What's new
What's new

Wizebets Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
9.4
Player rating 22 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to industry-leading providers
  • Excellent choice of payment methods
  • Live chat is available
What we don’t like
  • Slow withdrawal times
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Finnish, Polish, Portuguese, German, Spanish, Italian, Greek, Czech

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Instant Bank Transfer, AstroPay Card, Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Paysafecard, Neosurf, CashtoCode, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Russian rubles, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Norwegian kroner, South African Rand, Nigerian nairas, Kazakhstani tenges, Uzbekistan som, Icelandic krónur, Swiss francs

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, eZeeWallet, Jeton Wallet, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-5 days
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

Gamzix, SmartSoft Gaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Spinomenal, Quickspin, Playson, Habanero, Wazdan, Tom Horn Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Gamomat, Betsoft, 1x2Games, BGaming, Platipus Gaming, Fantasma Games, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Fugaso, GameArt, Igrosoft, Mascot Gaming, Playtech, Red Rake Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Thunderkick, VIVO Gaming, XPro Gaming, Ezugi, Triple Cherry, Evoplay, CT Interactive, TrueLab Games, Revolver Gaming, NetGame, OneTouch Games, Relax Gaming, Foxium, Lightning Box, Just For The Win, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Kalamba Games, Belatra, Booming Games, Felix Gaming, KA Gaming, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Nucleus Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Push Gaming, Swintt, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Caleta Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Leap, 7Mojos, Kiron Interactive, Fazi Interactive

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Wizebets Casino

Wizebets Casino is a new online casino review at AskGamblers. They are operated by Fair Game Software and are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Since the online casino is new at AskGamblers, you may not yet see any Wizebets player reviews. You can keep checking if you want to read the hands-on experience, or feel free to write your own once you have tried them. 

The casino supports multiple languages; you can select your native language from the home page. You can also play on any device. If you enjoy mobile casinos, you can switch to your smartphone or tablet for seamless, on-the-go action. 

Before you register, continue reading our Wizebets Casino review as we’re about to delve deeper into their payments, customer support, games and responsible gambling tools. 

Payment Information and Options at Wizebets Casino

The casino is a multi-currency casino. You can choose from several popular payment options, including Visa, Skrill and Neteller. 

It’s also a crypto gambling site, so you can play in your preferred cryptocurrency, including Bitcoin, Ripple, Litecoin and more. 

Unfortunately, there is no payments tab at the foot of the casino. You will need to register an account for access to the cashier. However, we have included as much information as possible before you start. 

The minimum withdrawal amount is $40 or currency equivalent. This is higher than the industry standard but still a reasonably respectable amount. However, there is a $2,000 monthly maximum withdrawal limit, which is below the industry standard. 

Withdrawals can take up to three business days to process. The financial department processes withdrawals 6 am - 5 pm GMT, Monday to Friday, so there are no weekend withdrawals which could delay the process even further. 

You may be asked to verify your identity at any time. Sending in your KYC verification documents as soon as possible could speed up your withdrawals within their set timeframes. 

Customer Support at Wizebets Casino

If you need to contact the casino, you can contact customer services. The casino offers a live chat facility. It is poorly located. You will find it in the menu on the land hand side of your screen.

You can launch the feature by entering your name, email address, and a chatbot will provide you with a list of topics to choose from. You can speak to a human agent anytime by typing your question or clicking Connect to Operator. 

They also have a Contact US section, but no online contact form exists. However, you can email the casino, and their email address can be found in the Contact Us section. 

We were disappointed with the lack of information regarding customer support at the casino. There is an FAQ page covering various topics, but there is no further information on how to speak with a human agent. 

Games at Wizebets Casino

On a more positive note, the casino is home to the world's leading software providers, so there are plenty of online slots and casino games. 

You’ll find plenty to keep you entertained, including the newest releases, bonus buy games, table games, live casino games and more. 

The games lobby is basic but easy to use. Regarding filtering options, they aren’t overflowing, but the essential ones are there. You can use the drop-down menu to list your favourite providers. This allows you to view only the games that you are interested in. 

If you know which games you want to play, you can type them into the search engine. Start typing in the game, and it’ll immediately search for it. This is a great feature to save time. 

Unfortunately, there are not many game categories. It’s easy to think there are no games other than slots in the games lobby. However, you can use the menu on the left-hand side of the screen to access the different types of games instead. 

Wizebets Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino is committed to responsible gambling. We have listed the tools you can use above if you are spending more money than you can afford. Gambling should be fun and is not classed as an income. 

You can visit the casino's responsible gambling tab at the foot of the casino, which lists ways of helping you maintain control. If you want to self-exclude, you can email the casino, and they will close your account within 24 hours. 

If you worry that gambling affects your life, you can also answer a series of questions at the casino. They have provided information on external organisations, underage gambling and more.

Player Reviews

9.4
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
777Chinaa777
February 14, 2024
10

I went on the advertisement, registered, verified - everything is fast enough. Deposit is very easy to make, the choice of services is large, withdrew once so far, too, everything went smoothly, no complaints. I am satisfied, as here are quite good conditions for players and a large selection of games from slots to live games and table games.

Wizebets Casino
February 21, 2024

Hello there !

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at our casino!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to know that your withdrawal went smoothly and that you're enjoying our diverse selection of games. We strive to create the best possible gaming environment with excellent conditions for our players.

Looking forward to welcoming you back for more excitement and entertainment soon!

Best regards,
WizeBets Casino.

viktor999
February 7, 2024
10

I've been playing here long enough to write an objective review. I came to the casino based on the reviews. Registration and verification went without problems. The choice of games is very decent, all the top games here are available. After playing for a few days I withdrew a few hundred euros without problems.

Wizebets Casino
February 13, 2024

Hello there,

We greatly appreciate your thoughtful and objective review!

Smooth registration and verification processes are crucial to us, and we're glad to hear that you found them hassle-free. Offering a wide selection of top-quality games is a priority for us, and we're thrilled that you found our collection to be very decent.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable gaming experiences in the future!

Best regards,
WizeBets Casino.

taylerben009
December 20, 2023
10

I am amazed at the quality of service at this online casino. All my questions were answered in a clear way, in this respect. The games are really a lot and I see that new ones are constantly being added. Deposit and withdrawal of funds is fast, for this is also a huge plus.

Wizebets Casino
December 22, 2023

Hi there !

We are absolutely thrilled to receive such fantastic feedback!

It brings us great joy to learn that you are amazed by the quality of service you received. Providing clear and helpful answers to your questions is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you experienced that firsthand. Our team is committed to providing a diverse and entertaining gaming experience for our players.

If there's anything specific you love about our games or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share them. Your feedback is invaluable as we continue to enhance our services.

Best regards,
WizeBets Casino.

German666
December 11, 2023
10

There are tons of exciting and top games here! I've been playing at this online casino for over a year now and always get fair results and fast payouts.

Wizebets Casino
December 15, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our online casino!

Providing a diverse and thrilling gaming experience is one of our top priorities, and we're glad to hear that you find our games perfect for your gaming needs.

If there's anything specific you enjoy about our games or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to enhance our offerings.

Best regards,
WizeBets Casino.

les3613
December 4, 2023
10

I love how easy it is to find my favorite games thanks to the simple site navigation. They organize their game collection in a clear and concise way, and I can easily find all the information I need. The games here run smoothly and quickly without any lags. This really adds to the fun of the game and allows you to focus on the process itself. Honestly, I found this casino to be very convenient and honest with fast payouts. I am completely satisfied with the experience.

Wizebets Casino
December 6, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience at our casino.

We take pride in providing a seamless gaming experience for our players, and it's fantastic to know that the games run without any lags. Your feedback on the quick and efficient withdrawals also is greatly appreciated, as we strive to ensure a convenient and reliable service for our players.

If you have any suggestions or if there's anything specific you'd like to see improved, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback is invaluable to us.

Best regards,
WizeBets Casino.

williamchick909
November 23, 2023
10

Registration is fast and so is verification. Cool bonuses on first deposits and there are bonuses for days of the week. The casino has a good loyalty system and a large selection of games. Withdrew money already 3 times, everything went quickly.

Wizebets Casino
November 27, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your honest feedback about us !

We're thrilled to hear that our site working processes have been fast and efficient for you. It's great to know that you've enjoyed our list of bonuses. We're committed to providing exciting promotions to enhance your gaming experience.

Fast withdrawals are a priority for us also, and we're glad to hear that your experiences align with our goals.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate your kind words. Have a good rest of the day !

Best regards,
WizeBets Casino.

monteskadence
November 16, 2023
10

Played at the casino for the first time and was satisfied. Even got more than I expected. Registration, then filling out the profile, then verification went quickly. A variety of ways to deposit and withdraw funds.

Wizebets Casino
November 17, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for choosing our casino for your first gaming experience and your positive review.

It's fantastic that the registration process, and verification went smoothly for you. We aim to provide a user-friendly and efficient platform for our players. We're also pleased to know that you found our variety of deposit and withdrawal methods convenient for your payments. Your positive feedback is encouraging, and we're here to ensure your future experiences with us are just as enjoyable.

Thank you for choosing us as casino, have a good rest of the day !

Best regards,
WizeBets Casino.

e2351340
October 26, 2023
10

I like live games, there are a lot of them here. There is an opportunity to play with live dealers in HD, it creates a realistic atmosphere of a real casino for players.

Wizebets Casino
October 28, 2023

Hello there !

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our casino.

Creating a realistic and immersive casino experience for our players is a top priority, and we're pleased to know that you find the opportunity to play with our wide list of games. It's our aim to provide a high-quality and enjoyable gaming atmosphere, and your positive comments affirm our efforts in that direction.

We look forward to welcoming you back in our casino in the near future.

Best regards,
WizeBets Casino.

houstonxander617
October 19, 2023
10

Easy registration and deposit process. I registered with the casino in just a few minutes and made a deposit without any problems. Everything was as convenient and fast as possible. With the withdrawal of winnings is the same.

Wizebets Casino
October 20, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback regarding the registration and deposit process on our gambling platform. We always aim to provide our players with the most convenient and speedy gaming experience, and we're delighted to hear that you found the process easy and efficient.

Should you have any questions or need assistance with withdrawing your winnings, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're always here to assist you and ensure your gambling experience is as enjoyable as possible.

Wishing you a successful gaming experience and good luck with your bets!
Wizebets Team

walshaarav3
October 5, 2023
10

I spent about 2 minutes on registration, verification was quick too. Great set of games, I liked the variety of games, there is everything....blackjack, roulette, slots, live games, poker, drops&wins, and so on. Withdrawal of winnings is fast, which is also a huge plus.

Wizebets Casino
October 11, 2023

Hello there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and efficient registration process, along with quick verification.

It's great to know that you enjoyed the wide variety of games we offer, from classics like blackjack and roulette to an exciting selection of slots, live games, poker, and more. Providing a diverse range of gaming options is one of our top priorities.

We also take pride in our fast withdrawal process, and we're delighted to hear that it has been a positive aspect of your experience. Ensuring quick and hassle-free access to your winnings is something we strive for.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you have an enjoyable and satisfying time on our platform.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to providing you with more entertainment in the future!

Best regards,
WizeBets Casino.

Welcome Bonus

Wizebets Casino: 100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wizebets Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wizebets Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wizebets Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    2 days

  • avg complaint life

    4 days

  • avg amount

    5,436 USD