Restricted: Golden Star Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Golden Star Casino

TRUSTED 9.83
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Golden Star Casino is an online casino powered by NetEnt, Betsoft, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, SoftSwiss, iSoftBet, GameArt, Qucikfire, Thunderkick and Amatic. The website can be viewed in English and Russian. The casino can be played on multiple devices and there is a live casino for players who enjoy the feeling of a real live casino. Golden Star Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from Spain, France, the United States, and the United Kingdom cannot place real money bets at Golden Star Casino. 

Virtual Games

The casino features a variety of video slots by NetEnt, SoftSwiss, iSoftBet, Betsoft and Amatic. The selection includes players' all-time favourites like the Starburst slot, Dead or Alive slotBlood Suckers slot and more. Players looking for progressive slots can go for the Mr. Vegas slotGreedy Goblins slot and others.

Players can pick between a number of table games, including baccarat, craps, different blackjack variants and roulette games, like French Roulette, European Roulette, Zoom Roulette and others.

The video poker section features Deuces Wild, All American, Joker Poker, Joker Wild, Vegas Joker, Tens or Better, Jacks or Better and numerous other video poker variants.

Player looking for specialty games can try lottery, scratch cards, virtual racebook and similar games.

Live Games

The casino features a variety of live games played at a live casino. Players looking to try their luck against real live dealers can go for different types of live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live keno and live sede.

Mobile Gaming

The casino website is responsive, which means it can be accessed on multiple devices. Players can play online slots, including NetEnt Touch slots, on their mobile phones and tablets.

Support

Contacting the support team can be done in a couple of ways, including an online contact form and live chat, which works 24/7.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with SSL encryption technology which keeps players' sensitive information safe from third parties.

The casino has been audited by the iTechLabs, a certified testing laboratory for online gaming systems. This certificate guarantees that the online casino games found at Golden Star Casino use Random Number Generators, which means every result is unbiased, arbitrary and provably fair.

Pros

  • Available in instant play
  • Live casino open
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Live chat works around the clock
  • Encrypted with SSL
  • Certified by iTechLabs

Cons

  • Mobile version not clean enough

Screenshot

Golden Star Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
stevohhh 1 review
Australia
Message
Good game selection including micrograming videopoker.
Deposited with BTC, but played with euros, this made balance feel bigger, since bitcoin price so high now (playing with 10mbtc vs 20 euros). Managed to win but cashout was voided since I'm from the US. They invited me back to play again if playing in BTC, but I'm sure they would have voided that too by quoting the whole "no players from the United States" thing had I won. Just posting this as an FYI to other players in states.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Dear STEVOHHH,

In view of the fact that you have breached the rules of casino, your winnings were confiscated and the deposit was returned to your account. After the payment was processed, we closed your account permanently.

Please, read our rules and contact the live chat where you will be answered all your questions.


Best regards,
COLDEN STAR casino team
deshuayei 4 reviews
Hungary
Message
Good and Simple design
Good games
Have contacted support a few times, very kind and helpful.
No problem in making withdrawals so far.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 7. JULY 2017
DESHUAYEI,

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy that you are enjoying the site.

Please, let us know if you need anything!




Best regards,
GOLDEN STAR casino team
Zartownis 2 reviews
Poland
Message
Golden Star Casino - is one of my first online casinos, at first I thought it is best of the best, but sometime later I have found some more suitable brands for me.
As for pros I can said about:
1. Big experience of GS team, since 2012
2. Huge providers list
3. Fast 24/7 online help
As for me there are not enough generous bonus policy and slower payout in compare with other top casinos.
s1ckt1ts 1 review
Belgium
Message
Nothing on this casino, and I am happy that I removed my account there.
Verry unfriendly customer service.
I deposited there around 500 euro BTC and on every slot I played, I get nothing, sometimes a small win.
So very low winning percentage.
I've got a mail for 20 freespins with code 20FREESPINS, fill it in bonus section promo code and free spins are unavailable.
I contact support but he was not nice person and did not help me and closed the chat.
That's no problem for me, but if you deposit you have a very, very, very low chance to make some profit there.
This casino is a no go for me.
I do not understand this stands in the top casinos by AskGamblers.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Dear S1CKT1TS

From us does not depend on the return of slots. We regret that you lost your face! But everyone is lucky in different ways

Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
Rvaughn 3 reviews
United States
Message
Very attractive website. The games functioned well. As a large player, at first glance it looked great.
Unhelpful customer service. They change terms without letting the player know. Bonus max bet is very low. If you play, DO NOT accept a bonus! They will find a rule to confiscate your winnings. Do not be fooled by the nice look. Go elsewhere after carefully reading the Player reviews.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
This can not be to confiscate winnings! And we do not change the rules of the rules!!!
Provide proof that we have deceived you!

Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
bitlord 3 reviews
U.S. Virgin Islands
Message
24 hours wait time for bitcoin withdrawals. Customer support is unhelpful, rude and offensive. Bonus's are not added automatically and when you contact support they get mad and refuse to add bonus they advertise. No max bet protection. They don't update players about new casino rules so they can confiscate your winnings. No customer appreciation.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Dear BITLORD

This can not be to confiscate winnings! And we do not change the rules of the rules!!!
Provide proof that we have deceived you!

Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
Slotm 2 reviews
Liechtenstein
Message
Rude customer service. Golden star does not care about their players. Max bet while betting with bonus is 0.002 btc. They change terms without letting their players know. They confiscate winnings for no reason!
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Dear SLOTM

This can not be to confiscate winnings! And we do not change the rules of the rules

Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
Splitter77 1 review
France
Message
Good choise of game. Good interface and fast deposit .
I never had any welcome bonus even after entering the code and the customer service never wanted to know and did not even want to credit me some freespins in dedo magement, never again I was playing on this casino.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Dear SPLITTER77

Write to our Sapport and they will be able to help you. All players who make a deposit receive a deposit bonus

Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
Afi4wins 1207 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Sometime back in 2016, this Golden Star Casino was offering 20 no-deposit free spins for all new players. Seeing that offer, I quickly signed up without hesitation, but only after I made sure that I wasn't restricted from registering. Having done the registration form, I then got my email validated and also completed my profile details. Then I asked for my free spins from the Live Chat host, which I got without any hassles at all. However, the free spins were for the game Starburst, which I have hardly made any wins from, so I wasn't really excited about it, but being free spins, I wasn't about to be stupid not to accept it either, hehehe.

Well, nothing exciting happened for me, really. That Starburst game wasn't bursting any wins for me, only bursting out in laughter seeing me not getting any wins, I think, hahaha. Despite being unsatisfied with those blardy stars, I was still looking for some fun then, so I decided to make my first deposit and claim those deposit free spins too. Was it 25 free spins or 50 of them, I cannot remember, but after making that deposit, I had to activate the free spins from within my account, and found out that the free spins were given on Starburst yet again. Argh! I thought I could choose 1 of the other 3 allowed games, but I couldn't, and I didn't even bothered to ask from their Live Chat service if those free spins could be swapped for another game. Needless to say, those free spins went bust again, without getting any decent wins at all for me to carry on playing.

My deposit and bonus money was spent on BetSoft's game Fruit Zen, a clone of Starburst, but playing with fruit symbols instead of stars and gems. I was liking more of Fruit Zen at that time, because I had managed to make a few good wins from the game, as opposed to none from Starburst, but on that particular day, luck wasn't with me, Fruit Zen played very badly, just as badly as Starburst did, and so I ended the day with a strong feeling of dissatisfaction. Assuming that my subsequent deposit free spins would also be given on Starburst, I decided to leave it at that and not make a second deposit at all. No more free spins on Starburst for me please!

Well, I cannot say anything bad about Golden Star Casino, because I didn't get to test their withdrawal speed, but I do admire their speed at getting my KYC documents approved within just a few minutes! Excellent! What I do not like a little bit, concerns the free spins, which should have allowed other games to be chosen. And I hate having to keep playing on Starburst for the other deposit free spins offers, so in the end, Golden Star Casino became dormant, right up till today.
heavyeyed 1 review
United States
Message
Great games. Chill environment. Give it a try and see.
From their FAQs page - It usually occurs within an hour after processing your request for withdrawal. The speed of payment depends on the method you have requested to withdraw funds. In most cases, the transfer of funds is instant, payments to credit cards are processed by the bank within 1-3 banking days.

I requested a bitcoin cashout and I have yet to see my cashout as processed. Still pending... They keep telling it takes 0 to 24 hours to process. But then why on their FAQs it says something completely different... Beyond frustrating trying to cashout from this Casino.

There are better casinos out there with instant cashout and who understand the meaning of instant payments.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Dear HEAVYEYED
Has your problem been solved already? If there is no then write me in private messages

Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
polash 14 reviews
Bangladesh
Message
Golden Star Casino is one of the AskGamblers's certified casino where I created an account on last month. I claimed 1st deposit bonus and played but lost for my bad luck. However today I claimed 2nd deposit bonus 75% and played several slots.

I played very long time and really enjoyed because here I explored slots pays fair without lagging. I played my most favorite slots like "Ghost Pirates, Excalibur, Victorious, Ladies Night" which payed decent winning :). Supports are available and helpful. The casino layout is also great. Plenty of games available here for play and have fun.
Almost nothing to dislike so far :) AG certified casino means 100% satisfaction guarantee.
Napo321 1 review
Australia
Message
They have a great variety of games & most are available to play on an iPad, also they keep you signed in if you have to leave the game for a break. Great feature.
Can't get anyone to help me re document verification, I have emailed & haven't had a reply & the help desk is
unhelpful, perhaps it's a language problem but when you are waiting to receive a payout it becomes stressful if no one
Will assist you. Elizabeth
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Dear
Has your problem been solved already? If there is no then write me in private messages

Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
vmlvadim 4 reviews
France
Message
I have deposited 15 euro and got 15 euro bonus. Fast and easy deposit and bonus. Live Casino, Keno are here. Some slots as Wild Dragon have many winner combinations.
Play for fun needs registration. Slots under bitcoin load with Abobe. Bets of slots are too big. Finally I lost because of it.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Dear VMLVADIM

At the moment you can see the slots without registering

Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
arsenal100 1 review
Brazil
Message
Definitely, one of the easiest navigation through the site, I was very much pleased with my user experience. Links, promotions, Live support is on a very high contemporary level. The site itself is quite impressive, very professional design. Good choice of slots, so my big five to the casino designers.
I was a bit mixed up how to enter a bonus code into the field. Firstly, you have to do it before you deposit, this is their terms. So I tried to click on the link DEPOSIT, and it took me directly to the deposit page. Then I have to find where to put a bonus. I have only figured it at my third deposit, and then there appeared a screen which was misleading. It said forfeit, I accidentally pressed it and it cancelled a bonus. Why did they put this cancellation, not very clear. I mean I am a new kid on the block, I could not get it.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Dear ARSENAL100

You can contact the chat support of our casino and you will be helped to understand your situation.
 
You have not entered the promo code correctly. Our support will get you a new bonus)

Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
Mimi33 6 reviews
Poland
Message
Account verification is very fast. I'm very quickly deposited money into the game. I didn't have to wait long to start the game. Interface is modern and user-friendly. The games load quickly, everything works well, no freezes.

The win was transferred on the my card for 10 hours, under the big impression of the work support. There are so many opportunities to make a payment. I am going to play in this casino is constantly!
Switches1 2 reviews
United States
Message
I love the site's set up. Extremely easy to navigate. There are a ton of fun games. The actual site itself is fantastic.
I'm not just some guy who deposits once and then gets mad because he didn't win. I have deposited many times.

I have 2 major problems. 1st it has been impossible for me to enter a bonus code. So I was never able to use my 1st 2nd and 3rd bonuses. Then finally it let me use my first deposit code last night and then it didn't show up.. (As that's the 1st time it accepted any code at all)I had tried a few from the sites promotions when I could never use my initial bonuses. Anyway long story short on that is I've gotten no bonus/promotion rewards at all.

