You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: LeoVegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LeoVegas Casino

6.38
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LeoVegas Casino is an online casino designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The site is powered by 9 different gaming platforms: Netent, Microgaming, IGT, Bally, BluePrint, Nextgen, Evolution gaming, Cryptologic, Play'n Go, Yggdrasil gaming, Quickspin. A live dealer room is included. The site is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Numerous legal restrictions prevent LeoVegas Casino from offering its services to players in the Australia, United States, Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America. Additionally, bonuses are only given to players in Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK.

Virtual Games

LeoVegas Casino has games for every kind of player. The slot selection in particular is massive, with numerous titles from several different software providers. Some of the casino's most popular titles include NetEnt's Creature from the Black Lagoon and Starburst, Betsoft's Mr. Vegas, Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance, and many others. Several classic three-reel games are also available, such as Super Nudge 6000, Lucky 7, and Mega Joker.

There are plenty of virtual table games at LeoVegas Casino. The site offers 12 different blackjack variants (including DoubleXposure), 8 different roulette variants (including French Roulette), red dog, Punto Banco baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold'em Professional.

The video poker selection at LeoVegas Casino is limited to games from NetEnt. These consist of four main variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Each variant can be played with 1, 10, or 100-hand denominations. Although no bonus-style games are available, this video poker selection does contain the most popular varieties.

Live Games

LeoVegas Casino is home to one of the largest live casinos on the web. In addition to blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, players can enjoy a live game of Three Card Poker and Casino Hold'em. Roulette players even have the choice of Auto, Immersive, or traditional. It's simply one of the most well-rounded live casinos around.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can enjoy many of LeoVegas Casino's games on their smartphone or tablet. Currently, the mobile selection features more than 25 different slots, Multihand Blackjack, European Roulette, Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better video poker, Casino Hold'em, Mini Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, and Trey Card Poker. The mobile site is accessible on any device with a modern HTML5-compatible web browser, including iOS, Android, and WP8.

Support

LeoVegas Casino understands the importance of a reliable customer service department. As such, the site has support associates available 24/7 through instant live chat, UK freephone, international phone, or email. Response times are very fast; even emails are usually answered within an hour or two.

Security and Fairness

Player security is a priority at LeoVegas Casino. Whether the site is accessed through a desktop, smartphone, or tablet, all sensitive data is kept encrypted using top-notch SSL encryption from Digicert. This technology obscures personal and financial information, basically making it impossible for the data to be compromised.

All of the platforms offered on the LeoVegas website have been audited by independent firms to demonstrate fairness. While no information on this subject is currently available on the LeoVegas website, there is plenty of data available to show that NetEnt, Microgaming, and all of the other platforms use genuine random number generators.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile version available on most smartphones and tablets
  • Impressive selection of slots from numerous platforms
  • Table games and video pokers available
  • Includes a live dealer room with an above-average selection
  • 24/7 support by live chat, UK freephone or international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of numerous countries, including Hungary, Estonia, Serbia, Russia, Ukraine, and most countries in Africa (except South Africa), Asia, and Latin America
  • Bonuses are only provided to residents of Austria, Finland, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, or the UK
  • No bonus or jackpot video poker games

Screenshot

LeoVegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
WoLfMaLtA 3 reviews
Malta
Message
Great selection of games, friendly livechat and fast payouts. The mobile platform is also one of the best out there
Probably just the VIP Program, not much info on how it works besides a crazy amount of levels (70+) and no real indication what each level or level group gives you or even at what stage will you be entitled to a personal account manager. I currently spend about 2000€ on online casinos per month and its split between different casinos, but if I had a casino which would be clear about these things, I’d be more likely to play there more often.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. JANUARY 2018
Hello WolfMalta,

Thank you so much for your review of LeoVegas, it is great to read the comments which you made on our games and also the level of support which you receive from our Lions. We are constantly developing our mobile app and making it better and better- so we are pleased that you enjoy it!

I hope that I can assist you with explaining the current VIP system, this system currently is indicative of how much you have played at LeoVegas. When you reach VIP level 30 all of your withdrawals will be free of charge and if you have a high VIP level, your withdrawals are processed faster and your emails are prioritized within customer support.

The highest level you can get to is 99 and the lowest is 1.

We are currently developing the VIP system however so it will be a lot clearer for you to know what benefits you can get when you reach a certain level. I believe and hope that you will be satisfied when we are done, in the meantime, I wish you the best of luck in the casino and thank you again for your review.
Allan2 1 review
New Zealand
Message
First time to be a member of an online casino, my experience at LeoVegas is amazing. Though I had been losing money most of the time I play, I like the layout of their web pages which is easy to handle, prompt reply from the customer service people, and nice friendly dealers. Hope my withdrawal at LeoVegas is also prompt and hassle free.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 16. JANUARY 2018
Hello Allan2,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

I'm so glad to hear that you've had an amazing experience so far at LeoVegas! This is exactly what we aim to provide; a prompt service from our support lions and it's also great to hear that you have enjoyed friendly dealers too.

Congratulations on your withdrawal and I hope you continue to withdraw and enjoy your time at LeoVegas for a while to come.

Have a lovely day, Allan2, thanks again.
Genovese 11 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Having been around a while now with online gaming I would rate Leovegas highly. I registered last week due to the awesome layout of the casino both web and mobile though I only played on my mobile. The large selection of games and bonus offers sealed the deal for me. I deposited $60NZ and went onto play a whole week with that money thousands won and thousands lost haha but in the end I withdrew $2,000. They asked me to verify my account which I did and "Lenka" was very helpful with the process. It's so nice to actually play at a place where things go smoothly, layout is great, have tons of games and know in the end if you win you won't be mucked around. Leovegas your doing a good job!! 10/10
As mentioned above I didn't encounter any dislikes. Everything was how it should be. I'm not a sore loser or inexperienced with terms and conditions to leave negative feedback. Will definetly keep coming back at Leovegas.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. JANUARY 2018
Hello Genovese,

Thank you for your lovely positive feedback.

It's great to hear that you've really enjoyed your time with LeoVegas so far and that you have already made your first successful withdrawal - congratulations!

We're always working hard to ensure that our players have the best experience possible and I hope that you will continue to enjoy our site and all the improvements we make.

Have a great day Genovese, thank you again for your time.
BG123 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Quite a selection of casino games some of the most popular and good new ones.
When you initially sign up and deposit it automatically gives you a bonus which I didn’t want. You have to untick automatic bonuses in your account settings which a new customer wouldn’t even know about.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 20. DECEMBER 2017
Hi BG123,

Thank you for your review of LeoVegas!

Our casino teams work very hard to ensure that we have all of the new games available and that we have a large variety of games in general, so that there is something for all of our customers to enjoy. It is great to hear that you are happy with this and I wish you lots of luck on the slots!

The bonuses are always loaded on automatically to the customers account after registering- if the account is set to receive bonuses. This of course doesn't suit every customer which is why our Support Lions operate 24/7 via LiveChat, Email and Telephone so that our customers can contact us and we can void any unwanted bonuses within a few seconds.

Thank you again and I wish you a lovely day and a great Christmas!
pittpitt 10 reviews
Canada
Message
Huge selection of live roulette game. Probably the best site for that game!
Again huge selection of games, for all taste. Fast cashout and great customer service!
Not an intuitive layout.
VIP scheme does not mean much. Slots RTP is really bad and the turn over bonus is ridiculously high !
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 20. DECEMBER 2017
Hello PittPitt,

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to hear that you rate us first for our fantastic range of Live Roulette, we've worked very hard to ensure we offer the best product for live games so it's nice to know it's been noticed.

As with all online Casinos, the games are hired from the game provider directly, meaning, the RTP at one Casino would be the same as any other Casino as this is something that cannot be controlled from our side. Nonetheless, I do hope that lady luck spins more in your favour and that your returns improve.

If you have any suggestions for our site regarding the layout, please always do feel free to feedback to one of our friendly support lions who will be more than happy to pass the message on - we're always working to continuously improve and our player's opinions are essential for this task.

Thank you again for taking your time to leave your feedback, have a lovely day!
Casino_Guy 33 reviews
Canada
Message
The selection of games they have is about it. I like their very slow withdraws.
Do not ask for a bonus from their support, only because you will never receive one, even tho you spend lots, deposit after deposit of losing games, you will never get anything from them.

I had enough, so I self excluded.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. DECEMBER 2017
Hello Casino_Guy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

While I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our vast selection of games, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed by our bonus system.

Here at LeoVegas, we operate on a frequent system of email and SMS send outs as well as onsite campaigns which we feel are run regularly. Unfortunately, even though our support lions are happy to check for any extra bonuses, they are not always available from support due to the offers already available.

However, I have taken your feedback on board and we will continue working hard to improve our bonus offers.

Have a nice day and thank you again for your time.
L33999 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
This is one of the best online casinos there is out there. I use a lot of casino site and av had so much good wins just thought a would write review as last night I won 7000 pound of a ten pound stake on slots. I win regular on this site and most normally just stake 1 pound and 2sI spend a lot of money on other site thinking that leo won’t payout again as last time I played.

I won but this is not the case with Leo Vegas if u like live roulette this is place to be I can list a lot of casinos out there with good reputation and the money I have spent on roulette and never experienced high stake wins anywhere so leo is the place to be fast withdrawal good selection of games and live sport and much more boom giro.
Would like if leo updated it sports bets so you can cash out your bet.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 12. DECEMBER 2017
Hi L33999,

Thank you so much for your great review and congratulations on your winnings too- lady luck must have been watching over you!

We do pride ourselves on having the best live games and our Live Casino teams are always looking to add to the list of games and continuously improve the gaming experience four our customers.

We do offer the cash out function on our Sports site, however this feature is only available on selected markets which are chosen completely randomly and these can be seen on the markets when available. The option will literally 'pop up' for you to use, should you wish to.

Thank you again for your time and I wish you lots more luck in the casino!
roulettedonk 5 reviews
Switzerland
Message
- Mainstream game providers
- FAST cashout, no predatory stalling tactics
- 24/7 chat support
- Easy to access responsible gaming tools

Definitely in my top 5 online casinos.
- Not the best site layout, getting outdated, cannot list games by Providers etc
- Almost no Progressive JP games
- Not much game providers
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2017
Hi RouletteDonk,

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review of LeoVegas.

I am delighted to read your comments and so pleased that you are satisfied with our withdrawal process- we do aim to be the quickest in getting winnings to our customers. We pride ourselves in our customer service and put a lot of time and effort into developing our Support Lions so that they can be the best!

We have just launched our new responsible gaming website- LeoSafePlay and we are extremely proud of the work which we do behind the scenes for our customers relating to this very important matter.

I can see that you are located in Switzerland and at present due to licensing regulations we do not provide any jackpot games in your country. I can also confirm that a number of gaming providers are currently not able to operate in Switzerland, either unfortunately.

Our in-house teams here at Leo work really hard to ensure that the site is user friendly and laid out in a clear way in order for our customers to have the best gaming experience with us, I do apologise that you feel this isn't the case and it is something which we are always working on and developing.

Thank you again and we are super happy to be in your top 5!

Have a great day!


Beertje123 10 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Friendly casino. Lot of gaming possibilities. Great sportbookings. Fast withdrawal (payouts)
I do not like the bonus of leovegas. There are not a lot of, and mostly lot of wagering (play through). This could be better. The help desk support is fast, but not all of the support employees are friendly.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi there Beertje123,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of LeoVegas.

It is great to read the comments which you made regarding how friendly we are- we do take pride in being personable to our customers and we also pride ourselves in our level of customer support. I'm sorry to hear that you mentioned not all of our Support Lions are friendly- this is a shame and certainly not how we hope for any of our customers to feel so I do apologise for this.

We have over 1000 games for our customers to play and enjoy and our in-house teams are always looking to increase this in order to provide the best gaming experience.

Great to also read that you enjoy our Sportsbook and we do put a lot of effort into being the fastest at paying our customers their winnings, too.

Our standard wagering is 35 x the original amount handed out in bonus funds but this can sometimes be higher or lower than this, the wagering requirements are always specified on the bonus given. I do believe that our wagering is competitive and gives our customers the extra chance to win cash with us.

We always work hard to ensure we send out bonus promotions to our customers on a regular basis and I'm sorry that you feel these aren't enough- we do have our main Promotions page which lists all of our up to date offers and competitions so please do always keep a check on this.

I do hope this has clarified the issues mentioned, for you.

I wish you the best of luck in the casino and enjoy the rest of your day!
HelenAnderson 3 reviews
New Zealand
Message
I have no idea how but I win here more often than at other online casino services. Also, unlike other online casinos, Loovegas works perfectly at mobile devices. It provides a great experience, very convenient and makes you not want to leave.

The best thing about the casino is that they give you about 50 bucks when you join for spins and you can win the same within next half an hour. Another time you can win 20 spins which is also good because you don't have to waste your money. Even if you play for the first time, there is a good chance to win. They offer live Blackjack that is available at any time but I noticed that the best time to play is after 11 p.m.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello Helen,

Thank you very much for leaving your review!

It's so great to hear that you have been lucky here at LeoVegas, we love to hear of players winning. Long may it continue!

As a mobile-focused company it's great to see that our focus and dedication pays off and that you have experienced perfect play using your mobile device - should you ever have any issues we have 24/7 support available to offer you guidance.

We now offer over 50 live tables covering roulette, blackjack and more! I hope that you continue to enjoy these tables and finding your lucky times and ways to play.

Thank you again, Helen, have an awesome day!
deee99 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Great selection of games. Very good support and fast payments.
They don´t give out so much bonuses, they should focus more on contacting loyal players.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Deee,

Thank you for taking the time to review LeoVegas.

I am sorry to hear that you don't feel we hand out bonuses as regularly as you would hope for. Our bonus teams work very hard to ensure that we try and keep our customers happy with regular send outs by SMS and Emails- offering deposit bonuses and free spins along with exciting competitions to enter.

Our Promotions page is always up to date with offers which everyone can take part in and enjoy and we are currently working on our VIP scheme also.

I am very pleased that you like our selection of games- we are always working to increase that list so there is something for all customers to enjoy. We also pride ourselves on our fast withdrawals and our Customer Support Lions work tirelessly to ensure customers are as happy as possible.

Thank you again and if we can be of any further help please don't hesitate to let us know.

I wish you lots of luck in the casino and a great day ahead!
Nad 1 review
Canada
Message
This is a casino where I feel confident playing at. The games are fun, the responsible gambling set up allows you to manage how much you deposit and wager. As it keeps you in line.

Fast withdrawal times. Friendly and efficient support. I have played at many online casinos, but Leo Vegas is the best, and I only choose to play with Leo. Thank you for being better than the rest.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello Nad,

Thank you ever so much for your positive review!

I'm very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your LeoVegas experience so much. We try our best to offer a fun and entertaining platform while promoting responsible gameplay.

Your feedback on our fast withdrawals and support Lions is greatly appreciated, we do work hard to ensure we provide the best support possible for our players.

Thank you again for your lovely comments, I wish you a fantastic Sunday!
JRO 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I like the fact that there are good choices for games and its customer friendly.
The bonuses they give one in a while to loyal customers are pretentious. They make sure that you never cash out.
They gave me £50 in casino spins and I won £46. I kept playing and playing for what seemed like eternity and wagered £600 overall and still wasn’t able to cash out. They told me I had to win x 35 which is a slap in the face to loyal costumers.

If you want a company who will be true and appreciate you - please go to Bet365 or Paddypower.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. OCTOBER 2017
Hello JRO,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

I am sorry to hear that you don't feel rewarded by our bonuses, we always look to send out offers and promotions by SMS and Email regularly and our Promotions page is constantly up to date with our latest offers and competitions.

Our general wagering is 35 x the original amount of the bonus handout though some bonuses differ and this is always specified when one is sent to you, I do believe that we offer competitive wagering and that some casinos wagering can be a lot higher in comparison.

We do have a lot of customers who withdraw with us and the option to withdraw a cash balance is always available, the minimum amount for our UK customers to withdraw is £20.

It is great to hear that you like our choices of games, it is something we are constantly reviewing and we are always looking for more games to add to our collection and keep our customers' happy, currently we have around 1000 games to chose from in the UK.

Our 24/7 customer service is something which we pride ourselves on and I am pleased that you are satisfied with this.

I hope that this helps though if you do have any other queries please don't hesitate to submit a direct message and I can help you further.

Wishing you a good afternoon.
Gazparky3 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I'll tell you what happened around the time I was on this website, I had just won £16,000 on another website, which is a huge amount of money to me, the money went in and I thought I won't win on the same site after winning that much, so I signed up to LeoVegas, I made a deposit of £100, around an hour later I had got my balance up to £17,000 playing on wonky rabbits, so I withdrew £16,000 and played with the £1,000 I left on, I was going to mexico the next day for my 1 year anniversary, I went onto the support and explained I would be going abroad for 2 weeks and wouldn't be able to access the internet whilst I was abroad, so they verified my account there and then and the max I could withdraw was £4,000 a time, so the support asked me to withdraw the first £4,000 and then they immediately accepted it and then did the same thing for the remaining £12,000, I can honestly say out of all the sites I am on this site has had the best support I have ever experienced and it is a pleasure to play here every time I log on, thank you for the great support.
Nothing, everything with this site was great from support to website layout, everything was easy.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. OCTOBER 2017
Hello Gazparky3.

Congratulations on such a tremendous run of luck!! Long may it continue!

Thank you for your very kind words, it really is great to hear that you've had such a positive experience here at LeoVegas as this is exactly what we aim to provide.

If we can ever be of any assistance simply get in touch and we will be more than happy to help.

Thank you again, have an awesome day!
WSTRspace 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good game selection. Fast response on live chat. In theory the first deposit bonus of 200% is great but I had issues with it as detailed below.
I tried to withdraw £500 to my bank account, however the next day I got an email saying I can only withdraw to a method I have deposited with and that my withdrawal has been cancelled. Seens as I only had deposited with a debit card i dont know why it wasn't automatically changed to a debit card withdrawal. Nor did it stop me trying to withdraw it via bank account. I haven't seen anywhere where it says you have to deposit with a method before you can withdraw. Maybe it says somewhere in small print but it's not easy to see unless I missed something obvious. After you cancelled my withdrawal I managed to lose the amount in a very short space of time on live roulette. I am asking that because before I tried to withdraw I had a £120 first deposit bonus which I never went in to (£60 first time deposit) if I can have the £120 bonus re credited to use as I never actually withdrew anything off the £60 cash balance. To which the guy on live chat basically said nothing we can do. You forfeited the bonus. Great way to treat a new customer. Won't be back.

Final nail in the coffin is when I said "Would be easy enough to put a message on the withdrawal page." I was told, word for word, "That is fantastic feedback George, I will be sure to make that point to the powers that be."
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi Wstrspace,

Thank you for your review.

It is really good to hear that you enjoy our selection of games and we always strive to provide a speedy service with our LiveChat facility.

With regards to your feedback on withdrawals we are required to have the bank option available for all withdrawals as a large volume of our players do use single use payment methods and would therefore be unable to withdraw back to the method from which they had deposited. This is also why we cannot issue a message on the withdrawals page in these instances and email our customers personally to inform them, as each case is different.

I am sorry to hear that you feel the assistance which you received from our Customer Support wasn't satisfactory, please could I ask you to kindly send a direct message to us with your account details so that I may look into the matter further for you.

Thank you again for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.
albybartfast 2 reviews
Australia
Message
When I first signed up with LeoVegas, I received 20 free spins. Those spins became over $1000, and after having provided my identification, I was promptly paid out, in a friendly and courteous manner. It was a while before I deposited my own money after that, but in all my dealings with them, I've never had any kind of problem. They're a professional outfit, and a player could do far worse than choose LeoVegas as their go-to casino.

The games are great, and the minimal help I have needed was always forthcoming in a timely, and friendly way. Kudos to you guys, and I'm going to miss playing there, due to restrictions placed by the Australian government. I lost the last deposit I made today, but hey, you guys rock! If you haven't already... Check them out.
A few more platforms would be good, but seriously, no complaints.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi Albybartfast,

Thank you for your review.

It is really great to hear your feedback and congratulations on your free spin winnings, too!

It is also lovely to hear your comments on our level of Customer Support which we pride ourselves on and always strive to offer a speedy response to our customers queries.

I am pleased that you enjoyed the games which we offered to you at the time and they also seemed to be lucky for you too! All feedback is useful to us and I will pass your comments on to the relevant teams here at Leo.

All the best and I wish you lots of luck at the other casinos that you may be playing at now and thank you again for your kind review.
Actualplayer 10 reviews
Finland
Message
I am VIP at Leovegas for playing for over 3 years now, and I've deposited and withdrawn cumulatively quite big sums. I haven't kept exact records so I am not sure if I am up or down much, but my gut feeling says I am up a bit.

I mainly play NetEnt games there and Live Casino games. For slots I usually play Simsalabim, Reel Steal or Piggy Riches. In live games I prefer high stakes roulette.

Leovegas is a reliable company, and for me I am very confident that the payments happen fast, and I can trust them if I win big. Not all companies are as reliable as they are.

