You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Betcart Casino - No access to my account & no chance to withdraw my balance

RESOLVED
ff12 Austria
posted on January 11, 2018.

Hello,
betcart stopped providing services to accounts registered in Austria in December. No problem, but unfortunately betcart also locked all existing accounts so its impossible to make any payouts.

My balance should be around 2k, can´t tell the exakt amount as mentioned above I have no access to my account anymore.

Betcart mail customer service is answering, but very slow about every two weeks and with no relevant informations, just the common excuses.

As it is not possible any more to play at betcart from Austria, I would like to gain access to my account as soon as possible and withdraw the whole balance.

Appreciate your assistance @betcart customer service

posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear Player,

We are sorry you have experienced such difficulties with your payout.

We are looking into this for you, please bear with us as will revert shortly.

If you need any further assistance in the meantime, you are welcome.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ff12 Austria
posted on January 17, 2018.

Dear betcart team,

thanks for your answer, that´s at least a positive sign. I have got an Email from your support asking about account verification. Therefore I have sent all the required documents and hope that my money will be withdrawn soon without any further delay and excuses like "please send the documents again", "bad quality", "we need additional documents" etc.

Thanks for your assistance!

AskGamblers
posted on January 20, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Betcart Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 24, 2018.

Dear Player,

Thank you for sending your documents.

We have already transferred them to the relevant department and they are being investigated.

Our support Team will contact you once the verification is finished .

Please note that additional documents might be required to assure the security of your account,

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

ff12 Austria
posted on January 25, 2018.

Ok, thanks for your reply, lets hope the "investigation" won´t take too long. Sent all the required documents as described in perfect quality so zero space for "additional documents" staff.

Best regards

posted on January 29, 2018.

Dear Player ,

Thank you for your patience.

This is to inform you that , our Support team has checked and already replied to you.

Hereby, we kindly ask you to check your email and reply to us accordingly.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

ff12 Austria
posted on January 29, 2018.

Ok, next round like suspected, they want some documents again and again. This is what I wrote in my last mail to betcart:
"2. Attached a utility bill where my adress is visible; from August 2017, so not older than 6 months.!"

This is what betcart answered:
"1- Photo of a hard copy of a New utility bill showing your address (should not be older than 6 months). Please make sure that the entire utility bill is inside the photo frame. The document you provided us with is dated 07.08.2017 , meaning that it is already over 6 months"

I mean thats ridiculous, sent them an utility bill from 7th of August 2017 and they say it is over 6 months. Obviously not.

Nevertheless, sent again another utility bill other documents and hope this will end soon.

Best regards

posted on February 2, 2018.

Dear Florian,

Thank you for sending your documents.

We are glad to inform you that your payment has already been proceeded.

In this regards we kindly ask you to check your Bank Account and confirm that you have already received your amount.

We would like to thank you for your time and your patience.

Should you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2018.

Dear @ff12,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ff12 Austria
posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi,
finally got paid, thx for that to betcart who at least answering here. But special thanks to askgambles.com, not sure if I would have got paid without this platform. Hope all other customers will get paid soon as well.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Betcart Casino complaints

  • 21 of 22 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 3 weeks avg complaint life
  • 9,629 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Betcart Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.