You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: LeoVegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LeoVegas Casino

6.22
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LeoVegas Casino is an online casino designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The site is powered by 9 different gaming platforms: Netent, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, BluePrint, Nextgen, Evolution gaming, Cryptologic, Play'n Go, Yggdrasil gaming, Quickspin. A live dealer room is included. The site is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the Australia, United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America. Additionally, bonuses are only given to players in Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK.

Virtual Games

LeoVegas Casino has games for every kind of player. The slot selection in particular is massive, with numerous titles from several different software providers. Some of the casino's most popular titles include NetEnt's Creature from the Black Lagoon and Starburst, Betsoft's Mr. Vegas, Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance, and many others. Several classic three-reel games are also available, such as Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7, and Mega Joker.

There are plenty of virtual table games at LeoVegas Casino. The site offers 12 different blackjack variants (including DoubleXposure), 8 different roulette variants (including French Roulette), red dog, Punto Banco baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold'em Professional.

The video poker selection at LeoVegas Casino is limited to games from NetEnt. These consist of four main variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Each variant can be played with 1, 10, or 100-hand denominations. Although no bonus-style games are available, this video poker selection does contain the most popular varieties.

Live Games

LeoVegas Casino is home to one of the largest live casinos on the web. In addition to blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can enjoy a live game of Three Card Poker and Casino Hold'em. Roulette players even have the choice of Auto, Immersive, or traditional. It's simply one of the most well-rounded live casinos around.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can enjoy many of LeoVegas Casino's games on their smartphone or tablet. Currently, the mobile selection features more than 25 different slots, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better video poker, Casino Hold'em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, and Trey Card Poker. The mobile site is accessible on any device with a modern HTML5-compatible web browser, including iOS, Android, and WP8.

Support

LeoVegas Casino understands the importance of a reliable customer service department. As such, the site has support associates available 24/7 through instant live chat, UK freephone, international phone, or email. Response times are very fast; even emails are usually answered within an hour or two.

Security and Fairness

Player security is a priority at LeoVegas Casino. Whether the site is accessed through a desktop, smartphone, or tablet, all sensitive data is kept encrypted using top-notch SSL encryption from Digicert. This technology obscures personal and financial information, basically making it impossible for the data to be compromised.

All of the platforms offered on the LeoVegas website have been audited by independent firms to demonstrate fairness. While no information on this subject is currently available on the LeoVegas website, there is plenty of data available to show that NetEnt, Microgaming, and all of the other platforms use genuine random number generators.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile version available on most smartphones and tablets
  • Impressive selection of slots from numerous platforms
  • Table games and video pokers available
  • Includes a live dealer room with an above-average selection
  • 24/7 support by live chat, UK freephone or international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of numerous countries, including Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America
  • Bonuses are only provided to residents of Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK
  • No bonus or jackpot video poker games

Screenshot

LeoVegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
roulettedonk 5 reviews
Switzerland
Message
- Mainstream game providers
- FAST cashout, no predatory stalling tactics
- 24/7 chat support
- Easy to access responsible gaming tools

Definitely in my top 5 online casinos.
- Not the best site layout, getting outdated, cannot list games by Providers etc
- Almost no Progressive JP games
- Not much game providers
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2017
Hi RouletteDonk,

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review of LeoVegas.

I am delighted to read your comments and so pleased that you are satisfied with our withdrawal process- we do aim to be the quickest in getting winnings to our customers. We pride ourselves in our customer service and put a lot of time and effort into developing our Support Lions so that they can be the best!

We have just launched our new responsible gaming website- LeoSafePlay and we are extremely proud of the work which we do behind the scenes for our customers relating to this very important matter.

I can see that you are located in Switzerland and at present due to licensing regulations we do not provide any jackpot games in your country. I can also confirm that a number of gaming providers are currently not able to operate in Switzerland, either unfortunately.

Our in-house teams here at Leo work really hard to ensure that the site is user friendly and laid out in a clear way in order for our customers to have the best gaming experience with us, I do apologise that you feel this isn't the case and it is something which we are always working on and developing.

Thank you again and we are super happy to be in your top 5!

Have a great day!


Beertje123 10 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Friendly casino. Lot of gaming possibilities. Great sportbookings. Fast withdrawal (payouts)
I do not like the bonus of leovegas. There are not a lot of, and mostly lot of wagering (play through). This could be better. The help desk support is fast, but not all of the support employees are friendly.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi there Beertje123,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of LeoVegas.

It is great to read the comments which you made regarding how friendly we are- we do take pride in being personable to our customers and we also pride ourselves in our level of customer support. I'm sorry to hear that you mentioned not all of our Support Lions are friendly- this is a shame and certainly not how we hope for any of our customers to feel so I do apologise for this.

We have over 1000 games for our customers to play and enjoy and our in-house teams are always looking to increase this in order to provide the best gaming experience.

Great to also read that you enjoy our Sportsbook and we do put a lot of effort into being the fastest at paying our customers their winnings, too.

Our standard wagering is 35 x the original amount handed out in bonus funds but this can sometimes be higher or lower than this, the wagering requirements are always specified on the bonus given. I do believe that our wagering is competitive and gives our customers the extra chance to win cash with us.

We always work hard to ensure we send out bonus promotions to our customers on a regular basis and I'm sorry that you feel these aren't enough- we do have our main Promotions page which lists all of our up to date offers and competitions so please do always keep a check on this.

I do hope this has clarified the issues mentioned, for you.

I wish you the best of luck in the casino and enjoy the rest of your day!
HelenAnderson 2 reviews
New Zealand
Message
I have no idea how but I win here more often than at other online casino services. Also, unlike other online casinos, Loovegas works perfectly at mobile devices. It provides a great experience, very convenient and makes you not want to leave.

The best thing about the casino is that they give you about 50 bucks when you join for spins and you can win the same within next half an hour. Another time you can win 20 spins which is also good because you don't have to waste your money. Even if you play for the first time, there is a good chance to win. They offer live Blackjack that is available at any time but I noticed that the best time to play is after 11 p.m.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello Helen,

Thank you very much for leaving your review!

It's so great to hear that you have been lucky here at LeoVegas, we love to hear of players winning. Long may it continue!

As a mobile-focused company it's great to see that our focus and dedication pays off and that you have experienced perfect play using your mobile device - should you ever have any issues we have 24/7 support available to offer you guidance.

We now offer over 50 live tables covering roulette, blackjack and more! I hope that you continue to enjoy these tables and finding your lucky times and ways to play.

Thank you again, Helen, have an awesome day!
deee99 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Great selection of games. Very good support and fast payments.
They don´t give out so much bonuses, they should focus more on contacting loyal players.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Deee,

Thank you for taking the time to review LeoVegas.

I am sorry to hear that you don't feel we hand out bonuses as regularly as you would hope for. Our bonus teams work very hard to ensure that we try and keep our customers happy with regular send outs by SMS and Emails- offering deposit bonuses and free spins along with exciting competitions to enter.

Our Promotions page is always up to date with offers which everyone can take part in and enjoy and we are currently working on our VIP scheme also.

I am very pleased that you like our selection of games- we are always working to increase that list so there is something for all customers to enjoy. We also pride ourselves on our fast withdrawals and our Customer Support Lions work tirelessly to ensure customers are as happy as possible.

Thank you again and if we can be of any further help please don't hesitate to let us know.

I wish you lots of luck in the casino and a great day ahead!
Nad 1 review
Canada
Message
This is a casino where I feel confident playing at. The games are fun, the responsible gambling set up allows you to manage how much you deposit and wager. As it keeps you in line.

Fast withdrawal times. Friendly and efficient support. I have played at many online casinos, but Leo Vegas is the best, and I only choose to play with Leo. Thank you for being better than the rest.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello Nad,

Thank you ever so much for your positive review!

I'm very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your LeoVegas experience so much. We try our best to offer a fun and entertaining platform while promoting responsible gameplay.

Your feedback on our fast withdrawals and support Lions is greatly appreciated, we do work hard to ensure we provide the best support possible for our players.

Thank you again for your lovely comments, I wish you a fantastic Sunday!
JRO 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I like the fact that there are good choices for games and its customer friendly.
The bonuses they give one in a while to loyal customers are pretentious. They make sure that you never cash out.
They gave me £50 in casino spins and I won £46. I kept playing and playing for what seemed like eternity and wagered £600 overall and still wasn’t able to cash out. They told me I had to win x 35 which is a slap in the face to loyal costumers.

If you want a company who will be true and appreciate you - please go to Bet365 or Paddypower.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. OCTOBER 2017
Hello JRO,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

I am sorry to hear that you don't feel rewarded by our bonuses, we always look to send out offers and promotions by SMS and Email regularly and our Promotions page is constantly up to date with our latest offers and competitions.

Our general wagering is 35 x the original amount of the bonus handout though some bonuses differ and this is always specified when one is sent to you, I do believe that we offer competitive wagering and that some casinos wagering can be a lot higher in comparison.

We do have a lot of customers who withdraw with us and the option to withdraw a cash balance is always available, the minimum amount for our UK customers to withdraw is £20.

It is great to hear that you like our choices of games, it is something we are constantly reviewing and we are always looking for more games to add to our collection and keep our customers' happy, currently we have around 1000 games to chose from in the UK.

Our 24/7 customer service is something which we pride ourselves on and I am pleased that you are satisfied with this.

I hope that this helps though if you do have any other queries please don't hesitate to submit a direct message and I can help you further.

Wishing you a good afternoon.
Gazparky3 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I'll tell you what happened around the time I was on this website, I had just won £16,000 on another website, which is a huge amount of money to me, the money went in and I thought I won't win on the same site after winning that much, so I signed up to LeoVegas, I made a deposit of £100, around an hour later I had got my balance up to £17,000 playing on wonky rabbits, so I withdrew £16,000 and played with the £1,000 I left on, I was going to mexico the next day for my 1 year anniversary, I went onto the support and explained I would be going abroad for 2 weeks and wouldn't be able to access the internet whilst I was abroad, so they verified my account there and then and the max I could withdraw was £4,000 a time, so the support asked me to withdraw the first £4,000 and then they immediately accepted it and then did the same thing for the remaining £12,000, I can honestly say out of all the sites I am on this site has had the best support I have ever experienced and it is a pleasure to play here every time I log on, thank you for the great support.
Nothing, everything with this site was great from support to website layout, everything was easy.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. OCTOBER 2017
Hello Gazparky3.

Congratulations on such a tremendous run of luck!! Long may it continue!

Thank you for your very kind words, it really is great to hear that you've had such a positive experience here at LeoVegas as this is exactly what we aim to provide.

If we can ever be of any assistance simply get in touch and we will be more than happy to help.

Thank you again, have an awesome day!
WSTRspace 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good game selection. Fast response on live chat. In theory the first deposit bonus of 200% is great but I had issues with it as detailed below.
I tried to withdraw £500 to my bank account, however the next day I got an email saying I can only withdraw to a method I have deposited with and that my withdrawal has been cancelled. Seens as I only had deposited with a debit card i dont know why it wasn't automatically changed to a debit card withdrawal. Nor did it stop me trying to withdraw it via bank account. I haven't seen anywhere where it says you have to deposit with a method before you can withdraw. Maybe it says somewhere in small print but it's not easy to see unless I missed something obvious. After you cancelled my withdrawal I managed to lose the amount in a very short space of time on live roulette. I am asking that because before I tried to withdraw I had a £120 first deposit bonus which I never went in to (£60 first time deposit) if I can have the £120 bonus re credited to use as I never actually withdrew anything off the £60 cash balance. To which the guy on live chat basically said nothing we can do. You forfeited the bonus. Great way to treat a new customer. Won't be back.

Final nail in the coffin is when I said "Would be easy enough to put a message on the withdrawal page." I was told, word for word, "That is fantastic feedback George, I will be sure to make that point to the powers that be."
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi Wstrspace,

Thank you for your review.

It is really good to hear that you enjoy our selection of games and we always strive to provide a speedy service with our LiveChat facility.

With regards to your feedback on withdrawals we are required to have the bank option available for all withdrawals as a large volume of our players do use single use payment methods and would therefore be unable to withdraw back to the method from which they had deposited. This is also why we cannot issue a message on the withdrawals page in these instances and email our customers personally to inform them, as each case is different.

I am sorry to hear that you feel the assistance which you received from our Customer Support wasn't satisfactory, please could I ask you to kindly send a direct message to us with your account details so that I may look into the matter further for you.

Thank you again for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.
albybartfast 2 reviews
Australia
Message
When I first signed up with LeoVegas, I received 20 free spins. Those spins became over $1000, and after having provided my identification, I was promptly paid out, in a friendly and courteous manner. It was a while before I deposited my own money after that, but in all my dealings with them, I've never had any kind of problem. They're a professional outfit, and a player could do far worse than choose LeoVegas as their go-to casino.

The games are great, and the minimal help I have needed was always forthcoming in a timely, and friendly way. Kudos to you guys, and I'm going to miss playing there, due to restrictions placed by the Australian government. I lost the last deposit I made today, but hey, you guys rock! If you haven't already... Check them out.
A few more platforms would be good, but seriously, no complaints.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi Albybartfast,

Thank you for your review.

It is really great to hear your feedback and congratulations on your free spin winnings, too!

It is also lovely to hear your comments on our level of Customer Support which we pride ourselves on and always strive to offer a speedy response to our customers queries.

I am pleased that you enjoyed the games which we offered to you at the time and they also seemed to be lucky for you too! All feedback is useful to us and I will pass your comments on to the relevant teams here at Leo.

All the best and I wish you lots of luck at the other casinos that you may be playing at now and thank you again for your kind review.
Actualplayer 10 reviews
Finland
Message
I am VIP at Leovegas for playing for over 3 years now, and I've deposited and withdrawn cumulatively quite big sums. I haven't kept exact records so I am not sure if I am up or down much, but my gut feeling says I am up a bit.

I mainly play NetEnt games there and Live Casino games. For slots I usually play Simsalabim, Reel Steal or Piggy Riches. In live games I prefer high stakes roulette.

Leovegas is a reliable company, and for me I am very confident that the payments happen fast, and I can trust them if I win big. Not all companies are as reliable as they are.

The bonuses they offer are great, and the money is split between real and bonus money. You start with real money, and you can gamble it away in any game you like. Then when playing with bonus money the maximum bet allowed is five euros per spin, and you should play slots to complete the wagering requirements.

They offer freebies as well, 7 free spins today. And they offer a 100% 500 EUR big bonus today which I played as well. Didn't win this time.

The live game section is filled with different blackjack and roulette games, with bet sizes starting from 1 € all the way up to atleast 5000 €. So you are not limited to small stakes.

They offer skrill with bonuses so that's a plus, and they dont charge extra for deposits.
Some games are not available in mobile, like Simsalabim for example. I just tested this today.

The maximum bet amount on the bonus could be bigger. Today I got the 500 EUR VIP bonus (100%), and the max bet is only 5 euros. That's very small compared to the size of the bonus, and the wagering requirements are quite huge.

Also a lot of games used to be based in flash, and you could choose the amount of lines you wanted to play. E.g. Piggy Riches is now in HTML5, and you can not choose the amount of lines you wanna play, but you must play with the max lines always.

They could send deposit bonuses more often. I usually get a VIP offer like once a month, and that's pretty rare. They used to run cashback offers as well, but not anymore, which is quite sad as I enjoyed and took part in them many times. Something like 20% cashback on your losses, even if it's bonus money would be nice.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi Actualplayer,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review.

Thank you for your kind feedback and I am pleased to hear that you are having a lucky streak at Leo and enjoying our range of games we have over 600 for your to chose from!

It is great to read your comments on our withdrawals process too- making this a smooth procedure and paying our customers quickly is something which we pride ourselves in.

With regards to certain games only being available for mobile devices, this is because the game providers only choose to make some games available for one platform, for example such as for only mobile or desktop.

Some of our game providers have updated their games from Flash to HTML5, when this is done the providers sometimes chose to add or remove functions in order to enhance the games.

I can confirm that the maximum bet allowed when using bonus funds is normally 5 EUR per bet, until wagering requirements are met, this is the same for both regular casino and live casino games.

I'm sorry to hear that you don't feel you have received many deposit bonuses from us recently, we are currently reviewing the VIP programme though and I hope that in the not too distant future you will begin to see the improvements to this.

Thank you again and I wish you further luck in the casino!
Trynzee 14 reviews
Australia
Message
Easy to navigate and downloadable app in itune. This was my first ever casino that I had won from and ID verification was uneventful. Payouts can take a little while but trustworthy enough.
You don't STAY VIP!! After reaching level 50 and (alot dough spent) I became VIP. I get my own VIP host that was emailing and sending me well wishes and freebies. Then he stopped. And became like everybody, worse still I wasn't receiving any promotional emails until I asked about them. Just as well Leos will be closing to the Australian market.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi Trynzee,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the app and found it easy to use and delighted that you were lucky at Leo and I hope that you enjoyed your winnings.

As you mention in your review we are no longer operating in Australia, as part of the closing process we slowly decreased the number of promotions sent out to our customers in AU before the close was fully completed.

Thank you again and I wish you luck at any casinos which you may be playing at now.
lulatsch 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Free bett offer is really good and fair. Layout of the site seems good so far, pretty easy to spot everything you need and get started right away.
-Costumer support is ignoring messages when you approach with an issue about a bet
-Costumer Support prefers to blame the player for proven technical issues caused by the site
-Live game statistics are lagging way too much and are delayed more than at other sites
-Due to the lag, approx 80% of live bets get cancelled cause in reality the quotes already changed multiple times
-There are no sightable notifications if at the same spot a bet suddenly changes to something complety different, so it can happen, that you bet on something other than intended without having any possibilty to cancel the bet in the milisecond it suddenly changes.
-Not recommend at all if you like to keep your money
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed our free bet offer and I hope it produced a win for you. We are constantly looking at ways to develop our Sportsbook and particularly to make this as user friendly as possible and I hope you like the ongoing changes we make. Feedback on this is also very important to us, too.

I am sorry to read your comments about our Customer Support- this certainly isn’t how we wish for any of our customers to feel.

If you would like me to take a look further with regards to the technical issues which you have encountered and the sports bet which you made reference to, please send me a direct message and I can help you with this.

Thank you again and I wish you a good day ahead.
Heidismummy 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good choice of games, easy deposits chat service always available and quick.
But that's it.
I've played Leo vegas for quite some time and never had much trouble really, there are VIP levels to work through and this takes a hell of a long time.. I took a break a while back and closed my account. Since reopening I have enjoyed playing back here, until now! I've finally got to level 33 VIP, to now be told that my VIP level doesn't even matter because I took a break! Don't think the perks of this level will be much different from before but at least your account will be reviewed by another person other than support so you could get a few extras that support can't add for you! But according to the chat advisor I don't qualify for any loyalty team to review my account because I had a break, so playing through my deposits and playing through real money to reach the vip doesn't count?

They are tight for bonuses anyway, and again it's another site that has specific promos so if your like me and only play selected games that you know and trust this site is no good for you unless you get to a high level VIP! Which I was looking forward to seen as I don't take advantage of the promos! I've only ever had deposit bonuses that have been automatically added upon a deposit, and I'm now been told that my bonus rate is exceptionally high? THESE HAVE BEEN AUTOMATICALLY ADDED BY THE SITE!

The chat I had with them is absolutely full of contradictions! On one hand my time playing back at this casino doesn't justify another team to look at my account, yet I've played my way through the VIP levels, which you can only do by depositing and playing through real money, I've had too many bonuses, which have only ever been added by the site when I've deposited.... the whole thing makes no sense to me..
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 7. AUGUST 2017
Hello Heidismummy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your detailed review.

As the VIP levels are capped at level 99 it gradually becomes harder to progress through each level, however, we do try to offer better bonuses and a more bespoke service to our players the higher they move through the levels.

I am sorry to hear that you have not found the bonus system to be beneficial to yourself, as of yet, and I would like to assure you that even as we speak, the VIP system and levels are being reviewed and improvement is under consideration.

I do hope that we will be able to continue working to improve and that you will be happy with the results from our hard work which will hopefully provide you with a fully comprehensive enjoyable gaming experience.
Ogkillah 3 reviews
Canada
Message
There are a lot of games here that can make you gain money very fast.
Getting verified is awful. Takes weeks of back and forth e-mails and I am still not done. Players from Canada beware that the conversion rate of your money. If you pull of 30 dollars into your account for example. You lose 6 dollars roughly. Than the bank takes 15 for converting it. You made 9 dollars off of 30.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. JULY 2017
Hello Ogkillah,

Thank you for your review.

I'm glad to hear that you have enjoyed the games and found them to be profitable, it's always good to hear the games have provided a good experience.

Unfortunately, in regards to the currency conversion fee from your bank, this is something that we cannot, sadly, assist with as the fee is out with our hands and entirely at your banking providers discretion. It may be worth while researching alternative payment methods such as e-wallets to see if there is a way to avoid any fees.

In regards to your ongoing account verification, if you would like to contact me via private message, I would be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.

Thank you for your time Ogkillah, have a pleasant weekend.
PSYbuse 9 reviews
Finland
Message
Customer service at its finest. Also very fast withdrawal times. I even got my winnings to my bank account at friday 7pm.
I have deposited quite an amount of money to here and my Vip level is 30+. But I don't seem to get any benefit for my loyalty. Deposit bonuses are rare and almost always 50% max.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. JULY 2017
Hello Psybuse,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Here at LeoVegas we do try to offer a wide variety of bonuses including deposit matches, free spins and bonus funds and that's only for our Casino side! We offer further bonuses for LiveCasino and Sports.

The best way to keep track of the offers we have running is to keep an eye open for our email/SMS alerts which will have the full details on how to get the best value for your money.

I'm glad to hear that you received your winnings in time for the weekend and congratulations again on your win!

Have a lovely day, Psybuse.
g2loq 28 reviews
Switzerland
Message
They have a good selection of slots and the staff is friendly
You will have zero bonuses if you deposit with neteller or skrill, and that is unfair, because money is money whatever your deposit method
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 18. JULY 2017
Hello G2loq,

Thank you for your review.

I'm so glad that you enjoy our massive selection of slots, at the moment we have over 600+ different games, so I'm sure there will be plenty to keep you pleasantly entertained!

I'm sad to hear that you feel you will gain zero bonuses if you use Neteller or Skrill; however, I am happy to confirm that apart from the welcome offers all other bonuses and promotions will be available for you to enjoy.

If you ever have any issues with your bonuses please do enter chat and speak with one of our friendly support lions and we will be more than happy to help you out.

I hope you have a fantastic and lucky day G2loq, thank you again for your review!
Dave1Veg 4 reviews
Australia
Message
Very fast withdrawals
Live dealer games
High withdrawal limits
Support chat always available, friendly
Nil. Occasional issues with live streaming probably due to peak demand
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. JULY 2017
G'day Dave1veg,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review!

I'm so glad to hear that you enjoy our speedy and high limit withdrawals, our wide range of Live Dealer games and that you have found our 24/7 support to be friendly.

If you're ever experiencing issues with Live streaming, it may be worthwhile checking your connection is a stable one and deleting cookies and cache to ensure a smooth gaming experience.

Have a fantastic evening!
justjasper 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Nice games, the staff is great!
Hope i get my money soon!!
Got some calls. I don't like it when I get called (I stutter)
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. JUNE 2017
Hello Just Jasper,

Thank you for your nice review, I was happy to read that you have enjoyed the site and are happy with the service that you have received from our Agents.

If you would prefer to amend settings on your account in regards to calls please do get in touch with our friendly Agents and they will be more than happy to assist you.

Thank you, Just Jasper, I hope you have a super day!
Jae 1 review
Canada
Message
I like 1 game on the site
Wish I could say more but at this point I can't speak to any other positive points about this site or it's reps
Terrible customer service.
Not one promotion that I have received via email has been honored.
Does not know that difference between "playthrough" and "deposit"
Takes roughly 30 min to get an answer on their chat page.
Offered 20 free spins via chat that were then taken away
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello Jae,

Thank you for your review.

I would like to take this opportunity to apologise that you have not enjoyed your experience at LeoVegas so far. If you wish to contact me via direct message I would be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.

test187 5 reviews
Germany
Message
One of the best Casino !!!
+Fast Withdraw (4500 Euro in 9 hours)
+Page has a good stable performance and is clear
+Very often freespins and free money
+Fair bonus
Now nothing !!! I hope it remains so and not as with various others
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hello Test187,

Thank you for writing such a fantastic review!

I'm over the moon to read your positive comments about withdrawal times, the site performance and the good bonuses!

We'll keep working hard here to make sure your experience remains as good as always.

Thank you again for your time Test187, it is really appreciated. Have a super evening.
Page 1 of 6

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LeoVegas Casino bonuses