Restricted: LeoVegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LeoVegas Casino

6.73
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LeoVegas Casino is an online casino designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The site is powered by 9 different gaming platforms: Netent, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, Nextgen, Evolution gaming, Cryptologic, Play'n Go, Yggdrasil gaming, Quickspin. A live dealer room is included. The site is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America. Additionally, bonuses are only given to players in Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK.

Virtual Games

LeoVegas Casino has games for every kind of player. The slot selection in particular is massive, with numerous titles from several different software providers. Some of the casino's most popular titles include NetEnt's Creature from the Black Lagoon and Starburst, Betsoft's Mr. Vegas, Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance, and many others. Several classic three-reel games are also available, such as Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7, and Mega Joker.

There are plenty of virtual table games at LeoVegas Casino. The site offers 12 different blackjack variants (including DoubleXposure), 8 different roulette variants (including French Roulette), red dog, Punto Banco baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold'em Professional.

The video poker selection at LeoVegas Casino is limited to games from NetEnt. These consist of four main variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Each variant can be played with 1, 10, or 100-hand denominations. Although no bonus-style games are available, this video poker selection does contain the most popular varieties.

Live Games

LeoVegas Casino is home to one of the largest live casinos on the web. In addition to blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can enjoy a live game of Three Card Poker and Casino Hold'em. Roulette players even have the choice of Auto, Immersive, or traditional. It's simply one of the most well-rounded live casinos around.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can enjoy many of LeoVegas Casino's games on their smartphone or tablet. Currently, the mobile selection features more than 25 different slots, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better video poker, Casino Hold'em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, and Trey Card Poker. The mobile site is accessible on any device with a modern HTML5-compatible web browser, including iOS, Android, and WP8.

Support

LeoVegas Casino understands the importance of a reliable customer service department. As such, the site has support associates available 24/7 through instant live chat, UK freephone, international phone, or email. Response times are very fast; even emails are usually answered within an hour or two.

Security and Fairness

Player security is a priority at LeoVegas Casino. Whether the site is accessed through a desktop, smartphone, or tablet, all sensitive data is kept encrypted using top-notch SSL encryption from Digicert. This technology obscures personal and financial information, basically making it impossible for the data to be compromised.

All of the platforms offered on the LeoVegas website have been audited by independent firms to demonstrate fairness. While no information on this subject is currently available on the LeoVegas website, there is plenty of data available to show that NetEnt, Microgaming, and all of the other platforms use genuine random number generators.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile version available on most smartphones and tablets
  • Impressive selection of slots from numerous platforms
  • Table games and video pokers available
  • Includes a live dealer room with an above-average selection
  • 24/7 support by live chat, UK freephone or international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of numerous countries, including the US, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America
  • Bonuses are only provided to residents of Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK
  • No bonus or jackpot video poker games

Screenshot

LeoVegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Weca1122 2 reviews
Canada
Message
I really like this casino compare to all the other casinos I've played at. The slots and live games are the best, especially slots, it's super easy to get a win. The only problem I had was once that I was trying to withdraw my winning, but I accidentally entered my account number wrong, luckily in just a week it got returned to my account, I was very impatient but their support was very good and was patient with solve my problems, so thank you especially to Stephanie.

Compare to other casinos, leovegas does not have a lot of promotions available to Canadian residence, but that turns out to be good because whenever I accept a bonus, I had to wager so many times that amount and end up losing all. So this casino is the only casino that I actually had many successful withdrawals.
The only thing I do not like about leovegas is that whenever I deposit using my debit card, it takes some fees, but on the deposit page it says that there's no fees for depositing.
willshaw2015 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
So I recieved a message saying deposit and play through £100 to recieve 75 free spins, I deposit £360 I should of recieved the free spins on monday 2pm 9/1/17, when I finished work I checked and had no free spins, when I phoned up the lady said I only deposited £90 so I doubled checked my online banking and said she is completely wrong, she told me to wait 2 minutes so I did...... She came back and said their was a technical problem from their side on the 6/1/17 so it did not show on the system, has you can imagine I was very confused at this point and said will I be getting my £270 back what I lost, has if their was a problem then that means the money should not of gone through, but their must be some sort of system to show my transaction, the lady stuttered and said we can give you 10 free spins on starburst and repeated myself about my deposit what did not show.

I ended up telling the lady to deactivate my account and not send me anymore messages, I have had a good run in the past with leovegas but I was very dissapointed this time, it wont be a good while until I re-open my account
Trond S. 10 reviews
United States
Message
Good selection of slots and providers. I have to say support is good, i did not opt for welcome bonus by mistake and they fixed it. Furthermore i won over ten times initial deposit from added bonus. Very nice!
I do not appreciate a casino which use stalling tactics on withdrawal and verification process. It is beyond comprehension how it is possible to use many hours on this when good casinos do this in an hour or less.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Trond S.

I can understand your frustration during the ID/Age verification process. The delay can be caused due to the extensive requirements of our gaming licence or simply the work load at any particular time.

It is however, very nice to hear your positive feedback with regards to our Customer support team and our selection of games.

Don't hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions or queries.

All the best.
Val 6 reviews
Australia
Message
This is The best casino to play in by far... customer service is great, big shout to my VIP manager Mike who is absolute champion. Never let me down so far and went above and beyond to look after me. I dont have a single bad thing about this place and Mike thank you kindly for everything so far.
I will never consider closing this acc.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I HAVE BEEN OVER A YEAR WITH THEM!!!!!!!!!!
Nothing. Still trying to make my first million :-). There is nothing bad to say about this place.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
HI Val,

Thanks so much for the great review. We can't say enough about how nice it was to read this.

I have forwarded this to Mike to make sure he see's it.

All the best.
Lit_Dab69 9 reviews
Sweden
Message
"One of a kind casino". Super attractive welcome bonus where you get to play with your own money before the bonus money. If you win with your own money you can choose to fortfeit the bonus and withdraw all your winnings. Wagering requirements are also very competetive and cashout goes fast! It's a pleasure to play at LeoVegas
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Lit_dab69.

Thanks so much for the great review! Reading this has made our day! It is great to hear that you enjoy playing at LeoVegas.com so much.

Don't hesitate to get in contact should you have any questions or queries.

All the best!
Askalon87 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good variety of games . Good design of the website
Very slow withdrawals, very slow verification process, lots of technical errors with the slots.

I had a incident where I had to verify my account a second time, I was told that it was the first time they asked me about my documents which is not true. I have taken a break from leo vegas about 3 times and froze my account, so maybe I need to verify my account again once I reactivate the account but that was not what I was told, I was told it was the first time they asked and that is not true. Dishonest casino I dont recommend it at all.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
HI Askalon87.

I am happy to assist in anyway I can. This may have been a simple mistake/oversight on our behalf. I have contacted you via a private message to request your account info so I can look into this in detail and provide you with any further assistance/information you may need.

Kind Regards.
pinnit2015 18 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Interface is smooth and no issues with the games. Withdrawal was an issue at start but turned out it was my master card that was the issue, this was resolved really quickly. Approved the second one within hours so thumbs up.
Nothing as of yet, though the bonus offers haven't been great.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Pinnit2015,

Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that our customer support agents were able to solve your issue and process your withdrawal so quickly for you.

Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any other concerns.

All the best.
sarbear194 4 reviews
Australia
Message
I like the games, and the setup looks good, nice to have an app for my phone and ipad.
Currently on Level 16 which obviously means very little. Very small or no bonuses such as 3-5 free spins on a slot, I dont' know why they would bother. I have noticed a few players with the same problem I have had before with LeoVegas, being that there seems to be an error in their system with the amounts won.The whole time playing this casino felt as though someone was taking my winnings and using it elsewhere. When I checked my game history there were games there that I hadn't even played before.When I asked the very unfriendly staff about the error, she informed me to delete my cookies and check again and it would be right, and there were no winnings outstanding from my play.

This wasn't the first time I had noticed my winnings not going into my account, rather just disappearing as though it was being played elsewhere. The Customer Service woman was rude to me last time and I had spoken to her before and remember her being very similarly unhelpful, as though she was busy and had better things to do with her time. She wasn't interested in the problem I was having and made me feel stupid as though I had just imagined it, and also interrupted her time. I received no compensation for this and no message or follow up from management when I had submitted a bad review on the chat conversation.

I have not made a deposit into LeoVegas since this day. And I'm hesitant to do so again. As for the rudeness of the staff member, if a staff member treated my clients that way, I would not be happy, and I most definitely would at least remove them from that role, without the attitude and ignorance of this woman, I would have probably been back but I feel threatened by this woman as she has access to my gaming and personal information, all the more reason for a friendly customer service approach and the importance of ensuring trust by customers which is what we are, donating money to someone that awful is not my idea of good fun.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
HI Sarbear194,

I am sorry to hear about your experience. This is certainly not how we want our players to walk away after an experience with us. I have contacted you via a private message to request your account information so I can look into this for you in detail and provide you with an outcome/explanation you are happy with.

Kind Regards.
crackhorse 1 review
Australia
Message
Big number of software providers... fast loading with no glitches...The leo app is very stable...you don't get logged out after 5 mins of play...like some casinos...
Well I don't like quite a lot about leo... firstly I asked for a review of a gambling session I had on humpty dumpty...they sent me this session in which I lost about $16 000.(that's not what I was upset about it was the way I lost...this was my first complaint I'd ever put in.) It read I'd lost $16057 and won $8231.2 which is close to 50%...The only problem was that sum was incorrect...it was $15 210 lost and $4618 won...which is close to 33% I asked for a review by vip actually Mike... I was told everything was right and nothing more was to be discussed about it...after this he offered me 10% money Back on all lost deposits..but after only losing a couple hundred in a fortnight I was kicked off my money back... I still play there and I'm currently about $17 000 in deposits with $0 withdraws...that's not the problem though it's more to do with Mike the vip manager and his attitude towards you when you ask for help...

p.s. I asked for a bonus few days ago which I'd not had one for about a year...but my account wasn't worthy of a bonus...???.... I asked for the manager to look into my account but I'd say Mike never passed that message on... anyway leo would be good if they actually had people who cared... I'll write a glowing review if anyone takes a look into my gaming mainly humpty dumpty...sorry for the complaining but I just want to be heard...
AlbertTrotter 8 reviews
United States
Message
Leo Vegas has 509 slot games with various different providers. Not many sites can match that. Extremely fast withdrawals (sometimes 10 minutes!) And they don't charge me for a withdraw or deposit unlike some top sites!

But what does it for me is the staff. I have spoke to people like Tobias, Mats, Marc and Bea and they're very friendly. I don't get why people complain about not getting many bonuses cos for me they give as much if not even more than most sites I've played at for 20 years. Keep up the great work. 9/9.5
Only a small dislike, I would rank this site my number 1 site if they only added novo slots. Maybe it's a good thing they're not there since they're high volatile!
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Alberttrotter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am very happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with us!

I will take your feedback on board and should you require anything further please do not hesitate to ask.

All the best!
Have been playing at LeoVegas for about over a year now. Never had a problem once with games, service, or cashouts. Maybe, one time they had a processing issue, but it was quickly resolved (within a week), and literally every other cashout has been lightning fast. Still not sure why they are are rated a 6.74 here, when I've had so many issues with other casinos online that are consistently rated above a 9 here. I really think that rating at askgamblers is an arbitrary number. Again, great customer service, lightning fast cashouts, and a full-suite of games. There mobile site is actually surprisingly accessible as well. Easily one of the top 5 sites online.
Come on, more bonuses! Speaking of arbitrary numbers, what good is the VIP rating if I'm not getting anything for it. I think I've gotten 1 bonus total (welcome bonus) at LeoVegas after a year of playing.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi JFRDL,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback!

Everything will be taken on board, should you require anything in future please do not hesitate to ask.

All the best!
mzaddy_nz 1 review
New Zealand
Message
I love the payout process and the fact they take the winning funds out of my account within 24hrs. I won 4k on a $10 deposit. Beginners luck but so far this is the best casino I've played.

I played gamingclub for two years and never had big wins like that. Spends $$$ on that casino will never play at that casino again.. Overall good casino helpful live chat.
If I had to choose Hardly get bonuses but that's no big deal.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Mzaddy_NZ,

Thanks for your review!

So glad to hear of your big win, congratulations!

If there's ever anything you need simply contact us, night or day, we are here to help.

All the best!
browny77 2 reviews
Australia
Message
I like leo vegas lots of games and variety. Platform is quick and reliable.
I've deposited over $18,000 at leo vegas and withdrew $10,000. Being a vip I get a few bonuses of $50 about every $400-500 lost. 2 days ago I got a $1,300 withdrawal. Then I done 15 deposits totaling around $850. When I asked for a bonus I was told no cause I had withdrew $1,300 2 days ago. Even know I'm down $8000 overall.

Also when I asked for my game history the support agent "coral" told me I can get that myself. Support agents rude and the vip team to greedy. Don't play here its very one sided.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Browny77,

I am more than happy to look into this for you. I have contacted you via a private message.

Kind Regards.
Kevin V. 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Great looking website
Good amount of games
Decent welcome bonuses with ok wager
Superfast withdrawals
without complaints
Williams Interactive slots missing
Their weekly/daily promotions could be better
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Kevin V,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

I am very happy to hear you are enjoying playing with us! Your feedback is very helpful.

Should you require anything further please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the best!
Tipexxx 6 reviews
Sweden
Message
Fast withdraws, actually really fast, but its not really hard to find there days fortunately.
I am a dedicated high roller, that likes to play where I get rewarded for being that type of player.

I got a tip that leovegas had a good loyalty service.

I deposited in total for 6 months 10500EURO, and was rewarded with in total 900 euro in various 35x wagering requirements. The bonuses I was rewarded with were in general deposit bonuses that most of there player base was eligible for and nothing unique.

Loyality team were stiff and very though to negotiate with.

So I felt that I had chose the wrong casino to play at as it would not nearly reward me in the way most casinos would do.

The answer I got regarding this matter was that I had already been rewarded with more then enough.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Tipexxx,

I am more than happy to look into this for you. I have contacted you via a private message.

Kind Regards.
hmac 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Custumer service operator. Only phoned once and guy on other end was polite and cheerful. Can actually say is the fairest casino. You actually win a fair percentage of the time. Roll on. Taking first withdrawal so will see how efficient they are at paying. Will write extra review on this later.
Not a lot really. Easy play of games. Fair win rate. Only payout time to rate next.
frankcap 1 review
Australia
Message
Although I am waiting for my cash out I have had an awesome experience on Leo.

I Play a lot online through sites like this, usually like 30/40hrs a week and if I am running on a hot streak it can be more. The last 4 day's leading up to the 27/10/2016 I had an insane run and ended up cashing out around 9kaud it could of been a lot more but I enjoy playing so I put it back through.

I am Australian and if you want a online casino that you don't have to worry about currency conversion choose this one. I will be back to tell the time period when I receive the cash out. Good luck everyone!
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Frankcap,

Congratulations! It's always nice to hear about our players doing well.

Should you require any assistance in the future we are happy to help, 24/7.

Enjoy your winnings, all the best!
Dave1Veg 1 review
Australia
Message
Very fast payouts (using Skrill always process within a couple of hours).

Friendly fast chat or email responses. Great live casino (roulette) platforms.

Payments are not restricted to ridiculous low monthly for new players as with a lot of other casinos.
I didn't join sooner. Was previously with casino that would process withdrawals after 7 days and 1000 euro per day limit.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Dave1veg,

Thank you for your positive review, I am very happy to hear you are enjoying the site!

Should you require anything at any time please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

All the best!
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LeoVegas Casino bonuses