Restricted: LeoVegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LeoVegas Casino

6.67
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LeoVegas Casino is an online casino designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The site is powered by 9 different gaming platforms: Netent, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, Nextgen, Evolution gaming, Cryptologic, Play'n Go, Yggdrasil gaming, Quickspin. A live dealer room is included. The site is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America. Additionally, bonuses are only given to players in Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK.

Virtual Games

LeoVegas Casino has games for every kind of player. The slot selection in particular is massive, with numerous titles from several different software providers. Some of the casino's most popular titles include NetEnt's Creature from the Black Lagoon and Starburst, Betsoft's Mr. Vegas, Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance, and many others. Several classic three-reel games are also available, such as Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7, and Mega Joker.

There are plenty of virtual table games at LeoVegas Casino. The site offers 12 different blackjack variants (including DoubleXposure), 8 different roulette variants (including French Roulette), red dog, Punto Banco baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold'em Professional.

The video poker selection at LeoVegas Casino is limited to games from NetEnt. These consist of four main variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Each variant can be played with 1, 10, or 100-hand denominations. Although no bonus-style games are available, this video poker selection does contain the most popular varieties.

Live Games

LeoVegas Casino is home to one of the largest live casinos on the web. In addition to blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can enjoy a live game of Three Card Poker and Casino Hold'em. Roulette players even have the choice of Auto, Immersive, or traditional. It's simply one of the most well-rounded live casinos around.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can enjoy many of LeoVegas Casino's games on their smartphone or tablet. Currently, the mobile selection features more than 25 different slots, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better video poker, Casino Hold'em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, and Trey Card Poker. The mobile site is accessible on any device with a modern HTML5-compatible web browser, including iOS, Android, and WP8.

Support

LeoVegas Casino understands the importance of a reliable customer service department. As such, the site has support associates available 24/7 through instant live chat, UK freephone, international phone, or email. Response times are very fast; even emails are usually answered within an hour or two.

Security and Fairness

Player security is a priority at LeoVegas Casino. Whether the site is accessed through a desktop, smartphone, or tablet, all sensitive data is kept encrypted using top-notch SSL encryption from Digicert. This technology obscures personal and financial information, basically making it impossible for the data to be compromised.

All of the platforms offered on the LeoVegas website have been audited by independent firms to demonstrate fairness. While no information on this subject is currently available on the LeoVegas website, there is plenty of data available to show that NetEnt, Microgaming, and all of the other platforms use genuine random number generators.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile version available on most smartphones and tablets
  • Impressive selection of slots from numerous platforms
  • Table games and video pokers available
  • Includes a live dealer room with an above-average selection
  • 24/7 support by live chat, UK freephone or international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of numerous countries, including the US, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America
  • Bonuses are only provided to residents of Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK
  • No bonus or jackpot video poker games

Screenshot

LeoVegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Lee010 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very quick withdrawals! Good bonus offers although would like more! ***
Everytime I click on my VIP status it says error so I have never been able to see further then the home page? No other problems.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Hi Lee010.

Thanks so much for the great review. Great to hear you enjoy our Bonus offers!

Don't hesitate to get in touch with Customer support if the issue with your VIP page continues.

All the best!
Jacke98 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
REALLY quick withdrawals and they checked and verified my documents after 7 hours.

They have pretty much all the games that u wanna play except for the novos.

Two own blackjack tables and a own roulette table!

Awesome bonus system

Really friendly support

Probably the only casino that actually awarded me with bonuses even tho I didnt play there for months...
Cant say anything bad about them really except for that they dont have novomatics. If they in the future would get novos its a 10/10 casino without a doubt!
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. MARCH 2017
Hi Jacke98.

Thanks so much for the great review.

We are hoping to be able to provide Novomatic games in the future.

All the best.
Cheesylepreasy 1 review
Australia
Message
Wide variety of games, quick verification and withdrawals (never stuffed me around). Odds aren't too terrible, very quick responsive and respectful staff and can play with lots of different currencies. One of the better casinos for sure.
Extremely rare for them to give special offers, can play bonus credit on progressives besides that theres not much I don't like about this casino thumbs up from me.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. MARCH 2017
Hi Cheesylepreasy.

Thank you so much for the positive review.

All the best
Mark123 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Slots are ok, they have live tables as well, good website structure.
OK so listen carefully if you are about to deposit some money on leovegas.com, I played on a lot of online casinos and by a lot I mean around 15 online casinos, leovegas is definitely one of the worst I played on, the slots always brought me back there tho, so I deposited close to 1000$ CAD on that casino and never ever I was close of being able to make a withdraw. The slots feels really weird sometimes like not getting a bonus for hours, sometimes I was just getting tilted and was smashing the spin button just to see if I was dreaming or not. Normally on this website when you start playing a slot machine you get a little bonus fairly quick (that bonus will always, always be between 10x up to 25x of your initial bet) after the first bonus you better stop hoping for another one right there because every single slot machines behave the same exact way on that website.

Next thing is the live blackjack, if you want to deposit on that website to play live blackjack do not!!! I recorded all my bj sessions on leovegas because something isn't right, I will upload a whole video about it with the proof on YouTube, the bj is just mad crazy the dealers never ever bust on 4's, 5's and 6's they always finish up with like 20 or 21, out of 25 times that the dealer had a 4, 5 or 6 as the showed up card only 3 times they busted (like I said I got everything on recording) for those of you who doesn't know what that means basically the odds of getting that are just completely insane.

Also there is a lot of glitches on this casino like 2 days ago, I betted 5$ (I was starting my session) on a blackjack table and the whole system just shut down for more then an hour I had to wait there and tell them to give me back my 5$, they told me to contact the support team, so thats what I did and wow what a bunch of rude persons, I mean they are really trying hard to make you feel dumb or something... Rory (the guy of the support) told me he was going to email me after our discussion (that was leading no where because he didn't seem to care at all) now we are 48 hours later still nothing, it's only 5$ but imagine if they did this on a 200$ bet...

Overall just don't deposit on that website, I never felt so rigged in my life and for sure something is wrong with the blackjack tables and the slots (I don't know about the rest of the casino tho). What I just wrote was really sincere and 24 hours after my last deposit (that I lost of course) so I am not tilted right now just sick and tired of rigged casinos like Leovegas.com. Please do not deposit on that website my video about the live blackjack will be up soon and I will prove you that you really just can't win against that casino.
Almost nothing I liked about this casino.

Never go for the bonuses it's almost not even your worthwhile. It's in fact a lot more stricter and protective of casino fund than any other casino that I've ever seen. Not only you have betting limits when you get a bonus but some games such as the famous progressive jackpot game Mega Moola gets locked out so when you try to play it says play with your own funds and not the bonus funds. Which is so extremely annoying.

The games aren't categorically organized (e.g. Video Poker, Table Games, Slots, etc) like in most online casinos and they're all clustered together which makes it very annoying to figure out what game is which and you have to guess half the time. Very poor selection of games and extremely boring too. I never got into the most of the slot games except Mega Moolah which got locked out after a while since I was playing with bonus money, and prompted me to put in my own cash to play it.

So finally switched over to blackjack where most casinos have at least have 6-9 different sorts of black jack this one only had two multihand and single deck blackjack games were at least one had really poor graphics and only few handful randomly numbered chips were it was hard to get the desired exact bets even by combining them. At the end I think I ended up playing with the multhand black jack just for the sake of playing something. Luck was extremely bad at first almost lost all the 5 out of 6 bets which is a bit unlikely in real life casino, eventually by playing careful made a slight profit, but eventually lost everything when I got too ambitious. The point being thou during the gameplay I perceived a lot of unusual play patterns from the dealer where it kept pulling off few black jacks in a row or even pulling off a 21 when the dealer had 5 or 6 where in reality those are known to be potential bust cards. It would be so frustrating for me because I would have a 20 at hand and thinking that I had it, and then to my awe the dealer pulls off a 21 on a 5 or a 6. Either way I am highly suspicious that most games are rigged highly aimed at ensuring casinos consistent profit and minimal loss. Play here at your own risk. I give a very low rating for all the given reasons above.
bj0rni 1 review
Norway
Message
Easy to deposit money, sometimes you get 5 or 10 superspins, and many slots.
I have spent probably 1000 to 2000 euros to get to my VIP level (17), but I never got a bonus when I asked, and I have asked many times. So, even tho they say you get bonus for leveling up, you would have to level up a lot if it`s true.

One time I won 600 euro, and they said the money was on the way. But I waited for over a week (its only supposed to take 3 days max), and they said it was my bank`s fault. So I called my bank, and was told that they never even tried to transfer any money. I told the Leovegas staff about this but they said to wait even longer, and call my bank the next day. I did that, and the bank said the same thing to me again. Then I told the Leovegas staff about this, they wanted proof that I didn't receive any money. So I had to take a screenshot from my bank online of all the transactions from the date I won the money. Finally Leovegas admitted that they did a mistake and then they gave me my winnings (it took 2 days). Why would they not check if they did a mistake the first time I asked them to look in to it?
givemeluck16 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I like their fast withdrawal and informing that your withdrawal is on its way. I usually play live casino immersive and some slot games. I was a bit disappointed at first when they changed the bets from .50 to £1 in immersive roulette but I already moved on with this changes. I'm in level 43 now and what I like the most is when they give £30 free bonus money to play and some other bonuses which I don't find with other sites.
I have nothing to dislike with Leovegas in my opinion.
elainee 1 review
Australia
Message
Set up easy to use.. easy to deposit .. friendly staff to a point ..
Playing over a period of time I have noticed that everything changes to suit the casino... First time deposit you tend to get a few free spins on all games overall... as you go on you get less free spins and winnings until you reach a point where you need to deposit more than the min... so as time goes on you can play 30 dollars upwards no free spins on game and lucky to win a couple of dollar's... this continues on... Leave a game and come back even days later to same place when last played... if you receive free spins It will play out to you have lost more than you won sometimes about two three times the win... if you have any money left you may be lucky to get another free spins again and only win 50 cents...

Felt at times if you spoke to the chat line helpers and asked them anything that was deemed to be negative to them about bonus ext your play was doomed like it was being controlled in some way...

Last but not least I cancelled daily deposit bonus was told if would like to use a promotion deposit by link to that promotion and it would be done.. in past everything okay... Tonight questioned about where my free spins were as I didn't receive any birthday surprises and the spins were a consolation spins for depositing and playing through deposit... to be told I don't receive bonuses. Being deposit bonus that I can not receive this promotion... nothing anywhere states this... So wasted money on a promotion that I was not informed that I could not participate in.... unfair playing field all the way around ..
jac_cam 1 review
Canada
Message
I am very pleased that I deposited a little money and was able to make a withdraw. It was fun playing the games and there was also a lot of variety. I will play again.
I am not happy about all the information that I have to provide to them so I can get a refund. Is this the same for everyone? I'm a little worried.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. MARCH 2017
HI Jac_Cam,

Thank you for the review.

Regarding the request of your documents to process your withdrawal, this is in line rules and regulations of the MGA. This is done to verify the information on your account, to ensure you are over 18 etc.

Feel free to contact me or or support team if you have any questions regarding this.

Kind Regards.
Weca1122 2 reviews
Canada
Message
I really like this casino compare to all the other casinos I've played at. The slots and live games are the best, especially slots, it's super easy to get a win. The only problem I had was once that I was trying to withdraw my winning, but I accidentally entered my account number wrong, luckily in just a week it got returned to my account, I was very impatient but their support was very good and was patient with solve my problems, so thank you especially to Stephanie.

Compare to other casinos, leovegas does not have a lot of promotions available to Canadian residence, but that turns out to be good because whenever I accept a bonus, I had to wager so many times that amount and end up losing all. So this casino is the only casino that I actually had many successful withdrawals.
The only thing I do not like about leovegas is that whenever I deposit using my debit card, it takes some fees, but on the deposit page it says that there's no fees for depositing.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. MARCH 2017
Hi Weca.

Thank you so much for your review.

Glad to hear that you enjoy playing with us so much.

Don't hesitate to contact customer support if you have any further questions or queries.

Kind Regards.
willshaw2015 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
So I recieved a message saying deposit and play through £100 to recieve 75 free spins, I deposit £360 I should of recieved the free spins on monday 2pm 9/1/17, when I finished work I checked and had no free spins, when I phoned up the lady said I only deposited £90 so I doubled checked my online banking and said she is completely wrong, she told me to wait 2 minutes so I did...... She came back and said their was a technical problem from their side on the 6/1/17 so it did not show on the system, has you can imagine I was very confused at this point and said will I be getting my £270 back what I lost, has if their was a problem then that means the money should not of gone through, but their must be some sort of system to show my transaction, the lady stuttered and said we can give you 10 free spins on starburst and repeated myself about my deposit what did not show.

I ended up telling the lady to deactivate my account and not send me anymore messages, I have had a good run in the past with leovegas but I was very dissapointed this time, it wont be a good while until I re-open my account
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. JANUARY 2017
Hi Willshaw2015,

I am sorry to hear about this.

I have contacted you via Email to see if I can assist any further with this.

Kind Regards.
Trond S. 10 reviews
United States
Message
Good selection of slots and providers. I have to say support is good, i did not opt for welcome bonus by mistake and they fixed it. Furthermore i won over ten times initial deposit from added bonus. Very nice!
I do not appreciate a casino which use stalling tactics on withdrawal and verification process. It is beyond comprehension how it is possible to use many hours on this when good casinos do this in an hour or less.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Trond S.

I can understand your frustration during the ID/Age verification process. The delay can be caused due to the extensive requirements of our gaming licence or simply the work load at any particular time.

It is however, very nice to hear your positive feedback with regards to our Customer support team and our selection of games.

Don't hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions or queries.

All the best.
Val 7 reviews
Australia
Message
This is The best casino to play in by far... customer service is great, big shout to my VIP manager Mike who is absolute champion. Never let me down so far and went above and beyond to look after me. I dont have a single bad thing about this place and Mike thank you kindly for everything so far.
I will never consider closing this acc.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I HAVE BEEN OVER A YEAR WITH THEM!!!!!!!!!!
Nothing. Still trying to make my first million :-). There is nothing bad to say about this place.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
HI Val,

Thanks so much for the great review. We can't say enough about how nice it was to read this.

I have forwarded this to Mike to make sure he see's it.

All the best.
Lit_Dab69 11 reviews
Sweden
Message
"One of a kind casino". Super attractive welcome bonus where you get to play with your own money before the bonus money. If you win with your own money you can choose to fortfeit the bonus and withdraw all your winnings. Wagering requirements are also very competetive and cashout goes fast! It's a pleasure to play at LeoVegas
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Lit_dab69.

Thanks so much for the great review! Reading this has made our day! It is great to hear that you enjoy playing at LeoVegas.com so much.

Don't hesitate to get in contact should you have any questions or queries.

All the best!
Askalon87 7 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good variety of games . Good design of the website
Very slow withdrawals, very slow verification process, lots of technical errors with the slots.

I had a incident where I had to verify my account a second time, I was told that it was the first time they asked me about my documents which is not true. I have taken a break from leo vegas about 3 times and froze my account, so maybe I need to verify my account again once I reactivate the account but that was not what I was told, I was told it was the first time they asked and that is not true. Dishonest casino I dont recommend it at all.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
HI Askalon87.

I am happy to assist in anyway I can. This may have been a simple mistake/oversight on our behalf. I have contacted you via a private message to request your account info so I can look into this in detail and provide you with any further assistance/information you may need.

Kind Regards.
pinnit2015 29 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Interface is smooth and no issues with the games. Withdrawal was an issue at start but turned out it was my master card that was the issue, this was resolved really quickly. Approved the second one within hours so thumbs up.
Nothing as of yet, though the bonus offers haven't been great.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Pinnit2015,

Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that our customer support agents were able to solve your issue and process your withdrawal so quickly for you.

Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any other concerns.

All the best.
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LeoVegas Casino bonuses