What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Tornado Casino - Delaying my Withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Tornado Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 4000
eRko16 Czech Republic
Posted on April 10, 2021

Hello,

Last weekend (3.4.2021 - 4.4.2021) I won on wildtornado 7500€ on Crazy Time, immediately I tried to cash-out. The cashout was declined multiple times, after I contacted support they told me I need to wait for additional verification (They told that the email should arrive in about half an hour), it arrived the next after another urgency from me to support.

My first withdraws I was trying to withdraw back to my credit card I used to deposit. I was told I can't do that and I need to use Skrill, so I deposit using Skrill to activate the Skrill account and tried to withdraw. Another failed attempt, and to my surprise my account was locked. After I contacted support I was told I need to pass Skype verification process. I waited till the next day so I can verify myself via the Skype call. Once I was done with the call I waited for another 4 hours to be finally verified and told that I can make a new withdrawal request. Once I did new withdrawal requests to my Skrill account. It was AGAIN declined and I was told that I can't withdraw to my Skrill because I am from Czech Republic (by the way my friend from Czech Republic used Skrill to withdraw many times - but much smaller wins).

So now I am here stuck with 6000€ (I lost 1500€ back) that I can't withdraw.

Please AskGamblers help me with this issue.

Posted on April 10, 2021

Dear ERKO16 and AskGamblers team,

We would like to explain the current situation.

We are very sorry that the player has faced with the obstacle while withdrawing the funds.
Unfortunately, the cards are not available for cashout for the Czech Republic. We advised to the player to use alternative payment methods, including the Skrill.
The player activated this payment method, but during the Skype verification Skrill was disabled for players from this country

Please, pay attention, that the withdrawal request via bank transfer has already been confirmed from our side, and we are waiting for the confirmation from the bank's side. https:­//p­rnt.sc­/11­92f4o

We truly apologize for all the inconveniences caused and kindly ask for your patience.

eRko16 Czech Republic
Posted on April 10, 2021

Hello,

Thanks for your response, i was writing this complaint before i tried to withdraw using International Bank. The withdrawl seems to be accepted and on the way after i talked to one of your support agent.

I would rather keep this complaint open until i receive all my withdrawals.

Thank you

Posted on April 11, 2021

Dear ERKO16 and AskGamblers team,


The payments have indeed been confirmed by our side, and are now being processed by the bank. Since this is a bank transfer, it may take some time. Please let us know as soon as you receive your payments.

We hope that everything will go quickly and this complaint can be considered resolved. Therefore, we ask for your patience and understanding of the situation.

eRko16 Czech Republic
Posted on April 13, 2021

Hello,

I would like to say that i received all the withdrawals 4000€, lost 3500€ in the proccess because it took so damn long.
Well, i can only be mad at myself for losing that 3500€.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy