Restricted: LeoVegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LeoVegas Casino

6.48
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LeoVegas Casino is an online casino designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The site is powered by 9 different gaming platforms: Netent, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, BluePrint, Nextgen, Evolution gaming, Cryptologic, Play'n Go, Yggdrasil gaming, Quickspin. A live dealer room is included. The site is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America. Additionally, bonuses are only given to players in Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK.

Virtual Games

LeoVegas Casino has games for every kind of player. The slot selection in particular is massive, with numerous titles from several different software providers. Some of the casino's most popular titles include NetEnt's Creature from the Black Lagoon and Starburst, Betsoft's Mr. Vegas, Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance, and many others. Several classic three-reel games are also available, such as Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7, and Mega Joker.

There are plenty of virtual table games at LeoVegas Casino. The site offers 12 different blackjack variants (including DoubleXposure), 8 different roulette variants (including French Roulette), red dog, Punto Banco baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold'em Professional.

The video poker selection at LeoVegas Casino is limited to games from NetEnt. These consist of four main variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Each variant can be played with 1, 10, or 100-hand denominations. Although no bonus-style games are available, this video poker selection does contain the most popular varieties.

Live Games

LeoVegas Casino is home to one of the largest live casinos on the web. In addition to blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can enjoy a live game of Three Card Poker and Casino Hold'em. Roulette players even have the choice of Auto, Immersive, or traditional. It's simply one of the most well-rounded live casinos around.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can enjoy many of LeoVegas Casino's games on their smartphone or tablet. Currently, the mobile selection features more than 25 different slots, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better video poker, Casino Hold'em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, and Trey Card Poker. The mobile site is accessible on any device with a modern HTML5-compatible web browser, including iOS, Android, and WP8.

Support

LeoVegas Casino understands the importance of a reliable customer service department. As such, the site has support associates available 24/7 through instant live chat, UK freephone, international phone, or email. Response times are very fast; even emails are usually answered within an hour or two.

Security and Fairness

Player security is a priority at LeoVegas Casino. Whether the site is accessed through a desktop, smartphone, or tablet, all sensitive data is kept encrypted using top-notch SSL encryption from Digicert. This technology obscures personal and financial information, basically making it impossible for the data to be compromised.

All of the platforms offered on the LeoVegas website have been audited by independent firms to demonstrate fairness. While no information on this subject is currently available on the LeoVegas website, there is plenty of data available to show that NetEnt, Microgaming, and all of the other platforms use genuine random number generators.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile version available on most smartphones and tablets
  • Impressive selection of slots from numerous platforms
  • Table games and video pokers available
  • Includes a live dealer room with an above-average selection
  • 24/7 support by live chat, UK freephone or international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of numerous countries, including the US, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America
  • Bonuses are only provided to residents of Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK
  • No bonus or jackpot video poker games

Screenshot

LeoVegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Jae 1 review
Canada
Message
I like 1 game on the site
Wish I could say more but at this point I can't speak to any other positive points about this site or it's reps
Terrible customer service.
Not one promotion that I have received via email has been honored.
Does not know that difference between "playthrough" and "deposit"
Takes roughly 30 min to get an answer on their chat page.
Offered 20 free spins via chat that were then taken away
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello Jae,

Thank you for your review.

I would like to take this opportunity to apologise that you have not enjoyed your experience at LeoVegas so far. If you wish to contact me via direct message I would be more than happy to look into this matter further for you.

test187 5 reviews
Germany
Message
One of the best Casino !!!
+Fast Withdraw (4500 Euro in 9 hours)
+Page has a good stable performance and is clear
+Very often freespins and free money
+Fair bonus
Now nothing !!! I hope it remains so and not as with various others
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hello Test187,

Thank you for writing such a fantastic review!

I'm over the moon to read your positive comments about withdrawal times, the site performance and the good bonuses!

We'll keep working hard here to make sure your experience remains as good as always.

Thank you again for your time Test187, it is really appreciated. Have a super evening.
slider00 3 reviews
Slovakia
Message
Great casino, nice layout, large slots and provider selection, quick verification and withdrawals, great bonuses. Great chance to withdraw huge win.
I have nothing to dislike with this really great casino in my opinion.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hello Slider00,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review.

I'm really pleased to read you have so many positive points to praise LeoVegas on. It does make my day to read such a lovely review, so thank you again for your time.

Have an awesome evening Slider00.
kayleigh39 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I registered here on the 5th June and deposited £30 and had £60 to play. I'm a low limit player - not a high roller with cash to splash, so I was delighted when I was able to withdraw £400!! All from playing bear minimum stakes (0.01 a payline).

Customer services is superb as you can chat instantly through live chat on desktop or mobile. I was sent the certification required email as soon as I tried to a withdraw and sent back copies of my passport and utility bill. I was verified within a few hours and was told my PayPal withdrawal will be within 5 working days, although the chat assistant told me e-wallets are quicker than that.

A great player interface with plenty of games for all types of slots enthusiasts. Well worth a go - this is one of my favourites now.
Nothing! Love this casino, especially the great bonuses.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hi Kayleigh39,

Thank you for the really fantastic review, it makes our day to read such nice feedback.

Congratulations on your good win, hopefully, it was the first of many!

Thank you again Kayleigh, I really do appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Have a great evening.
r0b 1 review
Canada
Message
I can confirm this casino is one of the best so far I have played.
No issues with withdrawal and very fast when you need help.
Nothing to dislike about this casino, I have played many places this my No.1
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hi there Rob,

Thank you for your super review!

It's really nice to read we are your No.1, you're our No.1 as well!

If there is ever anything I can assist you with do not hesitate to contact me.

Have a really lovely evening Rob, thank you again.
My favourite mobile casino.

All...... my....... favourite games in one place.....oh my word!!! Graphics are the best. Customer service is spot on. Their chat team actually has a direct link to the payment department to forward issues and get immediate responses. Very awesome. Withdrawal processing time not the fastest out there but great nonetheless.
My only complaint which I can live with is I would like a lock feature on withdrawals. Too tempting to cancel and continue playing.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hi Cara.

Thank you for your great review, it was such a treat to read!

I'm glad you are so happy with the selection of games and the customer service you have received here at LeoVegas.

Hopefully, in the future, a withdrawal lock will be something that can be offered to our players.

Thank you again, Cara. I hope you have an awesome evening!
Lifeline bonus with good wager which is one of the best bonuses on market. Large slot and provider selection and quick to come out with the latest games. Quick verification, superb customer service and withdrawals are very fast. In the past they have been very bad handing out bonuses which they probably received a lot of feedback on. Today I regular receive 50, 75 and 100% bonuses and they keep throwing super spins at me. For reference this is my experience with Leo at level 38.
Kinda clumsy menues. Not possible to search or sort by provider which is such a good feature.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hello, Mr T!

Thank you ever so much for your lovely review.

I'm so glad to hear that you're satisfied with the improved bonuses, we'll keep up the good work and continue aiming to improve in all ways.

Hopefully, a different search functionality is something that we will be able to implement in the future as well.

Have a really great evening Mr T and thanks again for your time!
Huy K. 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Friendly customer service (Ellie). I was pretty impatient about my withdrawal (I always am), after 16 hours I just tried my luck and asked if they could process my withdrawal via creditcard and they just did it within 5 minutes! AWESOME. Cashed out 4k euro's via CC!

Simple layout.

Reponsive live-casino: I only play live casino because I do not trust "offline" casino games in general so I do not know how the RTP is for Leovegas
Can't say anything bad so far. I have withdrawn thousands of euro's so far and they all were processed within 24 hours.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hi there Huy K.,

Thank you for your very positive review!

I'm really pleased to read that you found Ellie's customer service to be friendly and that you were able to cash out swiftly. For future reference if you would like to process a withdrawal, you simply have to contact us via email, LiveChat or phone and we will be happy to assist you further.

