What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: NetBet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

NetBet Casino

6.98
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 89 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Audited by iTech Labs
What we don’t like
  • Live chat open from 08:00 to 23:00 GMT
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://casino.netbet.com

Languages

English, German, Japanese, Spanish, French, Greek, Romanian

Established

2001

Company

NetBet Enterprises Limited

Licences

Alderney Gambling Control Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Live Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aruba
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Johnston Island
  • Latvia
  • Macau
  • Malta
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Philippines
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Sports

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, GiroPay, Moneta, Euteller, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, WebMoney, AstroPay Card, Wire Transfer, Boku, Fast Bank Transfer, EcoPayz

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, Skrill, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Bally, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Novomatic, Leander Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Playson, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), GameArt, High5Games, Booming Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pragmatic Play, Tom Horn Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Red Tiger Gaming, 1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Barcrest Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Cadillac Jack, CT Interactive, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Fazi Interactive, Gamevy, GAMING1, Inspired, Lightning Box, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Shuffle Master, SYNOT Games, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, WMG Gaming, Push Gaming, REDSTONE

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Email: [email protected]
Deposit Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +44 20-7193-5596
Fax Telephone: +44 20-7419-5711

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

NetBet Casino is an online casino which offers a wide variety of the most popular slots and games. Apart from being a NetEnt casino and a Microgaming casino, they are also powered by iSoftBet, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, WMS (Williams Interactive), Playson and many others. NetBet Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission and Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Restricted Countries

At this moment players residing in Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Malta, the Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain and the US, among others, are not authorised to play at NetBet Casino. For the full list of restricted countries, scroll down to the Casino Details section.

Virtual Games

NetBet Casino store large quantities of video slots suited to fit everyone’s taste, such as the Epic Monopoly II slot, Game of Thrones slot, The Invisible Man slot, Starburst slot, among many others. Their ample selection also includes various progressive slots, such as the Mega Moolah slot, Super Lucky Reels slot, Diamond Wild slot and more.

Lovers of table games will be able to choose between a myriad of games, including different variants of blackjack, such as classic blackjack, Blackjack Atlantic City, Blackjack Super 7’s Multihand, Double Exposure blackjack. Fans of roulette can pick between European roulette, American roulette, Roulette Silver and more. Additionally, players can try their hand at several versions of baccarat—punto banco and classic baccarat— and craps.

NetBet Casino offer a wide range of video poker games, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker and more.

Live Casino

NetBet Casino feature a live casino where players can try their chance at diverse games in the company of a live dealer. Their selection includes baccarat, blackjack, several different types of roulette, Hold’em and Three Card poker.

Mobile Gaming

For players who enjoy gaming while on the move, as a mobile casino, NetBet Casino offer various slots and games. Their offer of slots includes popular titles such as the Alice in Wonderslots slot, Avalon slot, Spinata Grande slot. Apart from video and progressive slots, players can enjoy NetBet Casino’s selection of table games and live dealer games.

Support

The NetBet Casino site features several FAQ pages where numerous questions have already been answered. Players in need of assistance can also contact NetBet Casino's multilingual support team via email, telephone or live chat, which is open from 08:00 to 23:00 GMT

Security and Fairness

NetBet Casino use the latest SSL encryption methods to secure players’ safety and confidentiality.

Players are guaranteed to experience fair game play, as this casino is regularly audited by iTech Labs.

Player Reviews

5.8
89 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
mvpzollow
May 29, 2021
3

Wide variety of games and games seem to load quickly. They also have wide variety of live games.
Support when active are quick to respond.
I've had no issues with deposits on their website either which is always good

Withdrawals are way to slow !!!!!!!!!!!
I've had to promotions in the last two days not work, after completing the wagering necessary and instead of the reward from the promotion they will give you pointless netbet points to spend in their shop

NetBet Casino
June 3, 2021

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback, I will make sure to share it with our team.

When it comes to withdrawals, while we are striving to validate your payment as soon as possible, keep in mind that the processing time may take up to 48 hours.

Regarding the promotions you mentioned, I have checked your account and I can see that you received one of them, the Friday offer.

For the second one, the Saturday promotion, you had to play 5 GBP real money on the slot of the day and you would have received a 5 GBP bonus in return. Upon checking your account activity, I found that you actually played with bonus funds and those bets do not count towards the offer. However, I am happy to see that one of our agents made an exception for you and credited your account with enough Netpoints for a 5 GBP bonus, the same thing you would have received from the promotion.

Please make sure to go over the requirements for each promotion to make sure you are eligible, which can be easily found on our website.

Alternatively, feel free to contact our Customer Support team and they can provide you with more details about our ongoing deals.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any inquiries that you might have at [email protected]

Thank you

SweetAlx
March 24, 2021
10

I like NetBet especially the casino part since they have a huge variety of games and promotions. Also a good customer support that helps you fast with any issue.

Sometimes the withdrawals are a bit slow, but never had issues with the payments within the time frame they gave me. Overall, nothing to complain about this casino.

holmberg
October 5, 2020
1

As many people have written before, the good range of games and well designed website are reasons why I signup. Welcome bonus first seems to be okey, but later they have changed terms not mentioning it anywhere.

Customer support doesn't care at all or isn't even trying to fix issues on the site. Welcome bonus terms are not clear and customer support sometimes even lies about terms or not very professional. Last time when they answered they told me that "Bonus money is not available for withdrawing" and linked terms where is written, "After 30 times rollover bonus money is available for withdraw". I don't know if customer support is just unprofessional or is it an intentional plan try this for every customer.

Message
Karamazov7
September 8, 2020
1

As someone wrote before, the good range of games is the plus of this website and the is the reason why I signed up. But this is frankly the only positive thing about Netbet, which is just a list of disappointments one after another

Absolutely lack of responsability for malfunctioning of systems leading to loss of money. The customer service is offensive and they absolutely care nothing of complaints, whether these are right or wrong. A lot of malfunctioning in the slots of this website comes with bonuses and this is suspicious. Sometimes the connection with the slot goes away in the middle of the bonus, or I also experience having a bonus of money but incapable of using it because no session can be open. Dreadful website.

Fofinha82
May 30, 2020
10

With slot of games. And every Sunday you can get Freespins. The Bonus is top. The Site is super easy to navigate. Netbet casino is a good casino. Have fun

Trustly sometimes does not made instant transfer and you need to wait till next day for money in the casino. But it is okay I can wait for this. The Rest is good

Message
VolkSandra
May 30, 2020
10

Netbet is in my eyes one of the most popular and comfortable online gambling platforms, I have ever seen. Always really fast support, a real big collection of games and providers, always new and entertaining promotions. I just love it! This website never gets boring. I would really recommend that you give it a try and register your account. If you are not lazy you also can find great no deposit offers for registration. You won't regret that. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 5 Thumbs up 😁

The only thing that could make this site a little bit better, is if they would add some games, I miss that I like to play. For example Ultra Fresh (endorphina) but this is really not a reason to give it a thumb down. Because it fills all conditions that an online gambling platform needs to have. 👍🏼

Message
hiphoppimp
May 28, 2020
10

Netbet is a very great online casino.
The registration is simple and quickly done. You can upload your documents in you player account. I was verified in 24 h.
You can find here a lot of variety. There is the casino, you can find here a very big collection of slots, all your favourite games you will find here for sure !
Netbet have a good live casino too.
If you interested in sport betting, you can choose if you want to bet in sport or virtual sport, both of them have a lot of nice promotions and bonuses.
That is not all you also can download an poker client. For your first deposit to poker you can choose a very nice welcome bonus of 30 €.
But you also can decide not to deposit on poker. Netbet poker offers a lot of freeroll tournaments, there are 25€ freeroll tournaments and at 4:00 the first 5€ freeroll tournaments starts. 1 hour later starts the next 5 euro tournament, perfect to earn some extra cash.
When you play poker you earn netpoints and you can climb up to a higher rank in the players club.
In every first weak of the month you can use the promotion "Snap win".
You can find this promotion on the website. Here you have a chance to win some great prices like golden chips. Back to the casino. You can choose a lot of payment and withdraw methods. When you made your first deposit to the casino, then you can request every sunday 10 free spins on your player account -> avaible bonuses. A part of this promotion is to find the slot with the free spins. On the promotion page you can find a picture of the slot but the picture is not complete, its a puzzle if you what slot it is, just open it after you requested the spins and enjoy your sunday with some free spins.
2 casino promotions you can use every day again. With the book of bonus you can request every day a bonus when you wagered 20 € in the slot book of dead. What bonus you get is random i think. The biggest bonus i got on this promotion was 25 € bonus.Sometimes 1€, 2€ or 5€.
You also can get 15 free spins on starburst every day, you just need to wager 10 € on starburst for requesting your free spins.
Every time you play on Netbet, you will recieve netpoints. With this points you can buy tickets for monthly raffles, free spins and cash. If you earned enough netpoints your players club rank will be upgraded and you will get better advantages.
Netbet offers a lot of great other promotions sometimes- For example the last was a treasure map. Every day this promotion was running i got an random casino bonus. Cash, Free spins, deposit bonuses.
You also can play on Vegas. Here you can find a very nice and big game collection too. There is a promotion, when you wagered 10€ on one of the age of gods kingdom rise slots, you can request some free spins for a kingdom rise slot. Start this promotion every day again and enjoy your spins.
The customer support is always very friendly and they will help you if you have any problem or questions.
Every 15 minutes you can join tournaments in the casino, you can win a lot of free spins there.
At all i think Netbet is a online casino what never will be boring i can advise all of you to register there and try it out.

Message
ck9087
May 23, 2020
1

Good range of games but don’t let that entice you into using their website. They are shocking for customer service and do not take responsible gambling seriously.

This casino is by far the worst for customer service. I have raised a complaint with them concerning their loss limit feature being faulty, and still 2 weeks later they are looking into it, which in my opinion is taking way too long.
The casino charges you for withdrawals over £500 which is unfair.
Definitely worth checking other casinos to play on before even considering this one. Wouldn’t even give this casino 1 star. Avoid, avoid, avoid!

Message
Inactive user
April 21, 2020
1

The site is easy to navigate and the customer service respond in about 48h when you email them. There is a good selection of payment method and the maximum 1000,000 withdrawal limit is attractive.

The reason I give one start is withdrawal of winning is very important to me. I will always Verify my account before i deposit, that way I get my winning as quickly as possible. Even doing this, Netbet do not like to pay winners. I requested a withdrawal and then 24h later I receive an email requesting the same ID that i have already verified with then a week earlier, So it is another 48h delay. I just think there are much better option out there where people can Gamble but when it comes to winning the Casino does not drag it feet.

punishme1986
March 21, 2020
9

The first withdrawal took longer due to the fact that they were waiting for confirmation of payment from the bank, but the next withdrawals were processed on the second day. I have already won a large sum 3 times. I recommend this casino.

Trustly sometimes does not made instant transfer and you need to wait till next day for money in the casino.
But this is only small negative..........

6.98
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 89 reviews
6.98
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to NetBet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

NetBet Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy