Restricted: NetBet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

NetBet Casino

5.45
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

NetBet Casino is an online casino which offers a wide variety of the most popular slots and games. Apart from being a NetEnt casino and a Microgaming casino, they are also powered by iSoftBet, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, WMS (Williams Interactive), Playson and many others. NetBet Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission and Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Restricted Countries

At this moment players residing in Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Malta, the Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain and the US, among others, are not authorised to play at NetBet Casino. For the full list of restricted countries, scroll down to the Casino Details section.

Virtual Games

NetBet Casino store large quantities of video slots suited to fit everyone’s taste, such as the Epic Monopoly II slot, Game of Thrones slot, The Invisible Man slot, Starburst slot, among many others. Their ample selection also includes various progressive slots, such as the Mega Moolah slot, Super Lucky Reels slot, Diamond Wild slot and more.

Lovers of table games will be able to choose between a myriad of games, including different variants of blackjack, such as classic blackjack, Blackjack Atlantic City, Blackjack Super 7’s Multihand, Double Exposure blackjack. Fans of roulette can pick between European roulette, American roulette, Roulette Silver and more. Additionally, players can try their hand at several versions of baccarat—punto banco and classic baccarat— and craps.

NetBet Casino offer a wide range of video poker games, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker and more.

Live Casino

NetBet Casino feature a live casino where players can try their chance at diverse games in the company of a live dealer. Their selection includes baccarat, blackjack, several different types of roulette, Hold’em and Three Card poker.

Mobile Gaming

For players who enjoy gaming while on the move, as a mobile casino, NetBet Casino offer various slots and games. Their offer of slots includes popular titles such as the Alice in Wonderslots slot, Avalon slot, Spinata Grande slot. Apart from video and progressive slots, players can enjoy NetBet Casino’s selection of table games and live dealer games.

Support

The NetBet Casino site features several FAQ pages where numerous questions have already been answered. Players in need of assistance can also contact NetBet Casino's multilingual support team via email, telephone or live chat, which is open from 08:00 to 23:00 GMT

Security and Fairness

NetBet Casino use the latest SSL encryption methods to secure players’ safety and confidentiality.

Players are guaranteed to experience fair game play, as this casino is regularly audited by iTech Labs.

Pros

  • Instant play
  • Live casino
  • Mobile casino
  • SSL encryption technology
  • Audited by iTech Labs
  • Multilingual support team
  • Live chat

Cons

  • Restricted for players from the USA
  • Live chat open from 08:00 to 23:00 GMT

Screenshot

NetBet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
VickyTe 9 reviews
Finland
Message
Great casino with great number of games. For that alone, I give them my 9 points. In addition to that, they have perfect support and outstanding website. NetBet my love. )
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hi VICKYTE,

Thank you very much for the positive feedback, I will make sure to share it with our team, I'm sure they'll appreciate it!

Do not hesitate to contact should you need anything.

Best regards,

Marcel
Customer Support Manager
dash222 1 review
Germany
Message
- German super friendly support
- More account features like some other casinos
- Possible option to don't cancel pending withdrawals in the 48 hours
- Fast VIP Manager
- VIP Manager in german language
- Withdrawal time of 48 hours for me definitly to long.
- Multiple Cashing systems for different casino types like sport bets and live casino
- the user interface could be improved on mobile
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. MAY 2017
Dear Dash22,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

I will make sure to pass on your positive feedback to the relevant people, I'm sure they'll appreciate it. And the constructive feedback is most definitely welcomed and will be taken on board!

Regarding the delays in validating the withdrawals, I invite you to contact you account manager, as I'm sure he can sort this out for you.

Do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

Kind regards,

Marcel
Customer support manager
Jamielake88 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very good selection of games. I think the rating for this website is very harsh. Support are very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up from me!
The pending times for withdrawal are a bit slow in comparing with other casinos this is the reason for my 8/10 rating. Speed them up and it's a 10/10 :-)
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 15. MAY 2017
Hi JAMIELAKE88,

Thank you very much for the positive feedback regarding our Customer Support Team, I'll make sure to share this with them, as it is always appreciated.

Your feedback regarding our withdrawal system will definitely be taken on board, as we always want to improve our services. We always try our best to validated all the withdrawals within 48 hours when the player's account is validated. However, I know this can be delayed when it's the first withdrawal and we need to verify the account.

Do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

Kind regards,

Marcel
Customer support manager
Mcramer1977 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I like the website but I am particularly pleased by the VIP service offered. I have a really good account manager that looks after me. He's available 24/7 for me, replying immediately whenever I have questions and he gives me fair bonuses to reward my activity. Thumbs up Netbet!
Nothing I don't like. Just that it would be perhaps cooler to have more games on the mobile version of the website.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. APRIL 2017
Hi MCRAMER1977,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, I'm happy to hear the service we provide pleases our players.

I'll make sure to pass on your comment regarding the games on the mobile version to the team in charge of this.

Do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

Kind regards,

Marcel
Customer support manager
aflinders 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Awful support, advertising wrong. Missguided information from staff. Any time out of the working hours the live chat is extremely informal, doesn't answer questions properly and seems like the operator can hardly speak English.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. APRIL 2017
Hi Aflinders,

I'm sorry to hear you've had a bad experience with us.

However, I've checked your case and our support agents have always informed you properly, without being extremely informal and all your questions were answered properly.

As for the wrong advertising, I'm afraid you were not eligible for the promotion you enquired about, as you did not respect the Terms and Conditions of our offer and did not place an eligible bet.

Best regards,

Marcel
Customer Support Manager
Boss_ulo 8 reviews
Indonesia
Message
Nice offer. I can play All platform on gaming. Good support.

Recommended..
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. MARCH 2017
Hi BOSS_ULO,

Thank you very much for your feedback, it is much appreciated!

I hope you keep having fun on our website and wish you good luck!

Do not hesitate to contact our customer service should you need anything.

Kind regards,
Marcel
Customer support manager
Manoushk 4 reviews
Canada
Message
This casino was offering at some point the Netent games. I am a big fan of those, and wondering why they remove those from Canada. I was able to ge a payout of 800$, when i deposit 810$ or something. That is good
But don't you want to play the promotions that you are in title to. For a couple of weeks now, the Netent game didn't show on my pc, but where still on my cell. This morning, I ask which game was going to be the game for the promotion of ''Saturday 10 spins'' Subtopia, I would told. A netent game. There was also the promotion on Starbust, the more you spin the more chance you get to get free spins. I spined a lot but got nothing. Usually, I got 25 spins per week. I think that they could have inform us on that. And for 1 time, give a 10 spins bonus or a 5$ bonus to say sorry about that. Next time I will know!!
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello MANOUSHK,

Thank you for the feedback, it is much appreciated and will be taken into account.

The NetEnt games have indeed temporarily been removed from our platform for our Canadian players. Unfortunately, we didn't have any control over this as this is a decision made by the games provider due to new regulations that have just been passed in Canada regarding online gambling.

We are hoping to put them back on our website as soon as possible since we know they're quite popular. In the meantime, this might give you a chance to try games from other providers and explore the hundreds of different games we have available, I'm sure you will find one that you will like.

For example, I would suggest Cherry Trio or Rango, two of my favorite games at the moment.

Should you have any other queries, feel free to contact our customer support who will be more than happy to assist you.

Kind regards,
Marcel
Customer support manager
Stockbet86 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Despite having a bonus system that's quite difficult to qualify, I was amazed to win nearly £7,000 from a £100 loyalty bonus. I played slots and won the jackpot. They paid out in less than 48 hours with zero issue and standard security checks. Big thumbs up!
It's app is a bit sensitive and some functions are a bit glitchy.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. APRIL 2017
Hi STOCKBET86,

Thank you very much for you positive feedback!

I will make sure to forward your comments regarding our app to our developers as they're constantly working on it in order to make it the best possible.

I hope you keep having fun on our website and I wish you good luck!

Do not hesitate to contact our customer service should you need anything.

Kind regards,
Marcel
Customer support manager
masahira 1 review
Canada
Message
First time playing this casino. I received an offer of 100% match up to $1000 with 40 x wagering requirement, so I deposited that amount.

Within a few days I barely managed to complete the wagering requirement with a small profit. I proceeded to make a withdrawal, silly thing is the casino wont allow you to withdrawal that $1000 bonus amount even after you completed their wagering. This is the first online casino I played that has this rule. I had to constantly keep my Real Balance at $0 and make withdrawal to my account after a winning spin. Essentially I had to play 1x wagering after I completed the original.

This was very frustrating to me, and customer services did not explain to me clearly why I cannot make a withdrawal. I will not be coming back to this casino.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. JANUARY 2017
Hello Masahira,

Thank you for posting this review.

I have checked your activity on Netbet and can see that you received in total 13 bonuses thus it surprises me that you weren't aware of the way our bonus system works. Furthermore, it is clearly written on our website, more precisely on our terms and conditions page, in the FAQ section but also on our promotion page that once the roll over of a bonus was fulfilled, only its winnings can be withdrawn, not the bonus itself.

I wish to stress though the fact that many online casinos have the exact same rules.

Regarding the info provided by our customer support team, I find their explanation very clear and I saw that our agent shared all the necessary details with you.

I am sorry for the misunderstanding and kindly invite you to read the terms and conditions of the websites you will be playing on.

Kind regards,
Marcel
Customer support manager
Manoushk 4 reviews
Canada
Message
When i have a bonus and i don't manage to finish the playtrought the bonus stays active and i cannot get an other one, i can not removed the active one. Always an error message saying ; ''Active bonus cannot be removed while a game round is in progress.'' But nothing is in progress anymore. What can i do??
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello,

The message ''Active bonus cannot be removed while a game round is in progress.'' is not an error message. Its purpose is to inform you that you still have an active session on which you might have some free rounds left.

Before being able to cancel or remove a bonus, you have to make sure all the active sessions were closed.

Of course, I invite you to contact our customer service team in order to have your sessions checked and manually closed if necessary.

Kind regards,
Marcel

Customer service manager
alexandru2012 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
A casino I didn't play very often, because it didn't attract me very much. I think they are trying to do more than average casinos.

I only deposited 50£ and over the few days I got 100 free spins and I had some bonuses in my account which I activated. One for 5£, one for 15£ and one for 20£. I activated all of them at once but only the last one, for 20£ has been credited to my account. I managed to go to 150£ but haven't managed to withdraw them as the money was still bonus money. I lost them in the end.

Good selection of games. Customer service is helpful, but it takes very long to reach them. Around 20-30 minutes even though I was first in the queue. The site is OK and the games work OK.

I haven't made a withdrawal so I can not comment on that.

I think NetBet are trying and heading in the right direction, but they have a lot of work until then.
The bonus issue I described above.

I have 10£ in my sports account but I can not transfer them to my casino account. It seems that my sports account it's closed.

Also, I observed an odd error when playing various slots. If I play on autoplay and the loss limit is reached I get an 'Unknown error' and it closes the game.

This is the type of casino that I play once or twice a year, when my usual one bore me.
Manoushk 4 reviews
Canada
Message
I am very disappointed by this Casino. I had problem getting my Welcome bonus and now I won 1.86$ with 25 spins on Starbust and I cannot use it cause I have an active bonus. I tried to deactivate it since I have no more balance, but I have not able to. Sent an email to resolve the issue. Still waiting. Bad, Really bad customer service.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you for your message. The $1.86 bonus is on your player account and in order to use it, you just have to access a Netent game. The bonus will be there.
Linzi G. 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I really enjoy this site. There is a good variety of games, kobushi is fab! And You can easily win £500 on a 90p spin if your luck is in and that's not even anywhere near the top amount you can win on it. Excellent bonuses and the chat are helpful and will give free bonuses if you are not having much luck and contact them. I have withdrawn a few times and had no problems at all.
Just a couple of small points, chat is not always available (around 50% of the time) or it can take up to 30 mins to get through if you are in a queue but can always get a response via email and you have to email or chat to cool off which I like to do when I am withdrawing to avoid reversing any winnings which can take a little time with the issues around chat. Other than that it's a great site and I would definitely recommend!
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
Netbet is one of my recent favorite casinos. It has a greek license operator so it is one of the few casinos I can still play legit to it. It has a gaming license from Malta Gaming authority so it is a casino that I can trust. Also it has sportsbook and a very nice poker platform where I play sometimes.

One of the things I like to this casino is that it has so many slots providers and so many slots to play. It has slots from some of my favorite providers NetEnt, Microgaming, WMS, Novomatic, Nextgen, probably it has slots from the most providers.

Netbet casino has a decent welcome package which gives 100% deposit bonus which has a very good wager requirement of 30 times the bonus amount. It also offers many deposit bonuses from time to time and it has many good promotions every week which offer cashback, free spins, cashdrops, slots tournaments etc. They also have a loyalty program where you can accumulate points and exchange them for bonus money.

The casino support here is decent since it has live chat but many times I do not find it working but you can also contact support through email or phone. The chat is always helpful and many times that I have asked for a free bonus because I am unlucky they give me free bonus.

At Netbet casino I have had the biggest cash ever since I reached my 10 euro deposit to a 4500 euro win after some crazy hits I had at game of thrones and Jack Hammer. I have never had any problems withdrawing at this casino and they always keep their timeframes

I play almost every week at Netbet casino since it has so many promotions I can claim and I am very satisfied playing here.
Mcramer1977 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
This site has a great customer service. I had to contact them because of a small issue and their team was lovely: friendly, polite, and very efficient!
The fact that I wasn't lucky lately :) I miss a big winning!
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 21. MAY 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your kind message. Our customer support team is really happy to get such feedback.

We wish you good luck in getting your next big winning as soon as possible, and this, on Netbet!

Best regards,

Melanie
Customer support manager
Shane G. 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Well at the moment all I see good is plenty slots to choose from... Shame they don't pay out!
Well all I seem to do at this casino is deposit and lose an playing at £3.00 a spin the features and wins are below the standard... and to keep on depositing with out getting any deposit bonus it rather odd... I am beginning to smell a rat as my money seems to only be going in one direction and unable to progress in certain games due to lack of wins !

Live Chat is hardly ever there and if you are lucky enough to get them its like a 10 minute wait and that's being placed 1st in the queue so overall best off going else where less you lie losing!
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 25. MARCH 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you haven’t been lucky on our website. However, we have many players who manage to win big every day. To give you just a few examples, today we had players who won £16.230 on Kings of Chicago, £19.165 on Fantasini: Master Of Mystery and £15.816 on Da Vinci Diamonds. For more details, we kindly ask you to have a look at our Winners page:
https://casino.netbet.co.uk/winners_gb?page=1
Good amount of games and live support. Bonus is on good level too.
They are 10 years behind other casinos at withdrawals and it looks like they wont do anything about it.

Most annoying thing is that live support says that withdrawal speeds don't depend on Netbet.com .
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. FEBRUARY 2016
Thank you for posting this review. We are not able to find your player account and therefore, we cannot specify the exact reason why there were delays in processing your winnings. However, in general, once the KYC verification has been completed, withdrawals on Netbet are processed within the shortest delays possible.
Hi, this is my 2nd day on Netbet casino.Their live dealer games are awesome and a good winning ratio.I have checked their Auto Blackjack and roulette game, they are also not so bad as a smart winning ratio. I still believe they do not manipulate the Auto games and slots.
But I have a complain on their payments. It seems to be a massive problem to us who want to get back their withdrawals on a mean time.
I haven't found any live chat section there yet to express my trouble while I played there or waits for my withdrawals.
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. FEBRUARY 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are happy to count you among our winners. Regarding the live chat, you can easily access it by clicking on the 'Chat' button available at the top of our casino home page or, by accessing the 'Help Center' section from our Live Dealer home page.
Mcramer1977 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Exceptional customer service! I've had an issue with one of my deposits so I contacted Netbet's customer service team. Even if their operator really seemed to care about my problem, when he's told me that my case has been forwarded to their financial department, I was 100% sure that it will take ages before I get an update. However, less than 30 minutes later, this same operator called me, explained me exactly what happened and confirmed that everything was fine now. Great follow-up!
NETBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. FEBRUARY 2016
We are happy that you had a good experience with our customer support. We always do our best to reply to our customers' queries as quickly and professionally as possible.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

NetBet Casino bonuses