What's new
What's new

Wazbee Casino

8.1
CasinoRank Very Good
9.1
Player rating 13 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Fast withdrawals
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Poor choice of responsible gambling tools

Vote for this casino - Best New Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Bulgarian, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Hindi, French

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, PayDo, Revolut, MiFinity, 1Voucher, Luxon Pay, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, TRON, Ripple, Binance

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Mexican pesos, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, TRON, Binance Coin, ADA

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Rapid Transfer, Sepa, Revolut, Skrill, Neteller, PayDo, MiFinity, Luxon Pay, Paysafe Card, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, TRON, Ripple, Binance, Dogecoin, Dai

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per day, EUR 70,000 per week, EUR 310,000 per month, EUR 3,960,000 per year

Software

Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Playson, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, NetEnt, BGaming, Spinomenal, Betsoft, Novomatic, Amatic Industries, Authentic Gaming, Ezugi, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Red Rake Gaming, Mascot Gaming, High5Games, Big Time Gaming, Wazdan, Spade Gaming, ReelPlay, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Booming Games, SA Gaming, Stakelogic, Merkur Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, World Match, Pocket Games Soft, Evoplay, KA Gaming, Gamzix, Iron Dog Studios, IGT (WagerWorks), 1x2Games, 3 Oaks Gaming, Spribe, Onlyplay, Red Tiger Gaming, Playtech, Elk Studios, Endorphina

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Wazbee Casino offers a user-friendly interface with a good mix of menus and support options. The game's lobby is modern, and we seamlessly navigated around the site with no issues.

General Information About Wazbee Casino

Wazbee Casino has joined our online casino list, offering you a range of casino games from industry-leading brands.

The casino is currently available in more than 10 languages, which you can select to suit your preferences. The site is also available for most devices, which means you can play your favourite games on the go if you prefer mobile casinos.

As always, we’ve reviewed the casino below. You can also check the casino rating, complaint history and more using this page.

Payment Information and Options at Wazbee Casino

The casino supports a variety of payment methods, including credit cards and web wallets. The minimum deposit is $10.

You can withdraw up to €10,000 per day, €70,000 per week, €310,000 per month or €3,600,000 per year.

The casino aims to process withdrawals as quickly as possible, some within 16 minutes, which they state is their average speed. However, different circumstances mean your withdrawal could take longer, including the verification process. The casino also aims to verify your documents as quickly as they can.

If you make multiple attempts to withdraw per day, the casino may restrict how many you can request, and each unsuccessful withdrawal will result in a €25 fee.

Customer Support at Wazbee Casino

If you need help, you can contact the casino, and the fastest option is live chat. You will be transferred to a live chat agent when they become available or join a short queue. Live chat agents are friendly and responsive, so we have no concerns. The other good news is that live chat is open 24/7.

If you need help outside of live chat, you can email the casino at any time. They are also available across a network of social media channels, including Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Games at Wazbee Casino

At Wazbee Casino, you can enjoy a range of games, including thousands of online slots. There is a good mix of gaming providers available, which can be listed from the games lobby. If you have favourite games, you can also use the search engine to find them. If you’re from an eligible country, you can try the selection of Feature Buy titles.

You can also bet on different variants of table games, including versions of blackjack, roulette and more. Betting limits vary from table to table to suit your betting preferences.

In the live casino, you can join the live hosts and bet on a range of games. You can also join other real players to make it a more interactive experience.

Wazbee Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

If you need to take a break, you can choose a cooling-off period. You can message customer services through email or live chat.

You can visit our ‘Responsible Gambling ‘ tab above to see if there are any tools available once you register an account, including self-exclusion.

Final Verdict on Wazbee Casino

You can now sign up at Wazbee Casino and benefit from a rakeback system that turns your wagers into loyalty points. You can enjoy a good mix of games, including the popular Sweet Bonanza Slot. Other games include table games and live casino games. 

If you need support, you can use 24/7 live chat, and the casino supports a good range of payment methods. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Player Reviews

9.1
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Martynaczw
March 26, 2024
10

Legal casino, fast verification, fast payouts, possibility of receiving cashback every day.
Possibility to exchange points in the store for free bets. transparent lobby. For now, I'm only testing it for a short time.

Wazbee Casino
May 16, 2024

Good afternoon Martynaczw!

Thank you for your time!

We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience and were satisfied with our bonus system.

We hope that your future journey will be not only pleasant but also profitable!

Best regards,
WazBee team.

Masakaraka8
March 24, 2024
10

The best legal casino! Fast deposits and withdrawals and a very large selection of games. Lots of new to start and later for regular players. I recommend!

Wazbee Casino
May 15, 2024

Hello Masakaraka8 !

Thanks for the warm words!

We congratulate you on your win and wish you further success and hope that you will also appreciate our withdrawal limits, because they are really large!

Warm regards,
WazBee team.

Emilie909
March 21, 2024
8

Great community atmosphere! I love interacting with other players and sharing experiences. I mean, if you don't feel positive emotions, then what's the point of it all, right?

Wazbee Casino
April 24, 2024

Greetings Emilie909!

Thank you for your feedback!

We totally agree with you – having a nice vibe is super important! And we're really happy to have such a friendly community.

Best of luck in your future game-play!

Best regards,
WazBee team.

SolbergIngrid
March 21, 2024
9

Joined it a few days ago, however, so far so good with it. Their support is friendly and it's always nice to reach out to such people. Not a bad variety of games so I'll for sure stick around for some more time and hopefully hit an x500 multiplier soon

Wazbee Casino
April 24, 2024

Good afternoon SolbergIngrid!

Thank you for your kind words!

Your positive feedback is truly appreciated by our support team.
We always try to diversify the selection of games that everyone can play what he likes

May you reach the x500 goal!

Best regards,
WazBee team.

Rantanen54
March 21, 2024
10

The loyalty program goes above and beyond, generously rewarding my dedication with abundant perks. Compared to other casinos, the rewards here exceed my expectations as a regular player, BeeCoin is the best thing that I have ever seen, u do not need to wait for bonus u can take it by yourself!!

Wazbee Casino
April 12, 2024

Hello Rantanen54!

Thank you for taking the time to review!

We didn't want anyone to have to wait for their well-deserved reward.

We're thrilled that you're enjoying our loyalty program! Our cash-back percentage ranks among the highest in the industry, reaching up to 25%.

Additionally, you can accumulate Beecoins through gameplay and redeem them for fantastic bonuses in our shop.

Big thanks for your glowing review!

Best regards,
WazBee team.

Drakoner
March 20, 2024
10

The fastest cash withdrawals instantly to Skrill, great chat support, frequent promotions.
Nice aesthetics of the website, it's good that there is a great application for Android.

One payment per day possible, there are no other Reserved. Its a really cool casino on every respect. This is one really small bonus and the rest are only advantage.

Wazbee Casino
April 18, 2024

Greetings Drakoner!

Thank you for your time! We appreciate your recognition, especially coming from someone with your experience.

Your amazing review confirms that we are going in the right direction. Thank you for acknowledging this.

We wish you continued success!

Best regards,
WazBee team.

Aguusia88
March 20, 2024
10

Great casino. colorful robe… A wonderful casino. Colorful graphics that are pleasing to the eye. Many games to choose from, everyone will find something for themselves. The chat support is nice and competent, always solves every problem. There is also a welcome bonus. I recommend this casino to everyone. And the payouts are fast too.

Wazbee Casino
April 12, 2024

Good afternoon Aguusia88!

We're really happy to hear that you had a great experience on our website and that you received your money very quickly.

Your feedback encourages us to keep working hard to make things even better for you.

Thanks for choosing us, and good luck with everything!

Best regards,
WazBee team.

Sverano
March 14, 2024
8

Fast withdrawal. Big game selection. Online chat 24/7. Friendly support. Lot of ways payment to make deposit. Games don't lag basically at all. 😊😊😊 Big withdrawal limits.

Bonus system can be little bit better, it only works, when you wager your on money, then you get piece by piece some parts of bonus money. Some games, what I love to play, messing there, for example book of ra.

Wazbee Casino
April 12, 2024

Greetings Sverano!

Thank you for taking the time to leave review!

Big withdrawal limits are something we take pride in, and we're glad you appreciate it!

Our special welcome bonus gives you lots of great things regular bonuses don't have: no rules about how much you can withdraw, no limits on how much you can bet, the bonus funds are non-sticky and you can even indulge in bonus buy feature.

Your support is greatly valued.

Warm regards,
WazBee team.

janinereibe
March 13, 2024
8

A new, very good casino with lots of games, fast deposits and withdrawals. Many numerous game providers. I can only recommend everyone to play here. Top casino 2024

Wazbee Casino
April 11, 2024

Hello janinereibe!

Thank you for recognizing us as one of the top casinos in 2024. We appreciate it!

Our priority is to keep the withdrawal of your winnings fast and hassle-free. It's not just about making money; it's about feeling the joy of having it right in your pocket, ready to use whenever you want.

Stay tuned for even more incredible wins and adventures ahead!

Best regards,
WazBee team.

LieselotteMul
March 13, 2024
8

This casino is similar to others, it has a welcome bonus. All together - nice website, lots of games, and live casino too. Withdrawal is okay. It would be better if there was something unique, but it's still pretty good. Compared to worse sites, it's not bad. So, it's a solid "good".

Wazbee Casino
April 11, 2024

Good afternoon LieselotteMul!

Solid "good" sounds great! We truly appreciate your feedback and are confident that your opinion of us will only continue to improve over time.

We are at the beginning of our journey and we will try to keep getting better. Exciting new updates and innovations are on the horizon.

Thank you for choosing WazBee, and we look forward to providing you with even better experiences in the future.

Best regards,
WazBee team.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wazbee Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wazbee Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wazbee Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    2 days

  • avg complaint life

    14 days

  • avg amount

    100 USD

Wazbee Casino News