What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betcart Casino - No payout since November after winning €53,000

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betcart Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 53000
Posted on January 11, 2018

Hi, I just wanted to inform you that Betcart Casino doesn't pay me out since my first request at the beginning of November (over 53.000€!!!!!!)! It's unbelieveable, they don't answer my mails or they answer 2-3 weeks later, they locked my account and so on. I'm not able to do anything about my money, that's really horrible. I got an answer in the middle of November, that they can't withdraw my casino-winnings, cause there is a 2000€-limit per week. I'm really upset and there is nothing to do about it. Please be so kind and help me out, I can send you screenshots of my mailing-history (I wrote 20-30 mails by now). Thanks in advance, Wolfgang

Posted on January 15, 2018

Dear Player,

We are sorry you have experienced such difficulties with your payout.

We are looking into this for you, please bear with us as will revert shortly.

If you need any further assistance in the meantime, you are welcome.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on January 15, 2018

I don‘t know if I‘m happy about your answer here or angry that you‘re answering just in time in an official Forum. Why is it so hard to anwer my questions and complaints via E-Mail?

It‘s really annoying by now, so just give me a timeline WHEN my money will be on my bank account! It‘s way too long I waited, so I‘m pretty sure that it will go fast and simple from this point now!

Best regards!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2018

Dear Betcart Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 21, 2018

Update from my side:

Got an E-Mail from them where they say that I have to send them the proof of any deposit made in their website. They need method, amount and a screenshot of my payment proof. I already sent them all this things including a picture of my credit card from both sides at the 4th of November (!!) - that's 2 1/2 months ago! Sent it again now.

Thanks and best regards

Posted on January 25, 2018

Dear Player,

Thank you for sending your documents.

We have already transferred them to the relevant department and they are being investigated.

Our support Team will contact you once the verification is finished .

Please note that additional documents might be required to assure the security of your account,

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on January 25, 2018

You told me the same thing a week ago. And in November when I sent you my documents. I sent you everything you wanted:

-) credit card both sides
-) picture of credit card bill where you can see my payments to you
-) photo of passport
-) online banking screenshot

How long does it take to verify the account? Another 3 months?

Best regards!

Wuifal Austria
Posted on January 26, 2018

Got an E-Mail today in the morning that they need again those documents...which I sent on November 4th (the right way, i made photo of the things). They must be kidding me...

Although I sent them the documents again now...hope there is a solution coming soon.

Best regards

Posted on January 30, 2018

Dear Player ,

Thank you for your patience.

This is to inform you that , our Support team has checked and already replied to you.

Hereby, we kindly ask you to check your email and reply to us accordingly.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

Wuifal Austria
Posted on February 1, 2018

Had to send the utility bill AGAIN...hope that everything is fine now and my money will be here at the beginning of the next week.

Posted on February 5, 2018

Dear Player,

We would like to confirm that all your documents that you sent were received. They are being checked by the relevant team and we are assuring you that you will be informed regarding the result.

Please bear whit us , while your documents are being investigated.

Thank you for your time.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Wuifal Austria
Posted on February 5, 2018

Just for the Info for askgamblers: Had to send 2 pictures of me with my passport and 2 different backgrounds. I sent now all the informations and documents over and over again. I understand that there are some serious safety regulations which are important. Hope that my money will be on my bank account this week.

Best, Wolfgang

Posted on February 9, 2018

Dear WUIFAL,

We have received your documents and they were already transferred to the relevant Team. We are also looking forward to finalize with your payment as soon as it is possible .

This validation process is to ensure protection for our members and our online gaming sites from online fraud.

Once all your documents are approved your request will be immediately submitted to our Financial Team and we will get a confirmation email.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to let us know.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on February 9, 2018

How long can it take? FOUR MONTHS FROM NOW!!! It seems to me that you are playing on time AGAIN. It's a shame for a company which tells that he is a sponsor of Real Madrid and makes tied advertising in the Premier League.

Posted on February 13, 2018

Dear Player,

Thank you for following up.

Our Support Team has contacted you to your personal email address. We kindly ask you to check your email.

Meanwhile, we will be glad to assist you in case you have any further questions.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on February 13, 2018

The mail must be a joke, you'll find it attached to this entry.

"We kindly ask you to allow us some more time for investigation"

WHY?? I mean, 4 months MUST be enough! No, it's not acceptable.

"as the amount of your request is high and we would like to make sure that all your funds are secure."

So if the amount isn't that high, you wouldn't make sure that all funds are secure? Where's the logic when you want to be a professional bookie?


I really don't know what else I can make. Think next steps are social media and lawyer, what do you think @askgamblers?

Posted on February 17, 2018

Dear Player,

Thank you for your patience.

As per the last updates, your documents have been checked and verified. Moving forward with your request, you will be kindly asked to send us one more document and once you do your account will be verified and we will be glad to proceed with your request .

Our Support Agent will contact you shortly in this regards.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

Wuifal Austria
Posted on February 18, 2018

Got an E-Mail that my documents have been accepted (finally!!!). Now I had to send an actual Bank statement where my full name and both IBAN and BIC are clearly visible (not older than 3 months) - so I did it (of course) and I hope that this was really the last step. But I'm very positive right now.

"send us one more document and once you do your account will be verified" - done!

Posted on February 22, 2018

Dear WUIFAL,

Thank you for your reply and for providing your documents.

This is to inform you that your request has been submitted to our Financial team and they are already working on it.

Once the amount is transferred we will inform you via email.

We apologize for any inconveniences that this might have caused and thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Wuifal Austria
Posted on February 22, 2018

Sounds good. Got the same information via mail. Please be so kind and give me an exact timeline. There must be procedures in your company how long such things take. My account is verified and you have all my bank details, so it's just a simple bank transfer.

Thanks in advance for your information!

Posted on February 26, 2018

Dear WUIFAL,

As we have already assured there is a certain procedure that your request must go through before your payment is proceeded. We will inform you about ETA as soon as we have updates from our Financial Team.

Please feel free to contact us anytime.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

Wuifal Austria
Posted on February 26, 2018

This procedure must have an exact timeline. So please be so kind and tell me how long it takes to transfer my money! Your procedure when I make a buy-in is way faster to be honest! It just lasts a few seconds! Hope it‘s not another play on time!

Really looking forward to the things that follow from your financial team! But hey! It‘s no problem for me to make a photo infront of my bank, inside of my bank, with my bank guy, with my bank guy and our passports, a photo of my bank guy who‘s showing you his last utility bill while he‘s standing infront of the Niagara Falls and the Chinese wall, while I am holding a newspaper with the date from today.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Betcart Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on March 4, 2018

I got 19490,80€ yesterday. Still 33065€ missing from my Casino winnings!! Screenshot from 2nd of December attached!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2018

Dear Betcart Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 11, 2018

Dear WUIFAL,

Thank you for your reply.

As we have already informed you, according to our Terms and Conditions all Casino and Games winnings withdrawals are limited to € 2,000 per week.

Hereby, the amount of € 33,065 has been deducted from your account as it exceeds the limit. Please note that the possible winning amount (€ 2,000) and your deposit amount (€ 1,000) remains in your balance. The rest of the amount equal to € 19,515 has been fully refunded to you as you have confirmed.

Please bear with us for any further questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on March 11, 2018

And what does this mean exactly? I tried to withdraw at the beginning of November. After that you closed my account. I didn‘t have access to anything. Even now I‘m not able to log in!!!

What the hell does „deducted“ mean? I won this money in your CASINO!! And now it‘s about 17 weeks (!!!) after my first try to get my money! 17x2000€=34000€ - the missing amount of money!!

@askgamblers: what would you do in my case?

Posted on March 15, 2018

Dear WUIFAL,

As we have already confirmed, our site operates strictly under our Terms and Conditions with no exception, where it is clearly mentioned that Casino winning is limited. It is also mentioned that if your winning exceeds the limit it must be deducted from your balance.

Therefore, as you have confirmed, your Casino winning amount equal to 35065 EUR , exceeds the available limit of 2000EUR. As a result, an additional amount (33 065 EUR) was deducted from your account and we have also notified you about this to your email.

Nevertheless, your Sport winning amount equal to 16515 EUR, was already refunded to you along with your winning from Casino and your deposit amount.

Sincerely ,
betcart Team

Posted on March 16, 2018

Dear betcart team.

Where in your terms does it stand that Casino winnings are limited? I just find the term that Casino winning withdrawals are limited. Please give me a proof that i said yes to your terms and conditions as they stand on your website now. If AGBs are going to change you have to ask your customer if this is ok for him. If he doesn't agree he shouldn't be able to play on. And where do you have listed which winnings are from Casino and which winnings are from Sports betting? You just write it down here or in the mail but give me a proof which money was from winnings from casinos and which winnings were from sports betting.

It's a shame what you are doing, I think Social Media won't be funny for you guys.

Posted on March 20, 2018

Dear Wulfal,

Thank you for your reply.

We have submitted a request to the relevant department and will revert back to you shortly.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on March 20, 2018

Dear betcart-Team. As you don't answer my mails AGAIN, i have to answer here...you need 4 days to reply at betcart and the only answer is that you submitted the request to the relevant department. You should also be interested in closing this case fast, it lasts for nearly 5 months now and over 30.000€ are still open. Shouldn't be in your interest, that casino-gamblers know that they have immense restrictions if they play on your site.

Posted on March 24, 2018

Dear Player,

Thank you for your reply.

We would like to inform you that your information has been investigated and is being finalized. We will share your history to your personal email address shortly.

You are always welcomed to reach us on any method that you prefer. Our Support Specialists will be glad to help you.

Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,

betcart Team

Posted on March 25, 2018

I didn't receive an answer yet via mail. Just another play on time because they know that this is ridiculous. As it is common in Austria that the jurisdicition is where the creditor is living I will contact my lawyer because of that situation. Soon it will be clear that the conditions are immoral/not legal.

Posted on March 29, 2018

Dear Player,

We would like to inform you that your request has been declined and we are not eligible to provide you with the requested information.

However, we are still insisting on our previous announcement. Note that apart from the deduction the rest of the amount has been fully paid to you.

We hope this helps and you are always welcomed to contact us if you need any other inquiry.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Wuifal Austria
Posted on March 29, 2018

This opens the questions why you aren't eligible to provide the information? Are you hiding something? I want a proof (and I'm pretty sure askgamblers and the community too) that those winnings you mention were really from Casino.

Posted on April 2, 2018

Dear Wuifal,

Thank you for your reply.

All betcart accounts are reviewed on a regular basis by our Risk Management Team. When reviewing the account, first we are informing user about the case (if such exists), and only after this are taking actions based on our Terms and Conditions. We would make you aware that this decision has been made at the highest level and will not be reversed.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on April 3, 2018

Of course it will be reversed. You are holding back my money I won. You told me that you will send me my history on my personal adress. This was on March 24th. Nothing happened since then. I'm not able to log in since NOVEMBER (!!) and so I'm not able to see my history. Worst online casino/bookie ever. Unbelieveable.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy