposit by skrill you are not eligible for the bonus, and if you take it your winnings will be confiscated.

Sure, it is stated somewhere in the terms and cond. , but come on, if you can't use the bonus with some payment method, disable it! NEVER EVER going to play here again.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi BoldHead,

Sadly, Miami Dice has been maliciously targeted by numerous groups (many of whom are fraudulent) that look to take advantage of our generous welcome bonuses.

Unfortunately, due to the high number of abusive players using Skrill we have been forced to temporarily impose this term. As soon as we can find a better method of deterring these players we have no option but to keep this term in place.

If you will message me your Miami Dice username I will take a look at your account and see if there's anything I can do to assist you.

Many thanks,

John
The Miami Dice Team
FrozenFish 13 reviews
Norway
Message
Miami Dice loads fast and have a good selection of games, including all my favorite games. The site it self looks fresh and nice and I like the theme.
The verification process is too slow! It has been 3 days now since I sent them my documents. Today I got an email that they need one more document so that will probably slow the whole thing down with another 3 days. Then the question is: how long will I have to wait for my NOK 10,000.00 ($1150).
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hi FrozenFish,

Thank you very much for your review. We've worked very hard to make sure users enjoy playing with us so it's great to hear positive feedback.

Regarding your withdrawal, we are doing everything we can to streamline this process as much as possible. However, each document has to be individually reviewed and approved, so there is currently no way to automate this process. Secondly, many documents that we receive are ineligible or inadmissable, e.g. out of date utility bills. Our support team should have made clear exactly which documents were required, if not, you should contact us at support@miamidice.com.

As you know, there is a great deal of fraud in the online gaming world and these procedures are in place to prevent that. This is for your protection as well as ours.

On a positive note, once the above has been approved, you do not have to submit further docs.

I sincerely hope that your experience has not deterred you from giving us a chance. Good luck in the future.

John
The Miami Dice team
exoslot 1 review
Germany
Message
A lot of bonuses, a huge selection of games! The support is very professional in answering any question related to your account!!! Fast documents verification! Good withdrawal times.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. MARCH 2017
Thanks very much for your review, Exoslot. I hope that you continue to enjoy your time at Miami Dice.

All the best,

John
The Miami Dice team
spinspinspin 5 reviews
Norway
Message
Support 24/7. Nice and clear website. Most games and providers.
Where to start?

It is my fault that I didn't read all the reviews before I signed up for this site. I just looked at the rating they had and the website. I then read the T&C and I didn't find anything to bad there. But:

Verification time is a joke. I was told it would take no more then 2 day. I think this is to long already and they manage to use 3 days.

Withdrawal time is not only a joke, I also find it quite disgusting. A verified account, no matter what VIP status you have or not, will have the withdrawal pending for 48 hours. And first after those 48 hours they will actual start to review the withdrawal. So 96 hours. Weekends they don't work so you have to withdraw Monday to have the withdrawal Friday. If you have to withdraw with bank transfer it will take around 7-8 days to get the withdrawal. Here are some of the answers I got from support when I asked about this:

"All withdrawals have a 48 business hours pending period and 24-48hr review period thereafter. Once a withdrawal is issued, it takes between 2-5 business days for funds to reflect. Kindly note it is 48 business hours. :))"

Ok, so there is no point in withdrawal during weekends? Because first the 48 hour pending period start on Monday at best AND then ANOTHER 48 hours review period? So my withdrawal is done on thursday/friday and then the bank transfer time?

"Correct yes"

Is it possible to get the reasons for having a 48 hour pending period? In ten years I never heard of anything like that. No players can be happy with that withhdrawel policy

"I do understand you frustration and I do understand that you would like to know an exact time frame but due to many withdrawals we have the 48 hours pending period. Sometimes it does not even take so long , sometimes it can be quick but we have a standard procedure of 48 business hours."

No, you said 48 hours pending period AND then 48 review period?! Thats 96 hours..

"The 48 pending hours is for players to reverse their withdrawals if they wishes to play further. The other 48 hours is for accounts team to review the documents and accounts."

So first he say the 48 hour pending period is due to many withdrawals then a few seconds later he say it like it is, "the 48 pending hours is for players to reverse their withdrawals if they wishes to play further".

Also when you get a confirmation email about your withdrawal they tell you that you can reverse the withdrawal and have it return to your account immediately. BUT then they re-start your pending period. So if its been 40 hours since you made a withdrawal of 500 and then cancel it, make a new withdrawal of 300 and keep 200 in your account, you then have a new 48 hours pending period. And they don't even tell you when you do that. Nice.

These people clearly don't want players to get a penny back. There is no need for a policy like this because its a reason behind the withdrawal. Players want their winnings. A deposit take under 30 seconds, but 5-8 days for a withdrawal. If players want to play on 10 or 20 hours later they can deposit.

They can also set withdrawal limits pr day/week.

The vip-program don't give you what it says. When I one week asked for my match bonus offer support asked me if I got an email. I told them no, I have not. Then they say I cant get it. But they confirm that I'm still a vip when I ask. So they will not give what the VIP program says because they didn't manage to send the email.

If I had done my research I would never have signed up for this site!
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi there spinspinspin,

I would like to investigate this issue. Please drop me a message with your Miami Dice username and I will see what I can do for you.

All the best,

John
The Miami Dice team
becks21uk 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I love that Miami Dice casino has lovely customer support and the site itself is great, good selection of games with bonus its only 35x wager which is lower than other casino's which I love and can easily be beaten, Verification documents is easy and also fast for them to update your account as Verified which I liked.
But on the other hand with regards to withdrawals they have a withdrawal limit of £5000 a week so its not that good which I wasn't aware of until now I tired to cash out but I've exceeded my withdrawal limit I had requested a withdrawal limit increase but its been 5 working days and still haven't heard anything as I was told that I was going to get a direct email with regards of them increasing my withdrawal limit so I can withdraw my winnings but heard nothing from them. they don't have any telephone support which has annoyed me, and also the withdrawals have a pending period of 2 working days which is long as they do not include weekends only mon-fri.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi there Becks21UK,

Thanks very much for the feedback. It's really appreciated. : )

I've been chatting with your VIP Account Manager, Amelie, and I understand that your withdrawal limit has been increased.

Congratulations again on your recent wins. I hope that your run of good luck continues throughout the year.

Please reach out if there's anything that you need.

All the best,

John
The Miami Dice team
Duff76 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Website easy to navigate and online slots are good
The length of time the process takes to release funds from your account on withdrawals.
MIAMI DICE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Duff76,

Thank you very much for your review. We've worked very hard to make our site is easy to use so it's great to hear positive feedback.

Regarding your withdrawal, we are doing everything we can to streamline this process as much as possible. However, each document has to be individually reviewed and approved, so there is currently no way to automate this process. Secondly, many documents that we receive are ineligible or inadmissable, e.g. out of date utility bills. Our support team should have made clear exactly which documents were required, if not, you should contact us at support@miamidice.com.

As you know, there is a great deal of fraud in the online gaming world and these procedures are in place to prevent that. This is for your protection as well as ours. On a positive note, once the above has been approved, you do not have to submit further docs.

I sincerely hope that your experience has not deterred you from giving us a chance. Good luck in the future.

John
The Miami Dice team
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Miami Dice Casino bonuses

Miami Dice Casino complaints

  • 4 of 5 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 4,410 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Miami Dice Casino?