Restricted: Rizk Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Rizk Casino

SUPERB 9.04
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Rizk Casino is an online casino built in its own superhero universe. Its mascot, Captain Rizk, promises “real rewards, no bullshit” with the Almighty Wheel of Rizk and a number of other promotions. The casino offers instant-play gaming with slots and casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming, and Play’n GO. Players can enjoy many of these games on both desktop and mobile devices. Rizk Casino is licensed by the governments of Malta, UK Gambling Commission and Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Rizk Casino is not currently open to residents of Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Nigeria, South Africa, the United States, and the other countries listed in the casino details section below.  

Virtual Games

Players at Rizk Casino can enjoy a plethora of high-quality slots from multiple vendors. Among these are NetEnt favorites like South Park: Reel Chaos slot, GLOW slot, and Mega Fortune slot. Players will also find hit Microgaming titles like Break da Bank Again slot, Girls with Guns Jungle Heat slot, and Immortal Romance slot. Other popular slots include 1429 Uncharted Seas slot, Alaxe in Zombieland slot, and Gemix slot.

The table game selection at Rizk Casino is diverse enough for most players. Blackjack enthusiasts can try their luck on games like Single Deck Blackjack Pro and Perfect Pairs. Roulette lovers will find European, French, and American variants to enjoy. Other games include Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, Red Dog, and Oasis Poker.

Rizk Casino is home to a number of video pokers, including some progressive and multi-hand variants. The games include All American Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Double Bonus Poker, Aces and Faces, Tens or Better, and more.

Rizk Casino also features a unique range of virtual sports games for players looking for something different than usual sports bets.

Live Games

Rizk Casino offers players the full suite of NetEnt live casino games. These include both Live Blackjack and Live Roulette, each in a number of different variants to fit various preferences like bet size and speed. The games are all broadcast in real-time and use the same rules found in land-based casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Rizk Casino can enjoy many of their favorite slots and casino games on the go. The mobile version of the casino’s only difference is the touch-based interface and a slightly more limited game selection. Players just have to open up the casino’s website on their mobile browser to get started.

Support

Rizk Casino has support agents standing by 24/7 to help players. They can be reached easily through a live chat interface directly on the casino website.

Security and Fairness

Rizk Casino ensures that all players are safe through the use of SSL encryption. This technology prevents people from being able to read sensitive information like passwords and financial data. It works by converting this information into unreadable strings of text.

All of the games at Rizk Casino are proven fair by independent audits conducted by trusted agencies. We have no doubt that players will find a fair game here.

Pros

  • Unique promotions, including the Wheel of Rizk
  • Extensive range of slots, including some network progressives
  • Good variety of video pokers
  • Live casino included
  • Available to players on desktop and mobile
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Not available to residents of France, South Africa, the US, and some other countries
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Rizk Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Cara 5 reviews
Canada
Message
One of my favorite casinos. Favorite games. Extremely fast withdrawals and don't let me get started with that withdrawal lock feature....can I get a what what!!!! So awesome. Leveling up is great too and they have a race tournament every week.
I hate that many of the games are not available to me. I would love to play some of them as they look cool but they are restricted to Canadians. Also they took away the chat feature for support on mobile.....that is a no no....they are going to lose players by doing that. Choices of games to play free spins on are really awful....only 2 and they both suck!!!!
pong 3 reviews
Australia
Message
Nothing anymore, use to approve of this casino because of fast withdrawals.
Received an email stating that my account would be closed as they were closing all accounts in Australia. I have been playing at rizk for over a year and levelled up 100s of times, loyal through and through. I asked if there would be any compensation for their loyal customers and received a strong no from online support. So after literally thousands of dollars of deposits over a year or more, I will be kicked to the curb and my account closed. Disgusting
spacedad 1 review
Norway
Message
So I've been playing online for 4-5 years and I've never come across a casino with not only a great choice of slots, but the support crew are the best! Quick response, and I've *never* experienced any form of aggression - and I've been in many different states of mind (I'm schizo, and also occasionally do drugs).

Great Casino!
There could be more providers in my opinion, even though the more there is to chose from, the less you win(?)
Grondal93 2 reviews
Norway
Message
Nothing positive with this site. They scam you for your winnings and deny helping you at support. They say they want to help you but they dont do it.
Find anohter casino everyone...
Regards Martin
Support suck and dont help you. I placed bet on live roulette table for category "zero". Right before ball stops I get an pop up, "table not available" but the table is still live behind the pop up. The ball enters 32, my bet says 480 nok. And guess what, I get my bet back and not the winnings. Support say they cant help me cause what their "server say" is the end.

I advice every gambler to go away from rizk and find another casino to play live tables at.
Regards Martin
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. MAY 2017
Hi Martin

Thank you for your feedback, and apologies for the late reply.
We are sorry to hear you don’t find anything positive on our site. We of course do our best to provide excellent customer support, and we are available 24/7, but we understand you did not experience our support this way.
Unfortunately we were not able to find your account and chats regarding this situation, so we were not able to check this situation for you, which we of course would like to do.

We wish you a great day
Kind regards
Team Rizk
dekeeg 1 review
Netherlands
Message
the graphics are very nice, and also the site is very fast and responsive on mobile Phone. Also many games available to play.
The casino looks nice but when it comes down to it its a very very bad place to be playing online. The support staff is very unwilling to help. Yes they do have a chat but the people in the chat are only able to exchange spins, they have no real authority and can not help with anything else like verify documents, change details or give out extra information concerning withdrawals and payout process.

I deposited and withdraw more than 10.000 euro in 1 month. ending up negative 2000 so the casino kinda won on me that month, at the end of the month I made a withdrawel (27th) something went wrong and I didn't receive the funds some days later. When contacting the help desk they were unwilling to help and actually decided to belitle me and talk down on me. After some emails the advice was to contact the payments provider. They responded that they never talk about cases with end user.. (so very very bad advice to contact them) and I send in the end another 5 emails and a few hours on the chat they finally investigated the problem 7 days later and found out something went wrong with the payments provider.

I got something that looked like an apology but nothing more than a 'sorry for your trouble'. In the end I got 10 euro and 25 spins (worth 10 cents per spins so 2,50 euro) as compensation. I mean common 12.50 euro on 2,000 you made on me and over 10.000 euro in deposits...

PS the bonus system 'the wheel' is a joke. I play slots 1.25 or 1.50 euro per spin and I leveld up to level 89. never had more than 5 euro or 3 megaspins on this (worth 3 euro total) so maybe like 0,01% cashback on your play. Really really crazy low its not even funny anymore.

I wouldn't recommend the site at all
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. APRIL 2017
Hi DEKEEG,

Thank you for your review, we always appreciate the feedback.
We are glad to see that your experience on the mobile platform was a good one. We have made sure we have enough support for this mobile platform and this shows in the games working well for mobile usage. And of course we try to have as many great games as possible available for the mobile devices.

From your feedback we understand that you did not have had a good experience with our support team. We are sorry to hear this as we always try to give the best support possible. But there are indeed limitations to the access and authority the agents have. For certain situations they need to contact other departments and this sometimes takes a bit of time.

When we took a look at the account, we saw that on Life Time (5 months) there was little over 8000 euro deposited and little over 6000 euro withdrawn. We see the life time RTP is 99.12% and the bonus ratio little over 25%. This does not seem to be bad statistics at all.
The situation with the withdrawal was indeed inconvenient, but also just 1 day longer than the official processing time. Once we pay it out, the next day the bank will start processing this transaction which is then transaction day number 1. It may take up to 5 bank working days which does not include weekend days. Most times this is much quicker and is in the bank accounts of the players in about 2 or 3 days, but still can take these amount of 5 days. However, as per your reply in the mail, you received this amount after 6 working days instead of 5. For this we of course do apologise, but as said this had to do with Trustly and a delay from their end. Unfortunately more players experienced some delays in their withdrawals, but this situation is now fully solved.

We have gone through the chats and the mails and we can see that the support has tried their best to be friendly and cooperative, but for some requests you had, the support does not have the access to the systems or this information was not optional for the time of the request.
We can also see that for this inconvenient situation you have gotten on 3 different occasions a goodwill. In the total amount of, 15 Euro free money, 75 free spins + 10 Super Spins (all wagerfree), a Double Speed chip and also a Cash back chip.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
faynar 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Opportunity to build up extra bonuses when it's actually possible.
Where do I begin! I've just been completely belittled by live chat and spoken to like an absolute child. Screen shot the whole thing before the chat op closed the chat on me! Disgusting behaviour and I'm glad I've closed my account. Very VERY unprofessional and if I didn't rate this site before, I certainly don't now!!! Stay away
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. MARCH 2017
Hi FAYNAR,

Thank you very much for your review.
At our casino it is indeed possible to save the free spins or other bonuses for a later date. You can collect a bunch of spins and be able to use them in one go. However, there is an expire date on these spins, but when receiving new free spins when leveling up, these expire dates move up to a later date. The expire date always shows on the bottom of the respective chip.
You can even exchange the free spins for Super Spins or Mega Spins, which have a higher value. The exchange is 10 free spins (worth 10 pence each) for 1 Super Spin (worth 1 pound each) and 30 free spins for 1 mega Spin (worth 3 pounds each)

I went through the chat you had with my colleague and there must be a misunderstanding in this situation. As I see in the chat, my colleague was merely try to explain something to you without trying to be rude or belittling to you. As per your reply in the chat, you were not happy with his reply and my colleague did apologise to you for this. But for sure I can see the well-intended response from my colleague, but sometimes with typing, a message can come across different than was meant when sending this reply.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
cindymindy 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very prompt customer live chat, healthy first deposit bonus and what I could eventually manage to find, few of my favourite games on Rizk.
I joined and deposited and I have to say I have had the worse experience ever in a casino, and I have played a few. Lagging games, games not loading. Rizk wheel would not load, A total waste of the money I deposited.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. MARCH 2017
Hi CINDYMINDY

Thank you for your review, we always appreciate the feedback.
We are happy to see you experienced our support as prompt and you liked the welcome bonus we offer. We have many games on our site so for sure there should be several games you would like to play.
It is also possible to request games to be available on our site. This you can request at the live support and they will send the request through to the relevant team. We can’t promise all requests are being implemented, but we sure do our best for this.

We understand that you didn’t have had a great experience with our games and the Wheel of Rizk, which is a pity to hear. As per your review the games were lagging as well as the Wheel of Rizk. This is a strange situation as we didn’t have had many issues with lagging games lately and the Wheel of Rizk has not given any error as well. The laggyness has decreased a lot as our development team is working on these always. We always advise to use the Chrome browser and delete the cashe and cookies on a regular basis. We are sure these problems will not occur anymore once you have done this.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
tonius51 12 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Huh I'm very disappointed today at Rizk casino: in the advertisement first deposit you will get 50 FREE spins.. oh ya they added in the rewards section there is a REwards and you will see right away that there is 5x of 10 FREE spins but you cannot play that all in one time.. each day it saying 10x: my first spinning of what they saying 10xis yesterday, so now I open the slot I got only 5 FREE spins its yesterday so I didn't mind that as I thought that there style might will added in next day or next hour.

So today again I go to rewards and find that only 4x of 10x free spins so I click again the slot it the same only 5 FREE spins so I decided to contact the Customer service to be sure why only 5free spins instead 10 and told him too that yesterday FEB. 26, 2017 that is the same yesterday I thought its 10 but if I open the slot only 5free spins also the same today. So the customer support name Jan fried rich added in my account 15free spins included the spinning for yesterday. So here is again if I click the slot now I got only 9Free spins so I contacted him again. And he told me to email them about the technical issue. And I said to him ok I will try to transfer another computer might my computer here is a problem because its an old version. So now I transfer to the very new latest version computer: here is again I go to rewards to find the free spins. And you know what I couldn't find them at all I don't even start spinning the free. And contacted another Customer support name Rich but he cannot understand my explanation. And I thought they can find in their system as well as all players been monitor what they have gotten or played. But nothing..and I leave it so I will never make any deposit at Rizk Casino anyway I deposited just small amount to testing their casino if really good.

I was attracted their advertisement that at Rizk Casino very transparent and no bullshit. But how come they cannot solve my small matter? And they cannot find at their system if the customer really got the right spinning or not it should be automatic then the customer wont complain. daaaah...
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. MARCH 2017
Hi TONIUS51.

Thank you for your review on Rizk casino.
We are sorry to hear you feel disappointed in Rizk casino. We have indeed the 200% deposit bonus with an additional 50 free spins. These free spins get unlocked 10 per day, for 5 consecutive days.
These spins do have an expire date and this might be the reason why at some point there were only 4x10 spins showing in the Reward section instead of the 5x10.
It is a strange situation that when you activate the 10 spins, only 5 show when you open the game.
Good to see you came to the chat and it initially got solved, but the issue occurred again and I read you were asked to send in a mail about this. This situation then needs to be investigated with our technical team to be sure that future spins won’t give the same situation again.

We understand that your first experience with Rizk was not a successful one but we do think that the situation with the wrong amount of free spins has been solved. This was sent to the technical team and that should now have been solved.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
LeoDubbed 122 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I am kinda surprised that Rizk casino is rated 5.5 by it's players. I, for instant, I am a very pleased member and still an active member.

Rizk casino offered a spin of their Wheel of Rizk where you can win a minimum of 5 free spins but on my spin the pointer pointed at a massive 50 free spins on the game of my choice and I choose NetEnt's best known for: 'Starburst'. Surprisingly, I won €15 from those spins and the winning from free spins were wager free but €15 is too little to make a withdrawal so I kept playing and I kept winning and leveling up went very fast. After a few hours I'm at level 21, that is I think kinda a record without making any deposit. At first I wasn't aware that for every leveling up you will receive a spin on Wheel of Rizk so when I went to Rewards section, I saw 20 Wheel of Rizk spins waiting in my account and I gladly played them. All those Wheel of Rizk spins gave me a total of 70 free spins and a few hundreds of race points.

Wheel of Rizk is the first casino feature I ever seen online and since it's arrival, a few other casinos have also added this feature to their casino. I think this kinda feature also will be more used in the future.

I also like Rizk's upload document feature which is very useful for players. I took the liberty of using it and my documents were approved within 6 hours. After the verification, I was glad to make my first deposit using Skrill and received my first deposit without any problem. A 200% first deposit bonus is very rare and Rizk did a great job by offering this promotion to their new players. Unfortunately, this offer is now no longer available for e-wallets deposit method. I can say I was lucky that I got the bonus before they change it, my best guess is that there was a massive bonus has given to players and therefore the chance of winning for player much greater.

Since about six month ago they've added a withdrawal lock which I really love, this way, you can lock your withdrawal and you can't have any access after locking it. In my opinion, locking the withdrawal speeds up the processing time.

Rizk's withdrawal process time is fast, it's not the fastest but it is fast enough. I had my first withdrawal on my Skrill account within 4 hours and sometimes it could be more but no longer than 6 hours.

Rizk casino is a great casino and I'm still enjoying playing there. It has been added to my list of top 10 best casinos online.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. MARCH 2017
Hi LEODUBBED.
Thank you very much for your positive review on Rizk casino. It is great to see you have had this great experience with our site.
I think that it indeed is a record to get so high in levels without making any deposits. Congratulations on this great achievement. We hope you made a nice withdrawal and have something nice planned for this.
We believe that we have created something new in the iGaming with the Wheel of Rizk, and indeed, there are now more casinos who have a similar feature. We still feel proud of being the first with this feature, and who knows which kind of features we will come up with in the future.
The withdrawal lock was one of our latest, and we are happy to see your positive feedback on it.
In your message I see you speak about the welcome bonus which you don’t get when depositing with Skrill, Neteller or Paysafe card. For the UK this is indeed true, but for the rest, everybody can get this welcome bonus, even when depositing via an online wallet.
The withdrawals we try to have processed within 3 hours, but due to a lot of traffic, there might be a small delay. But we’re glad to see these all have been processed within a timely manner.

We are pleased to hear you like our casino and thank you very much for your kind review.
We wish you a very nice day.
Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Boss80 8 reviews
Serbia
Message
Good selection of online slot games, fast withdrawals (3-4 hours via e-wallet), nice themed website & interface including Wheel of Rizk promotion. Customer support is okey, I would rate it in the middle range.
Although Wheel of Rizk seems like a great idea, never managed to win anything apart from few spins on 10cents per spin. Would be great to see more deposit bonus offers with higher match %.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi BOSS80.

Great to read your review on our casino.
We’re pleased to hear you appreciating the game selection we offer on our site, the Wheel of Rizk and the theme based website and interface. But as we understand from your review, you feel that our support is of mediocre quality. We of course would love to hear any suggestions you might have to improve our customer support.

The winnings from the Wheel of Rizk correlate with the stakes you place during that specific Power Bar level. When you place higher bets on that level when you spin the slots, you will more likely receive better rewards from the Wheel of Rizk. The winnings can vary between 10 cents value Free Spins to 3 euro value Mega Spins. Also we have 3 different jackpots which can be won with the highest jackpot value of 2000 £/$/€
Kind regards,
Rizk Team
codie.shanahan 1 review
Australia
Message
Quick withdrawals and quick verification except for my first withdrawal that didn't end up which is a shame because it was like 3grand
No bonuses from chat with is appalling, I absolutely hate there rizk level reward's system
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi CODIE.SHANAHAN,

Thank you kindly for your review on Rizk Casino.

It is good to hear that you had a good experience with our verification and withdrawal process. However, in your text you speak about an amount of 3k which ‘didn’t end up’. Has this amount never arrived in your bank account, or was there another situation with this withdrawal? Please contact us via our live chat so we can have a look at this situation for you.

Our customer support indeed does not give out bonuses. We think that with our regular promotions, the Rizk Race, the Wheel of Rizk and the Extra Wheel we reward our players very well. However, we are always open to feedback so should you have any ideas about promotions, please give us a shout.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
pinnit2015 35 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast verification process, quick withdrawals and the customer support is friendly and helpful
The wheel, as has been noted, isn't that great. And hopefully they'll get rid of the deposit and withdrawal fees at some point.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi PINNIT2015,

We appreciate your feedback about our casino.
Great to hear you experienced our helpful and friendly support, and our quick verification/withdrawal process. We have a 24/7 working team so at any given time of the day you are able to contact us and withdrawals and documents are being processed.

We do indeed have a deposit fee and a withdrawal fee for transactions. This is to cover the expenses we also have to make for these transactions towards the payment providers. We hope we in the future will get rid of these fees.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team.
pong 3 reviews
Australia
Message
Honestly most things about this casino are great. Site functions incredibly well with a great selection of games. Chat support is 24/7 and withdrawals are fast. I was verified quickly (within hours) and every one of my withdrawals has been approved within 3 hours.
I cannot stand the wheel of rizk and it annoys me how they will not change it. I understand they will say that it is "wager free" however if you are like me winning $2 wager free is never the excitement you look for in an online casino. If they fixed bonuses on this casino would give it 10 stars...however for as long as people have been complaining about the wheel of rizk they have been giving the same responses..I do not think it will change soon haha.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Pong,

Thank you for your positive review about our site.
We are glad to hear that you’ve had a good experience with our site, our verification process and our fast withdrawals. This quality is our aim and we are pleased to hear we’ve succeeded in this goal.

The winnings of the Wheel of Rizk are indeed wager free and we’re saddened to hear that you have not getting the best of the prizes available. In most online casinos you have wagering requirements. With Rizk you are instantly able to withdraw your winnings. A win of 2 euro might be a bit small, but we are happy to say that there have been players who won nice big prizes just with the free spins from the Wheel of Rizk!