Thank you again for your lovely review Huy K., have a great evening!
I deposited 500 last year and in 2 hours Cashed out 14 k, got the funds in just 3 business days. I found the site through Evolution Gaming who produces the live blackjack for many sites or else I wouldn't have deposited. If Evolution gaming says they are trusted site then I deposit. Long Story Short Customer service for the most part is friendly, they are regulated company. To bad they don't have poker against others players.
After A few months when I got my 14k. I got deposited about 500, they told me they will give me a bonus of about 300 or so I think. I asked the guy he requirements and It was something like 35x the bet which I agreed right. SO check this I'm playing for like an hour I'm happy I'm up like 700. I take a break and get a call from them. Your breaking the Terms of use for this bonus. I ask myself that's impossible I'm a clean legit fair player. Poker, BlackJack whatever it is when it comes to gambling. They tell me you cannot wager more than 5 dollars a hand. I freaked out, they said you can't double the 5. Yes it's my fault I didn't read the requirements but I asked the simple requirements that we all pretty much know. Roll it over something like 25x or 35x times and clear the bonus. Well they credited the 300 right away when I made my 500 or 600 deposit can't remember. I stayed up like 10 hours betting.5 dollars and saw it was going nowhere as I'm a midstakes to high stakes player when it comes to blackjack. So I just said FK this I'm going all in can't be bothered with this.

I asked there manager to hear the conversation when I asked the guy what the requirements were and he didn't mention 5 dollars a hand bet. Either way I'm past that this is my honest review. Yes they did cash me out the 14 k in 3 days. One Advice I give someone. If you have large amounts in your cashier. Make sure you do a screenshot or even a video screen of when you do the cashier withdrawal so you have all the evidence I don't care if its the biggest site in the world I still do it.

Lastly I'm sure at times we like to chat with these beautiful dealers, Sometimes even just rail the high stakes blackjack and interact with the dealers. So now they got a rule where if you don't got funds your chat is disabled after like 1 min. I asked them they said this Is a decision Evolution gaming Made, which is false because I play on party poker which is the same blackjack live and it's not like that there. As of last month I closed my account. Do I trust them for withdrawals without an issue, yes. I did send in my drivers license and bank statement as standards.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hello Headsup_Master,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comprehensive review.

The information you were provided is correct, when playing with bonus funds there is a maximum bet allowed of $5, I do apologise if you feel this was not conveyed to you clearly enough at the time. For future reference, all bonus Terms can be found onsite, under "Promotions" > "Bonus Terms".

If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact me via direct message.

Thank you again for your time, have a nice evening.
bettie 15 reviews
Finland
Message
+ The site itself is (too) simple, is to use and responsive
+ Tons of slots, live bj from different providers and leovegas itself
+ Has sportsbook
+ One of the few casino with a welcome bonus for multiple deposits (5 times)
+ No rtp shown
+ No jackpot video poker
+ The support is the worst here. they acts like they dont care about you, u deposit, and then voila, we got ur money, so who cares wat are u doing? the ones I spoke to was completely ignorant and irresponsible bastards.
+ Their live bj is like ultra hackers, I checked for all the table for 7 days, dealer always get a bj or get to 21 from 4, 5 or 6 (and never bust!). this will never happen to at least 7 live casino I played on, no other casinos get to 1/2 of that amount of luck!
+ Withdrawal takes ages to be completed

Like I said, these behaviors are not decent signs for a casino you should trust to (low level customer cares, iz money in, pz money out, abnormal red flags on high rtp games). It gives wins to a few, takes money from most, which maximize the profit for their advantage markets, and restricts their loss to 0 on less advantages games.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hello Bettie,

Thank you for taking the time to write your detailed review.

For future reference, if you have a pending withdrawal please contact us via email, LiveChat or phone and we will be happy to speed up the process for you.

I am sorry to read the other points in your review and I would like to offer to discuss this matter further should you wish, if you contact me via direct mail I will be happy to offer my assistance.

