Restricted: Casumo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casumo Casino

VERYGOOD 8.37
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casumo Casino is an online casino with a distinctively modern instant-play interface, mobile compatibility, and unique "adventure" promotional system. The site is remarkable for its down-to-earth approach and wide selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, GreenTube, WMS (Williams Interactive), Quickspin, Play'n Go, IGT, Bally Barcrest, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios and Thunderkick. Casumo Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, and the UK Gambling Commission as well.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Casumo Casino cannot offer games to players who reside in the United States, China, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italy, Martinique, or Réunion. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is legal are welcome.

Virtual Games

Casumo Casino houses all of the games in the growing NetEnt platform. The most popular of these are the slots, which are renowned for their innovative features, stunning graphics, and ease of play. Some of the most popular five-reel video slot titles include Magic Portals slot, Evolution slot, Starburst slot, the Jack Hammer slot series, Gonzo's Quest slot, Fisticuffs slot, and Muse Wild Inspiration slot. Some traditional three-reel games are also available, such as Gold Rush slot and Magic Love slot.

Table game players have a large selection to choose from at Casumo Casino. The number of blackjack and roulette variants alone is impressive, with different rule sets and table layouts available. The casino also has baccarat, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Trey Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, and Oasis Poker.

Casumo Casino's video poker selection contains both single-hand and multi-hand versions of four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Players can choose to play anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time with flexible betting options. The only drawback is that no bonus-style video pokers are currently available.

Live Games

In addition to virtual games, players at Casumo Casino can enjoy roulette and black jack against real dealers in the Live Casino room, getting a superior Vegas experience without leaving the comfort of their homes.

Mobile Gaming

Casumo Casino can be played directly on most smartphones and tablets. When a player loads the Casumo website on his or her device, it will automatically redirect to the mobile version. The mobile site contains all of the most popular slots and games, as well as cashier and account functions. Additionally, Casumo Casino has an iOS app.

Support

Casumo Casino has a very friendly approach to online gaming. Players are encouraged to contact a representative whenever they have a question, an issue, or even just feedback via their live chat feature. The Casumo Ambassadors are available 24 hours a day, every day of the week, Monday to Sunday. Another option to reach them is via e-mail or simply browse the casino's extensive FAQ section for answers.

Security and Fairnes

Casumo Casino is open about the measures they take to protect players. Detailed information can be seen on the casino's "About Casumo" page regarding SSL encryption and privacy protection, both of which prevent sensitive player data from leaking out. Players who have further questions are welcome to inquire with the support department.

The NetEnt platform has been proven fair numerous times by independent audits conducted by TST, as indicated by the "RNG Certified" seal located on the bottom-right portion of the Casumo Casino website.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Compatible with most smartphones and tablets
  • Large selection of innovative slots
  • Numerous table games
  • Unique "adventure" promotional scheme
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • Players from the US, France, and some other countries restricted
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Casumo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kensan88 3 reviews
Germany
Message
Well, for me personally it is and was a good and decent online casino.

Good selection of games. Customer support is awesome! Really fast payouts.

The races they do are also something very interesting and fun.
They are missing a lot of the good slot providers (been a member for almost 2 years now) little has changed.

The bonuses you get are very very rare. Once every couple of days you get some free spins if you deposit in which you barely get more than 1 -2 euros and that's about it .

Had to talk to customer support for a 50 % deposit bonus after like 1 year of not receiving anything.
STARGAZER 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Been using this site for a long time absolutely loved it was a daily player on the slots until recently all of a sudden I was getting customer support errors on all of the games played daily but was able to play other games... I had many a conversation with the help admins who didn't have a clue why and kept blaming my browser despite me being able to play the same games on other sites.... Finally spoke to somebody who permanently deleted my account and to open a new one.... and guess what I was able to access and play all the games without error messages... So it wasn't my browser basically they blocked me from games I was winning on!!! and then guess what.... They blocked my new account they told me to open and kept all my personal data and the money I had in the account.... I guess they don't like regular players... well I wont be ever using this site again....

In fact the final message I had of them was I would never be able to use the site again.... well.... no explanation no reason guess they don't like genuine people who can only afford to bet small amounts like myself, guess my 20p bets wasn't enough for them!! Cheers guys !!!!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 18. MARCH 2017
Howdy Stargazer,

First of all, I'd like to thank you for taking the time and sharing this experience with us. It's also very nice to hear that you used to have a great time playing with Casumo.

The fact that this has changed since is more than devastating for us, though, and I'm sorry to hear about your frustrating experience.

What exactly happened there with your account is something I can't look into right now without your account information. I'd be more than happy to help you with this and take another look, but I'd have to ask you to send an email to hey@casumo.com, as I can't share any confidential information about your account here in the forum.

The technical issues you mentioned are something that can be very annoying of course, but I can guarantee you that it's not possible to block you from any games intentionally. Not only are all the games on our casino site tested to be fair by third party companies and the UKGC license we're bound to assures the highest security for players, but our personal aim is, to make sure that our players have the best possible experience with us.

It's our highest priority to discover and resolve any technical issues, such as the ones you described, and make sure you'll be able to carry on with your journey through the Casumo universe and once again gaze at millions of undiscovered stars out there.

So once again, feel free to send an email to hey@casumo.com or visit us in our Live Chat and we'll look into this for you in a heartbeat
steamiestchimp 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fun casino, easy layout, never issues getting winnings
The surcharge to deposit is a bit silly - otherwise no problems!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. MARCH 2017
Hello there STEAMIESTCHIMP!

We'd love to know the origins of that nickname...:)

Thank you for such a lovely review. We always appreciate feedback from our splendid players!

We have always set out to be the most fun casino out there, that's why we have taken up shop all the way out here in the Casumoverse. Well that, and the fact that marshmallows grow on trees, absolutely NO boredom, and fluff fields all over the place. It's perfect!

Our payments and support guys work round the clock to make sure that all the tokens get to the right pocket on time. Very glad to see that's been happening for you.

Here's a cheeky bit of knowledge just for you. I meant it!

You can get around the deposit fee with our many other payment methods; Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe and Boku.

Don't say we never treat you ;)

Thanks again steamiest of all chimps, and be sure to have yourself a wonderful night
Ryru3125 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The selection of games. Ranking system. Achievements.
Since I started playing I was winning quite a lot. My profit was pretty big. But one day when I tried to deposit, a notification appeared stating something went wrong. Has been like this for months. I think it's pretty obvious why!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. FEBRUARY 2017
Heey RYRU3125,

Many thanks for the great feedback, we do our best to provide the best games and to reward our players through the adventure :) And hey congratulations on the winnings! Regarding the deposit problem - lets solve that together shall we?

If you could send us an email to hey@casumo.com or jump in the LiveChat we can take a look :)

mela 3 reviews
Germany
Message
Really fun tournaments in casino games and good games. Communication is always fast via live chat. I always pay out via banking and processing until I have my money were always within 18 hours! For example I won yesterday evening and withdraw my money. Today on noon I have my winning on my bank account. Keep it up!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Toodle-doodle-doo!

Thank you for the awesome feedback buddy, it's really appreciated :)

Our payment unicorns are the fastest unicorns out there and we're happy to share the speed of their withdrawals with the players of Casumo :)

Au revoir and all the best,
Casumo-Louis
daminc 1 review
Russia
Message
Selection of games, achievements, level ups.

Had no problems with their security department, and all my winnings (tens and tens of thousands EUR) were duly paid in a pretty fast way.
Balance is only allowed in EUR, thus as a big-time player I lose tons on FX conversion rates.

Works like an automation - no personal touch whatsoever. Last time I was contacted by a living person via email - it was in 2013! Perhaps at the time they approached customer retention with much more attention and had higher service standards.

Thanks to their high-tech website technology - there are constant glitches with website and games render. (sometimes during play games turn black for no reason)

Not all games are available on mobile.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. FEBRUARY 2017
Howdy-doody-doo!

Thank you for the amazing feedback!

As Casumo is a newly born casino, changes will always be made regarding to our players feedback. Therefore we really appreciate you taking time to write us a review.

Our payment team of highly trained unicorns always handle the security of documents and withdrawals in the fastest speed in the entire casumo-verse :)

I cannot promise a change of currency on the site, but rest assure that we are striving towards implementing the wishes of our amazing players at Casumo. So keep your eyes open for updates ;)

Thanks again for the amazing feedback!

Toodle-doodle-doo,
Casumo-Louis
SlotLover 1 review
Australia
Message
Selection of games. Selection of games.Selection of games.
Unfortunately I have to tell my very bed experience with Casumo. I have been a member since long months. I have been depositting little by little, every month, sometimes weekly, not too much 100 - 200 Euros. I was not really winning, and I did not have withdrawals since the beginning, but during these months my depositted amount has grown into few thousands of EUROS. Since last 2 weeks I have started to win, bigger amounts, and did few withdrawals, finally I was happy about playing and the casual frustration was over :), when I just suddenly received a message about my account closure, that Casumo is stopping operating in my country due to some legislation changes in my country.. this is important part -> legislation changes in my country. Isn't that too suspicious? Just when I was starting to win and making nice withdrawals? I could not access my account ever again, nor to download any information about my history of deposits and withdrawals. I was contacting the customer support and asked many "exact' questions about this situation, about the legislation changes in my country, but answers what I got were totally differing and did not answer any of my questions at all. For me the answers seemed as pasted answers from some regular user guide. I was keep asking, sending messages, but I did not get any requested information, nor information about my ex-account, that I would have wanted to save when it was accessible. The other important part her is, that I did not find any legislation changes / updates in the law of my country. The customer support stopped communicating to me, and I did not received info I really needed to know. For me it was like, while I was losing, all is ok, "keep going lad, deposit your regular amount, camon, do it bravely", but after I started to win, account closure, no discussion ever more. Be ready for this guys.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. FEBRUARY 2017
Howdy Slotlover

Firstly, we're sorry to hear your frustrations around this recent experience. However, we are bound to be constantly aware of the jurisdictional and legal developments occurring in countries in which we provide business and as a result we may be obliged to close the particular market. On such occasions funds which are still present on customer accounts will be paid out.

Also, it's important to know that the casino games we provide on our site are tested to be fair. We are further bound under remote gambling licences' obligations to provide games that have an average return to player when determining winning combinations.

Unfortunately, we are not in a position to refer directly to your specific case. This is due to the fact that we would require your account details to look into your case. But please do contact us on hey@casumo.com if we could be of further assistance.
jasonparry75 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games and nicely presented. That's about it!
As others have previously mentioned.The customer support is awful. I found out that I had self excluded from this site around 9 months ago when I closed down most of my online accounts. As I have been reopening some new accounts of late I have found myself duplicating a couple from old sites. Whereas Coral and Ladbrokes identified that I had self excluded and voided the account and returned the deposits one of which I was in profit by £1500. Casumo customer support says tough luck not allowed two accounts and you have lost your deposit. The money lost is only a small amount but it's the principal that they do not do enough to protect problem gamblers who have self excluded and open an account with the same name and address (not difficult to check is it?).
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. FEBRUARY 2017
Good evening JASONPARRY75

Thank you for taking the time on writing a review and complimenting us on the selection of the games.

In our Terms & condition we clearly state that you are only allowed to open up one account, with creating multiple accounts you have approved and accepted our Terms & conditions not only once but twice. We do indeed have a system in place to prevent multiple accounts, however by deliberately amending your address and email you was able to create a second account.

When you Self Excluded your first account permanently, we informed that you are not allowed to reopen the account or create a second account.
Below you are able to find some of the Terms & condition you have breached by opening multiple accounts.

2.1. You may only open one account on each of the Websites provided by us. Casumo retains the right to terminate any duplicate account.

2.2 If you open or attempt to open more than one account, for whatever reason, Casumo may block or close any or all of your accounts at its discretion. Casumo may also at its discretion void all the bets that have been placed in the duplicate accounts (..)

We wish you all the best in the future
klinik 2 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Great games, nothing to say about that. But that is about it.
I played this casino and all of the sudden I was "thrown out". When I tried to log back it said that my country is restricted? You really should have someone to contact me before I deposited (again) to warn me about that. That is just not the right way. And the question is how am I going to withdraw my money from there when I am from restricted country...? I have this feeling that there are going to be a lot of complications...
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Klinik, Please will you contact us on hey@casumo.com we will go out of our way to help you sort this out. You can also use our direct chat service without being logged in just head over to www.casumo.com and we will be able to chat in real time.
Jasonuk85 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Have to agree with a lot of comments here already - by far one of the best and user friendly to use. Good choice and mix of gaming and slots. I understand how some people have found or have taken the staff the wrong way but its easy for customers to jump on the smallest thing when we think were being shortchanged or similar. I was the same at first but after taking a step back it was actually refreshing for staff to be allowed to be normal and have the ability to go off script and since the one occasion when it was me in the wrong I think they are credit to the casino.

Fast verification and withdrawals and they absorb most of the costs other similar pass onto the customer. Fair bonus and very transparent. I should probably use this place more!
Sometimes during gaming there can be distractions on the page and around it which I automatically think it a notification or a win or something of importance. Sometimes with the amount of sites out there this one can easily be side stepped accidentally I may add.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 29. JANUARY 2017
Aloha friend!

Thank your for your nice feedback, both pros and cons. It could be an idea to be able to hide the notifications, why not, if it isn't anything super important :) If you have noticed anything else distracting you're more than welcome to contact us via our chat or email so we'll solve the dilemma together, my friend :)

Hope you will have an absolutely amazing adventure!

All the best kind of wishes,
Casumo-Emma
Shazstoker 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Easy to use great selection of games. Mega fast pay outs. Deposited and won £7000 on a sunday sent verification documents on the Monday morning, money was in my account on the Tuesday. Great great bonus offers a few times a week.
Not much to dislike although since my winning streak it's not even playing with me my deposit are spent in a flash. Wondering whether it stops playing after a withdrawal. Hopefully another win soon.
Jakeywin420 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great casino my best so far the one I will be sticking with from now, great layout for mobile devices with a good selection of games also live games which is a bonus :) I am just verifying my account for my withdrawal before playing again, only need to send of bank statement now prior to sending credit card and id, then my account will be fully ready and set up.

Just hoping I have smooth transaction with my withdrawal as at start I was thinking they wanted me to reverse lol 😳 But then got told I could temporarily shut down my account so I have no problems with that although the money did get bounced back into my account when I was playing which I wasn't very happy about but everything seems okay happy with service for now.
Nothing, as long as I have no problems withdrawing my money out.. because big withdrawal it would be better not to wait, I will be much happier once my account is set up for withdrawals and ready to play. Regards, jakeywin.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 15. JANUARY 2017
Hellowsie!

Thanks for your kind words and happy to see that you are enjoying your time in the parallel universe :)

If you have any questions about your withdrawal our chat and mail support will assist you in the best possible way my friend.

May the force be with you, young sumo.

Hugs,
Casumo-Emma
Jannevain 1 review
Finland
Message
The first 7 or 8 times that I played at Casumo it felt like a ripoff. Still I kept on playing. Now I've been a customer for over a year with ups and downs, and my balance is still on the plus side 😁.

Never had any problems, money always paid in a couple of days.
Well, they could offer a little bit more bonuses..
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. JANUARY 2017
Howdy-hoo!

We're really happy to see that you enjoy Casumo and even more, that you are on the plus side! (More winnings=more cakes).

Our chat and mail support can sometimes assist you with bonuses and you are always welcomed to ask :)

All the best kind of wishes,
Casumo-Louis

Casumo - erasing boredom since 2012
bureXmesom 1 review
Croatia
Message
My experience with customer service is very good. I joined long time ago to this casino but made deposit recently.

After wagering my bonus I decide to check how withdraw will go. Situation was next: They stop to take players from my country in the meantime and casumo Sam handeled the situation very fast. I got my money easily. Lot of games, Novomatic as well,for me was beautifull. Good Casino
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 6. JANUARY 2017
Howdy friend,

Many thanks for your kind words. Sad that you had to leave your Casumo, but we wish you all the best for your future adventures!

