What's new
What's new

Wildfortune Casino

8.3
CasinoRank Very Good
9.1
Player rating 31 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Withdrawals within 24 hours once processed
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, French, Polish

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Payz, EPS, Giropay, Neosurf, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Sofort, Revolut, Jeton, MiFinity

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Hungarian forints, Japanese yen, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafe Card, Instant Bank Transfer, Jeton, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

Betsoft, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, 1x2Games, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Playtech, Relax Gaming, Amatic Industries, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Push Gaming, Playson, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Avatar UX, 4ThePlayer, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, BF Games, Boomerang, Bulletproof Games, Dreamtech Gaming, Electric Elephant, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Gamevy, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, NextGen Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Novomatic, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Quickfire, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spribe, Swintt, TrueLab Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Wildfortune Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy over 2000+ games from some of the industry's leading names. Players can choose from the likes of Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick and Red Tiger Gaming. Players can enjoy the casino straight through their web browser or through virtually any mobile device. Wildfortune Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Belgium, France, Latvia, Italy, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There are thousands of games here and many of these are video slots from some of the biggest names that the industry has to offer. Players can easily select their favorite vendors thanks to some handy filters that are available. There’s also a search engine which allows players to find any game in a matter of seconds. Each game is also labelled by its provider for ease of use. Players can enjoy games like the Book of Dead Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Starburst Slot, Reactoonz Slot and Mustang Gold Slot

Players can also pick from lots of table games so no one is left disappointed. These games are made up of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker variations and are perfect for players who like to stick to the more traditional games. 

Those who like card games can also try the casinos video poker games so there is something to suit everyone. 

Live Casino

In the live casino players can enjoy more table games only these are all played in a live environment with real life dealers. There are real life croupiers hosting each of these games and betting limits will apply which include minimum and maximum amounts. 

Mobile Gaming

Wildfortune Casino can also be enjoyed on the go through almost any mobile device now which includes smartphones and tablets. There is no need to download an app because almost all of the games can be enjoyed through a compatible mobile browser. Players can enjoy a seamless experience just like on the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team who can be easily reached using their live chat facility. This is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, players can also email the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use a high level of encryption. This is in place to ensure players personal information and financial transactions will always be kept safe at all times. 

The casino also uses a random number generator to ensure that their games are producing fair and random results which have not been manipulated.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.1
31 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
kaisabal
March 23, 2022
10

Colourful website, I like personal guides who are kind to me, there is no such thing as rude customers service!! I bet they always smile 😅 good bonuses and free spins make me smile ☺

It would be better if the minimum deposit was like 5-10€, I'm retired and don't have big amounts to deposit for fun games, maybe someday... nice casino though.

Wildfortune Casino
March 29, 2022

Dear KAISABAL,
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think!
We found your suggestion to be insightful. I'll pass it along to our product team and top management and see if it can be included in the future.
Sincerely, WildFortune Casino

huyana
November 30, 2021
6

Wild Fortune has an easy interface and they also have generous bonus programs. They have a lot of games on their site and they are easy to find because everything looks modern and organized. It's a good thing.

I was excited to play here because I have heard about their great games. However, it disappointed me when I found out that some of the game providers are not available in where I am from. It lessened my excitement in playing with them since I have limited options.

Wildfortune Casino
March 29, 2022

Dear HUYANA,
Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to have you as part of our WildFortune family!

We're constantly adding new features to our casino, including more games from more providers.
You can check it out on our website, we'd be very glad to know you find something new and exciting for yourself there ;)

Sincerely, WildFortune Casino

mateusz090
October 30, 2021
10

Very good fast site with many games.
Very good fast site with many games available to many countries. Fast transactions, good bonuses!
As for me, one of the best casinos available in Poland
A very well-embraced team of operators always helps as the first privacy to this casino as for me it is the number 1 casino.

DjGirl31
May 19, 2021
10

I like all the games and I like that they are mostly the same as other casinos but some are exclusive to wild. I haven't won big yet but I hope to soon. I

That I can't find which bonus is active and where to find my free spins. The overview is not that good, and then go to live chat I don't get a response.

Sootie
May 16, 2021
9

There are many options to choose from awesome games love it would definitely be back for more great graphics and features bring on the free spins and enjoy what's on offer.

It's hard to tell which are free spins no deposit bonus for instance when I signed up I thought they would be automatically available to play so they should clarify that first/

BuffStuff
May 16, 2021
10

I like all the games and I like that they are mostly the same as other casinos but some are exclusive to wild. I haven't won big yet but I hope to soon. I good thx

Remcostyle
May 14, 2021
10

The variety of the slots, and a lot of bonus!! They have a nice app where u can play easy and they keep u informed about the casino and updates. Wild fortune is in my eyes one of the best casino's online.

That I cant find witch bonus is active and where to find my freespins. The overview is not that good, and when go to live chat I don't get a response.

Message
JAMLYNNSON
May 12, 2021
8

I like all the games and I like that they are mostly the same as other casinos but some are exclusive to wild. I haven't won big yet but I hope to soon. I also like how I'm able to turn the sound off.

I dislike how long it takes to withdraw and how long it takes to load sometimes. Some of the games won't even load at all. It's annoying. I also wish the odds of winning were better.

Pavelencu91
May 8, 2021
10

It's a very fine casino, it has a lot of interesting games, you can't get bored of playing. You're doing a really good job, keep it up. I wish all players good luck

jzaf
May 8, 2021
10

I have a nice experience of the casino. The software and games are very easy to be used. I liked casino's interface. Loyalty and bonus programs are generous. Also chat agents are very helpful and solved my issues very quickly.

There is nothing negative to say about the casino. Sometimes agents on chat take some minutes to reply but when your turn comes they help you with much interest.

Welcome Bonus

Wildfortune Casino: 100% up to 500 PLN + 100 Bonus Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wildfortune Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wildfortune Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wildfortune Casino Complaints