My 2nd problem is the games are so tight that I don't think I've ever once be on the + side of my deposit. Meaning I've never been in the positive after depositing. It just quickly eats my money even when I lower my stakes to the minimum bet.

So not being able to extend my play time by at least having a bonus code has been quite frustrating.

Again I don't expect to win often. I understand the stakes and I don't wager more than i can afford to lose. However it's just simply not fun to constantly get drained then continue to deposit only to watch it drain even faster. Loosen them up a little. I've played a lot of online casinos and never been drained so fast and I've never not been able to use bonuses. Let me at least enjoy losing my money. Lol

The rating would be 10 stars if I felt I was not constantly needing to deposit more money. $500-$600 dollars with probably about an hour of actual play time is just ridiculous.

I may try you guys again in the future but for now I'll return to ignition.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Dear SWITCHES1

You can contact the chat support of our casino and you will be helped to understand your situation.


Best Regards,
GOLDEN STAR Casino team
Ivar6353 9 reviews
Sweden
Message
I played the first time at casino Gold Star. I really liked it. I played the slot machine and Black Jack. I had a lot's of fun. Interface is very convenient and deposit and withdrawal are fast and easy. I received the win during the 24 hours on the map. I'll drop in to the gold star with great pleasure.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear IVAR6353,

I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your play with us at Golden Star Casino. I am very happy to read that you had a pleasant experience with us. Keep coming back and good luck.

Sincerely,
Katherine
Golden Star Casino
rs72 13 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I played for over a month now and wasn't that lucky but today I won big for the first time so I did a cashout request. I thought it will take some time because it was my first cashout but it was in my e-wallet in 5 minutes. Really great!
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear RS72,

Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear about our great Casino. We really appreciate it and wish you more and more luck, take care!

Best Regards,
Katherine
poo 4 reviews
Australia
Message
Has amatic games and a wide variety of other games.
I made a $20 euro deposit and didn't receive the 50% match offer because I pasted in the wrong bonus code by accident. I pasted in HAPPYWEEKEND instead of LUCKY50. I only noticed after I deposited and I straight away spoke to live support to let them know that I accidentally pasted the wrong code, the person I spoke to was not helpful at all and basically said I can't do anything because its my fault and to make another deposit. I didn't even play the $20 euro yet and I asked if they could manually adjust it for me but after a long wait for a response I get told its not possible. That is not true because even when I deposit previously with the correct code the 50% doesn't show up and I have to speak to support each time to have it added and I even get told that I didn't put the code in which is incorrect so I've always had it manually added.

If you look at my transaction history you can see I always use the correct code, it was only this time I didn't notice I pasted the wrong one in.

Live chat is not helpful at all and I don't think my email I wrote will ever be replied to, that's why I'm also posting here.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear POO,

Thank you for your review on AskGamblers.
It brings me great pleasure to hear that you like the selection of slots in Golden Star Casino.
I am then very sorry to read that you feel dissatisfied with our Casino. Please be careful when entering bonus code next time. On behalf of my team, thank you for patience and apologize for any inconvenience.
I can ensure you that we’ll continue to work hard in order to improve our support service and keep delivering the best gambling experience. I really hope you will keep enjoy playing in Golden Star Casino. If you need any assistance in the meantime, please feel free to contact our support agents that are more than happy to help you further.

Mega Good Luck,
Katherine
Van7Diesel 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Very modern casino. A lot of different games. You can try to play at all. I liked that the attachment begins with small deposit 10 -20$. A fast and easy withdrawal. I like to play long, and just at this casino I did it.
GOLDEN STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear VAN7DIESEL,

Thank you for your feedback for Golden Star Casino and for rating us an incredible 10 Stars. Our team is very glad that you are happy about so many features on our website: modern design, fast and easy withdrawals, and a lot of slot games. I am happy that you were enjoying your casino experience and staying with us!

Super Best Regards,
Katherine
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Golden Star Casino bonuses