Restricted: Rizk Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Rizk Casino

GREAT 8.94
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Rizk Casino is an online casino built in its own superhero universe. Its mascot, Captain Rizk, promises “real rewards, no bullshit” with the Almighty Wheel of Rizk and a number of other promotions. The casino offers instant-play gaming with slots and casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming, and Play’n GO. Players can enjoy many of these games on both desktop and mobile devices. Rizk Casino is licensed by the governments of Malta, UK Gambling Commission and Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Rizk Casino is not currently open to residents of Belgium, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Nigeria, South Africa, the United States, and the other countries listed in the casino details section below.  

Virtual Games

Players at Rizk Casino can enjoy a plethora of high-quality slots from multiple vendors. Among these are NetEnt favorites like South Park: Reel Chaos slot, GLOW slot, and Mega Fortune slot. Players will also find hit Microgaming titles like Break da Bank Again slot, Girls with Guns Jungle Heat slot, and Immortal Romance slot. Other popular slots include 1429 Uncharted Seas slot, Alaxe in Zombieland slot, and Gemix slot.

The table game selection at Rizk Casino is diverse enough for most players. Blackjack enthusiasts can try their luck on games like Single Deck Blackjack Pro and Perfect Pairs. Roulette lovers will find European, French, and American variants to enjoy. Other games include Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, Red Dog, and Oasis Poker.

Rizk Casino is home to a number of video pokers, including some progressive and multi-hand variants. The games include All American Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Double Bonus Poker, Aces and Faces, Tens or Better, and more.

Rizk Casino also features a unique range of virtual sports games for players looking for something different than usual sports bets.

Live Games

Rizk Casino offers players the full suite of NetEnt live casino games. These include both Live Blackjack and Live Roulette, each in a number of different variants to fit various preferences like bet size and speed. The games are all broadcast in real-time and use the same rules found in land-based casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Rizk Casino can enjoy many of their favorite slots and casino games on the go. The mobile version of the casino’s only difference is the touch-based interface and a slightly more limited game selection. Players just have to open up the casino’s website on their mobile browser to get started.

Support

Rizk Casino has support agents standing by 24/7 to help players. They can be reached easily through a live chat interface directly on the casino website.

Security and Fairness

Rizk Casino ensures that all players are safe through the use of SSL encryption. This technology prevents people from being able to read sensitive information like passwords and financial data. It works by converting this information into unreadable strings of text.

All of the games at Rizk Casino are proven fair by independent audits conducted by trusted agencies. We have no doubt that players will find a fair game here.

Pros

  • Unique promotions, including the Wheel of Rizk
  • Extensive range of slots, including some network progressives
  • Good variety of video pokers
  • Live casino included
  • Available to players on desktop and mobile
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Not available to residents of France, South Africa, the US, and some other countries
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Rizk Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Boss80 8 reviews
Serbia
Message
Good selection of online slot games, fast withdrawals (3-4 hours via e-wallet), nice themed website & interface including Wheel of Rizk promotion. Customer support is okey, I would rate it in the middle range.
Although Wheel of Rizk seems like a great idea, never managed to win anything apart from few spins on 10cents per spin. Would be great to see more deposit bonus offers with higher match %.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi BOSS80.

Great to read your review on our casino.
We’re pleased to hear you appreciating the game selection we offer on our site, the Wheel of Rizk and the theme based website and interface. But as we understand from your review, you feel that our support is of mediocre quality. We of course would love to hear any suggestions you might have to improve our customer support.

The winnings from the Wheel of Rizk correlate with the stakes you place during that specific Power Bar level. When you place higher bets on that level when you spin the slots, you will more likely receive better rewards from the Wheel of Rizk. The winnings can vary between 10 cents value Free Spins to 3 euro value Mega Spins. Also we have 3 different jackpots which can be won with the highest jackpot value of 2000 £/$/€
Kind regards,
Rizk Team
codie.shanahan 1 review
Australia
Message
Quick withdrawals and quick verification except for my first withdrawal that didn't end up which is a shame because it was like 3grand
No bonuses from chat with is appalling, I absolutely hate there rizk level reward's system
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi CODIE.SHANAHAN,

Thank you kindly for your review on Rizk Casino.

