What's new
  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

White King Slot Playtech

White King is 5 reels and 40 pay-lines video slot powered by Playtech software provider. This is a slot inspired with the king of the jungle - the white lion, and some other African animals. The reels are dark blue color, and are set against the green plain backdrop with snow-capped mountains in the back.  This slot possesses great graphics and some nice and relaxing sound effects. Give this slot a free spin here on this page or visit Playtech Casinos to play for real money.

Before you go to this green fields to watch these majestic animals, you are advised to set your bets. With "Line Bet +/-" you will regulate coins size which ranges from 0.01 to 50. "Lines +/-" is used to set the number of lines, and "Bet Max" will set the maximum bet allowed and turn the reels automatically at that bet. "Auto Play" option is there to spin the reels automatically without interruption for a chosen number of times, and "Spin" will set the reels in motion once. "Turbo Mode" will speed up the reels.

The Wild symbol in the game is the White King, and it can substitute for all the symbols except for the scatter. The symbol can form its own Wild wins. If you get lucky enough to hit 5 of them on an active pay-line you will win 1,000 coins.

The game logo is the Scatter, and if you land 3 or more of them on reels 2, 3 and 4 you will trigger the Majestic Night Free Spins feature. To begin with, you will get 5 Free Spins, but should it happen that you land another 3 or more scatters you will re-trigger the feature. If you are worried by the low number of free spins, do not. Because during Free Spins, more Wild symbols will appear on the reels.

Game Play

Line Bet +/-: Regulate coins size.
Auto Play: Spin the reels automatically without interruption for a chosen number of times.
Spin: Set the reels in motion.
Turbo Mode: Speed up the turning of the reels.
Bet Max: Set the maximum bet allowed.
Lines +/-: Set the number of lines.

Play game
Software Playtech
Slot Type Video slots
RTP Unknown
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    Playtech
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    40
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    1.00
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    50
  • Jackpot

    1000
  • RTP
    Unknown
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

White King Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
copyyy 114 reviews
Berlin
Message
Reviewed on October 28, 2019

LIKED

The White King is the slot released by Playtech in late 2014, having 5 reels and 40 paylines with minimum stake being 0.40$ a spin.I'm not that much involved with Playtech as this is the second game I've ever played released by them. But it's worth mentioning that the design of this game is amazing considering that it's released in 2014, and animations are on a high level.

The game is all about majestic white lions, which are main symbols of this game, White Lion symbol is a wild that can pay up to 1000x for a full line, Lioness, Lion Clubs, and an Eagle are top paying symbols too, that can pay up to 250x for a full line, so there is high potential. Of course, it can't all be so good as there are low paying symbols such as card deck of, 9, 10, J, Q, K, and A.

One of the most interesting features that this game has are Majestic Night free spins that you trigger by getting a White King logo on the reels 2, 3 and 4.After that you get 5 free spins which is excellent as there are more White Lion wilds appearing while playing free spins. However, I didn't get any good wins when playing Majestic Night spins even after multiple triggers and re-triggers, as the White Lion instead of appearing more, disappeared completely.

As the Majestic Night free spins are not that much different from a base game, in my opinion, this game is all about getting lucky in the base game. There are some frequent 50-100x wins with all of the wild symbols appearing on the reel all of the sudden, which brings a lot of excitement as the view of that is amazing. HoweverI discovered that Playtech released White King 2 in 2018 that has a little better RTP and graphics, so after 500 spins using Turbo mode for quicker spins, I walked off with 50$ profit...

DISLIKED

The main thing that makes a lot of people skip this game completely is RTP of 90.05% that is extremely low, and I'm not surprised at all anymore that I never heard of this game before. Because of that RTP, you can see many dead spins occurring frequently, and if you like using Turbo mode, the balance can disappear in just a couple of minutes.
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 12, 2016

LIKED

The White King is a majestic 40 paylines of animal royalty! Wow, look at that white lioness posing on that rock inside this video slot! She knows what she's doing. This video slot for it's entirety gives me countless types of wins. From a $1.20 bet, I claimed winnings that were $9, $12.45 and even a very nice $55.60 during free spins! Come to think about this slot reminds me of my plays in my casino inside the Fallsview, Niagara with a slot called Coyote Moon, the free spins will require a very long time to warm up before they make their way to me! The juiciness of White King are more wild stacks inside the short 5 Free spins.........short but very sweet! There is potential here!

The main game pays are pretty fair if they do not win more than my 3 coin bets, like $0.90 or a little $0.60 win. Not all spins can be winners though. Now I kind of wish the 5 free games could be a bit more improved.........like put another payout structure for the amount of Wilds on the right side per spin to win that bonus prize in addition to the wild stacks!! Think of how crazy and good that will sound!!!

For example of what I think should have on White King is...... for landing 5 wilds onscreen, the player wins 8x their triggering bet or 25x for 10 wilds with the line hits! Now this will be worth earning for "just" 5 free spins!!! I would not mess with $2 bets, the spins are much more dead than a graveyard! 40 lines, stacked wilds in and out of the feature (much more inside), 5 free spins only and lions are what make this slot a royal! An 8 out of 10!!

DISLIKED

White King requires time to warm up for big wins and the free spins!!! It is too bad this video slot does not pay adjacent symbols like with any All ways slots (Burning Desire for example). Playtech should of been more creative, it is a royal majestic slot so why not add gems rather than letter/number symbols? Give the animals a bit of an expensive taste for once! :)
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on November 29, 2015

LIKED

White King is 40 payline video slot created at Playtech software company. I played it a few times when I claim some really good welcome bonuses at Playtech casinos.

The game name is interesting and this is the reason why I tried it. The king is powerful animal and I was hoping that the game will be too. The base game is good, I had some nice winnings, but all were below x50 bet. Into the game there are stacked wild symbols on all reels and they substitutes for all symbols except scatter symbol.

There are also free spins which is trigger when you get all three scatter symbols on 2, 3 and 4 reel. The name of feature is majestic night free game and during feature you can win additional free games if you get three more scatters. The only difference between base game is that there are more stacked wild symbols during feature. This could increase chances for bigger wins.

After all I think this game is nice designed, but the payout could be much more better. I don't know if I will play it more since I had no luck on it. I will give it 6 stars, I expected more from this game. And even if I would receive free games I don't know if this could change much in my opinion. The base game could be much more fun with some kind of mode during it or something like that.

DISLIKED

The free spins are really hard to trigger. And when you trigger them I don't know what to expect since there are only 5 free games. Maybe it could be good, but I don't believe so. I never had free spins feature but I played this game for a long session. It is super hard to trigger free games.
Raptordinos 866 reviews
Colombia
Message
Reviewed on September 26, 2015

LIKED

"White King" is a slot of 5 x 4 reels released by Playtech during the month of November 2014, I still remember all the publicity about this game from Playtech casinos, giving away some free spins but mainly deposit bonuses; this slot has 40 paylines and its theoretical RTP (Return to Player) is 90.1%, a slightly lower percentage for a slot in its class, but still I have felt very comfortable playing this slot and even lucky, mainly helped of stacked wilds which is a feature traditionally included in slots with 4 rows, and in fact this is one of the main reasons why I feel a particular attraction for slots with this same layout.

In terms of design, I look at this game and certainly I think it is something exotic, there is a touch of elegance and power in the images of all those white lions and royal symbols put on a dark blue environment that attracts me intensely. Moreover, the system of this game is quite simple, in addition to stacked wilds that only work as a replacement for standard symbols, there is only one special feature that once triggered grants a round of 5 free spins where Playtech has included more wild symbols than during the base game, and precisely during this round of free spins is where I have got my best big wins, including one made with 2 rows practically covered with wild symbols and some more wilds scattered on the other rows, my winning only for this specific spin was about 80 times my total bet and that was satisfying enough for me.

During the base game you normally get many big wins, but most of them are not really large, this is because the Achilles heel of "White King" is certainly the paytable, which appears to contain rates somewhat tight, but in the end I think it is necessary for casinos because this way they can also sustain their business. This game is quite nice and I think players simply need to know it a little deeper to find out how to get a better advantage from it.
Damian 54 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 30, 2015

LIKED

I played this game made by Playtech first time in William hill casino most of time. Graphics in this game is very nice to eyes, all is good matched to climate a'la something as well known by some of us as Lion King film. For me it was very sentimental cinema film in past decades, but here the lion is white.

Ok so when it goes to game, there is 40 pay lines and 5 reels. There is 3 scatters appears only in 2 3 4 reels. You them all three to hit free spins bonus round called Mystery night or something like that, I'm sorry but don't remember because I has got only 2 - 3 times at all this feature in which is only 5 spins (!) and you must wait so long for this so better is to forget about it. It is worst thing of the game I think, bonus scatters are interfere only to collect some good from lines.

Good thing in this game are wilds. There are everywhere and hitting 5 of them is possible. In mystery night when you get free spins wilds are more often. You can use turbo mode if you want play faster, it is for you. This game is worth trying and has big potential of winning because of stacked wilds. My best hit there was something about 50 Euro at minimum stake 40c at William Hill casino I think. Many times I played this game for free spins and sometimes got money from that. I think this game as near to be perfect and it can be with some little changes.

DISLIKED

- The pays are bit too small and only wilds are what is worth of playing.
- Free spins are too hard to hit, and even if you hit em there is only 5 free games.
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2014

LIKED

Recently when I searched after some new challenges I saw this slot at a multi-platform casino and it was a real surprise when I realized that this is actually a Playtech slot (maybe it can be explained by the fact that this slot is not available to play at my most frequently visited casinos, which is a big surprise and I don’t know why). So when I finally started to play with it I was very impressed by how this slot looks like and I think this game has one of the most captivating interfaces that I have used lately. First and foremost the graphics are really awesome, the symbols are beautiful, crystal clear and very detailed and got very properly chosen color tints and fortunately other pictorial elements really take this appearance to another level. The background image is fantastic as it illustrates blue sky, green meadow and snowy mountain tops and I still don’t really know how the decorative motives on the game buttons and top of the reel area how fits to this animal themed slot but definitely help the overall visual effects to be more attractive and impressive. I’m really satisfied with the appearance of the game and this is as noble as the illustrated animals and not really could mention anything here that I wouldn’t find amazing.

The slot offers 40-paylines to bet on but the game features and qualities are not the best that I have ever met with. 5 Lion King characters on an active payline would mean the best line win is achieved but it’s just worth only 1000 times of line bet which is not too generous. If it doesn’t come in enough numbers it also can do some favor as this icon also serves the game as Wild and though it doesn’t possess any power to boost wins with providing multiplier value or pay by itself at least it appears on the reels in stacked format. Fortunately it can happen that not just one such reel full of Wilds turns up on the screen and if they are the first two reels that’s quite a good and promising situation. It’s especially true if it happens during free games where the chance for this is even higher. 3 Scatter symbols on the middle reels activate 5 free games but that extra segment doesn’t bring any further add-on's except the mentioned increased appearing frequency of Wild.

I feel that the game segment doesn’t offers enough and I think it must have more feature-rich mentality. I don’t accuse of the game of being bad paying because in this form how the game operates now it still can surprise us some good wins I just imagine how this game get close to be perfect if a real good rewarding system and capability would have assigned to it. For me this slot is a very pleasant surprise and almost always a very enjoyable game to play with. I suppose White King has such high impact on me that I can forgive it to have some not so great qualities but I just simply became a huge fan of this game and especially of its appearance.
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 30, 2014

LIKED

White King is a new game and I am very happy to be the first one writing about it. I usually play it on Boyles and I absolutely love it. Then I started playing the game I started with less lines and was always getting small wins, but when I put it back to max lines I started getting some serious pays. My best line hit was around €50 on minimum bet. I got five lions a few times and they were all just a bit away from filling up the reels.

The graphics is also very good and is the main attraction of this game. I play a lot of games and not many are as beautiful as this one. I spend a lot of time playing this game and it is very enjoyable. The other epic thing is the wilds. They are all stacked and you can really win big. In the free spins the wilds come out much more and give you a chance for a massive win.

There is only one feature in this game and that is a free spins feature. You are given 5 free spins with more wilds. I played this feature only three times and on every single one of them made more than 75x.

The game has a turbo mode and if you are not a fan of double tapping then give this a try. I personally tried it and did not manage to win more, but on a double tap got the feature, so give that a try too.

DISLIKED

The game takes some time to get going and I have to spend a bit more than I expect. The pays are also a bit small and only wilds make it worth your time. Also be careful when double tapping on this game, it is a bit pricey and take your cash in no time. Over all a very beautiful game with great potential and pays. My rating 8 out of 10.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

White King Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.