Restricted: Casumo Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casumo Casino

GREAT 8.65
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casumo Casino is an online casino with a distinctively modern instant-play interface, mobile compatibility, and unique "adventure" promotional system. The site is remarkable for its down-to-earth approach and wide selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, GreenTube, WMS (Williams Interactive), Quickspin, Play'n Go, IGT, Bally Barcrest, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios and Thunderkick. Casumo Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, and the UK Gambling Commission as well.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Casumo Casino cannot offer games to players who reside in the United States, China, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italy, Martinique, or Réunion. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is legal are welcome.

Virtual Games

Casumo Casino houses all of the games in the growing NetEnt platform. The most popular of these are the slots, which are renowned for their innovative features, stunning graphics, and ease of play. Some of the most popular five-reel video slot titles include Magic Portals slot, Evolution slot, Starburst slot, the Jack Hammer slot series, Gonzo's Quest slot, Fisticuffs slot, and Muse Wild Inspiration slot. Some traditional three-reel games are also available, such as Gold Rush slot and Magic Love slot.

Table game players have a large selection to choose from at Casumo Casino. The number of blackjack and roulette variants alone is impressive, with different rule sets and table layouts available. The casino also has baccarat, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Trey Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, and Oasis Poker.

Casumo Casino's video poker selection contains both single-hand and multi-hand versions of four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Players can choose to play anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time with flexible betting options. The only drawback is that no bonus-style video pokers are currently available.

Live Games

In addition to virtual games, players at Casumo Casino can enjoy roulette and black jack against real dealers in the Live Casino room, getting a superior Vegas experience without leaving the comfort of their homes.

Mobile Gaming

Casumo Casino can be played directly on most smartphones and tablets. When a player loads the Casumo website on his or her device, it will automatically redirect to the mobile version. The mobile site contains all of the most popular slots and games, as well as cashier and account functions. Additionally, Casumo Casino has an iOS app.

Support

Casumo Casino has a very friendly approach to online gaming. Players are encouraged to contact a representative whenever they have a question, an issue, or even just feedback via their live chat feature. The Casumo Ambassadors are available 24 hours a day, every day of the week, Monday to Sunday. Another option to reach them is via e-mail or simply browse the casino's extensive FAQ section for answers.

Security and Fairnes

Casumo Casino is open about the measures they take to protect players. Detailed information can be seen on the casino's "About Casumo" page regarding SSL encryption and privacy protection, both of which prevent sensitive player data from leaking out. Players who have further questions are welcome to inquire with the support department.

The NetEnt platform has been proven fair numerous times by independent audits conducted by TST, as indicated by the "RNG Certified" seal located on the bottom-right portion of the Casumo Casino website.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Compatible with most smartphones and tablets
  • Large selection of innovative slots
  • Numerous table games
  • Unique "adventure" promotional scheme
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • Players from the US, France, and some other countries restricted
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Casumo Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Crom 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Really good layout and great points system for free spins and discounts
My email address was logged incorrectly and even though I had mobile verification the customer services wanted me to email my passport. I don't know about you but I was not comfortable with that. Anyway they then had the gall to ask me never to try opening an account again. Appalling customer service!
Dollydee 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice little site, what impressed me the most is how friendly, knowledgeable and quick the customer service staff were. Nice little rewards scheme as well and pretty good choice of games. Easy withdrawal process mine was paid back to my bank really quickly (usually takes a while - impressed!)
Navigation round the site is a bit clunky and in my opinion it could do with improving. They've tried to make it 'fun' but to me its comes across as a bit old-fashioned. They also dont have the option of depositing by paypal which is my preferred choice so that puts me off a bit, other than that I had a good experience.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. JUNE 2017
Hello Dollydee,

Thank your for taking the time to write to us here :)

Admittedly our layout is a bit weird - as is our universe - we're on a mission to eliminate the greyness and monotony of everyday life. Navigating this proverbial minefield can be difficult at times, but fear not, assistance is always but a click or two away if you should so need it.

Our tech wizards are also working on new and exciting ways for our players to interact with us too, giving you a smooth and exciting journey every time you feel like having a little fun. But it's a secret. Don't tell anyone.

As for payment methods, we are indeed also looking to expand our horizons here; all feedback is appreciated, and anything that helps improve your experience makes us dance with joy.

Lats but not least, thank you for your kind words. Our player team really enjoy spending time with all of you wonderful guys. We look forward to having a giggle and hop around with you soon.

