What's new


What's new

VulkanVegas Casino

8.1
CasinoRank Very Good
8.9
Player rating 333 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Number of payment methods available
  • Top-tier software providers
What we don’t like
  • Few responsible gambling tools
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, German, Finnish, Polish, Chinese, Portuguese, Spanish, Japanese, Filipino, Hungarian, French, Greek, Romanian, Bulgarian, Vietnamese, Thai

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, Rapid Transfer, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Binance, TRON, Dogecoin, USD Coin, Interac, MuchBetter, Payz

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Kazakhstani tenges, Brazilian reals, Polish zlotys, Hungarian forints, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Romanian lei, New Zealand dollars, Philippine pesos, Swedish kronor, Argentine pesos, Bulgarian leva, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Colombian pesos, Czech Republic korunas, Danish krone, Indian rupees, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Thai baht, Vietnamese dong

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Bank Wire Transfer, Jeton, Binance, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Interac, Payz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 30,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Oryx Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Gamomat, Habanero, Evoplay, Intervision Gaming, Nolimit City, Endorphina, BGaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, 1x2Games, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Kalamba Games, Wazdan, Blueprint Gaming, SA Gaming, Big Time Gaming, CT Interactive, Swissgame, 1spin4win, 7Mojos, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Atomic Slot Lab, Avatar UX, Aviatrix, Belatra, BetGames, Blue Guru Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Eurasian Gaming, Electric Elephant, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Foxium, G Games, GameArt, GameBeat, Gaming Corps, Gamzix, Givme Games, Golden Rock Studios, Holle Games, High5Games, Just For The Win, Indigo Magic, Leander Games, Lightning Box, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Mobilots, Mr. Slotty, NetGame, Northern Lights Gaming, Novomatic, Nucleus Gaming, Old Skool Studios, OneTouch Games, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Popiplay, Rabcat, Rogue, Skillzzgaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Snowborn Games, Spearhead Studios, Spribe, Stakelogic, Swintt, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, Zillion Games, Zitro Games

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +357-25-654-268

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

VulkanVegas Casino allows players to go through the game hall and select their top casino game, play at tournaments and enter the loyalty program to receive some additional benefits. The website is easy to use and players can change a language easily, register or contact chat support. 

General Information About VulkanVegas Casino

VulkanVegas Casino is an online casino that has the Curacao gambling licence. It’s available to players from different countries worldwide and it’s been providing online casino games since 2016.

To sign up, you need to provide an email address or add your phone number, enter a password and select a currency. Once you confirm your email, you can deposit money to the casino and start playing. 

VulkanVegas Casino offers you an option to choose among different languages and the casino’s available on virtually any device. If you’re a fan of mobile casinos, simply scan the QR code on their website to download the app on Android or iOS.

Before you get started check the casino rating of VulkanVegas Casino to know what to expect when it comes to payments, customer service and games.

Payment Information and Options at VulkanVegas Casino

VulkanVegas Casino offers a lot of deposit payment options, and slightly less (but still enough) withdrawal methods. You’ll find credit and debit cards such as MasterCard or Visa, e-wallets like Skrill and Neteller, while you can also use direct bank transfers. This is also one of the casinos that accept crypto, great news for those of you who use the digital currency to gamble.

The casino aims to process withdrawals quickly, but they can take up to several days and it depends on the payment method you use. Additional verification is required for all withdrawals that exceed $1,000.

Remember to complete your KYC check to speed up the withdrawal process. All withdrawals under €500 take no longer than 2 working days, but usually they are finished within the first 12 hours. For the sum between €500 and €5,000, the upper limit is 5 working days, but the requests are usually processed within 48 hours. The maximum you can withdraw is €30,000

Customer Support at VulkanVegas Casino

VulkanVegas Casino has customer support you can contact in several different ways. There’s a phone number you can call, but if you want to send some documents or screenshots, you can use the email address. 

The best way to contact chat support at VulkanVegas Casino is via live chat, which is available 24/7. When you open the live chat, you’ll find some commonly asked questions, but you can start typing immediately. Post a question and the casino will connect you to an agent.

Games at VulkanVegas Casino

As you enter the casino lobby, you’ll find a wide range of online slots. VulkanVegas Casino always refreshes their library with new online slots, so if you love to keep up with the latest releases, this is the place for you. 

The slots are grouped into different categories, allowing you to easily filter through the extensive list. You can also test your luck and select a random game. Sort out online slots by providers and themes or search for a specific game. 

Live casino has approximately 300 games and there are different versions of blackjack, roulette, poker baccarat and other games. Evolution, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play and Playtech are at the helm of the live casino lobby, but there are games from other providers.

Table games are also available while plates can spin the Wheel of Fortune or enjoy instant games for a quick test of luck. If you want to compete with other members for various cash prizes, you can do so in regular tournaments organised by the casino. It’s also possible to loot boxes and receive

VulkanVegas Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Gambling should be treated as fun and VulkanVegas Casino recognises the importance of responsible gaming. They provide links to several reputable organisations you can turn to in case you need assistance. 

As for tools, you can only find self-exclusion and cool-off. Both tools lock you out of the website for a set period of time, but with self-exclusion you can’t log in and withdraw the remaining funds. 

