Restricted: Rizk Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Rizk Casino

GREAT 8.78
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Rizk Casino is an online casino built in its own superhero universe. Its mascot, Captain Rizk, promises “real rewards, no bullshit” with the Almighty Wheel of Rizk and a number of other promotions. The casino offers instant-play gaming with slots and casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming, and Play’n GO. Players can enjoy many of these games on both desktop and mobile devices. Rizk Casino is licensed by the governments of Malta, UK Gambling Commission and Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Rizk Casino is not currently open to residents of Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Nigeria, South Africa, the United States, and the other countries listed in the casino details section below.  

Virtual Games

Players at Rizk Casino can enjoy a plethora of high-quality slots from multiple vendors. Among these are NetEnt favorites like South Park: Reel Chaos slot, GLOW slot, and Mega Fortune slot. Players will also find hit Microgaming titles like Break da Bank Again slot, Girls with Guns Jungle Heat slot, and Immortal Romance slot. Other popular slots include 1429 Uncharted Seas slot, Alaxe in Zombieland slot, and Gemix slot.

The table game selection at Rizk Casino is diverse enough for most players. Blackjack enthusiasts can try their luck on games like Single Deck Blackjack Pro and Perfect Pairs. Roulette lovers will find European, French, and American variants to enjoy. Other games include Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, Red Dog, and Oasis Poker.

Rizk Casino is home to a number of video pokers, including some progressive and multi-hand variants. The games include All American Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Double Bonus Poker, Aces and Faces, Tens or Better, and more.

Rizk Casino also features a unique range of virtual sports games for players looking for something different than usual sports bets.

Live Games

Rizk Casino offers players the full suite of NetEnt live casino games. These include both Live Blackjack and Live Roulette, each in a number of different variants to fit various preferences like bet size and speed. The games are all broadcast in real-time and use the same rules found in land-based casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Rizk Casino can enjoy many of their favorite slots and casino games on the go. The mobile version of the casino’s only difference is the touch-based interface and a slightly more limited game selection. Players just have to open up the casino’s website on their mobile browser to get started.

Support

Rizk Casino has support agents standing by 24/7 to help players. They can be reached easily through a live chat interface directly on the casino website.

Security and Fairness

Rizk Casino ensures that all players are safe through the use of SSL encryption. This technology prevents people from being able to read sensitive information like passwords and financial data. It works by converting this information into unreadable strings of text.

All of the games at Rizk Casino are proven fair by independent audits conducted by trusted agencies. We have no doubt that players will find a fair game here.

Pros

  • Unique promotions, including the Wheel of Rizk
  • Extensive range of slots, including some network progressives
  • Good variety of video pokers
  • Live casino included
  • Available to players on desktop and mobile
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Not available to residents of France, South Africa, and some other countries
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Rizk Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
orkodo 10 reviews
Hungary
Message
Unfortunately I have not been able to play on the site for quite a long time since they did not accept players from Hungary or the old players' accounts were blocked. At first I was unprofitable, but every time I contact to the support, added free money or free spins was the goodwill bonus for me. When I won, even when leveling, the Rizk wheel always had some surprise for me. One of the best casinos on the market today! Thanks for the experience I have gained on this site.
I can not say that! They've always been helpful to me!
In 2016 march I found a special link to the Rizk casino, they offered 10 free spins and a spin on their bonus wheel. The ten free spins was available at the: starburst, attraction, pyramid and lights video slot. These free games was wager free.

I started with the bonus whell because I saw I can get more free rounds when I hit a lucky spin. I spinned out plus ten free rounds so I got 20 free spins without wagering at the mentioned slots. The bonus wheel has some more interesting features like 25 euro bonus money, more free rounds etc. I decided to ply with the lights becaus it has free spins feature. The twenty free rounds was very unsuccessful because I won only 45 cent. I decided to play it on the lights with one spin in 45 cent stake. From this spin I triggered the free spin feature and collected 80 euro. The biggest win was about 40 euro with the red lights and many wild symbol. I thought about playing more but I ended my session and went to the live chat to ask about the verification and withdrawal.

They told me I have to upload my documents at the my account section and make a minimum deposit to can withdraw my winnings. I uploaded my ID, ub and Skrill prscr then I made a deposit from 10 euro. The support approved my documents in 15 minutes and got my withdraw at the same day.

I liked their casino but sadly the hungarian goverment scare them off from the market and they don’t allow me to login anymore. They don’t allow to play hungarians almost a years ago. Summary, I liked their bonus system and casino games but I had to move on because don’t let me play.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi FINANC,

Thank you very much for your great review on Rizk.
We always love to hear great stories, and by the looks of it, your story is a really nice one. As we understand you won in total an amount of 80 euro just by using the free spins you received when signing up. That is great to hear and proves that Rizk is an honest and fair casino.
You won this amount and we have processed both the documents and the withdrawal within a small amount of time as you received the withdrawal that same day.

It is most unfortunate we had to leave the Hungarian market but this was out of our hands. We would have loved to operate on the Hungarian market but outside influences have made us leave (virágom) Hungary. It is indeed a while now since we had to leave and we really appreciate you giving your positive feedback so long after this market closed.
We sincerely thank you for this appreciative feedback.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk.
RaCki 10 reviews
Sweden
Message
Layout is ok. I think withdrawals are quick too from what I've heard, did never have the opportunity to test that myself.
The Wheel is a joke, the amount of money you have to spend to level up is the same whether you bet 1€ or 0,1€ per bet, but still the higher bets gives you the opportunity for better rewards from the wheel. If I knew this from start I wouldn't have played as much as I did before I completely stopped.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi Racki,

Also to you we would like to apologise for the late reply on your review on Rizk.
We always appreciate feedback and would like to thank you for your review on Rizk.
I am sorry to hear you did not have an experience yet with the fast withdrawals, but I am sure this will happen for you and then you will see how quick these withdrawals can get paid out by us. We always strive to have these processed within a couple of hours.

We regret to hear you say you quit playing on our site as you feel the Wheel of Rizk is not giving you what you wish to receive. The outcome on this Wheel of Rizk is influenced by the stakes you place on the game rounds on each power bar level. So there is a slight difference in the speed of the power bar if you play for either 1€ or 0,1€ per bet and you do have a chance to win better prizes on the Wheel of Rizk with a higher stake per game round.

It’s sad to hear that you are no longer playing with us as we always strive to give the best support service and the best experience there is to find in the online casino world.

We wish you a great day.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
alvis8 6 reviews
Canada
Message
Absolutely love it, love the selection of games, the races, and the live chat available 24-7. The layout, the easy navigation and the banking is just awesome.
I wish not so many games were restricted in my country .
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi ALVIS8,

First of all, we would like to apologise for the late reply on your review.
Thank you very much for your most kind review on Rizk. We appreciate it a lot to hear you absolutely love us and the selection of games we have. Reading your review makes us happy as the things you mentioned in your review are things we are keen on to have working at its best. Hence the quick withdrawals, the lay out and the easy navigation.

It’s most unfortunate that there are indeed several games and game providers restricted for the Canadian market. We always try to increase the amount of games we have on our site and also for certain markets of which Canada is one. So keep an eye out for our games page as there is will show when a new game or games are added.

We thank you again and wish you an amazing day.
Kind regards,
Team Rizk
Joebanjo88 11 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Nice selection of games, however they do seem to miss the latest games off all providers?
Overview is very good and withdrawals are done quick.
Also 24/7 livechat is a plus!
The weel of Rizk!
I managed to get up to level 20 or so and had around 25 spins on the damn wheel including 5 super spins, where you have less than 20% change to sollely hot the 5 regular free spins) on the avergae spin The wheel has around 25-30% change to give just 5 free spins, about 20% change for double the bar wager for an hour and around 50% change for jackpot/super spins/mega spins/a bucket of regular spins. In all of those spins I got the double wager twice (worth 0,00) and all other spins I sollely got the 5 regular free spins on every spin!!!

This just isn't right and when you state that in live chat you get aomeone that doesn't understand basic math....

Anyway very dissapointed by this wheel, that made me the most "unlucky" person ever I guess since the change of this happening even if it was 50/50 (and the odds are even better) is one in over 3,1 BILLION to happen or better said the change of getting this done is 0,00000000029% chance of happening. (Winning the lotto 10 times!!! Has a better chance!)
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 16. AUGUST 2017
Hi JOEBANJO88,

Thank you kindly for your review.
We are happy to hear you like the selection of game and the overview of the site. Our payments team indeed work as fast as they can to have all withdrawals paid out as soon as possible.
In case there are new games from providers we do not yet have, they can always be requested via our customer support team. They will of course send your request through to the casino team who will try to have these games added to our site. And as you state, the live chat is available 24/7 so we are always reachable.

The Wheel of Rizk is the subject of your disliking Rizk casino, and I hope I may explain this Wheel of Rizk to you. About the Wheel of Rizk I can explain that there is always the element of luck which plays a part.
But in general, the higher your stakes per bet, the better chance you have on winning better prizes on our Wheel of Rizk. Everybody also has the chance to win one of the jackpots on the Wheel of Rizk and can run up to 2000 euro. Regarding Wheel of Rizk we should also remember that all the prizes are wager free.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
maximquaye 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very good selection of slot games, progressive jackpots, some novomatics there also. All your favourite games - you will probably find in there. Regulated on Malta jurisdiction (if you believe this would do you any good)
Bonuses are not what they used to be. Very sadly, this is yet another example of commercially boosted product that uses manipulative techniques to lure people to sign up and deposit with them. It feels to me this site has been created of an almost urgent need, just for the sake of inventing "something new".

And I do mean the wheel of Risk. And I will get to that. So like any other out there, I too signed up and deposited 50 pounds, they gave me 150 in total to play with. I had my fun with some slots, up and downs until i sat on the roulette. Playing with their money e.g. bonus funds they give you comes with terms. Your max bet shall not exceed 5 pounds. That itself is very damaging when playing roulette as it restricts your ability to play and basically gives a really big house edge. Minimum bet is one pound, and you have five pound limit per spin. EG you can cover 5 out of 37 sectors or if you are playing colours you cannot double after a loss. Same with blackjack. Casino claims this is to prevent bonus abusers. However upon payout they can easily detect these bonus abusers while reviewing the gameplay and stop them. To me this is yet another excuse to limit your table games, while their house edge jumps dramatically.

The wheel of Risk. I don't even know why they bother to say it is wager free. Basically you gain a level for the money you wager. I believe you gain a level every 250 pounds for the first few levels (with 150 I only got to level 3). The rewards to spin the wheel are indeed wager free - however the free spins you are getting are worth 10p each. For the gain of my 2 levels I received 5 spins and 5 spins. 10 spins total worth 1 pound. the payout was 0.27p. Even if you manage to win 5-10 pounds - they have minimum withdraw and fees.So you can't either withdraw. So I lost 150 (true, 100 is bonus but money is still money) and I was rewarded with 10 spins each worth 10p where my bets were 1 pound. For a payout of 27p. It just doesn't make sense to have it. you always have the option to hit super spins or jackpot, but it is highly unlikely for that event to occur. You might have better odds of playing the lottery.

Also, be aware when you deposit you will pay a 2.5 % fee for processing. on 100 pounds this is 2.5 pounds.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi MAXIMQUAYE,

Thank you very much for your review. We always appreciate given feedback.

I am sorry to hear you see us as a ‘commercially boosted’ casino which tries to manipulate our players to make a deposit. I can guarantee you that this is not the case. Rizk is set up by players who wanted something new in the gaming world. Then the Wheel of Rizk was invented. But in no way this was rushed for the sake of coming with something new.

There are of course bonus conditions on the received deposit bonus. This is what every casino has on their deposit bonuses. In all fairness, we think we have quite nice bonus conditions if you compare these with other casinos. With us, the wagering is only on the received bonus amount and not on the deposit as well. This is the only bonus which does have a wagering, aside bonus money itself.
There is indeed a maximum of 5 pounds or its equivalent which you can place as highest stake.
The purpose of this is to have players enjoy more time on our site with the received bonus and feel they actually gotten some worth of their deposit and bonus.

You mention that we do this to avoid bonus abusers and we should be able to detect this when we check the withdrawals, but this would take such a long time to check all the gameplay that there will be a severe delay in paying out these withdrawals. And we try to have each withdrawal paid out within a couple of hours.

The reason why we say that the winnings on our Wheel of Rizk are wager free is because they actually are wager free. There is indeed a minimum withdrawal of 20 EUR and for certain payment methods there are fees when placing a withdrawal, but there are many players who won nice prizes with these spins and were instantly able to withdraw these winnings from the account.

When you open an account with us and you use the free spin on the Wheel of Rizk, there is a prize for 25 euro or its equivalent and this is able to be withdrawn. This is even before you place your first deposit. Many other casinos offer a sign up bonus, but they almost always have some sort of conditions attached to it preventing you from withdrawing this.

The power bar goes up by the amount of rounds you play and not the amount in deposits you make.
The amount in stake you place does also have its influence on the speed of this power bar.
You state you went to level 3 with the 50 euro deposit and received 100 euro in bonus money which goes against your calculation of ‘250 per level’. Placing higher bets per round gives you a better chance to win better prizes. The free spins are indeed valued on 0.10 euro per spin, but there are also Super Spins (valued 1.00 euro) and Mega Spins (valued 3.00 euro) to be won, not to mention wager free money prizes and jackpots. These are also won regularly on our site. Since our launch last year the 500 EUR jackpot has been won 357 times, the 1000 EUR one 127 times and the 2000 EUR one 46 times.
You say you went up 2 levels and have gotten 2x5 spins for this. There should also be an Extra Wheel which can give you nice prizes. Unfortunately, you did not mention what you won with this Extra Wheel. Instead of seeing this as only having a value of 1.00 euro in total, you can also see this as 10 extra chances to win an exponential amount.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
Brokenangel7 4 reviews
Canada
Message
This casino is by far one of my favourite, live help is always willing to go above and beyond to make you happy, and the level bonuses are fun. For me withdrawals have usually been quite fast when depositing into a wallet, and they have all my favourite games!
Some of the games do glitch and close randomly but generally you don't lose any money due to it.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi BROKENANGEL7,

Thank you very much for your nice review. It is great to hear we have the games you like on our site and you appreciate our Customer Service. We always do our best to go above and beyond to help our players as good as we can. It is indeed so that for online wallets the withdrawals are the fastest as they immediately arrive when we pay out the withdrawal. Faster than that is not possible.

We also understand you experience some glitches in the games and these sometimes close randomly.
This is a strange situation as we are not aware of this situation happening with the games closing randomly. We can advise you to delete the cookies and cache from the browser and restart the browser again. This might help to solve this issue, but in case this happens again, please do not hesitate to contact us about this so we can have this investigated straight away.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
leetagzzie 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Massive selection of slots, great customer support, very nice casino layout, good bonuses, wheel of rizk, extremely fast withdrawals always paid at 5pm day after withdrawal.

This casino is by far my fav casino. Everything about it from the slots to support is amazing. Only ever had 1 bad experience which was a withdrawal they asked for bank statements ect but I was paid. When I logged back in there was a wager free cash bonus as compensation for the issue.

This is a all round great casino with crazy fast withdrawals and by far the best feature is the Lock Withdrawal feature! No other casino I've played at has this feature and it has saved me from losing my withdrawals countless times.

Best online casino out there by far.
Sometimes slots can be a little laggy but 98% of the time they are fine.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. JULY 2017
Hi LEETAGZZIE,

Thank you kindly for your great review.

It’s great to hear you are so enthusiastic about our site. We always strive to give the best to our players in every form possible. Hence the high quality of our Customer Support, the fast withdrawals, our Wheel of Rizk, the new Rizk Race and our other promotions we send out to our players.

As we understand from your review, there was an issue you had with verifying the account and the documents which were requested. We are not able to see your account, but we can say that this verification process is obligated to us to have on the accounts. This is part of the license we have. We understand the inconvenience in this but we have to do these verification processes on each account as otherwise we are not able to offer our games to our players.

It’s great you appreciate the lock for the withdrawals we have on our site. If this has saved your withdrawals many times, it shows that it works. This is why we have implemented this on our site. We care for our players and responsible gaming.

We are sorry to hear that the games might be a bit lagging for you at times. In the past we had some issues with these, but we are glad to say that all games are working well for many months now. Should you still have any issues with games, we advise you to contact our live chat support who can assist you with any question you may have.

Thank you again for your great review and we wish you a very nice day.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
One of my favorite casinos. Favorite games. Extremely fast withdrawals and don't let me get started with that withdrawal lock feature....can I get a what what!!!! So awesome. Leveling up is great too and they have a race tournament every week.
I hate that many of the games are not available to me. I would love to play some of them as they look cool but they are restricted to Canadians. Also they took away the chat feature for support on mobile.....that is a no no....they are going to lose players by doing that. Choices of games to play free spins on are really awful....only 2 and they both suck!!!!
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. JUNE 2017
Hi CARA,

Great to hear your feedback, and also to you our apologies for the late reply on your review. We are happy to read that you like so many things about our casino. Of course you can get a ‘What What’  As many as you wish.  Oh, and you mentioned the weekly Rizk Races. I am happy to inform you that nowadays we have them daily and quite a few of them. I am probably not allowed to post any promotional links here, but I am sure you will find them. 

Indeed as a Canadian player, there are some games (NetEnt) which are not available for you. This has to do with the game providers and them not having a license to operate on certain markets, of which Canada is one. But we are looking into having more game providers to be added to our list of game providers, so with this we can say that there will be more games becoming available in the future. A set date we don’t have as it always takes a bit of time to have new games and game providers added to our site. But we can say, ‘Keep your hopes up’ as this will happen for sure.

We are also happy to say that at this moment, the mobile chat is available for all markets we operate on, so also for you it is possible to go on the chat on a mobile device. Thank you also for your view on the game availability on the games for the free spins. We will for sure sent this through to the related department and hopefully they will be able to add other games as well to be played with the free spins.

Thank you again and we wish you a great day.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
pong 3 reviews
Australia
Message
Nothing anymore, use to approve of this casino because of fast withdrawals.
Received an email stating that my account would be closed as they were closing all accounts in Australia. I have been playing at rizk for over a year and levelled up 100s of times, loyal through and through. I asked if there would be any compensation for their loyal customers and received a strong no from online support. So after literally thousands of dollars of deposits over a year or more, I will be kicked to the curb and my account closed. Disgusting
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. JUNE 2017
Hi PONG,

Many thanks for your feedback on Rizk casino, and our apologies for the late reply on your feedback.
We fully understand it’s sad that we no longer operate on the Australian market. We have made a decision to focus on our core markets instead.

We really appreciate your loyalty over your time playing with us and after each level of those over 100 levels you mentioned, you received a new Wheel of Rizk (Extra Wheels and even Super Wheels), as a sign of your loyalty. Unfortunately we were unable to give out any so called goodbye bonuses. However, we are sure that House of Jack will treat you very well. Finally, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience of you no longer being able to play at Rizk.

Thank you again and we wish you a great day.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk

spacedad 1 review
Norway
Message
So I've been playing online for 4-5 years and I've never come across a casino with not only a great choice of slots, but the support crew are the best! Quick response, and I've *never* experienced any form of aggression - and I've been in many different states of mind (I'm schizo, and also occasionally do drugs).

Great Casino!
There could be more providers in my opinion, even though the more there is to chose from, the less you win(?)
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. JUNE 2017
Hi SPACEDAD,

First of all, thank you for your kind review on Rizk casino, and our apologies for our late response to your message. We are very happy to read your positive feedback. This is a crown to all the good work we try to deliver to our players each and every day.

We are looking into adding more game providers to our list of providers, but when this exactly will be, we dare not say. More often this is a long process but we always strive to have more games and more game providers so to accommodate every player and their favorite games. I can only ask you to regularly check the game provider list to see if new providers have been added.

Thank you again and we wish you a great day.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
Grondal93 2 reviews
Norway
Message
Nothing positive with this site. They scam you for your winnings and deny helping you at support. They say they want to help you but they dont do it.
Find anohter casino everyone...
Regards Martin
Support suck and dont help you. I placed bet on live roulette table for category "zero". Right before ball stops I get an pop up, "table not available" but the table is still live behind the pop up. The ball enters 32, my bet says 480 nok. And guess what, I get my bet back and not the winnings. Support say they cant help me cause what their "server say" is the end.

I advice every gambler to go away from rizk and find another casino to play live tables at.
Regards Martin
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. MAY 2017
Hi Martin

Thank you for your feedback, and apologies for the late reply.
We are sorry to hear you don’t find anything positive on our site. We of course do our best to provide excellent customer support, and we are available 24/7, but we understand you did not experience our support this way.
Unfortunately we were not able to find your account and chats regarding this situation, so we were not able to check this situation for you, which we of course would like to do.

We wish you a great day
Kind regards
Team Rizk
dekeeg 1 review
Netherlands
Message
the graphics are very nice, and also the site is very fast and responsive on mobile Phone. Also many games available to play.
The casino looks nice but when it comes down to it its a very very bad place to be playing online. The support staff is very unwilling to help. Yes they do have a chat but the people in the chat are only able to exchange spins, they have no real authority and can not help with anything else like verify documents, change details or give out extra information concerning withdrawals and payout process.

I deposited and withdraw more than 10.000 euro in 1 month. ending up negative 2000 so the casino kinda won on me that month, at the end of the month I made a withdrawel (27th) something went wrong and I didn't receive the funds some days later. When contacting the help desk they were unwilling to help and actually decided to belitle me and talk down on me. After some emails the advice was to contact the payments provider. They responded that they never talk about cases with end user.. (so very very bad advice to contact them) and I send in the end another 5 emails and a few hours on the chat they finally investigated the problem 7 days later and found out something went wrong with the payments provider.

I got something that looked like an apology but nothing more than a 'sorry for your trouble'. In the end I got 10 euro and 25 spins (worth 10 cents per spins so 2,50 euro) as compensation. I mean common 12.50 euro on 2,000 you made on me and over 10.000 euro in deposits...

PS the bonus system 'the wheel' is a joke. I play slots 1.25 or 1.50 euro per spin and I leveld up to level 89. never had more than 5 euro or 3 megaspins on this (worth 3 euro total) so maybe like 0,01% cashback on your play. Really really crazy low its not even funny anymore.

I wouldn't recommend the site at all
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. APRIL 2017
Hi DEKEEG,

Thank you for your review, we always appreciate the feedback.
We are glad to see that your experience on the mobile platform was a good one. We have made sure we have enough support for this mobile platform and this shows in the games working well for mobile usage. And of course we try to have as many great games as possible available for the mobile devices.

From your feedback we understand that you did not have had a good experience with our support team. We are sorry to hear this as we always try to give the best support possible. But there are indeed limitations to the access and authority the agents have. For certain situations they need to contact other departments and this sometimes takes a bit of time.

When we took a look at the account, we saw that on Life Time (5 months) there was little over 8000 euro deposited and little over 6000 euro withdrawn. We see the life time RTP is 99.12% and the bonus ratio little over 25%. This does not seem to be bad statistics at all.
The situation with the withdrawal was indeed inconvenient, but also just 1 day longer than the official processing time. Once we pay it out, the next day the bank will start processing this transaction which is then transaction day number 1. It may take up to 5 bank working days which does not include weekend days. Most times this is much quicker and is in the bank accounts of the players in about 2 or 3 days, but still can take these amount of 5 days. However, as per your reply in the mail, you received this amount after 6 working days instead of 5. For this we of course do apologise, but as said this had to do with Trustly and a delay from their end. Unfortunately more players experienced some delays in their withdrawals, but this situation is now fully solved.

We have gone through the chats and the mails and we can see that the support has tried their best to be friendly and cooperative, but for some requests you had, the support does not have the access to the systems or this information was not optional for the time of the request.
We can also see that for this inconvenient situation you have gotten on 3 different occasions a goodwill. In the total amount of, 15 Euro free money, 75 free spins + 10 Super Spins (all wagerfree), a Double Speed chip and also a Cash back chip.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
faynar 11 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Opportunity to build up extra bonuses when it's actually possible.
Where do I begin! I've just been completely belittled by live chat and spoken to like an absolute child. Screen shot the whole thing before the chat op closed the chat on me! Disgusting behaviour and I'm glad I've closed my account. Very VERY unprofessional and if I didn't rate this site before, I certainly don't now!!! Stay away
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. MARCH 2017
Hi FAYNAR,

Thank you very much for your review.
At our casino it is indeed possible to save the free spins or other bonuses for a later date. You can collect a bunch of spins and be able to use them in one go. However, there is an expire date on these spins, but when receiving new free spins when leveling up, these expire dates move up to a later date. The expire date always shows on the bottom of the respective chip.
You can even exchange the free spins for Super Spins or Mega Spins, which have a higher value. The exchange is 10 free spins (worth 10 pence each) for 1 Super Spin (worth 1 pound each) and 30 free spins for 1 mega Spin (worth 3 pounds each)

I went through the chat you had with my colleague and there must be a misunderstanding in this situation. As I see in the chat, my colleague was merely try to explain something to you without trying to be rude or belittling to you. As per your reply in the chat, you were not happy with his reply and my colleague did apologise to you for this. But for sure I can see the well-intended response from my colleague, but sometimes with typing, a message can come across different than was meant when sending this reply.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
cindymindy 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very prompt customer live chat, healthy first deposit bonus and what I could eventually manage to find, few of my favourite games on Rizk.
I joined and deposited and I have to say I have had the worse experience ever in a casino, and I have played a few. Lagging games, games not loading. Rizk wheel would not load, A total waste of the money I deposited.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. MARCH 2017
Hi CINDYMINDY

Thank you for your review, we always appreciate the feedback.
We are happy to see you experienced our support as prompt and you liked the welcome bonus we offer. We have many games on our site so for sure there should be several games you would like to play.
It is also possible to request games to be available on our site. This you can request at the live support and they will send the request through to the relevant team. We can’t promise all requests are being implemented, but we sure do our best for this.

We understand that you didn’t have had a great experience with our games and the Wheel of Rizk, which is a pity to hear. As per your review the games were lagging as well as the Wheel of Rizk. This is a strange situation as we didn’t have had many issues with lagging games lately and the Wheel of Rizk has not given any error as well. The laggyness has decreased a lot as our development team is working on these always. We always advise to use the Chrome browser and delete the cashe and cookies on a regular basis. We are sure these problems will not occur anymore once you have done this.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
tonius51 12 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Huh I'm very disappointed today at Rizk casino: in the advertisement first deposit you will get 50 FREE spins.. oh ya they added in the rewards section there is a REwards and you will see right away that there is 5x of 10 FREE spins but you cannot play that all in one time.. each day it saying 10x: my first spinning of what they saying 10xis yesterday, so now I open the slot I got only 5 FREE spins its yesterday so I didn't mind that as I thought that there style might will added in next day or next hour.

So today again I go to rewards and find that only 4x of 10x free spins so I click again the slot it the same only 5 FREE spins so I decided to contact the Customer service to be sure why only 5free spins instead 10 and told him too that yesterday FEB. 26, 2017 that is the same yesterday I thought its 10 but if I open the slot only 5free spins also the same today. So the customer support name Jan fried rich added in my account 15free spins included the spinning for yesterday. So here is again if I click the slot now I got only 9Free spins so I contacted him again. And he told me to email them about the technical issue. And I said to him ok I will try to transfer another computer might my computer here is a problem because its an old version. So now I transfer to the very new latest version computer: here is again I go to rewards to find the free spins. And you know what I couldn't find them at all I don't even start spinning the free. And contacted another Customer support name Rich but he cannot understand my explanation. And I thought they can find in their system as well as all players been monitor what they have gotten or played. But nothing..and I leave it so I will never make any deposit at Rizk Casino anyway I deposited just small amount to testing their casino if really good.

I was attracted their advertisement that at Rizk Casino very transparent and no bullshit. But how come they cannot solve my small matter? And they cannot find at their system if the customer really got the right spinning or not it should be automatic then the customer wont complain. daaaah...
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. MARCH 2017
Hi TONIUS51.

Thank you for your review on Rizk casino.
We are sorry to hear you feel disappointed in Rizk casino. We have indeed the 200% deposit bonus with an additional 50 free spins. These free spins get unlocked 10 per day, for 5 consecutive days.
These spins do have an expire date and this might be the reason why at some point there were only 4x10 spins showing in the Reward section instead of the 5x10.
It is a strange situation that when you activate the 10 spins, only 5 show when you open the game.
Good to see you came to the chat and it initially got solved, but the issue occurred again and I read you were asked to send in a mail about this. This situation then needs to be investigated with our technical team to be sure that future spins won’t give the same situation again.

We understand that your first experience with Rizk was not a successful one but we do think that the situation with the wrong amount of free spins has been solved. This was sent to the technical team and that should now have been solved.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
LeoDubbed 131 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I am kinda surprised that Rizk casino is rated 5.5 by it's players. I, for instant, I am a very pleased member and still an active member.

Rizk casino offered a spin of their Wheel of Rizk where you can win a minimum of 5 free spins but on my spin the pointer pointed at a massive 50 free spins on the game of my choice and I choose NetEnt's best known for: 'Starburst'. Surprisingly, I won €15 from those spins and the winning from free spins were wager free but €15 is too little to make a withdrawal so I kept playing and I kept winning and leveling up went very fast. After a few hours I'm at level 21, that is I think kinda a record without making any deposit. At first I wasn't aware that for every leveling up you will receive a spin on Wheel of Rizk so when I went to Rewards section, I saw 20 Wheel of Rizk spins waiting in my account and I gladly played them. All those Wheel of Rizk spins gave me a total of 70 free spins and a few hundreds of race points.

Wheel of Rizk is the first casino feature I ever seen online and since it's arrival, a few other casinos have also added this feature to their casino. I think this kinda feature also will be more used in the future.

I also like Rizk's upload document feature which is very useful for players. I took the liberty of using it and my documents were approved within 6 hours. After the verification, I was glad to make my first deposit using Skrill and received my first deposit without any problem. A 200% first deposit bonus is very rare and Rizk did a great job by offering this promotion to their new players. Unfortunately, this offer is now no longer available for e-wallets deposit method. I can say I was lucky that I got the bonus before they change it, my best guess is that there was a massive bonus has given to players and therefore the chance of winning for player much greater.

Since about six month ago they've added a withdrawal lock which I really love, this way, you can lock your withdrawal and you can't have any access after locking it. In my opinion, locking the withdrawal speeds up the processing time.

Rizk's withdrawal process time is fast, it's not the fastest but it is fast enough. I had my first withdrawal on my Skrill account within 4 hours and sometimes it could be more but no longer than 6 hours.

Rizk casino is a great casino and I'm still enjoying playing there. It has been added to my list of top 10 best casinos online.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. MARCH 2017
Hi LEODUBBED.
Thank you very much for your positive review on Rizk casino. It is great to see you have had this great experience with our site.
I think that it indeed is a record to get so high in levels without making any deposits. Congratulations on this great achievement. We hope you made a nice withdrawal and have something nice planned for this.
We believe that we have created something new in the iGaming with the Wheel of Rizk, and indeed, there are now more casinos who have a similar feature. We still feel proud of being the first with this feature, and who knows which kind of features we will come up with in the future.
The withdrawal lock was one of our latest, and we are happy to see your positive feedback on it.
In your message I see you speak about the welcome bonus which you don’t get when depositing with Skrill, Neteller or Paysafe card. For the UK this is indeed true, but for the rest, everybody can get this welcome bonus, even when depositing via an online wallet.
The withdrawals we try to have processed within 3 hours, but due to a lot of traffic, there might be a small delay. But we’re glad to see these all have been processed within a timely manner.

We are pleased to hear you like our casino and thank you very much for your kind review.
We wish you a very nice day.
Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Boss80 8 reviews
Serbia
Message
Good selection of online slot games, fast withdrawals (3-4 hours via e-wallet), nice themed website & interface including Wheel of Rizk promotion. Customer support is okey, I would rate it in the middle range.
Although Wheel of Rizk seems like a great idea, never managed to win anything apart from few spins on 10cents per spin. Would be great to see more deposit bonus offers with higher match %.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi BOSS80.

Great to read your review on our casino.
We’re pleased to hear you appreciating the game selection we offer on our site, the Wheel of Rizk and the theme based website and interface. But as we understand from your review, you feel that our support is of mediocre quality. We of course would love to hear any suggestions you might have to improve our customer support.

The winnings from the Wheel of Rizk correlate with the stakes you place during that specific Power Bar level. When you place higher bets on that level when you spin the slots, you will more likely receive better rewards from the Wheel of Rizk. The winnings can vary between 10 cents value Free Spins to 3 euro value Mega Spins. Also we have 3 different jackpots which can be won with the highest jackpot value of 2000 £/$/€
Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.