Have a fantastic evening


Cb5401 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Only the games apart from that theres nothing positive about it
I deposited £10 but an error message appeared suggesting the payment didnt process as there was no confirmation. I tried again and the same thing happened. I was almost going to try a third time but decided to query it. The online assistant said I had made 2 £10 payments, I told the person there was something wrong with the page when depositing but they didnt seem concerned. I decided not to reverse the payment and just use an extra bonus.
My balance was updated but the figure didnt appear to include the bonus and ok I admit I probably should of queried it then but I assumed I had to play out the cash before the bonus was added. I did that and there was no bonus added to the second deposit I made in error due to their dodgy page. The assistant told me there was nothing they could do because I used the deposit and even suggesting that I was pulling a fast one.
I then emailed the company and was told there was nothing they could do but would add the bonus on a third deposit lol.
Beware of this dodgy company. The deposit page has errors and you could be depositing more than once and the bonus will only be added to your first deposit.
IrishBakers 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I signed up without making any Deposit & was giving my 20 free spins as stated, I then turned this into 50p & followed on to one of their fine games, doing so I made £100 easy, I have requested my withdrawal though have not received word as it's only been 10-20minutes, I will return if I find any hassle as I've read some of the Reviews below, and I will let everyone know the truth about Casumo, people seem to be disliking and complaining about them, though I was greeted by a friendly member of staff who made me feel welcome and after getting the gist of the site and the outlay of it, I began to fairly like it, better than most about! I don't see the problem people are having.. unless they refuse my withdrawal then of course it's just a cheat... though giving the friendly greetings by their staff and conversation, I'm fairly sure they'll come through for me as I've breached no contract :)

Also, they have a pretty good Deposit Bonus I can't wait to try out!

Thank you Casumo! ... for now ;)
Nothing yet, as I said, I shall return to write another review giving the absolute truth! once I receive word on my withdrawal, if all goes swimmingly & I receive it, then I completely advise everyone to try this site out!

Full 10/10 from me at this point.

- IrishBakers
Gambulaah 5 reviews
Norway
Message
The site is nice, games are good. Deposit and withdrawal's are easy, quick and painless.
This is a casino I can warmly recommend for anyone looking for a serious casino with a good/very good game selection for slots *Thumbs up*
Don't really have anything to put except for my horrible luck at casumo, but that's not the casino's fault. See no problem with any of the games, merely my luck on them.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. MAY 2017
Top of the mornin’ to ya GAMBULAAH!

What a way to start the week by reading a message like this. Thanks for the flowers :)

We hope that your luck is taking a U-turn ASAP, so you can experience an awe-sumo experience in all aspects with us :)
Onl1ne4b6t 5 reviews
Germany
Message
Nice game selection.
Malta licence.
Low deposit and withdrawal limits.
Fast withdrawals.
Helpful live chat.
The website is complicated and confusing. It`s just no fun to navigate it and therefore no fun to play here.
There are no options to set limits such as deposit, loss etc. You have to contact the support to do so. The only reason not to implement such options is to prevent players from setting limits. That is an absolute no-go.
jessw1986 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I love this place - it's look is so friendly and adorable. Everything is made really clear and I feel is about as fair to the player as any casino can get. They are really generous with free spins etc and I love the idea of "levelling up" and gaining little trophies along the way. Plus they are the only casino I've found that has all the slots I enjoy. I've just made my first withdrawal so will be interested to see how easily that goes but this may be my new go to place in the future.
Having to go through the first half of withdrawal to see how far through wagering requirements you are - it would be nice to have a quick link.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. MAY 2017
Howdy-doodle-doo friend-o,

Thank you very much for the amazingly beautiful formulated letter of affection. We would like to take the chance of saying that we truly appreciate you too and that you deserve all the trophies in the casumoverse :)
Regarding the withdrawal waiting time we can sometimes help you out to speed it up, that is if we do not have a winning season on our hands and the payment team has too much to do. Just come by the chat and we'll give you a back rub and some help regarding the withdrawal :)

Also I would like to thank you for the amazing idea of improving our site with changes to the wagering check, we appreciate all the feedback we can get to improve in the way our players want us to improve :)


Ciao-a-bunga and keep it gnarly,
danneb 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Great selection of games. One of few casinos with a good range of Novomatics slots. Overall a good site and casino.
It would be nice with a better filter function to help with slot selection
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. MAY 2017
Hello there buddy!

Muchos gracias for complimenting our game selection. Although it is quite vast already we'll still keep on adding new ones in the ever expanding Casumo universe so that out customers would have even harder time to choose which awesome game to play. (Like Netflix amiright!) We also appreciate you and that you consider our site a good place to be. That is certainly one of our goals and it really warms all our hearts to see that hard work has payed off.

We the Sumos always thrive every day to make our site even better place for our players to be and we appreciate all incoming feedback. We would love to hear if there is any kind of input on how we could make the filter function better so you are always more than welcome to send us an email or share your ideas in our live chat. We'll be sure to take every idea into consideration when we storm our brains to make this universe even more boredomless place!

All da' sumos wish you the very bestest day and hope to have you around!
Msokolov 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Long trusted friend. Casumo is one of the best online casinos I have used.
Super fast payouts and super nice support team. You always feel welcome at Casumo.
Nothing really, I would like to receive some deposit bonuses more often.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 27. APRIL 2017
Hello friend!

Wow, there's not a dry eye in the office. Our toilet paper bill just skyrocketed, with all the tears of joy and happiness your comment has filled us all with <3

We really always do our very best to keep you guys as happy as we possibly can, but seeing something like this, just really makes it all worth it.

Honestly I'm melting with pride, and am having to stop myself from hand delivering tons of fluffy little bonuses to your door xD

In all seriousness, we endeavour to award as many bonuses as possible through the adventure, leveling up, campaigns, all sorts - but we're always looking for new and exciting ways to treat our loyal spinners and winners.

Back to the Casumoverse briefly.. as we know you love it...

Any time you like, come in to the chat to be showered with compliments from all the Sumos here, we're waiting with party hats, fairy cakes and your favourite soft drinks!!

Take care buddy, you da man!
kensan88 6 reviews
Germany
Message
Well, for me personally it is and was a good and decent online casino.

Good selection of games. Customer support is awesome! Really fast payouts.

The races they do are also something very interesting and fun.
They are missing a lot of the good slot providers (been a member for almost 2 years now) little has changed.

The bonuses you get are very very rare. Once every couple of days you get some free spins if you deposit in which you barely get more than 1 -2 euros and that's about it .

Had to talk to customer support for a 50 % deposit bonus after like 1 year of not receiving anything.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 6. APRIL 2017
Heyho Kensan,

I'm buzzin to hear about your feedback and especially the love for our customer support. Highly appreciated ;)

Our team of unicorns and leprechauns is working very hard to bring more games and game providers to our site every day. You never know what the future holds, so buckle up and get ready for some awesomeness in the future from us.

We do try to offer our players a good combination of bonuses through our campaigns and the space adventure itself. There's always a chance of getting some freebies for leveling up. However, similar to the mystery, how unicorns hold their coffee cups, it's not clear if you get bonuses and what they will be.

And should you miss out on your bonuses, there's always the chance that one of our amazing ambassadors can help you out. ;)

Once again, we're very grateful for your feedback and we'd be happy to welcome you in our Live Chat to see if there's a cheeky bonus with your name on it in our office right now.
STARGAZER 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Been using this site for a long time absolutely loved it was a daily player on the slots until recently all of a sudden I was getting customer support errors on all of the games played daily but was able to play other games... I had many a conversation with the help admins who didn't have a clue why and kept blaming my browser despite me being able to play the same games on other sites.... Finally spoke to somebody who permanently deleted my account and to open a new one.... and guess what I was able to access and play all the games without error messages... So it wasn't my browser basically they blocked me from games I was winning on!!! and then guess what.... They blocked my new account they told me to open and kept all my personal data and the money I had in the account.... I guess they don't like regular players... well I wont be ever using this site again....

In fact the final message I had of them was I would never be able to use the site again.... well.... no explanation no reason guess they don't like genuine people who can only afford to bet small amounts like myself, guess my 20p bets wasn't enough for them!! Cheers guys !!!!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 18. MARCH 2017
Howdy Stargazer,

First of all, I'd like to thank you for taking the time and sharing this experience with us. It's also very nice to hear that you used to have a great time playing with Casumo.

The fact that this has changed since is more than devastating for us, though, and I'm sorry to hear about your frustrating experience.

What exactly happened there with your account is something I can't look into right now without your account information. I'd be more than happy to help you with this and take another look, but I'd have to ask you to send an email to hey@casumo.com, as I can't share any confidential information about your account here in the forum.

The technical issues you mentioned are something that can be very annoying of course, but I can guarantee you that it's not possible to block you from any games intentionally. Not only are all the games on our casino site tested to be fair by third party companies and the UKGC license we're bound to assures the highest security for players, but our personal aim is, to make sure that our players have the best possible experience with us.

It's our highest priority to discover and resolve any technical issues, such as the ones you described, and make sure you'll be able to carry on with your journey through the Casumo universe and once again gaze at millions of undiscovered stars out there.

So once again, feel free to send an email to hey@casumo.com or visit us in our Live Chat and we'll look into this for you in a heartbeat
steamiestchimp 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fun casino, easy layout, never issues getting winnings
The surcharge to deposit is a bit silly - otherwise no problems!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. MARCH 2017
Hello there STEAMIESTCHIMP!

We'd love to know the origins of that nickname...:)

Thank you for such a lovely review. We always appreciate feedback from our splendid players!

We have always set out to be the most fun casino out there, that's why we have taken up shop all the way out here in the Casumoverse. Well that, and the fact that marshmallows grow on trees, absolutely NO boredom, and fluff fields all over the place. It's perfect!

Our payments and support guys work round the clock to make sure that all the tokens get to the right pocket on time. Very glad to see that's been happening for you.

Here's a cheeky bit of knowledge just for you. I meant it!

You can get around the deposit fee with our many other payment methods; Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe and Boku.

Don't say we never treat you ;)

Thanks again steamiest of all chimps, and be sure to have yourself a wonderful night
Ryru3125 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The selection of games. Ranking system. Achievements.
Since I started playing I was winning quite a lot. My profit was pretty big. But one day when I tried to deposit, a notification appeared stating something went wrong. Has been like this for months. I think it's pretty obvious why!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. FEBRUARY 2017
Heey RYRU3125,

Many thanks for the great feedback, we do our best to provide the best games and to reward our players through the adventure :) And hey congratulations on the winnings! Regarding the deposit problem - lets solve that together shall we?

If you could send us an email to hey@casumo.com or jump in the LiveChat we can take a look :)

mela 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Really fun tournaments in casino games and good games. Communication is always fast via live chat. I always pay out via banking and processing until I have my money were always within 18 hours! For example I won yesterday evening and withdraw my money. Today on noon I have my winning on my bank account. Keep it up!
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Toodle-doodle-doo!

Thank you for the awesome feedback buddy, it's really appreciated :)

Our payment unicorns are the fastest unicorns out there and we're happy to share the speed of their withdrawals with the players of Casumo :)

Au revoir and all the best,
Casumo-Louis
daminc 1 review
Russia
Message
Selection of games, achievements, level ups.

Had no problems with their security department, and all my winnings (tens and tens of thousands EUR) were duly paid in a pretty fast way.
Balance is only allowed in EUR, thus as a big-time player I lose tons on FX conversion rates.

Works like an automation - no personal touch whatsoever. Last time I was contacted by a living person via email - it was in 2013! Perhaps at the time they approached customer retention with much more attention and had higher service standards.

Thanks to their high-tech website technology - there are constant glitches with website and games render. (sometimes during play games turn black for no reason)

Not all games are available on mobile.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. FEBRUARY 2017
Howdy-doody-doo!

Thank you for the amazing feedback!

As Casumo is a newly born casino, changes will always be made regarding to our players feedback. Therefore we really appreciate you taking time to write us a review.

Our payment team of highly trained unicorns always handle the security of documents and withdrawals in the fastest speed in the entire casumo-verse :)

I cannot promise a change of currency on the site, but rest assure that we are striving towards implementing the wishes of our amazing players at Casumo. So keep your eyes open for updates ;)

Thanks again for the amazing feedback!

Toodle-doodle-doo,
Casumo-Louis
SlotLover 1 review
Australia
Message
Selection of games. Selection of games.Selection of games.
Unfortunately I have to tell my very bed experience with Casumo. I have been a member since long months. I have been depositting little by little, every month, sometimes weekly, not too much 100 - 200 Euros. I was not really winning, and I did not have withdrawals since the beginning, but during these months my depositted amount has grown into few thousands of EUROS. Since last 2 weeks I have started to win, bigger amounts, and did few withdrawals, finally I was happy about playing and the casual frustration was over :), when I just suddenly received a message about my account closure, that Casumo is stopping operating in my country due to some legislation changes in my country.. this is important part -> legislation changes in my country. Isn't that too suspicious? Just when I was starting to win and making nice withdrawals? I could not access my account ever again, nor to download any information about my history of deposits and withdrawals. I was contacting the customer support and asked many "exact' questions about this situation, about the legislation changes in my country, but answers what I got were totally differing and did not answer any of my questions at all. For me the answers seemed as pasted answers from some regular user guide. I was keep asking, sending messages, but I did not get any requested information, nor information about my ex-account, that I would have wanted to save when it was accessible. The other important part her is, that I did not find any legislation changes / updates in the law of my country. The customer support stopped communicating to me, and I did not received info I really needed to know. For me it was like, while I was losing, all is ok, "keep going lad, deposit your regular amount, camon, do it bravely", but after I started to win, account closure, no discussion ever more. Be ready for this guys.
CASUMO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. FEBRUARY 2017
Howdy Slotlover

Firstly, we're sorry to hear your frustrations around this recent experience. However, we are bound to be constantly aware of the jurisdictional and legal developments occurring in countries in which we provide business and as a result we may be obliged to close the particular market. On such occasions funds which are still present on customer accounts will be paid out.

Also, it's important to know that the casino games we provide on our site are tested to be fair. We are further bound under remote gambling licences' obligations to provide games that have an average return to player when determining winning combinations.

Unfortunately, we are not in a position to refer directly to your specific case. This is due to the fact that we would require your account details to look into your case. But please do contact us on hey@casumo.com if we could be of further assistance.
Page 1 of 6

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casumo Casino bonuses