Restricted: Rizk Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Rizk Casino

GREAT 8.93
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Rizk Casino is an online casino built in its own superhero universe. Its mascot, Captain Rizk, promises “real rewards, no bullshit” with the Almighty Wheel of Rizk and a number of other promotions. The casino offers instant-play gaming with slots and casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming, and Play’n GO. Players can enjoy many of these games on both desktop and mobile devices. Rizk Casino is licensed by the governments of Malta, UK Gambling Commission and Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Rizk Casino is not currently open to residents of Belgium, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Nigeria, South Africa, the United States, and the other countries listed in the casino details section below.  

Virtual Games

Players at Rizk Casino can enjoy a plethora of high-quality slots from multiple vendors. Among these are NetEnt favorites like South Park: Reel Chaos slot, GLOW slot, and Mega Fortune slot. Players will also find hit Microgaming titles like Break da Bank Again slot, Girls with Guns Jungle Heat slot, and Immortal Romance slot. Other popular slots include 1429 Uncharted Seas slot, Alaxe in Zombieland slot, and Gemix slot.

The table game selection at Rizk Casino is diverse enough for most players. Blackjack enthusiasts can try their luck on games like Single Deck Blackjack Pro and Perfect Pairs. Roulette lovers will find European, French, and American variants to enjoy. Other games include Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, Red Dog, and Oasis Poker.

Rizk Casino is home to a number of video pokers, including some progressive and multi-hand variants. The games include All American Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Double Bonus Poker, Aces and Faces, Tens or Better, and more.

Rizk Casino also features a unique range of virtual sports games for players looking for something different than usual sports bets.

Live Games

Rizk Casino offers players the full suite of NetEnt live casino games. These include both Live Blackjack and Live Roulette, each in a number of different variants to fit various preferences like bet size and speed. The games are all broadcast in real-time and use the same rules found in land-based casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Rizk Casino can enjoy many of their favorite slots and casino games on the go. The mobile version of the casino’s only difference is the touch-based interface and a slightly more limited game selection. Players just have to open up the casino’s website on their mobile browser to get started.

Support

Rizk Casino has support agents standing by 24/7 to help players. They can be reached easily through a live chat interface directly on the casino website.

Security and Fairness

Rizk Casino ensures that all players are safe through the use of SSL encryption. This technology prevents people from being able to read sensitive information like passwords and financial data. It works by converting this information into unreadable strings of text.

All of the games at Rizk Casino are proven fair by independent audits conducted by trusted agencies. We have no doubt that players will find a fair game here.

Pros

  • Unique promotions, including the Wheel of Rizk
  • Extensive range of slots, including some network progressives
  • Good variety of video pokers
  • Live casino included
  • Available to players on desktop and mobile
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Not available to residents of France, South Africa, the US, and some other countries
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Rizk Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Łukasz G. 17 reviews
Poland
Message
Everything is so cool and amazing. The design is created by the really good team with enhanced creativity skillz. But it says Poland accepted yes but it's just... accepted... Still, I deposited, I think 4 times. I have level 5 of my Rizk account but I never really got a nice price oh and the first deposit was really long time ago without any bonus because I was from Poland. I don't know what I am still sometimes doing here :)
The no deposit bonus and welcome bonus for some countries like Poland is restricted but the rules of Rizk are weirdly put into 2 different dimensions. Totally restricted and half-restricted with really lowered bonus opportunities for lifetime, other from this one disadvantage bonus addition I have nothing bad to say about them. Creative website design...
JoshNadin 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very clean and attractive design and interface to the website, both desktop and mobile version. Wheel of Rizk reward for leveling up is also good. Great selection of slots from multiple providers, easily searchable.

Plenty of deposit and withdrawal options, also quick approved withdrawals. A very nice feature is the withdrawal lock which prevents you from reversing your withdrawal.
Extremely bad servers, every time I play here the lag on all slots from all providers is unbearable; frequently receiving error messages and being thrown back to the homepage in the middle of a session.

The bonus wagering requirement is very high, I would rather deposit and play without a bonus with the wagering being so difficult to beat. Whilst the wager free prizes are okay on the wheel of risk, after levelling up nearly 30 times I have never received more than 5-10 free spins at a value of 10p per spin.

Also, no slots from Microgaming work on iPhone or iPad. Lastly, the fee for depositing/withdrawing using debit card is rather poor considering the majority of online casinos charge no fee.
cjb30 13 reviews
Canada
Message
I recently wrote a review to rizk casino as I thought there was some good sides: game, wise method of deposits, withdrawal times, but there was some tweaking on their end in regards to taking there players reviews and adding up the complaints about the same thing wheel of rizk but they have not.

Hence I would like to change my review as I have been a very avid player here and now things have gotten worst.
The more you level up the less loyalty is given to you as a player. I'm now level 311 I believe and have been having the worst Rtp, gotten worst over time and the more spent.

The wheel of rizk is still like slapping someone in the face with a hammer.. as you spend hundreds of dollars and get 5 louzy spins WHAT?

Within a weeks time I manage to deposit over 400 $ in this casino without any deposit match %
and yet I can't gt a good will bonus added to my acct. When requested I get ignored or worst told no.

This casino is not going to be sticking around to much longer with the way they treat there players. Don't get me wrong there's some good and some bad with Rizk, but bad is pretty much what's been happening with them lately.

Thumbs down !!
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hello CJB30.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback, we appreciate this a lot.
We are sorry to hear that you wish to change your review due to the feeling we reward players less, the higher the player comes with the Power Bar.
We of course are very happy to say that this is not the case.
There is the element of luck which plays a part, but also, the bigger you bet, the better chance you have winning better prizes.
Please keep in mind that everybody also has the chance to win one of the jackpots on the Wheel of Rizk.
This is independent of the stakes you place.

We are indeed a bit more strict with giving out bonuses on request due to our promotions we have this month.
Aside the known Rizk Race and the Wheel of Rizk, we also have the Extra Wheel of Rizk, the Rizkmas promotion and our ‘promotion team send outs’, which are extra bonus promotions which are also being send out during this month.
With these promotions there are many chances to win extra spins or bonuses, hence we are a bit more strict this month when players request a bonus.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
StevenHajema 1 review
Netherlands
Message
I agree with most of the players that wrote a review about Rizk casino. Good games, nice look and fast and friendly support. One time I forgot to spin the Wheel of Rizk and it expired, I talked to an employee on chat and they gave me 25 freespins which was appreciated. Very generous. Thanks for that.
I wish they would not ignore the fact that people do not appreciate the wheel of rizk. 5 Freespins after wagering huge amounts is not something to be proud of, even if the winnings are wager free. I mean how hard would it be to wager the winnings of 5 freespins.

Just listen to your players and put in a real reward instead, like a nice reload bonus, a match deposit bonus or some more freespins with a 35 times turnover or something like that.

In livechat I discussed this matter but they don't seem to understand our point because they have a high rating on askgamblers. I agree with the rating but the wheel of rizk does not add anything other then disappointment or dissatisfaction and I can't imagine that it is that feeling you want to leave your customers with after they just had a nice experience playing at your casino.

Also I see that there are 6 interesting bonuses but 5 of them are restricted for my country. In addition, never had a decent win, in fact I never had a payout, but hey, that's all in the game.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi STEVENHAJEMA.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback, we appreciate this a lot.
We understand you feel that we ignore the request for better prizes on the Wheel of Rizk, but we of course are not ‘ignoring’ you.
But if I may explain, the prizes which you can win on the Wheel of Rizk are all wager free.
If these were all with a wagering, we could indeed present nicer prizes, but this is calculated with in mind to not have a wagering on the won bonuses.
We feel that with this we offer the best form of a bonus for our players.
Bonuses with wagering are almost everywhere to find, but if you win a nice prize with these spins, then you suddenly need to wager the won amount making it possible that you lose the full winnings from these spins.
With us, when you win a nice prize with the spins, the winnings are directly claimable and able to be withdrawn.
We feel that this is more fair to our players and therefore we have chosen for this system.

We do not fully understand your comment regarding the restricted bonuses for your country.
As I see you are from the Netherlands and there are no bonus restrictions for the Netherlands.
It could be you speak about specific bonus offers, but these can be market related.
Can you please elaborate a bit more on which bonus is restricted for you?
We will then of course have a look and at the situation.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
propane007 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very good selection of games, 24hr support and fast cashouts aiming.
Mobile version very poor, main site crashes at times as well. High charges for debit/credit card deposits and withdrawals, Wheel Of Risk will 99% time give very low value free spins after wagering thousands, zero deposit bonuses and the only real winners by some miraculous off chance is the guy that's in an affiliate agreement with them streaming himself playing their slots and winning ALL the time, currently 15k up after only a few months then he takes a cut from the mugs who sign up via his link!! Win win really for both him and Rizk, and he must be the only person ever to make a profit from slots over the long term, amazing............
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi PROPANE007.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear you found our Mobile Version not to be to the standards you wish for it to be.
We ourselves are also online players, on every product within the iGaming, and we of course test our own product extensively.
With our testing it went all well and also from our players we hear good things about our Mobile Version as well.
It can indeed sometimes happen that there is a small temporary error, but luckily these errors have always been solved within a timely manner.
However, sometimes it may also be an issue with the browser on the mobile device.
Therefor we always advise to delete the Cashe memory from the mobile device or try to use another browser for the mobile device when there seems to be a logging error or game a game loading issue.

Rizk does indeed have affiliates, just like any other Gaming Company.
Some of the affiliates also stream their played sessions and are watched by many followers.
But these affiliates or streamers are not employees of Rizk.
Aside their affiliate businesses, they do not get an extra compensation or bonuses for the streaming of our games on our site.
That you have seen a streamer/affiliate who is 15k up in balance, is a coincidental situation.
Keep in mind that the streamer is not streaming to make winnings from the games he plays during this streaming.
The intend is for viewing purposes only.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
glenbrid 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
It's good looking. Good selection of games. New to the UK. Apparently some big payouts going on. SSL cert.

Chat support 24/7 but disappeared from mobile devices. Supports a vast amount of countries. No wagering requirements on bonuses which is a first as far as I can see. Some winnings. Yet to attempt a withdrawal.

Licensed. Positive towards problem gambling.
Wheel of rizk disappointment one thousand deposited leveled up once. Constantly getting mega wins on 10p spins. Getting a bit tight on freebies.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi GLENBRID.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you kindly for your feedback.
We always appreciate nice feedback.

If I may explain about the Wheel of Rizk, I can explain that there is always the element of luck which plays a part, but also, the bigger you bet, the better chance you have winning better prizes on our Wheel.
Everybody has also the chance to win one of the jackpots on the Wheel of Rizk.
This is independent of the stakes you place.

About our bonuses or ‘freebies’, I can say that we do our utmost best to give out many bonuses to our players.
However, an account needs to be eligible for it to receive a bonus.
This is not always the case, and then, when asked in the chat or via mail, we sometimes have to say ‘no’.
Of course we regret this at any time, but we do need to follow the company guidelines in these cases.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
ENDIES 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Nice looking interface, good range of slots, fruit warp!
$50 max bonus... anything above $50 = 45X turnover... you can only play slot games....
If you decide to play roulette/blackjack/table games this will equal 10 CENTS TO THE $1 to your turnover.

What a joke this site is. Avoid the nice looking user interface and flashy lights, put your money elsewhere.

Edit: You must also use your deposit for slots... If you decide to play table games this will go straight to the bonus money. Avoid at all costs.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi ENDIES.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback.
We understand that you are not that flattered with our Welcome Bonus.
That is a pity to hear, but if I may be allowed to explain, I can say that the welcome bonus is up to an amount of 100 Dollar.
It is a 200% Welcome Bonus with a maximum bonus amount of 100 Dollar.
So if you make a deposit of 50 Dollar, the bonus amount will be 100 Dollar and the balance will then be 150 Dollar.
The wagering is indeed 45x but is only for the received bonus amount, the deposit itself does not have to be wagered.
This bonus, together with the spins on our Wheel of Rizk on where you have a chance to win a jackpot and wager free spins/winnings, we find to be a nice welcome offer for our new players.

It is indeed so that the wagering differs depending on which type of game you play.
This is in any casino the same, except some variations in the numbers itself.
To explain your comment about: ‘’If you decide to play table games this will go straight to the bonus money’’, If you receive a reload-bonus with a wagering on your deposit, then your deposited amount will be connected to the bonus money and become ‘bonus money’ itself, but without a wagering.
The wagering is always only for the received bonus amount, never for on the deposit itself.
This is due to avoid that you can make a deposit and receive a bonus, and then instantly being able to withdraw the deposited amount back again.
Once the bonus is fully wagered, the deposited amount will become real money again.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Poor loyalty. Wheel of rizk just not doing it for me. Mobile version is a joke. Glitches throughout thunderkick games, both on safari and app. New games not opening either like new zombie one, have latest software. No contact details at all on mobile/app, and still can not find a contact button. Very poor for anyone who doesn't have desktop or laptop.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi PAULMCKEE1979,
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback.
As per your feedback, I read that you are not happy with the product we deliver to our players.
We are saddened to hear this.

In your feedback you state that there is ‘poor loyalty’.
We would like to check the situation with your account, but I was not able to see your account and therefor I was not able to see what you meant with this.
I can say that we do our utmost best to give out bonuses to our players.
However, an account needs to be eligible for it to receive a bonus.
When this is not the case, we have to say ‘no’ on the request.
We never like to deny a bonus request, but we do have to follow the guidelines regarding bonus requests.

I also read in your feedback that you found our Mobile Version not to be to the standards you wish for it to be.
We ourselves are also online players and we of course test our own product on a daily basis.
We use different mobile devices to make sure all angles are covered.
But unfortunately it can indeed sometimes happen that there is a small temporary error.
We are glad to say that these errors have always been solved within a timely manner.
However, sometimes it may also be an issue with the browser on the mobile device on the players end.
Therefor we always advise to delete the Cashe memory from the mobile device when there seems to be a logging or game loading issue.
Even with the latest software on the mobile devices, these things can happen unfortunately.

The live chat for mobile devices is indeed not working as there somehow is a technical issue which prevents the mobile chat version to be active.
We understand the inconvenience in this when you work with a mobile device only.
We do our best to have this solved as well.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
BlueBerry 1 review
Norway
Message
This is without doubt one of my Top 5 favorite casinos. I appreciate good service and no "bull****" hidden rules that will surly make you lose your money in many different traps. Rizk has even a "No bull****" sign in their casino and they mean it.

They have a big variety of slots that I love, but most of all they serve some of the best customer live chat/service of all. The payments have been fast also!
Nothing that I dislike really. Keep up the good work and keep giving me big-wins!
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi BLUEBERRY,
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback and kind words.
That is highly appreciated by us.
Of course we will keep continuing our way of working, and so to become the best online casino you can find.

And we hope you will keep having the big wins.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
CoolSten 1 review
Russia
Message
It suppresses the $ 300, requesting verification of documents. Given the fact that all the documents had been sent earlier and I had a verified account in the casino. After 2 days, re-send the document have not been tested. Abolishing the withdrawal, I continued to play. Focusing on the $ 200, I decided to re-order the payment, but this time, use the function "Lock", which confines to cancel the payment.

A little later, again without waiting for verification of documents, I write in chat, with a request to return the money to the balance. What a pleasure to do. Heh heh, that's so that's a function of protection against breakdowns. The cost of the reputation of the casino Rizk - $ 300. Goodbye forever, and welcome to the black list.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi COOLSTEN.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback.
We understand that your first experience with Rizk was not a successful one.
We are sorry to hear this.
Unfortunately I do not have your account, so I cannot check this specific situation from you.

It seems there was a problem with the documents and these being requested when you had already uploaded them.
We can understand that this is inconvenient and we apologise for this.
But having to do the document verification is forced upon us by the MGA.
The MGA is the Malta Gaming Authority and they have set guidelines, or better, strict rules we have to follow.
These rules make it so that we can only accept documents which follow up on certain criteria.
This might be a reason why this document verification took a bit longer than expected.

In your feedback you also mention a situation with the ‘locking’ of a withdrawal.
Unfortunately I was not able to fully grasp the situation you mentioned.
You state that a locked withdrawal was requested by you to be put back on your balance.
I am not able to find in your text if this was actually returned to the balance or if this was not returned to the balance.
I hope you might come to us so we can have this checked for you.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
jr76m 6 reviews
Australia
Message
Not much to say nice about this casino except it was nice to close my account.
The stupid rizk wheel is the most set up dodgy thing ever after 1000 euro deposit I received about 22 spins on starburt, LOL they keep saying its wager free, wager free $1.60 fantastic!!

Customer support is horrible, GUTS is an ok casino what have they done here.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi JR67M
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that your time with us was not an enjoyable one for you.
The Wheel of Rizk is the subject of your disliking Rizk casino, and I hope I may explain this Wheel of Rizk to you.
About the Wheel of Rizk I can explain that there is always the element of luck which plays a part.
But in general, the higher your stakes per bet, the better chance you have on winning better prizes on our Wheel of Rizk.
Everybody also has the chance to win one of the jackpots on the Wheel of Rizk and can run up to 2000 euro/pound/dollar.
This is independent of the stakes you place.
For the Wheel of Rizk it does not matter which games you play.
With each game you play you increase the Power Bar.

We also read in your feedback that your contact with our Customer Support was not to your liking.
As per your words it was ‘horrible’ and we regret to hear this.
But I can assure you that if you would give us another chance, we can turn this situation around and show you that we do have a great Support Team.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
AlbertTrotter 8 reviews
United States
Message
Nice looking site and the idea of a rizk wheel is good. Ok selection of games.
Customer support is 1 of the worst I've seen in 18 years. Blocked my account without even letting me know and the verification process is stupid. Always me having to contact them and really if you want my custom you should be making an effort to contact me.
shapil 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
One of the best variety of games, modern and easy lobby, withdrawal flushing option. Fast and good chat support.
Wheel Of Rizk is a disgraceful joke, the "special super wheel" on every 10th level not much different from all other levels. On my level 125 in 99% of Wheel spins I got 5 free spins £0.09-0.10 each... Race Points promotion doesn't make any sense to recreational players. And also there are deposit/withdrawal fees.
cjb30 13 reviews
Canada
Message
Selection of games is quite decent, support is accommodating and some more knowledgeable then others.

Had some small wins but nothing compared to other reputable casinos \ for some reason it only allows me to win a certain amt and never gets me over that X amt.
Wheel of Rizk is literally fixed beyond belief.

Everyone whom has played here will tell you the same thing over and over again you need to spend a lot of money to get pass of level and then only yet you get a lousy 5 free spins worth if you lucky 1$.

Seriously guys you need to get on this sooner then later otherwise you guys wont be around for much longer -- every review i red about the dislikes points to the Wheel of Rizk and the RTP% , if i was you i would be looking into fixing the problem here ....
miliphili 1 review
Australia
Message
I joined Rizk casino at the start of this year after receiving a promo email for a 200% deposit bonus and a free spin on the 'wheel of rizk'. I've been a loyal and regular player ever since!

The positives for me are:
▪ It has almost the entire selection of games I generally only play.
▪ The support/live chat staff have ALWAYS been helpful, efficient, friendly, professional, and generous (and that's without asking or expecting freebies)
▪ Verification process was quick and easy.
▪ I've had a decent amount of successful and hassle free withdrawals.
▪ Received winnings to my visa card within 48hrs.
▪ Minimum deposit is $10aud which is a BIG plus.
Overall I really like playing at Rizk, and I'd say it's probably my favourite cas owned by the SecureTrade Limited Casinos group.
The 'wheel of rizk' is a big fat disappointment - a cruel joke even! You need to spend "X" amount of money to pass a level, only to then (more often than not) receive the minimum prize of 5 free spins (worth a measly 50c).

Every 10 levels you get the 'Super Wheel' which (I think, but I'm not 100% sure??) offers higher value prizes, or there's more chances of getting something of higher value, but even then there's no point in getting your hopes up because you're only going to be disappointed! I'm currently on level 241 and have only received cash prizes to the value of $35 maybe 2 or 3 times, a few sets of 3 super spins, and a few lots of 25 and 50 race points. 90% of the time it's been 5, sometimes 10 freespins.

Unfortunately, I believe the wheel was designed to trick players into spending more $$ in hopes of actually getting something worthwhile!
Farhan835 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games but somebody also said that it's not a big thing in 2016.
I got registered today and deposited 50£ and received 100 as a bonus. I met almost 91% of the wagering requirement and 700+£ was in my account. I logged off for two minutes and when I logged in again my all amount was gone. I am a regular player of many reputable casinos. But this kind of casino I have not seen or played. I am not able to understand yet that where is my balance gone. Although I am not found of cash outs nor I tried to cash it out. I enjoy playing on casino and in this case also I was enjoying it. But this is very bad on the part of casino as it seems to me that it's not a good and reputable casino. I know the gambling regulations so I am thinking to follow up this case with gambling commission of uk. It is not the matter of 700£. I don't care about money but I feel that the casino tries to cheat me.
Conrad Douce 25 reviews
Canada
Message
Good selection of games, if you can play all of them.

No wagering on free spins and the wheel of Rizk needs improving.

I did have some good and tiny wins, withdraws received in a few days.

Live Help will assist you as much as they can.
The wheel of Rizk is a joke, spend $50, 60 or 70 to fill up the bar and receive the same 5 free spins that equals 50 cents, if you are lucky enough to have winning spins, which does not happen, it may take $30 to fill up the bar, but that only happened once, I am at level 47, so you do the math, 47 times $50, I'm not impressed. Note; A couple of days ago, I posted this review, now at level 50, but I didn't give all the details and found out a little more.Yesterday I spent over $90 to fill up the wheel of Rizk bar, again only to receive 5 free spins, Live Help assisted by giving me a little more, but that was another joke with all losing games.Today I was awarded double (2x in 60 mins) the speed on the bar, again another funny joke with lots of losing games, 3 more deposits and I got little under halfway to fill up the bar. LOL!

As a Canadian, all free spins can't be played right away due to some restrictions, so you would have to contact Live Help and they will convert to dollars.

My option, all of the games are about a 90% of losing spins, games are lagging constantly and all the games constantly spinning, then a pop-up appears saying a problem occurred, please close the game, this happens with all of their games.

Now due to being a Canadian Player, there are restriction on most of the games, so with the little selection of games they have, only a few don't have a restriction.

Any wager over 40 cents was the worst on spins, 20 to 30 straight spins of nothing at all, in some deposits, the spin wins were 10 cents maybe 60 cents, so imagine wagering a dollar.

I have not locked/closed my account yet, but I did take a break and now it just might be time to close this account.

My rating on this site is due to the tiny wins.

I am hoping they improve before I close the account, but I high likely dough they will.

No improvements, therefore I locked my account.

Rizk, I would return when changes are conducted and if that does happen, you know how to contact me.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Rizk Casino bonuses