Final Verdict on VulkanVegas Casino

At the time of writing, VulkanVegas Casino offers the welcome bonus of 120% up to €500 + 70 Bonus Spins. The casino reserves the right to modify their bonus offers at any point. 

Some of the most popular slots can be found at this online gambling website and you can start your journey with Sweet Bonanza 1000 or Fairytale Beauties. One thing’s for sure – with the number of table, live casino and instant games, as well as tourneys, you’ll always have something to do. 

And while you’re at it, we recommend you check out the casino’s loyalty program as you can get better deals. Over 300 players rated VulkanVegas Casino with overwhelmingly positive reviews, which is only one of the reasons why you should check it out.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.9
333 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
DawidWmB
May 16, 2024
10

I like this casino because there are nice games where I can win big, it has a well-made website that does not jam and looks nice, and also because the chat is available 24/7.

I recommend this casino to everyone, the only small minus is quite a large minimum deposit amount

puiocu
May 14, 2024
1

Many games. There are a lot of games to choose that You can play anytime You want.
Many deposit options. There are more the 30 options to deposit money.

Impossible to close account! They just don't want to close your account. I tried to contact the chat, and after half an hour of just asking stupid questions they told me how I could close the account. The process is sending an email with a lot of information. Ok, I did that and after 30 hours they didn't even bother to respond and my account isn't closed. Not to Tell that I spent a lot of money on this website and zero wins.

Masa777winner
May 8, 2024
8

Vulkan Vegas good casino. Fast withdrawals in crypto and overall I recommend it. It would be nice if they gave more no-deposit bonuses. Of course, sometimes you win, sometimes you lose, but sometimes you can give a bano deposit ;)

Mixed feelings. Previously it was fast and smooth. The money was there even after two hours. Now I wait forever. Deliberately leaving money in a player's account.

Malkazar89
April 30, 2024
10

Vulcan is my favorite casino. I play from time to time for small deposits and I manage to win nice amounts. I noticed that the requested payments were reaching me faster than before when I started using this website. A year ago I had to wait a few days for my payment and now the money is in my wallet even after an hour.

The only problem I notice is server errors, which quite often kick me out of my favorite games. I don't know if this is due to the fault of the website server or the game supplier's servers.
It's a pity that the winnings from bonuses are now x5 with a turnover of x40.
In my opinion, the turnover should be smaller, in my opinion it is not worth turning over 5,000 to win 100.
No deposit bonuses are only for new players! They could think something about active players and sometimes give them a gift in the form of free spins without a deposit.

tani333
April 30, 2024
8

At Vulkan Vegas Casino, has the greatest layout, the site design is really attractive to me, and you will find easy navigational buttons, a lot of providers a lot of different games, tournaments, and many more categories, the support is a little bit slower to respond, but it's ok, they help me when they have much more time, also an interesting list of withdrawal methods, I expect from them to pay me fast, good luck everyone.

Wonderfully no-deposit 50 free spins bonus with a low wager.

Good soft, helpful, interface and too many bonus offers. But all bonuses are offered only for deposit. No have a free bonus.
The email confirmation took a long time to send, but other than that the registration went smoothly :) The bonuses are ok here, but nothing special.

Message
Misia28
April 26, 2024
10

Very good casino with many bonuses every day. Large selection of games, quick contact with live chat, and fast payouts. I highly recommend Vulkan Vegas Casino!!!!

Message
tnnowy
April 26, 2024
9

Definitely the best online casino! They probably have the most games of any site I've ever played on. Additionally, cool graphics, good contact with customer service, and many payment options have made me play Vulkan Vegas non-stop for several months now.

Message
Extujaca
April 20, 2024
10

A casino worth recommending. fast deposits, fast and convenient withdrawals. Top games, profitable casino. I like spending my time with him. I recommend it

superun
April 11, 2024
10

Casino Vulkan Vegas offers fast verification and instant withdrawals, as well as a wide selection of game providers. Consultants are friendly and helpful, contributing to positive interaction with players. Additionally, amazing promotions and exclusive bonuses are available daily, encouraging players to take advantage of the casino's offerings and add extra enjoyment to their gaming experience. It's a perfect opportunity to enjoy not only favorite games but also to benefit from the additional perks offered by the casino.

In the case of Vulkan Vegas Casino, only positive reviews can be seen, and negative experiences are rare. This is the result of their advanced infrastructure providing fast identity verification and instant withdrawals, making players feel safe and appreciated. Furthermore, a rich selection of game providers ensures diversity and high-quality entertainment. However, what distinguishes Vulkan Vegas Casino is their exceptionally friendly and professional customer service. Consultants are available 24/7 and always willing to help solve any player questions or issues. Additionally, regular promotions and exclusive bonuses add extra flavor to the gaming experience, making every moment spent at Vulkan Vegas Casino unique and satisfying. That's why negative reviews about this casino are extremely rare, and players from all over the world gladly recommend it to others.

Message
Lucasbiniu
April 10, 2024
10

Very good casino, awesome support, everything is good, many games, many bonuses so only you can do is deposit and play in your favorite slots :) and the site is clearly

Welcome Bonus

VulkanVegas Casino: 120% up to €500 + 70 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to VulkanVegas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

VulkanVegas Casino Bonuses

Show all

VulkanVegas Casino Complaints

VulkanVegas Casino News