The bonuses they offer are great, and the money is split between real and bonus money. You start with real money, and you can gamble it away in any game you like. Then when playing with bonus money the maximum bet allowed is five euros per spin, and you should play slots to complete the wagering requirements.

They offer freebies as well, 7 free spins today. And they offer a 100% 500 EUR big bonus today which I played as well. Didn't win this time.

The live game section is filled with different blackjack and roulette games, with bet sizes starting from 1 € all the way up to atleast 5000 €. So you are not limited to small stakes.

They offer skrill with bonuses so that's a plus, and they dont charge extra for deposits.
Some games are not available in mobile, like Simsalabim for example. I just tested this today.

The maximum bet amount on the bonus could be bigger. Today I got the 500 EUR VIP bonus (100%), and the max bet is only 5 euros. That's very small compared to the size of the bonus, and the wagering requirements are quite huge.

Also a lot of games used to be based in flash, and you could choose the amount of lines you wanted to play. E.g. Piggy Riches is now in HTML5, and you can not choose the amount of lines you wanna play, but you must play with the max lines always.

They could send deposit bonuses more often. I usually get a VIP offer like once a month, and that's pretty rare. They used to run cashback offers as well, but not anymore, which is quite sad as I enjoyed and took part in them many times. Something like 20% cashback on your losses, even if it's bonus money would be nice.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi Actualplayer,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review.

Thank you for your kind feedback and I am pleased to hear that you are having a lucky streak at Leo and enjoying our range of games we have over 600 for your to chose from!

It is great to read your comments on our withdrawals process too- making this a smooth procedure and paying our customers quickly is something which we pride ourselves in.

With regards to certain games only being available for mobile devices, this is because the game providers only choose to make some games available for one platform, for example such as for only mobile or desktop.

Some of our game providers have updated their games from Flash to HTML5, when this is done the providers sometimes chose to add or remove functions in order to enhance the games.

I can confirm that the maximum bet allowed when using bonus funds is normally 5 EUR per bet, until wagering requirements are met, this is the same for both regular casino and live casino games.

I'm sorry to hear that you don't feel you have received many deposit bonuses from us recently, we are currently reviewing the VIP programme though and I hope that in the not too distant future you will begin to see the improvements to this.

Thank you again and I wish you further luck in the casino!
Trynzee 14 reviews
Australia
Message
Easy to navigate and downloadable app in itune. This was my first ever casino that I had won from and ID verification was uneventful. Payouts can take a little while but trustworthy enough.
You don't STAY VIP!! After reaching level 50 and (alot dough spent) I became VIP. I get my own VIP host that was emailing and sending me well wishes and freebies. Then he stopped. And became like everybody, worse still I wasn't receiving any promotional emails until I asked about them. Just as well Leos will be closing to the Australian market.
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi Trynzee,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the app and found it easy to use and delighted that you were lucky at Leo and I hope that you enjoyed your winnings.

As you mention in your review we are no longer operating in Australia, as part of the closing process we slowly decreased the number of promotions sent out to our customers in AU before the close was fully completed.

Thank you again and I wish you luck at any casinos which you may be playing at now.
lulatsch 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Free bett offer is really good and fair. Layout of the site seems good so far, pretty easy to spot everything you need and get started right away.
-Costumer support is ignoring messages when you approach with an issue about a bet
-Costumer Support prefers to blame the player for proven technical issues caused by the site
-Live game statistics are lagging way too much and are delayed more than at other sites
-Due to the lag, approx 80% of live bets get cancelled cause in reality the quotes already changed multiple times
-There are no sightable notifications if at the same spot a bet suddenly changes to something complety different, so it can happen, that you bet on something other than intended without having any possibilty to cancel the bet in the milisecond it suddenly changes.
-Not recommend at all if you like to keep your money
LEOVEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed our free bet offer and I hope it produced a win for you. We are constantly looking at ways to develop our Sportsbook and particularly to make this as user friendly as possible and I hope you like the ongoing changes we make. Feedback on this is also very important to us, too.

I am sorry to read your comments about our Customer Support- this certainly isn’t how we wish for any of our customers to feel.

If you would like me to take a look further with regards to the technical issues which you have encountered and the sports bet which you made reference to, please send me a direct message and I can help you with this.

Thank you again and I wish you a good day ahead.
Page 1 of 7

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LeoVegas Casino bonuses

LeoVegas Casino complaints

  • 57 of 60 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,098 USD avg amount

Have trouble with LeoVegas Casino?