Hugs
Casumo
berellio 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very poor customer service. After making a complaint I found staff to be sarcastic and rude. I recommend avoiding. There are much better online Casinos.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hello again,

We are sorry to hear that you feel that this still isn't resolved after we answered your last review made.
Please contact us again on hey@casumo.com to try solve any uncertainties together.

Best regards,
Casumo
brettlondon1 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Casumo is a Nice looking casino..lots of new and exciting slots...works well from mobile device...great graphics, very different to all the other casino's I have played at...
Firstly I play at many casino's 32red risk, guts, etc... but in I'm my experience this is probably the worse customer support experience I have ever had totally rude with a sarcastic nature...and when I complained about customer support my account was closed outrageous..! In all honesty I would avoid, if customer support can get it wrong it such a way, it would make me be very nervous if I ever had a big win there....what a let down by customer support! ..learn from 32red support there is first class....such wasted potential casumo!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hey buddy,

Meanwhile I am super happy to hear that you actually liked the site layout it is super sad to hear that you had a experience you didn't enjoy with our Ambassadors that usually do all in their might to help out with what they can and this is something that I do not recognise.
However, I want to thank you for the feedback given and wish you the best NYE ever!
Pereetti 5 reviews
Finland
Message
Many game providers and the look of the site is really nice. I love Novomatic games and this site offers almost all of them.
Horrible bonuses. Even though I used to be an active player I still did not receive any good bonuses. The wagering requirements are insane for under 100% bonuses, since it is 25x DEPOSIT + bonus.
The live support is really rude: "Casumo-Carl: maybe you should losing your money on gambling. BYE". I think that was really inappropriate, especially when I had just lost a lot of money (I have a screen shot of this chatlog and infact I tried to contact Casumo via their email address, but I never received an answer.).
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Pereetti,

And hello fellow admirer of the Novomatics! Glad to hear you are enjoying our selection :)

A nifty thing come to the wagering is the fact that you bet with both real money and bonus money at the same time and that both parts contribute to the wagering requirement. This also means that while you are wagering, you will still be able to rack up winnings and these you can withdraw without actually needing to complete the bonus wagering.

About this contact you had and the email that has gone unanswered, sounds very out of character for us and we’d really like to look into it for you. If you want, send us an email to hey@casumo.com and we will find out what happened.

Have a fantastic weekend.
darkmanroman 23 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing positive with this casino. I am absolutely not satisfied with anything at this casino.
Exactly as stated by MISTERPLINKY   I do not believe this one casino. I lost a lot of money at this casino, I also asked for some free bonus.

The answer was that I could not get the free bonus because he sees that I have for the next day 20 free spins (it was a first deposit bonus of 200 free spin but only got 180 free spin divided into 9 days). I do not understand why this casino has high rating.

At each deposit will charge Fees, if you're in the casino inactive more than 12 months,  Will Be Charged a monthly fee of 5 Euro / GBP. Payouts equal to or Greater than € 1,000 / GBP will require additional verification

They are different casinos and 100% better, no charges etc.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. DECEMBER 2016
Hey Darkmanroman,

So sorry to hear you haven’t enjoyed your trip in the Casumo universe. I hope that you at some point might want to give it a second chance and that we will be able to change your mind. I'd also be happy to clear up the points you bring up here.

When you signed up you would have gotten 20 spins right away and then an additional 180 on your first deposit, which adds up to 200 in total together with the 200% deposit bonus.

Regarding deposits there is a fee when using card that is correct, 2.5%. However, you can choose to deposit through Skrill/Neteller, bank transfer or with Paysafe card if you’d like where there is no extra fee.

What you mention about inactivity fees there is a bit more to it. It would also only apply on remaining balance and we would contact you beforehand to prevent that happening. This is something that is regulated in our license along with the need for verification at a certain point. These are security measures to ensure a safe environment for both you and us. We always aim to handle it in the most hassle free way possible and we will normally have it done and dusted within just a few hours.

Hope to see you around!
Page 1 of 6

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casumo Casino bonuses