It is good to hear that you had a good experience with our verification and withdrawal process. However, in your text you speak about an amount of 3k which ‘didn’t end up’. Has this amount never arrived in your bank account, or was there another situation with this withdrawal? Please contact us via our live chat so we can have a look at this situation for you.

Our customer support indeed does not give out bonuses. We think that with our regular promotions, the Rizk Race, the Wheel of Rizk and the Extra Wheel we reward our players very well. However, we are always open to feedback so should you have any ideas about promotions, please give us a shout.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
pinnit2015 20 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast verification process, quick withdrawals and the customer support is friendly and helpful
The wheel, as has been noted, isn't that great. And hopefully they'll get rid of the deposit and withdrawal fees at some point.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi PINNIT2015,

We appreciate your feedback about our casino.
Great to hear you experienced our helpful and friendly support, and our quick verification/withdrawal process. We have a 24/7 working team so at any given time of the day you are able to contact us and withdrawals and documents are being processed.

We do indeed have a deposit fee and a withdrawal fee for transactions. This is to cover the expenses we also have to make for these transactions towards the payment providers. We hope we in the future will get rid of these fees.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team.
pong 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Honestly most things about this casino are great. Site functions incredibly well with a great selection of games. Chat support is 24/7 and withdrawals are fast. I was verified quickly (within hours) and every one of my withdrawals has been approved within 3 hours.
I cannot stand the wheel of rizk and it annoys me how they will not change it. I understand they will say that it is "wager free" however if you are like me winning $2 wager free is never the excitement you look for in an online casino. If they fixed bonuses on this casino would give it 10 stars...however for as long as people have been complaining about the wheel of rizk they have been giving the same responses..I do not think it will change soon haha.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Pong,

Thank you for your positive review about our site.
We are glad to hear that you’ve had a good experience with our site, our verification process and our fast withdrawals. This quality is our aim and we are pleased to hear we’ve succeeded in this goal.

The winnings of the Wheel of Rizk are indeed wager free and we’re saddened to hear that you have not getting the best of the prizes available. In most online casinos you have wagering requirements. With Rizk you are instantly able to withdraw your winnings. A win of 2 euro might be a bit small, but we are happy to say that there have been players who won nice big prizes just with the free spins from the Wheel of Rizk!

We are always looking to make Rizk even better and also for our Wheel of Rizk. One of the recent new features is the Extra Wheel, with this we have increased the amount of rewards we offer to our players. New features and rewards are in the pipeline, so keep on the lookout for these through the Rizk Insider, SMS alerts and e-mails from the Captain himself.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Frostyftw 1 review
Germany
Message
-Many games and got all big providers like netent, microgaming, play n go
-Promotions coming up like deposit bonus / free spins / Weekly Rizk Race / Rizk Wheel
- 24/7 Chat - Support
- Many deposit methods
- Fast withdrawals when you are verified
- One of the best options I think, Withdrawal lock, that you can't get back your winnings into the site!

Playing here for over a half year and this site do really good and anyone who is searching for a new casino. I would recommend Rizk and the group (Guts).
- Verification took very long. I think about 4-5 days for my first big win of 2k. Got problems with address verification /bill but one guy from live support handled it out very nice, otherwise it would be a complaint here :o

- Wheel of Rizk is strange in my opinion. Sometimes i level fast like hell on low bets and someday I level like nothing with 20-100 € bets - why?

- No bonuses given out anymore from Live-Support. When you play higher than the average (also higher deposits) and crash a day really hard. You just want that bonus (other sides do as well).

- There was one failure with a fast deposit from my credit card. Wanted to deposit 20 bucks and site deposited 350 €~. I got the money really fast back on my bank account but at all the CC-Fee of 15€ ~ wasn't given back. That's not cool at all.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello FROSTYFTW,

Great to see your review on our site.
Thank you for this, we appreciate this a lot.

The withdrawal lock is indeed a quite new feature we have at Rizk. There was spoken about this within the Gaming Players Community and we have picked up on that and implemented the withdrawal lock.
We are glad to hear all the positive feedback on this feature and for sure keep this active on the site.

Regarding the withdrawal and the verification. We understand from your review that this has taken several days to be completed. We of course do our best to process documents within 24 hours but sometimes we need to request for other type of documents to verify the account. As per your review there was a situation with your address verification, but we have only a few type of documents we can accept for this address verification. We are glad to hear this was solved for you via the live chat.

I understand you in that you say that the Wheel seems strange to you. But I can explain this a bit.
The speed of the Power Bar is depending on the amount of rounds you play and the amounts you place as a stake. These influence the speed of the Power Bar. Also, we have had promotions in the recent past in where some specific games have double speed for a specific amount of time. If you then played these specific games in the set time period, the Power Bar would move twice as fast.
Could it be this maybe which made the Power bar go faster?
Also, we have the Double Speed Chip. This is given out as a reward at times which also makes the Power bar go faster.

We think we have found a right balance for our players and our reward system. The winnings are wager free from this Wheel. It may seem that other casinos give ‘better’ offers, but these always have a wagering to it which is hardly beatable. With us the winnings are instantly able to be withdrawn.
This is the reason why in the chats we do not give bonuses anymore.

About the situation with the Quick deposit in where there was 350 euro deposited, we are glad to hear that this was solved quickly for you. I understand you regarding the fee which was taken, but have you spoken to us about this fee charge? I would like to see the account about this situation, so if you want to contact us about this, we can have a look.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
BiankaL 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Like the offers and they really don't bull****, like they promote. If you ask for a free bonus they give you wagering free bonus, in case you deserved it.
The game selection could be better but I guess this will come as they are quiet new.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi BIANKAL,

We appreciate the time you took to write your review.
Thank you very much for this.

We are glad to hear you like our ‘’no bull****’’ policy. We have made this our slogan as we have seen many things in the iGaming which we thought of as being bull****. Hence we started Rizk casino with our Wheel of Rizk. The winnings are wager free, and that is what we call ‘’no bull****’’.

In your review you state that there could be a better game selection, and I would like to ask you which games you would like to see on our site?
You can always contact us via the live chat or via mail and request these slots. We will sent this through to our Casino Manager and we will try to get these on our site as well.
We also are always on the lookout for new games and we try to add these to the list of games we have.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
noite2 38 reviews
Finland
Message
Trusted payment's, good game selection, no wagering in spins (even though I would add that if they hardly give them outside of wheel it will be 5-10fs to a game that has max value for spin 0.10cent, wheel gave's 5fs value of spin as 0,10cent max, if your not a higher roller).
- Wheel of rizk is pretty pointless, 5fs is what you get, value of 0.10cent/spin. High roller's might get more. So not every player are on the same stand and the wheel is not randomized. It's calculated.

- No offer's basically ever. Christma's was latest promo, and even then I had to deposit and deposit to get 10fs a day for 5 days value of 0.10cent/spin. So total value of spins was 1€. Pretty sad. Ok, no wagering, but come on?

- For example, play Ojo has WHEEL that give's randomly prize's, every player is on the same stand. Cashback's for every spin, progress bar tower new spin of wheel move's smooth and more faster than your's. GREAT offer's everyday! NO WAGERING on spins or cash etc. Quick withdrawals.

So there are many casino's having exactly the same kind of reward program's as you, and they are way better at it. :)

Your wild-card as in having a awesome wheel that give's wager free spins, it's not wild card anymore. Wager free is growing and wheel's and other reward's system's are in many casinos. It is tough industry.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello NOITE2.

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about Rizk Casino.
We appreciate that a lot.

It is great to read that you have good experiences with our payments and you like the selection of games we offer on our site. We always keep on the lookout for new games to add to our selection.
The winnings from the Wheel are indeed wager free.

As per your review, you are not pleased with the winnings from this Wheel of Rizk. We of course regret to hear this. The winnings on the Wheel are indeed partly based on the stakes you have placed during that specific level of the Power Bar. The higher the stakes, the higher the wins. So there is a partly ‘calculation’, but also there are random possibilities such as the Jackpots on the Wheel. These are all random and doesn’t matter which stakes you have placed during the specific Power bar level.

In December we had our Rizkmas promotion and in January we had our Birthday promotion.
In January we celebrated our 1st year and we did this with a great promotion.
Every day we gave out 1000 prizes to the lucky winners of the Birthday Draw.
Currently we have the following promotion:
https://rizk.com/en/casino/promotions/50-free-spins-per-day-next-7-days/4243

The Wheel of Rizk is something we had not seen before in the iGaming and so we wanted to bring something ‘new’ to the iGaming and brought this Wheel to life. We are now a year old and hence there are some casinos who have the same or similar Wheels. But these are newer casinos and we are the trend setter for this Wheel.
I have checked the casino about which you spoke but they offer 50 free spins after you deposit 50 euro, while we give you 10 free spins just for signing up which can even become a better prize, like up to 25 euro, wager free.
Yes, you are right, wager free is coming more and more with the new casinos so this is not something new anymore. But we were the first with these amounts of wager free bonuses.

Kind regards,
Team Rizk
Sartix 1 review
Norway
Message
You're able to lock your withdrawals.
Nice design and easy to navigate, has got the most games.
Starts sending you bonuses with low wager when you are loyal to the casino.
Used to be my favorite casino, played a lot here and got to level 140, unfortunately rizk has just been getting worse and worse over the last month.

Games are lagging like crazy, almost impossible to play, keep getting thrown out of the games and getting all kinds of error messages. These are slots that works just fine for me at any other casino, I've also got friends experiencing the same issues with lag.

Withdrawals are very slow sometimes, waited 2 weeks for my withdrawals once.

Customer support has no idea whats going on when you ask them about help, and then they start throwing bonuses after you to try to make you continue playing at the casino.

Wheel of Rizk doesn't really give you anything better if you're high level, it doesn't matter if you're level 1 or 100, it all comes down to what bet sizes you do, and even though you're doing 5 pounds bet through an entire level you're still gonna end up with something like 3 super spins, which really isn't that good.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. JANUARY 2017
Hello SARTIX,

Thank you for giving feedback on us as a casino.
We are glad to see you appreciate our design and our lock system for the withdrawals. This lock system was set up for our players as this was wished for by the players.

We understand from your feedback that you experienced some lagging in the games the last month. There have indeed been some moments where it was that busy on our site, that this resulted in lagging games at times. Of course we regret that this has happened and we have taken proper action on this so it should not happen again. During the month January we have not had real issues with lagging games.

I am sorry to hear that you had to wait for 2 weeks on a withdrawal. But I am sure there was more to it than just paying out of this withdrawal. Can it be that some documents were requested from you for this specific withdrawal? It can also be that there was a delay from the bank which resulted in a delay in the withdrawal process. Unfortunately, I do not have your account in front of me so I cannot check this for you. We do our best to have withdrawals processed within 3 hours. It indeed sometimes takes a bit longer, depending on how busy we are with the withdrawals and the time of placing a withdrawal, but we do try to have these all processed within these mentioned 3 hours.

In your feedback you mention that the customer support ‘has no clue what is going on’. We regret to hear this as we do have capable customer support, and on a moment they do not have an answer, they will always contact the related department to provide you with an answer as soon as possible.

The prizes you can win on the Wheel of Rizk are related to the amount in the stakes you place per Power Bar level. A higher bet average per level will give a better prize on the Wheel of Rizk. But keep in mind, the element ‘luck’ is also part of this. Aside the regular winnings on this Wheel, there are 3 jackpots on this Wheel which you can win. The highest jackpot is for an amount of 2000 Euro or its equivalent in other currency, and the other two are for an amount of 500 and 1000 euro or its equivalent.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Stevedrum 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
New gaming site that's about it all the top games nothing more to be positive about .
2.5% for debit card deposits and withdrawals. Don't take PayPal. Games bonus is a bit rare stick with the big boys better all together no charges for any card you use why should you pay there fees to play on there site I will not be back no chance.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
Hi STEVEDRUM,

Thank you very much for your review on Rizk.
We indeed are a new casino and we are 1 year old this month. We do our best to offer as many games from many different game providers as possible, and of course the top games are amongst these. On an almost weekly basis we add new games to our site to ensure our players have enough variety and do not always play the same games.

There is indeed the 2.5% deposit/withdraw fee. These fees we do have to pay as well to the payment providers and as we are a young company we still work on our growth. There is a large chance that in the future these fees will not be taken anymore, but that is not for now.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Simzd1 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good games. Excellent withdrawal lock which itself is the my main reason to keep playing on rizk
Low returns on wheel always lands on free 5 spins.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
Hi SIMZD1,

Thank you for the feedback you left behind on AskGamblers.
We are glad to hear that you like the withdrawal lock we have as a feature on our site. We have implemented this as many players were asking for this and this will secure your withdrawal in case you think you wish to reverse this withdrawal. Once it is locked it cannot be reversed unless it needs to be withdrawn to another payment method. When placing a withdrawal, you need to withdraw this amount to the payment method you last used to make a successful deposit with.

We understand that the winnings on the Wheel are less than you expected, but these winnings are related to the stakes you place for each game round on each level on the Power bar. When you place a lower amount for each stake, the winnings from the Wheel will be lower than when you place higher stakes each game round. Aside this there is also the chance to win a jackpot on this Wheel of Rizk.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Vooodoopeople 8 reviews
Canada
Message
Looks good. That's about it really. The picture of the loser in spandex is probably the best thing about the website.
No loyalty scheme, no real bonuses, no goodwill bonuses. I don't know how this casino gets good reviews. The wheel of rizk is a joke.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
Hi VOODOOPEOPLE.

Thank you for giving your feedback about us.
We always appreciate the view of players as this gives us the opportunity to improve on given feedback.

We understand that you are not vey charmed about the look of our Captain Rizk, but unfortunately spandex is the fashion for Super Heroes.
It makes the flying go faster, doesn’t rip when muscles get expanded and is easier to clean when in the washing machine.
It also dries quicker so the Captain can move out for the rescue much quicker.

We read in your feedback that you think there are no real bonuses.
We regret to hear this and I hope I can explain a bit more about our bonuses.
We have our Wheel of Rizk which has only wager free winnings.
Any winnings gained from the Free spins, Super spins or Mega spins are wager free, also as any money prize which is won is wager free.
There are even jackpots to be won on the Wheel of Rizk.
We also have deposit bonuses such as the 200% welcome bonus and other deposit bonuses which are sent out by our Loyalty team or our Promotion team on an almost daily bases.
Aside these bonuses we also at times give out free spins just because there is a new slot which we would like for you to try.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Łukasz G. 27 reviews
Poland
Message
Everything is so cool and amazing. The design is created by the really good team with enhanced creativity skillz. But it says Poland accepted yes but it's just... accepted... Still, I deposited, I think 4 times. I have level 5 of my Rizk account but I never really got a nice price oh and the first deposit was really long time ago without any bonus because I was from Poland. I don't know what I am still sometimes doing here :)
The no deposit bonus and welcome bonus for some countries like Poland is restricted but the rules of Rizk are weirdly put into 2 different dimensions. Totally restricted and half-restricted with really lowered bonus opportunities for lifetime, other from this one disadvantage bonus addition I have nothing bad to say about them. Creative website design...
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. JANUARY 2017
Hi LUKASZ G.

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We appreciate you taking time to give this feedback about us.

It indeed is for Poland so, and some other countries, that an account is able to be created but a welcome bonus is not to be given. Not all countries have the same promotions, there might be some difference in them.

About the prizes from the Wheel of Rizk I can say that the amount in the stakes you place per Power Bar level will influence the winning amount on the Wheel of Rizk. A higher bet average per level will give a better prize on the Wheel of Rizk. However, there is also a bit of luck included. Aside the regular winnings on this Wheel, there are 3 jackpots on this Wheel and the highest is 2000 Euro or its equivalent, and the other ones are for an amount of 500 and 1000 euro or its equivalent.

In your message you speak about ‘restricted’ and ‘half restricted’ and that the information is put in 2 different dimensions. With this I assume the rules about creating an account and if an account from a specific country is eligible for a welcome bonus. The reason why we have separated these are that there are the regular Terms and Conditions, and also specific Terms and Conditions for the deposit bonuses.
Because the regular T&Cs are quite common for the iGaming but each casino has their own specific Bonus Rules. Therefor we have decided to separate these 2 T&Cs so that people easily can find the rules for our deposit bonuses.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
JoshNadin 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very clean and attractive design and interface to the website, both desktop and mobile version. Wheel of Rizk reward for leveling up is also good. Great selection of slots from multiple providers, easily searchable.

Plenty of deposit and withdrawal options, also quick approved withdrawals. A very nice feature is the withdrawal lock which prevents you from reversing your withdrawal.
Extremely bad servers, every time I play here the lag on all slots from all providers is unbearable; frequently receiving error messages and being thrown back to the homepage in the middle of a session.

The bonus wagering requirement is very high, I would rather deposit and play without a bonus with the wagering being so difficult to beat. Whilst the wager free prizes are okay on the wheel of risk, after levelling up nearly 30 times I have never received more than 5-10 free spins at a value of 10p per spin.

Also, no slots from Microgaming work on iPhone or iPad. Lastly, the fee for depositing/withdrawing using debit card is rather poor considering the majority of online casinos charge no fee.
cjb30 13 reviews
Canada
Message
I recently wrote a review to rizk casino as I thought there was some good sides: game, wise method of deposits, withdrawal times, but there was some tweaking on their end in regards to taking there players reviews and adding up the complaints about the same thing wheel of rizk but they have not.

Hence I would like to change my review as I have been a very avid player here and now things have gotten worst.
The more you level up the less loyalty is given to you as a player. I'm now level 311 I believe and have been having the worst Rtp, gotten worst over time and the more spent.

The wheel of rizk is still like slapping someone in the face with a hammer.. as you spend hundreds of dollars and get 5 louzy spins WHAT?

Within a weeks time I manage to deposit over 400 $ in this casino without any deposit match %
and yet I can't gt a good will bonus added to my acct. When requested I get ignored or worst told no.

This casino is not going to be sticking around to much longer with the way they treat there players. Don't get me wrong there's some good and some bad with Rizk, but bad is pretty much what's been happening with them lately.

Thumbs down !!
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hello CJB30.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback, we appreciate this a lot.
We are sorry to hear that you wish to change your review due to the feeling we reward players less, the higher the player comes with the Power Bar.
We of course are very happy to say that this is not the case.
There is the element of luck which plays a part, but also, the bigger you bet, the better chance you have winning better prizes.
Please keep in mind that everybody also has the chance to win one of the jackpots on the Wheel of Rizk.
This is independent of the stakes you place.

We are indeed a bit more strict with giving out bonuses on request due to our promotions we have this month.
Aside the known Rizk Race and the Wheel of Rizk, we also have the Extra Wheel of Rizk, the Rizkmas promotion and our ‘promotion team send outs’, which are extra bonus promotions which are also being send out during this month.
With these promotions there are many chances to win extra spins or bonuses, hence we are a bit more strict this month when players request a bonus.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
StevenHajema 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I agree with most of the players that wrote a review about Rizk casino. Good games, nice look and fast and friendly support. One time I forgot to spin the Wheel of Rizk and it expired, I talked to an employee on chat and they gave me 25 freespins which was appreciated. Very generous. Thanks for that.
I wish they would not ignore the fact that people do not appreciate the wheel of rizk. 5 Freespins after wagering huge amounts is not something to be proud of, even if the winnings are wager free. I mean how hard would it be to wager the winnings of 5 freespins.

Just listen to your players and put in a real reward instead, like a nice reload bonus, a match deposit bonus or some more freespins with a 35 times turnover or something like that.

In livechat I discussed this matter but they don't seem to understand our point because they have a high rating on askgamblers. I agree with the rating but the wheel of rizk does not add anything other then disappointment or dissatisfaction and I can't imagine that it is that feeling you want to leave your customers with after they just had a nice experience playing at your casino.

Also I see that there are 6 interesting bonuses but 5 of them are restricted for my country. In addition, never had a decent win, in fact I never had a payout, but hey, that's all in the game.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi STEVENHAJEMA.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback, we appreciate this a lot.
We understand you feel that we ignore the request for better prizes on the Wheel of Rizk, but we of course are not ‘ignoring’ you.
But if I may explain, the prizes which you can win on the Wheel of Rizk are all wager free.
If these were all with a wagering, we could indeed present nicer prizes, but this is calculated with in mind to not have a wagering on the won bonuses.
We feel that with this we offer the best form of a bonus for our players.
Bonuses with wagering are almost everywhere to find, but if you win a nice prize with these spins, then you suddenly need to wager the won amount making it possible that you lose the full winnings from these spins.
With us, when you win a nice prize with the spins, the winnings are directly claimable and able to be withdrawn.
We feel that this is more fair to our players and therefore we have chosen for this system.

We do not fully understand your comment regarding the restricted bonuses for your country.
As I see you are from the Netherlands and there are no bonus restrictions for the Netherlands.
It could be you speak about specific bonus offers, but these can be market related.
Can you please elaborate a bit more on which bonus is restricted for you?
We will then of course have a look and at the situation.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
propane007 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very good selection of games, 24hr support and fast cashouts aiming.
Mobile version very poor, main site crashes at times as well. High charges for debit/credit card deposits and withdrawals, Wheel Of Risk will 99% time give very low value free spins after wagering thousands, zero deposit bonuses and the only real winners by some miraculous off chance is the guy that's in an affiliate agreement with them streaming himself playing their slots and winning ALL the time, currently 15k up after only a few months then he takes a cut from the mugs who sign up via his link!! Win win really for both him and Rizk, and he must be the only person ever to make a profit from slots over the long term, amazing............
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi PROPANE007.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear you found our Mobile Version not to be to the standards you wish for it to be.
We ourselves are also online players, on every product within the iGaming, and we of course test our own product extensively.
With our testing it went all well and also from our players we hear good things about our Mobile Version as well.
It can indeed sometimes happen that there is a small temporary error, but luckily these errors have always been solved within a timely manner.
However, sometimes it may also be an issue with the browser on the mobile device.
Therefor we always advise to delete the Cashe memory from the mobile device or try to use another browser for the mobile device when there seems to be a logging error or game a game loading issue.

Rizk does indeed have affiliates, just like any other Gaming Company.
Some of the affiliates also stream their played sessions and are watched by many followers.
But these affiliates or streamers are not employees of Rizk.
Aside their affiliate businesses, they do not get an extra compensation or bonuses for the streaming of our games on our site.
That you have seen a streamer/affiliate who is 15k up in balance, is a coincidental situation.
Keep in mind that the streamer is not streaming to make winnings from the games he plays during this streaming.
The intend is for viewing purposes only.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
glenbrid 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
It's good looking. Good selection of games. New to the UK. Apparently some big payouts going on. SSL cert.

Chat support 24/7 but disappeared from mobile devices. Supports a vast amount of countries. No wagering requirements on bonuses which is a first as far as I can see. Some winnings. Yet to attempt a withdrawal.

Licensed. Positive towards problem gambling.
Wheel of rizk disappointment one thousand deposited leveled up once. Constantly getting mega wins on 10p spins. Getting a bit tight on freebies.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi GLENBRID.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you kindly for your feedback.
We always appreciate nice feedback.

If I may explain about the Wheel of Rizk, I can explain that there is always the element of luck which plays a part, but also, the bigger you bet, the better chance you have winning better prizes on our Wheel.
Everybody has also the chance to win one of the jackpots on the Wheel of Rizk.
This is independent of the stakes you place.

About our bonuses or ‘freebies’, I can say that we do our utmost best to give out many bonuses to our players.
However, an account needs to be eligible for it to receive a bonus.
This is not always the case, and then, when asked in the chat or via mail, we sometimes have to say ‘no’.
Of course we regret this at any time, but we do need to follow the company guidelines in these cases.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
ENDIES 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Nice looking interface, good range of slots, fruit warp!
$50 max bonus... anything above $50 = 45X turnover... you can only play slot games....
If you decide to play roulette/blackjack/table games this will equal 10 CENTS TO THE $1 to your turnover.

What a joke this site is. Avoid the nice looking user interface and flashy lights, put your money elsewhere.

Edit: You must also use your deposit for slots... If you decide to play table games this will go straight to the bonus money. Avoid at all costs.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi ENDIES.
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback.
We understand that you are not that flattered with our Welcome Bonus.
That is a pity to hear, but if I may be allowed to explain, I can say that the welcome bonus is up to an amount of 100 Dollar.
It is a 200% Welcome Bonus with a maximum bonus amount of 100 Dollar.
So if you make a deposit of 50 Dollar, the bonus amount will be 100 Dollar and the balance will then be 150 Dollar.
The wagering is indeed 45x but is only for the received bonus amount, the deposit itself does not have to be wagered.
This bonus, together with the spins on our Wheel of Rizk on where you have a chance to win a jackpot and wager free spins/winnings, we find to be a nice welcome offer for our new players.

It is indeed so that the wagering differs depending on which type of game you play.
This is in any casino the same, except some variations in the numbers itself.
To explain your comment about: ‘’If you decide to play table games this will go straight to the bonus money’’, If you receive a reload-bonus with a wagering on your deposit, then your deposited amount will be connected to the bonus money and become ‘bonus money’ itself, but without a wagering.
The wagering is always only for the received bonus amount, never for on the deposit itself.
This is due to avoid that you can make a deposit and receive a bonus, and then instantly being able to withdraw the deposited amount back again.
Once the bonus is fully wagered, the deposited amount will become real money again.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Poor loyalty. Wheel of rizk just not doing it for me. Mobile version is a joke. Glitches throughout thunderkick games, both on safari and app. New games not opening either like new zombie one, have latest software. No contact details at all on mobile/app, and still can not find a contact button. Very poor for anyone who doesn't have desktop or laptop.
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi PAULMCKEE1979,
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback.
As per your feedback, I read that you are not happy with the product we deliver to our players.
We are saddened to hear this.

In your feedback you state that there is ‘poor loyalty’.
We would like to check the situation with your account, but I was not able to see your account and therefor I was not able to see what you meant with this.
I can say that we do our utmost best to give out bonuses to our players.
However, an account needs to be eligible for it to receive a bonus.
When this is not the case, we have to say ‘no’ on the request.
We never like to deny a bonus request, but we do have to follow the guidelines regarding bonus requests.

I also read in your feedback that you found our Mobile Version not to be to the standards you wish for it to be.
We ourselves are also online players and we of course test our own product on a daily basis.
We use different mobile devices to make sure all angles are covered.
But unfortunately it can indeed sometimes happen that there is a small temporary error.
We are glad to say that these errors have always been solved within a timely manner.
However, sometimes it may also be an issue with the browser on the mobile device on the players end.
Therefor we always advise to delete the Cashe memory from the mobile device when there seems to be a logging or game loading issue.
Even with the latest software on the mobile devices, these things can happen unfortunately.

The live chat for mobile devices is indeed not working as there somehow is a technical issue which prevents the mobile chat version to be active.
We understand the inconvenience in this when you work with a mobile device only.
We do our best to have this solved as well.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
BlueBerry 1 review
Norway
Message
This is without doubt one of my Top 5 favorite casinos. I appreciate good service and no "bull****" hidden rules that will surly make you lose your money in many different traps. Rizk has even a "No bull****" sign in their casino and they mean it.

They have a big variety of slots that I love, but most of all they serve some of the best customer live chat/service of all. The payments have been fast also!
Nothing that I dislike really. Keep up the good work and keep giving me big-wins!
RIZK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi BLUEBERRY,
Apologies for the late reply and thank you for your feedback and kind words.
That is highly appreciated by us.
Of course we will keep continuing our way of working, and so to become the best online casino you can find.

And we hope you will keep having the big wins.

Kind regards,
Rizk Team
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Rizk Casino bonuses