We are always looking to make Rizk even better and also for our Wheel of Rizk. One of the recent new features is the Extra Wheel, with this we have increased the amount of rewards we offer to our players. New features and rewards are in the pipeline, so keep on the lookout for these through the Rizk Insider, SMS alerts and e-mails from the Captain himself.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Frostyftw 2 reviews
Germany
Message
-Many games and got all big providers like netent, microgaming, play n go
-Promotions coming up like deposit bonus / free spins / Weekly Rizk Race / Rizk Wheel
- 24/7 Chat - Support
- Many deposit methods
- Fast withdrawals when you are verified
- One of the best options I think, Withdrawal lock, that you can't get back your winnings into the site!

Playing here for over a half year and this site do really good and anyone who is searching for a new casino. I would recommend Rizk and the group (Guts).
- Verification took very long. I think about 4-5 days for my first big win of 2k. Got problems with address verification /bill but one guy from live support handled it out very nice, otherwise it would be a complaint here :o

- Wheel of Rizk is strange in my opinion. Sometimes i level fast like hell on low bets and someday I level like nothing with 20-100 € bets - why?

- No bonuses given out anymore from Live-Support. When you play higher than the average (also higher deposits) and crash a day really hard. You just want that bonus (other sides do as well).

- There was one failure with a fast deposit from my credit card. Wanted to deposit 20 bucks and site deposited 350 €~. I got the money really fast back on my bank account but at all the CC-Fee of 15€ ~ wasn't given back. That's not cool at all.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello FROSTYFTW,

Great to see your review on our site.
Thank you for this, we appreciate this a lot.

The withdrawal lock is indeed a quite new feature we have at Rizk. There was spoken about this within the Gaming Players Community and we have picked up on that and implemented the withdrawal lock.
We are glad to hear all the positive feedback on this feature and for sure keep this active on the site.

Regarding the withdrawal and the verification. We understand from your review that this has taken several days to be completed. We of course do our best to process documents within 24 hours but sometimes we need to request for other type of documents to verify the account. As per your review there was a situation with your address verification, but we have only a few type of documents we can accept for this address verification. We are glad to hear this was solved for you via the live chat.

I understand you in that you say that the Wheel seems strange to you. But I can explain this a bit.
The speed of the Power Bar is depending on the amount of rounds you play and the amounts you place as a stake. These influence the speed of the Power Bar. Also, we have had promotions in the recent past in where some specific games have double speed for a specific amount of time. If you then played these specific games in the set time period, the Power Bar would move twice as fast.
Could it be this maybe which made the Power bar go faster?
Also, we have the Double Speed Chip. This is given out as a reward at times which also makes the Power bar go faster.

We think we have found a right balance for our players and our reward system. The winnings are wager free from this Wheel. It may seem that other casinos give ‘better’ offers, but these always have a wagering to it which is hardly beatable. With us the winnings are instantly able to be withdrawn.
This is the reason why in the chats we do not give bonuses anymore.

About the situation with the Quick deposit in where there was 350 euro deposited, we are glad to hear that this was solved quickly for you. I understand you regarding the fee which was taken, but have you spoken to us about this fee charge? I would like to see the account about this situation, so if you want to contact us about this, we can have a look.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
BiankaL 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Like the offers and they really don't bull****, like they promote. If you ask for a free bonus they give you wagering free bonus, in case you deserved it.
The game selection could be better but I guess this will come as they are quiet new.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi BIANKAL,

We appreciate the time you took to write your review.
Thank you very much for this.

We are glad to hear you like our ‘’no bull****’’ policy. We have made this our slogan as we have seen many things in the iGaming which we thought of as being bull****. Hence we started Rizk casino with our Wheel of Rizk. The winnings are wager free, and that is what we call ‘’no bull****’’.

In your review you state that there could be a better game selection, and I would like to ask you which games you would like to see on our site?
You can always contact us via the live chat or via mail and request these slots. We will sent this through to our Casino Manager and we will try to get these on our site as well.
We also are always on the lookout for new games and we try to add these to the list of games we have.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
noite2 51 reviews
Finland
Message
Trusted payment's, good game selection, no wagering in spins (even though I would add that if they hardly give them outside of wheel it will be 5-10fs to a game that has max value for spin 0.10cent, wheel gave's 5fs value of spin as 0,10cent max, if your not a higher roller).
- Wheel of rizk is pretty pointless, 5fs is what you get, value of 0.10cent/spin. High roller's might get more. So not every player are on the same stand and the wheel is not randomized. It's calculated.