Thank you again for your time Bettie, have a lovely afternoon.
Ninetails 2 reviews
Australia
Message
I have now been playing with Leovegas for a few months and found that they are by far the most trustworthy casino on the internet. I did have to wait a few days for verification of ID and a few days for my payment but since then I have had several withdraws and they have all been processed and in my bank account within 24hrs. A big thumbs up to all the staff at Leovegas who were all very patient and understanding. You should all be very proud of your award winning customer service. Thank you for making my experience a happy one.I hope you all have a fantastic Easter :)
I don't dislike anything about Leovegas although I am jealous that other countries get to play the jackpot machines. I hope they come to Australia one day as my friend from New Zealand just previously won over $5 million in the last year playing Mega Moolah, I am not sure what casino he was on but I have tried other casinos and I don't like the way their programs run. Where as here at Leovegas the program always runs smoothly and without any delay.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hi NINETAILS,

Thank you for your lovely review, it was great to read!

I'm so happy to hear that you received patient and understanding customer service and that overall, you had a happy experience here at LeoVegas.

Good luck in the Casino NINETAILS, thanks again for the great review.
jb68 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Been a member for years, had no problems what so ever, recently started playing again and requested withdrawals, been processed within 2 hours, impressive, one of the few casinos I trust.

They are great, good selection of games, no messing around here!

Thank you Leo Vegas once again
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. JUNE 2017
Hello JB68,

Thank you for your super review, it's so nice to read that you have returned to enjoy LeoVegas!

We always aim to process withdrawals as fast as possible, so you can feel free to pop into our LiveChat at any point should you have a withdrawal pending and one of our friendly support Agents will be more than happy to assist you.

Thank you JB68, have a great day!
Kat123446 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good games but not good customer care at all not happy will never use this site again
Everything, they happy to take your money BUT when I won money it took a WEEK for them just to send it, went back & forth for 6 days, they wanted proof of i.d. I sent passport, no not good enough u sent bank statement etc etc, the money was being paid into same PayPal they were happy to take out of !!!!! Never use again.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. APRIL 2017
Hi Kat123446,

I completely understand that the verification process can be frustrating. This is a requirement of the UKGC and we must ensure that all criteria regarding this is followed to ensure that we remain a safe and secure site to play.

Don't hesitate to contact me via Direct message if you have any questions and I will be more than happy to assist.
Ninetails 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Great staff at Leovegas very respectful and always quick to reply, machines are fun and exciting. Never any loading issues. Smooth gameplay with great graphics.
Still waiting for verification on ID and withdrawal.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. APRIL 2017
Hi Ninetails.

Thanks for the great review.

It was really nice to hear that you enjoy playing at LeoVegas so much. Don't hesitate to get in touch via a Direct message if there is anything I can help with.

All the best.
Cepitis123 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Variety of sports games every day. Placing bets is quite easy and quick.
Their site stops working many times during the in play games. This makes it hard to follow your games and cash out.
Withdrawals take ages to process. Customer services isn't helpful.
Also never got my joining bonus as promised.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. APRIL 2017
Hi Cepitis123.

I have contacted you via Direct message regarding your review.

Kind Regards.
Lee010 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very quick withdrawals! Good bonus offers although would like more! ***
Everytime I click on my VIP status it says error so I have never been able to see further then the home page? No other problems.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Hi Lee010.

Thanks so much for the great review. Great to hear you enjoy our Bonus offers!

Don't hesitate to get in touch with Customer support if the issue with your VIP page continues.

All the best!
Jacke98 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
REALLY quick withdrawals and they checked and verified my documents after 7 hours.

They have pretty much all the games that u wanna play except for the novos.

Two own blackjack tables and a own roulette table!

Awesome bonus system

Really friendly support

Probably the only casino that actually awarded me with bonuses even tho I didnt play there for months...
Cant say anything bad about them really except for that they dont have novomatics. If they in the future would get novos its a 10/10 casino without a doubt!
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. MARCH 2017
Hi Jacke98.

Thanks so much for the great review.

We are hoping to be able to provide Novomatic games in the future.

All the best.
Cheesylepreasy 1 review
Australia
Message
Wide variety of games, quick verification and withdrawals (never stuffed me around). Odds aren't too terrible, very quick responsive and respectful staff and can play with lots of different currencies. One of the better casinos for sure.
Extremely rare for them to give special offers, can play bonus credit on progressives besides that theres not much I don't like about this casino thumbs up from me.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. MARCH 2017
Hi Cheesylepreasy.

Thank you so much for the positive review.

All the best
Mark123 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Slots are ok, they have live tables as well, good website structure.
OK so listen carefully if you are about to deposit some money on leovegas.com, I played on a lot of online casinos and by a lot I mean around 15 online casinos, leovegas is definitely one of the worst I played on, the slots always brought me back there tho, so I deposited close to 1000$ CAD on that casino and never ever I was close of being able to make a withdraw. The slots feels really weird sometimes like not getting a bonus for hours, sometimes I was just getting tilted and was smashing the spin button just to see if I was dreaming or not. Normally on this website when you start playing a slot machine you get a little bonus fairly quick (that bonus will always, always be between 10x up to 25x of your initial bet) after the first bonus you better stop hoping for another one right there because every single slot machines behave the same exact way on that website.

Next thing is the live blackjack, if you want to deposit on that website to play live blackjack do not!!! I recorded all my bj sessions on leovegas because something isn't right, I will upload a whole video about it with the proof on YouTube, the bj is just mad crazy the dealers never ever bust on 4's, 5's and 6's they always finish up with like 20 or 21, out of 25 times that the dealer had a 4, 5 or 6 as the showed up card only 3 times they busted (like I said I got everything on recording) for those of you who doesn't know what that means basically the odds of getting that are just completely insane.

Also there is a lot of glitches on this casino like 2 days ago, I betted 5$ (I was starting my session) on a blackjack table and the whole system just shut down for more then an hour I had to wait there and tell them to give me back my 5$, they told me to contact the support team, so thats what I did and wow what a bunch of rude persons, I mean they are really trying hard to make you feel dumb or something... Rory (the guy of the support) told me he was going to email me after our discussion (that was leading no where because he didn't seem to care at all) now we are 48 hours later still nothing, it's only 5$ but imagine if they did this on a 200$ bet...

Overall just don't deposit on that website, I never felt so rigged in my life and for sure something is wrong with the blackjack tables and the slots (I don't know about the rest of the casino tho). What I just wrote was really sincere and 24 hours after my last deposit (that I lost of course) so I am not tilted right now just sick and tired of rigged casinos like Leovegas.com. Please do not deposit on that website my video about the live blackjack will be up soon and I will prove you that you really just can't win against that casino.
Almost nothing I liked about this casino.

Never go for the bonuses it's almost not even your worthwhile. It's in fact a lot more stricter and protective of casino fund than any other casino that I've ever seen. Not only you have betting limits when you get a bonus but some games such as the famous progressive jackpot game Mega Moola gets locked out so when you try to play it says play with your own funds and not the bonus funds. Which is so extremely annoying.

The games aren't categorically organized (e.g. Video Poker, Table Games, Slots, etc) like in most online casinos and they're all clustered together which makes it very annoying to figure out what game is which and you have to guess half the time. Very poor selection of games and extremely boring too. I never got into the most of the slot games except Mega Moolah which got locked out after a while since I was playing with bonus money, and prompted me to put in my own cash to play it.

So finally switched over to blackjack where most casinos have at least have 6-9 different sorts of black jack this one only had two multihand and single deck blackjack games were at least one had really poor graphics and only few handful randomly numbered chips were it was hard to get the desired exact bets even by combining them. At the end I think I ended up playing with the multhand black jack just for the sake of playing something. Luck was extremely bad at first almost lost all the 5 out of 6 bets which is a bit unlikely in real life casino, eventually by playing careful made a slight profit, but eventually lost everything when I got too ambitious. The point being thou during the gameplay I perceived a lot of unusual play patterns from the dealer where it kept pulling off few black jacks in a row or even pulling off a 21 when the dealer had 5 or 6 where in reality those are known to be potential bust cards. It would be so frustrating for me because I would have a 20 at hand and thinking that I had it, and then to my awe the dealer pulls off a 21 on a 5 or a 6. Either way I am highly suspicious that most games are rigged highly aimed at ensuring casinos consistent profit and minimal loss. Play here at your own risk. I give a very low rating for all the given reasons above.
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LeoVegas Casino bonuses