What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Tornado Casino

VERYGOOD 8.24

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Wild Tornado Casino Review

  • 0-1 hours withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat and phone support available 24/7
  • Several country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.wildtornado.casino/
Established 2017
Owner DAMA N.V.
Casino Promotion Wild Tornado Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins

Wild Tornado Casino is a multi-platform online casino home to hundreds of video slots and games from the likes of NetEnt, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Nyx Interactive, Endorphina and others. The site can also be accessed in several languages like English, French, Finnish and others. Players can reach the casino straight through a web browser or use their mobile casino. Wild Tornado Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are some country restrictions here. Unfortunately, players from Spain, France, Poland, Ukraine, Belarus, the United Kingdom and the USA cannot play at Wild Tornado Casino.

Virtual Games

Players have a massive collection of video slots to choose from including some of the hottest and newest titles in the industry. Members will find games from suppliers like NetEnt, Thunderkick, SoftSwiss and others. These include titles like the Wolf Cub Slot, Dead or Alive SlotJack and the Beanstalk Slot and others. Players can use the in-built search engine to find games quicker or filter games by provider.

If it’s table games players are looking for there are plenty to choose from. The casino is home to many variants and players can choose from games like American Roulette, Baccarat, European Blackjack and others.

Avid video poker fans can also enjoy a large selection of titles. Players can put their skills to the test with games like Triple Joker Poker, Double Bonus Poker, Bonus Deuces and lots more.

Players can also choose from a selection of others games like Keno and scratch games.

Live Casino

If it’s the thrill of live dealer games players are looking for, they can enjoy a selection of live casino rooms from NetEnt.

Mobile Gaming

Wild Tornado also provides players with a fully optimized mobile casino where players can access a selection of the casinos most popular games. No app is required players can simply log in and play through a compatible mobile browser.

Support

Players looking for support can use the casino's live chat facility open 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Other methods of support include phone, email and social media.

Security and Fairness

The site employs a high level of SSL encryption so members can play in confidence that both the personal and financial details are safe.

Games are also proven fair as the casino uses a random number generator.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.wildtornado.casino/
  • Software

    1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Belatra, BGAMING, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Ezugi, GameArt, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Spinomenal, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Foxium, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Just For The Win, Playson, 2 By 2 Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Playtech, NetGame, Habanero, Fantasma Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Casino Technology
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Cubits, Zimpler, CoinsPaid, Neosurf, instaDebit, iDebit, Interac, Siru Mobile, MiFinity, Rapid Transfer, ecoVoucher, MuchBetter
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, iDebit, instaDebit, Cubits, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, MuchBetter, UPayCard, Neosurf
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-6 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 2,500 per day, EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Wild Tornado Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Aruba
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Curaçao
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Gibraltar
    • Guadeloupe
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, US dollars, Bitcoin, Denmark kroner, Swiss francs, Russian rubles, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, South African Rand, Ripple
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, French, Russian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    DAMA N.V.
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +447418353044

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Wild Tornado Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Bless4luck 1 review
Belarus
Reviewed on December 2, 2021

LIKED

Playing on Wild Tornado for a long time.
Fast withdrawals and secure payments.
Staff answers you fast!
The more you deposit the more bonuses for you.

That's all about having fun and Wild Tornado is a casino you do it!
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 3, 2021
Dear BLESS4LUCK!

Thank you for your warm review and your kind words!

We are glad that you having fun and a good time with Wild Tornado.

Kind regards,
Wild Tornado team
denisign 7 reviews
Europe
Reviewed on December 1, 2021

LIKED

There are some solid aspects that we can talk about because there is some awesome stuff in this casino. Wild Tornado has solid positives including the software providers that are present on the site. It is also very friendly to mobile users which is a good sign for the future of this casino. Live chat is also a strong positive because some people have to talk about the games with each other. When it comes to the withdrawing system, you are in good hands because that is one of Wild Tornado’s strongest suits which makes its potential stronger than most.

DISLIKED

Of course, the score says a lot because you have to deal with this too. I know that I've talked positively about the site but there are some negative points. While I like their responsiveness, there are some aspects on the site that makes it hard to play on. Laggy pages and some games don’t load properly. That is an issue that might turn off some people. Retaining the player base is important and the team behind Wild Tornado need to accept that because they’ll become more popular and they need to meet the expectations that people set for them.
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 1, 2021
Dear DENISIGN!

Thank you for your detailed comment, and for pointing out moments from both sides. We are really glad that you've liked our 24\7 player support, fast withdrawals, and integration for mobile devices! We've checked thorugly all negative points that were pointed out, and we are working around the clock to improve our services, bring a smooth experience to all our players for all devices. Please stay with us, or check improvements regularly, to see our journey and to be a part of it!

Kind regards,
Wild Tornado.
Blackjax 332 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2021

LIKED

Wild tornado casino is a casino owned and operated by Dama NV group and operates with a Curacao gaming license. The casino has a very clean design and the entire site loads very quickly. The casino offers 11 fiat and 6 crypto currencies for players so you can choose whichever currency suits you. The currencies worth mentioning are Eur, USD, CAD, BRL, JPY, BCH, ETH and DOG. The minimum deposit amount is €10 and the minimum withdrawal amount is €50. The casino gives a minimum of 4 payment providers for every currency so depositing and cash out should not be an issue.

Wild Tornado casino has almost 4000 slots provided by 75 slot providers. The names that are part of the slot catalogue at the casino are BTG, Microgaming, Relax, Quickspin, Push Gaming, NoLimit City, PlayN’Go, Blueprint, Pragmatic Play, Isoftbet and many more. The casino also has a special section for Crypto slots so you can enter the entire crypto section in a click of a button. The casino has a first deposit bonus of 100% up to €1000. You need to wager the bonus 30 times the bonus and you get 50 days to clear wager. The minimum deposit to claim this bonus is €10. The restricted list of slots while being on bonus is not that big so that should not be an issue. The casino also runs weekly competitions, tournaments and lotteries on every deposit.

The casino verifies the account after uploading in under 24 hours. The support staff is very helpful and guides you really fast. My personal experience has been amazing. All my deposits have gone through without any hassle and even the special bonuses that I have collected were added without any problem. I have received all my cash outs in under 4 hours. Overall, I am on profit on this casino so love almost everything about this casino.

DISLIKED

The minimum amount for withdrawal is €50 which I think is too high. The time allotted to clear wager is just five days. The casino stopped giving the weekly 55% reload bonus which I think was one of the highlights of the casino.
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 30, 2021
Dear BLACKJAX!

Thank you for your review and for your kind words. We constantly improves our bonuses, services, and website, therefore weekly 55% cash bonus was changed to various daily and weekly bonuses, for more information please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

We wish you luck, lots of fun, and great time with Wild Tornado!
Developerbyborn 2 reviews
Bangladesh
Message
Reviewed on July 5, 2021

LIKED

The large numbers of games. The instant live chat support. The VIP programme this all attracted me. Overall experience is great for playing at this casino

DISLIKED

The thing I have disliked most is the withdrawal time frame. They say its 0-1 hour withdrawal time for crypto. But it never happened on my case. After contacting the support a manager says it can take up to 5 business days. Can u imagine! For a crypto withdrawal a casino will frame u like this after you request a cash out.

I will definitely update my experience with day by day improvements. My first cash out request is not comfortable here till now.
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 6, 2021
Dear DEVELOPERBYBORN

We appreciate you taking time and saying such kind words about our online casino. Our team is sincerely pleased to hear that you like the variety of our games and our customer service.

We would like to draw your attention that according to the terms and conditions, the casino reserves the right to request the documents.

Usually, the period of processing requests for withdrawals takes up to 24 hours.
Additionally, the Company has a strict anti-fraud policy and utilises various anti-fraud tools and techniques. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions, the Company reserves the right to suspend all payouts to the player until his account is checked.

We do our best to make our players satisfied. We will take into consideration your comments.

From our entire team, we wish you great luck and all the best. You are always welcome to contact us anytime so that we can help you with any issue.
h1erminio 15 reviews
Czech Republic
Reviewed on July 1, 2021

LIKED

Reliable a good casino to play on, they have nice bonuses.
Friendly live chat, helpful. Resolved the problem immediately.
Lot of cool bonuses and new promotions.
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 1, 2021
Dear H1ERMINIO,


Thank you for your kind words about our casino.

It is really important for us that you like our helpful customer support, since we do our best to provide our players with the best service.

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!
Dziora 2 reviews
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Reviewed on May 15, 2021

LIKED

Great casino whit a lot of good games and nice site. Customer service is really helpful and will help you where they can.liked this place, they have wide range of games and comfortable interface so it's easy to navigate. My game went smooth, the withdrawal is fast, within 24 hours.
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 16, 2021
Dear DZIORA,


Our team would like to express our gratitude for your kind words about our site and selection of games as well as positive feedback on the withdrawal process. We do our best to provide our players with gorgeous service.

Wishing you good luck and great wins! Hope to see you again!
Tintinaintezy 2 reviews
Victoria
Reviewed on May 12, 2021

LIKED

Great variety of games, easy to use layout, support staff very friendly and helpful, verification was straight forward. Bonuses for me are legit and work which is nice.
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 14, 2021
Dear TINTINAINTEZY


We appreciate that you took the time to share your impressions with us. Glad to see that you liked our casino and shared your experience.

Our team is pleased to hear that we all managed to please you with the friendliness and our help was appropriate and rewarding.

We wish you great victories!
nazim_bartarev 13 reviews
Albania
Reviewed on May 6, 2021

LIKED

I liked this place, they have wide range of games and comfortable interface so it's easy to navigate. My game went smooth, the withdrawal is fast, within 24 hours.
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 7, 2021
Dear NAZIM_BARTAREV,

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our casino!
Our team would like to express our gratitude for the excellent feedback on withdrawal process and selection of games.

We hope that playing in our casino will continue bringing you only positive emotions. Wish you only big winnings!

Thank you for staying with us!

Kindest regards,
Wild Tornado Casino Team
Charin 36 reviews
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Reviewed on April 25, 2021

LIKED

Great casino and customer support, a lot of games, withdrawal methods for Canadians and deposit. VIP team very nice and helpful with bonuses. It’s a good casino but I lost over 3k in few days
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 27, 2021
Dear CHARIN,


We sincerely appreciate such a positive review of the casino. Thank you for your kind words about our site. It is really important for us that you like our customer support and VIP team since we do our best to provide our players with gorgeous service.

Sorry to hear that you weren't lucky enough, but don't be upset, because a loss is always followed by a big win! Therefore, we wish you great victories!



Inactive user
Reviewed on April 4, 2021

LIKED

Amazing support, fast withdrawal. Documents approved with in hour, asked for withdrawal that was approved in less than hour and money was on my skrill account few minutes after that and that was on Easter Sunday.

DISLIKED

No complaints so far. Had some bonus issues and contacted support through live chat and problem was resolved immediately. No long queue and 24 hour live chat.
WILD TORNADO CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 6, 2021
Dear JOOKA,

We are pleased for your kind words about our casino.

As for support team, we do our best to provide you with fast and qualified assistance. Our team is grateful for pointing out our fast verification process and the withdrawals that made you happy.

Our customer support team send you their love and wish you the best of luck and only big wins!

Kindest regards,
Wild Tornado Casino Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Wild Tornado Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy