Restricted: Casumo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casumo Casino

GREAT 8.74
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casumo Casino is an online casino with a distinctively modern instant-play interface, mobile compatibility, and unique "adventure" promotional system. The site is remarkable for its down-to-earth approach and wide selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, GreenTube, WMS (Williams Interactive), Quickspin, Play'n Go, IGT, Bally Barcrest, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios and Thunderkick. Casumo Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, and the UK Gambling Commission as well.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Casumo Casino cannot offer games to players who reside in the United States, China, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italy, Martinique, or Réunion. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is legal are welcome.

Virtual Games

Casumo Casino houses all of the games in the growing NetEnt platform. The most popular of these are the slots, which are renowned for their innovative features, stunning graphics, and ease of play. Some of the most popular five-reel video slot titles include Magic Portals slot, Evolution slot, Starburst slot, the Jack Hammer slot series, Gonzo's Quest slot, Fisticuffs slot, and Muse Wild Inspiration slot. Some traditional three-reel games are also available, such as Gold Rush slot and Magic Love slot.

Table game players have a large selection to choose from at Casumo Casino. The number of blackjack and roulette variants alone is impressive, with different rule sets and table layouts available. The casino also has baccarat, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Trey Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, and Oasis Poker.

Casumo Casino's video poker selection contains both single-hand and multi-hand versions of four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Players can choose to play anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time with flexible betting options. The only drawback is that no bonus-style video pokers are currently available.

Live Games

In addition to virtual games, players at Casumo Casino can enjoy roulette and black jack against real dealers in the Live Casino room, getting a superior Vegas experience without leaving the comfort of their homes.

Mobile Gaming

Casumo Casino can be played directly on most smartphones and tablets. When a player loads the Casumo website on his or her device, it will automatically redirect to the mobile version. The mobile site contains all of the most popular slots and games, as well as cashier and account functions. Additionally, Casumo Casino has an iOS app.

Support

Casumo Casino has a very friendly approach to online gaming. Players are encouraged to contact a representative whenever they have a question, an issue, or even just feedback via their live chat feature. The Casumo Ambassadors are available 24 hours a day, every day of the week, Monday to Sunday. Another option to reach them is via e-mail or simply browse the casino's extensive FAQ section for answers.

Security and Fairnes

Casumo Casino is open about the measures they take to protect players. Detailed information can be seen on the casino's "About Casumo" page regarding SSL encryption and privacy protection, both of which prevent sensitive player data from leaking out. Players who have further questions are welcome to inquire with the support department.

The NetEnt platform has been proven fair numerous times by independent audits conducted by TST, as indicated by the "RNG Certified" seal located on the bottom-right portion of the Casumo Casino website.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Compatible with most smartphones and tablets
  • Large selection of innovative slots
  • Numerous table games
  • Unique "adventure" promotional scheme
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • Players from the US, France, and some other countries restricted
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Casumo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Shazstoker 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Easy to use great selection of games. Mega fast pay outs. Deposited and won £7000 on a sunday sent verification documents on the Monday morning, money was in my account on the Tuesday. Great great bonus offers a few times a week.
Not much to dislike although since my winning streak it's not even playing with me my deposit are spent in a flash. Wondering whether it stops playing after a withdrawal. Hopefully another win soon.
Jakeywin420 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great casino my best so far the one I will be sticking with from now, great layout for mobile devices with a good selection of games also live games which is a bonus :) I am just verifying my account for my withdrawal before playing again, only need to send of bank statement now prior to sending credit card and id, then my account will be fully ready and set up.

Just hoping I have smooth transaction with my withdrawal as at start I was thinking they wanted me to reverse lol 😳 But then got told I could temporarily shut down my account so I have no problems with that although the money did get bounced back into my account when I was playing which I wasn't very happy about but everything seems okay happy with service for now.
Nothing, as long as I have no problems withdrawing my money out.. because big withdrawal it would be better not to wait, I will be much happier once my account is set up for withdrawals and ready to play. Regards, jakeywin.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 15. JANUARY 2017
Hellowsie!

Thanks for your kind words and happy to see that you are enjoying your time in the parallel universe :)

If you have any questions about your withdrawal our chat and mail support will assist you in the best possible way my friend.

May the force be with you, young sumo.

Hugs,
Casumo-Emma
Jannevain 1 review
Finland
Message
The first 7 or 8 times that I played at Casumo it felt like a ripoff. Still I kept on playing. Now I've been a customer for over a year with ups and downs, and my balance is still on the plus side 😁.

Never had any problems, money always paid in a couple of days.
Well, they could offer a little bit more bonuses..
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. JANUARY 2017
Howdy-hoo!

We're really happy to see that you enjoy Casumo and even more, that you are on the plus side! (More winnings=more cakes).

Our chat and mail support can sometimes assist you with bonuses and you are always welcomed to ask :)

All the best kind of wishes,
Casumo-Louis

Casumo - erasing boredom since 2012
bureXmesom 1 review
Croatia
Message
My experience with customer service is very good. I joined long time ago to this casino but made deposit recently.

After wagering my bonus I decide to check how withdraw will go. Situation was next: They stop to take players from my country in the meantime and casumo Sam handeled the situation very fast. I got my money easily. Lot of games, Novomatic as well,for me was beautifull. Good Casino
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 6. JANUARY 2017
Howdy friend,

Many thanks for your kind words. Sad that you had to leave your Casumo, but we wish you all the best for your future adventures!

Hugs
Casumo
berellio 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very poor customer service. After making a complaint I found staff to be sarcastic and rude. I recommend avoiding. There are much better online Casinos.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hello again,

We are sorry to hear that you feel that this still isn't resolved after we answered your last review made.
Please contact us again on hey@casumo.com to try solve any uncertainties together.

Best regards,
Casumo
brettlondon1 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Casumo is a Nice looking casino..lots of new and exciting slots...works well from mobile device...great graphics, very different to all the other casino's I have played at...
Firstly I play at many casino's 32red risk, guts, etc... but in I'm my experience this is probably the worse customer support experience I have ever had totally rude with a sarcastic nature...and when I complained about customer support my account was closed outrageous..! In all honesty I would avoid, if customer support can get it wrong it such a way, it would make me be very nervous if I ever had a big win there....what a let down by customer support! ..learn from 32red support there is first class....such wasted potential casumo!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hey buddy,

Meanwhile I am super happy to hear that you actually liked the site layout it is super sad to hear that you had a experience you didn't enjoy with our Ambassadors that usually do all in their might to help out with what they can and this is something that I do not recognise.
However, I want to thank you for the feedback given and wish you the best NYE ever!
Pereetti 5 reviews
Finland
Message
Many game providers and the look of the site is really nice. I love Novomatic games and this site offers almost all of them.
Horrible bonuses. Even though I used to be an active player I still did not receive any good bonuses. The wagering requirements are insane for under 100% bonuses, since it is 25x DEPOSIT + bonus.
The live support is really rude: "Casumo-Carl: maybe you should losing your money on gambling. BYE". I think that was really inappropriate, especially when I had just lost a lot of money (I have a screen shot of this chatlog and infact I tried to contact Casumo via their email address, but I never received an answer.).
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Pereetti,

And hello fellow admirer of the Novomatics! Glad to hear you are enjoying our selection :)

A nifty thing come to the wagering is the fact that you bet with both real money and bonus money at the same time and that both parts contribute to the wagering requirement. This also means that while you are wagering, you will still be able to rack up winnings and these you can withdraw without actually needing to complete the bonus wagering.

About this contact you had and the email that has gone unanswered, sounds very out of character for us and we’d really like to look into it for you. If you want, send us an email to hey@casumo.com and we will find out what happened.

Have a fantastic weekend.
darkmanroman 23 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing positive with this casino. I am absolutely not satisfied with anything at this casino.
Exactly as stated by MISTERPLINKY   I do not believe this one casino. I lost a lot of money at this casino, I also asked for some free bonus.

The answer was that I could not get the free bonus because he sees that I have for the next day 20 free spins (it was a first deposit bonus of 200 free spin but only got 180 free spin divided into 9 days). I do not understand why this casino has high rating.

At each deposit will charge Fees, if you're in the casino inactive more than 12 months,  Will Be Charged a monthly fee of 5 Euro / GBP. Payouts equal to or Greater than € 1,000 / GBP will require additional verification

They are different casinos and 100% better, no charges etc.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. DECEMBER 2016
Hey Darkmanroman,

So sorry to hear you haven’t enjoyed your trip in the Casumo universe. I hope that you at some point might want to give it a second chance and that we will be able to change your mind. I'd also be happy to clear up the points you bring up here.

When you signed up you would have gotten 20 spins right away and then an additional 180 on your first deposit, which adds up to 200 in total together with the 200% deposit bonus.

Regarding deposits there is a fee when using card that is correct, 2.5%. However, you can choose to deposit through Skrill/Neteller, bank transfer or with Paysafe card if you’d like where there is no extra fee.

What you mention about inactivity fees there is a bit more to it. It would also only apply on remaining balance and we would contact you beforehand to prevent that happening. This is something that is regulated in our license along with the need for verification at a certain point. These are security measures to ensure a safe environment for both you and us. We always aim to handle it in the most hassle free way possible and we will normally have it done and dusted within just a few hours.

Hope to see you around!
nomorerabbit 6 reviews
Norway
Message
I have been playing at Casumo from the start and they are one of my favorite casinos. They have god promotions, very friendly and helpsom chat.

Many games and fast payouts that I think is important for a god casino to have.
The only thing I do not like is that I have been playing for a long time (years) and I never get up in color level. And therefore get less bonuses than others. I am at lev 180.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. DECEMBER 2016
Ahoy space traveller number one!

Thanks for the amazing journey buddy, you are one of the select few who have managed to rid themselves of earthly visits. Regarding your time spent in space, you will not be left out, as you constantly get to exchange your crystals for valuables and some other perks too ;).

The Casumo universe is also constantly expanding, so perhaps one day you will find a new planet to explore sumo nomorerabbit. =)

Casumo-Anton
harry2k16 7 reviews
India
Message
Wide variety of games and good jackpot slots. Website is easy to navigate. Decent RTP and depends on the games played. Reel tournaments is a good feature I liked.
Terrible bonuses and promotions. Even though I made decent deposits I couldn't benefit much from the bonuses and promotions.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 4. DECEMBER 2016
Hey there buddy,

Thank you for all your feedback, both the good and the constructive, and good luck with all your adventure in the parallel universe ;)

Casumo-Anton
lion2453lion 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
This casino deserves a great compliment for their mobile offers, it works perfect. No errors or problems and the gaming offer is the best in the industry in my opinion. Friendly people and fast service, fast pay outs and good looking site. They are also reliable and although they don't have a Phone number, I have never ever been concerned about getting an answer.
The loyalty, Bonusses are there but they are very tight in my opinion. I deposit like more then 10.000 euro in 6 months. The highest cashback was one time €50,- and some free spins of 10 cent each. So last week I deposit 1000 euro and lost, ok that is nothing the casino can do about though.

When I asked friendly for some little bit of loyalty nothing was possible. I don't want to be unthankful, but when you are a loyal player and play often and getting the answer that you need to play more to get something....? yeah, well....I find that a bit greedy. They are Always friendly and do give some childs play answers like you are a little kid who wants some candy ;-) No, for loyalty don't play at casumo. For the nice people and good site, yeah certainty....
StarLucky 3 reviews
Hungary
Message
I really love the design of this casino, also it contains a lot of games from different providers. Players get rewards (free spins and etc.) very frequently, and the amazing welcome bonus is just unbeatable. :)
Sadly they don't accept players from my country, I would really love to play with them again, but anyways, I recommend this casino to every casino newbie.
This is one of the only casinos that I found as an alternative as to where to play Novomatic slots. Also a casino with a lot of providers including Novomatic, which is very or extremely rare. I mean let's take Videoslots or Slotsmillion for example, they have a lot of providers but they do not have Novomatic slots. Not that Novomatic is my favorite, but because of the Book of Ra that can be generous when you low on budget. I have only played Novomatic on Quasar gaming which was the only reputable I could find at the time with Novomatic slots.

Anyways I think I signed up for 20 no deposit spins on starbust, but I busted so hard with little winnings, it was not even enough to bother with wagering as I lost it in a minute. I decided at a later stage to take my 200% and 180 free spins. I had a good run for my money but could not complete wagering. I tried many slots, Novomatic, Netent and I like the adventure levels style, it looks good and the rewards you receive on certain levels. I once received super spins on twin spin, but it was only 5 spins and not a single win lol. Guess it was not my day.

The website navigation is good and live chat is very helpful. Game selection is awesome and that is what attract me, as I am not restricted to any slots besides microgaming, but this apply to any other casino that have the slots. Unlike video slots who restrict me from Yggdrasil and Playtech and can play it at other casinos. I am not a regular player here, but I do often make deposits from time to time but never make it to withdrawal stage and I haven’t before either. Maybe one day.
The only thing I dislike is the fact that these free spins deposit offers are ridiculous. You get an email with valuables. 10 or 20 free spins for a deposit of 10 euro, sometimes you get 50 free spins but that is on Thunderkick new released slots. Now just because you take 10 free spins you have to wager the spins x35 and your deposit x30 which is a lot of wagering. I would think you need to wager you deposit at least a maximum of x5 or so when claiming free spins offers. So you might as well deposit without taking the spins offer, just better that way.
sirbluff 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I turned to Casumo because a lot of the YouTube streamers are using it and I can see why. They have ALL the latest games and most of the old ones too. The site is easy to navigate and they have regular bonuses for their players.
I opened my account with £25 and got a 200% bonus and during play I got a jackpot. £604.50 on a 30p stake on Golden Cobras and even after wagering I was left with £520 which I cashed out and I thought I was going to get a lot of grief with my verification documents because of the amount. But no bother at all, my documents were verified in an hour and I got my money 2 days later.
There is nothing at all to dislike about this site.
asdfasdfasdf 1 review
Finland
Message
I have played in 3 different casinos. Betsson, Mr. Green and Casumo. And really I can say Casumos customer service is best of the best. They always get the job done when I ask something! Bonuses every week and fun to play. I used to play live casino in mr. green but nowadays casumo has added almost all of the games there so I could not think why to play elsewhere. So what are you waiting for? Go play to casumo. GO!
Nothing. Best casino ever. If I have to say something I would like to see some lottery where you can win trips or electronics but they are not necessary.
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casumo Casino bonuses