- No offer's basically ever. Christma's was latest promo, and even then I had to deposit and deposit to get 10fs a day for 5 days value of 0.10cent/spin. So total value of spins was 1€. Pretty sad. Ok, no wagering, but come on?

- For example, play Ojo has WHEEL that give's randomly prize's, every player is on the same stand. Cashback's for every spin, progress bar tower new spin of wheel move's smooth and more faster than your's. GREAT offer's everyday! NO WAGERING on spins or cash etc. Quick withdrawals.

So there are many casino's having exactly the same kind of reward program's as you, and they are way better at it. :)

Your wild-card as in having a awesome wheel that give's wager free spins, it's not wild card anymore. Wager free is growing and wheel's and other reward's system's are in many casinos. It is tough industry.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello NOITE2.

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about Rizk Casino.
We appreciate that a lot.

It is great to read that you have good experiences with our payments and you like the selection of games we offer on our site. We always keep on the lookout for new games to add to our selection.
The winnings from the Wheel are indeed wager free.

As per your review, you are not pleased with the winnings from this Wheel of Rizk. We of course regret to hear this. The winnings on the Wheel are indeed partly based on the stakes you have placed during that specific level of the Power Bar. The higher the stakes, the higher the wins. So there is a partly ‘calculation’, but also there are random possibilities such as the Jackpots on the Wheel. These are all random and doesn’t matter which stakes you have placed during the specific Power bar level.

In December we had our Rizkmas promotion and in January we had our Birthday promotion.
In January we celebrated our 1st year and we did this with a great promotion.
Every day we gave out 1000 prizes to the lucky winners of the Birthday Draw.
Currently we have the following promotion:
https://rizk.com/en/casino/promotions/50-free-spins-per-day-next-7-days/4243

The Wheel of Rizk is something we had not seen before in the iGaming and so we wanted to bring something ‘new’ to the iGaming and brought this Wheel to life. We are now a year old and hence there are some casinos who have the same or similar Wheels. But these are newer casinos and we are the trend setter for this Wheel.
I have checked the casino about which you spoke but they offer 50 free spins after you deposit 50 euro, while we give you 10 free spins just for signing up which can even become a better prize, like up to 25 euro, wager free.
Yes, you are right, wager free is coming more and more with the new casinos so this is not something new anymore. But we were the first with these amounts of wager free bonuses.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
Sartix 2 reviews
Norway
Message
You're able to lock your withdrawals.
Nice design and easy to navigate, has got the most games.
Starts sending you bonuses with low wager when you are loyal to the casino.
Used to be my favorite casino, played a lot here and got to level 140, unfortunately rizk has just been getting worse and worse over the last month.

Games are lagging like crazy, almost impossible to play, keep getting thrown out of the games and getting all kinds of error messages. These are slots that works just fine for me at any other casino, I've also got friends experiencing the same issues with lag.

Withdrawals are very slow sometimes, waited 2 weeks for my withdrawals once.

Customer support has no idea whats going on when you ask them about help, and then they start throwing bonuses after you to try to make you continue playing at the casino.

Wheel of Rizk doesn't really give you anything better if you're high level, it doesn't matter if you're level 1 or 100, it all comes down to what bet sizes you do, and even though you're doing 5 pounds bet through an entire level you're still gonna end up with something like 3 super spins, which really isn't that good.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. JANUARY 2017
Hello SARTIX,

Thank you for giving feedback on us as a casino.
We are glad to see you appreciate our design and our lock system for the withdrawals. This lock system was set up for our players as this was wished for by the players.

We understand from your feedback that you experienced some lagging in the games the last month. There have indeed been some moments where it was that busy on our site, that this resulted in lagging games at times. Of course we regret that this has happened and we have taken proper action on this so it should not happen again. During the month January we have not had real issues with lagging games.

I am sorry to hear that you had to wait for 2 weeks on a withdrawal. But I am sure there was more to it than just paying out of this withdrawal. Can it be that some documents were requested from you for this specific withdrawal? It can also be that there was a delay from the bank which resulted in a delay in the withdrawal process. Unfortunately, I do not have your account in front of me so I cannot check this for you. We do our best to have withdrawals processed within 3 hours. It indeed sometimes takes a bit longer, depending on how busy we are with the withdrawals and the time of placing a withdrawal, but we do try to have these all processed within these mentioned 3 hours.

In your feedback you mention that the customer support ‘has no clue what is going on’. We regret to hear this as we do have capable customer support, and on a moment they do not have an answer, they will always contact the related department to provide you with an answer as soon as possible.

The prizes you can win on the Wheel of Rizk are related to the amount in the stakes you place per Power Bar level. A higher bet average per level will give a better prize on the Wheel of Rizk. But keep in mind, the element ‘luck’ is also part of this. Aside the regular winnings on this Wheel, there are 3 jackpots on this Wheel which you can win. The highest jackpot is for an amount of 2000 Euro or its equivalent in other currency, and the other two are for an amount of 500 and 1000 euro or its equivalent.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Stevedrum 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
New gaming site that's about it all the top games nothing more to be positive about .
2.5% for debit card deposits and withdrawals. Don't take PayPal. Games bonus is a bit rare stick with the big boys better all together no charges for any card you use why should you pay there fees to play on there site I will not be back no chance.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
Hi STEVEDRUM,

Thank you very much for your review on Rizk.
We indeed are a new casino and we are 1 year old this month. We do our best to offer as many games from many different game providers as possible, and of course the top games are amongst these. On an almost weekly basis we add new games to our site to ensure our players have enough variety and do not always play the same games.

There is indeed the 2.5% deposit/withdraw fee. These fees we do have to pay as well to the payment providers and as we are a young company we still work on our growth. There is a large chance that in the future these fees will not be taken anymore, but that is not for now.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Simzd1 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good games. Excellent withdrawal lock which itself is the my main reason to keep playing on rizk
Low returns on wheel always lands on free 5 spins.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
Hi SIMZD1,

Thank you for the feedback you left behind on AskGamblers.
We are glad to hear that you like the withdrawal lock we have as a feature on our site. We have implemented this as many players were asking for this and this will secure your withdrawal in case you think you wish to reverse this withdrawal. Once it is locked it cannot be reversed unless it needs to be withdrawn to another payment method. When placing a withdrawal, you need to withdraw this amount to the payment method you last used to make a successful deposit with.

We understand that the winnings on the Wheel are less than you expected, but these winnings are related to the stakes you place for each game round on each level on the Power bar. When you place a lower amount for each stake, the winnings from the Wheel will be lower than when you place higher stakes each game round. Aside this there is also the chance to win a jackpot on this Wheel of Rizk.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Vooodoopeople 8 reviews
Canada
Message
Looks good. That's about it really. The picture of the loser in spandex is probably the best thing about the website.
No loyalty scheme, no real bonuses, no goodwill bonuses. I don't know how this casino gets good reviews. The wheel of rizk is a joke.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
Hi VOODOOPEOPLE.

Thank you for giving your feedback about us.
We always appreciate the view of players as this gives us the opportunity to improve on given feedback.

We understand that you are not vey charmed about the look of our Captain Rizk, but unfortunately spandex is the fashion for Super Heroes.
It makes the flying go faster, doesn’t rip when muscles get expanded and is easier to clean when in the washing machine.
It also dries quicker so the Captain can move out for the rescue much quicker.

We read in your feedback that you think there are no real bonuses.
We regret to hear this and I hope I can explain a bit more about our bonuses.
We have our Wheel of Rizk which has only wager free winnings.
Any winnings gained from the Free spins, Super spins or Mega spins are wager free, also as any money prize which is won is wager free.
There are even jackpots to be won on the Wheel of Rizk.
We also have deposit bonuses such as the 200% welcome bonus and other deposit bonuses which are sent out by our Loyalty team or our Promotion team on an almost daily bases.
Aside these bonuses we also at times give out free spins just because there is a new slot which we would like for you to try.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Rizk Casino bonuses