What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

Villento Casino

6.35

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 22 hours
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 22 hours

Villento Casino Review

  • Various withdrawal methods
  • UK Gambling License
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.villento.com
Established 2006
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Villento Casino: 100% up to £150, 1st Deposit Bonus

Villento Las Vegas is a regal online casino that emulates a real Vegas-style casino. Their games are all powered by Microgaming, a leading software provider. They are also a part of the Casino Rewards group, which manages dozens of some of the most popular online casinos around. Villento Las Vegas is licensed in the Kahnawake jurisdiction. Unfortunately they cannot offer games to US players.

Games

Since Villento Las Vegas is a Microgaming casino, they offer a wide selection of casino games. If you like slots, Villento Las Vegas delivers one of the biggest slot libraries in the business. From the ancient Norse tales of Thunderstruck II to the hot action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty to choose. Players may also play traditional three-reel classics or try a few spins of the skill-based AWP games.

Table game lovers have nearly as much variety, as well. Villento Las Vegas offers a multitude of different blackjack and roulette variants. In addition, players can enjoy other games that range from the popular to the obscure. From baccarat to craps to Poker Pursuit, we really can't think of much else that they could add.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Villento Las Vegas. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Villento Las Vegas meets our high standards for customer service. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Villento Las Vegas also has toll-free telephone numbers for a variety of countries, as well as an email address specifically designed for player issues and feedback.

Security and Fairness

Villento Las Vegas understands that the Internet is a potentially dangerous place. To remove any risk from their services, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. This makes it impossible for strangers to obtain any of the data you send them for registration, banking, or verification purposes.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you won't have to worry here. Villento Las Vegas meets our standards of genuine randomness. They regularly update their public eCogra audit reports, which demonstrate not only that the games are fair, but the payout percentage for any given period. This level of transparency is rare in the industry, and we applaud Villento Las Vegas for being so forthcoming.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.villento.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • China
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Turkey
    • Uganda
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission, UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2006
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Toll Free Canada Telephone: (866) 311-6270

    Toll Free General Information Telephone: (866) 311-6263

    Toll Free United Kingdom Telephone: +44 800-4049889

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Villento Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 30, 2016

LIKED

Villento Casino, this is royal online casino in the true style of Las Vegas. All of their games are fueled by Microgaming platform, the leading software for online casino games. Villento Casino is part of the Casino Rewards group, which operates dozens of the most popular online casinos. This casino is registered under the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Again I repeat, American players have access to games, but this is not true for European players. They can no problems enjoy the best casino games in the casino. Villento Casino offers a wide selection of casino games. It is one of the largest online collections of slot machines in the industry. Tomb Raider is just one of many success stories here that can play, and this is the game that usually I force in this casino.

Players can also choose from a three-reel slot machines and those based on the skill of the players. As far as table games, their fans can breathe easier because Villento Casino offers different variants of blackjack and roulette. In addition, players can enjoy other games were the most popular, or those that are less well known. Baccarat, Craps, Poker Pursuit ... So we can go on forever because they really have no intention to continue the series, that game would still be able to add to his rich collection. Fans of video poker here will surely find their refuge because Villento Casino offers a wide selection of variants of Jacks or Better onwards. Players can enjoy the game in game mode with one or more hands and through the multiplier.

Villento Casino offers one of the biggest welcome bonus that can be found in today's online casinos. After registration, new members can make up to $ 1,000 bonus in the first five deposits. Bonuses go in the following order: $ 150, $ 250, $ 200, $ 200 and fifth deposit additional $ 200. These are the maximum amounts that can be achieved in the first five payments. In order to meet the payment of the maximum bonuses, must be at a certain level. If large payments, we get a higher bonus. Of course, this is limited to not abused this generous casino welcome bonus. Pretty generous offer, but for this series of bonuses then you need a lot of money. I failed to take advantage of all five bonus, I took the first and played more than two days until I lost the last dollar. Although there are many casinos in this group, I would recommend Villento as verified good!
Reviewed on July 12, 2016

LIKED

The games are good, lots of MG games and the RTP is good overall too and they have nice bonuses.

DISLIKED

Terrible email support, slow payment as well! I have emailed them about my payment why it has been delayed for more than 8 days now and I have not received an email for over a week now!!
Greatbig 6 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 16, 2015

LIKED

I registered in the casino for a long time, even when it was not a part of Casino Rewards Group. More than a year has not played here. But suddenly I thought, and decided to try their luck. I started playing in the slot Alaskan Fishing. Catch a bonus - fishing. Then I caught bonus freespins but very small gain. A very long time my balance was down. Then balance began to rise again caught freespins and bonus fishing. My balance has grown, and finally I caught freespins at the bet of $ 9? and I win $ 3300. It's just luck.

Since I did deposit with a credit card, then the output it produces about a week. Also, I was asked to prove your identity and send copies of the documents. The documents quickly check and send an Email that the payment process. I recommend it to all casino players.
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 1, 2015

LIKED

Earlier this month I received an email from Casino Rewards about a welcome bonus for Villento casino. I am a fan for CRG casinos and am a member in almost all of them, so seeing one of their casinos with Microgaming software, offering 100% match bonus, I was more than interested to try my luck there.

Villento has both download and instant play, so I didn't download anything. I registered and right away contacted live support, just to be sure I can receive this bonus. A minute later support told me that indeed I was eligible for this bonus.
I used Skrill as deposit option and deposited 20€. It took about 15 minutes for the bonus to get into my account. I really liked the wagering requirements for this bonus, which are 30 x bonus, usually bonuses have 40 x bonus or even higher wagering so this offer is really good.

With 40€ balance I went to play Jurassic Park. I play this game very rarely but I just wanted a change from my usual slots. I placed 0.30€ bets and played for a while but neither I could get a bonus round or higher winnings than 10 x bet, so when my balance was down to 25€ I went to play Playboy slot. With minimum bets I soon got free spins bonus round and won 20€. Overall I played about 200 spins, the last 50 gave me nothing or few cents, so as my last resort I decided to play Red Hot Devil.I placed 0.25€ bets per spin. 2 scatters came up very often and I was hoping for a free spins round, but that didn’t happen. I was just so disappointed with the payouts. I managed to play only 300 spins when my balance was completely gone, my biggest winning was 3€.

Although my lady luck wasn't with me, I think this casino is really good. The bonus I claimed had really good wagering terms, support was professional and helpful, flash play worked perfectly so I think I will keep playing there.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 19, 2015

LIKED

Villento Casino is another casino that is powered solely by Microgaming and that is a member of the Casino Rewards Group. This is a reliable and a safe group that has many casino members and that is why I am always glad to try out some of their casinos. So I loaded their site that looks really similar to every other member of this group and I saw that they have a welcome bonus offer up to 1000$ that is a unique 5 part welcome offer.

So I proceeded to make a deposit without taking any bonus offers this time. I made a 20$ deposit and started playing Break da Bank slot. I played the slot at 0.20$ for a really long period of time since I wasn't making any progress at all nor was I losing money. So I kept playing and suddenly I started hitting some good wins in the main game thanks to the wild symbol that pays 5x. But still this wasn't good enough since all of the free spin features that I had didn't give me a good payout. So I continued playing and after about 30 minutes my balance was at 35$. So I raised the bet to 0.40$ and hoped for the best. It did go well for the first 15 minutes since my balance almost raised to 55$, but after that I was in such a losing streak that I managed to lose all my balance in 20 minutes.

Overall I had a great time in this casino just like I had in so many other casinos from this group despite my bad luck. I did try their support and what can I say they are as kind and as quick as I always remembered them to be. Definitely a recommend ! 8/10
JK121212 16 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 3, 2015

LIKED

Thunderstruck II and Tomb Raider alone are two games that make this place worth while. Spent hours playing both games and the software and graphics are unbelievable. Of all the MG casinos I've played at this is one of the best ones.

Not only does it have the variety of games, but it has quality bonuses, 24/7 support staff, and top notch security.

Def come play here.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

This casino offers a style that gives us thinking if being in a real Vegas casino and I loved it a lot because graphics and animations attract me a lot. They are a part of the world known Casino Rewards group of casinos. They have more than 30 casinos and almost all of them are nice and they always have something new to give to us and that is what I love about this group.

They have a 100% match up bonus on the very first deposit you do with them and it is only up to 150$. I deposited 40 and got 40 from the casinos so I started playing with 80. All the casinos from Casino Rewards group are supported by Microgaming platform and it is the best and has a very large selection of games. Almost all the casinos look the same from this group and I think this is something they need to work on because they also have a lot of casinos.

I lost my first deposit within no time but I think it was because of my greed as I was betting more than 1$ per spin with such little bank account. I did another deposit on this casino then and this time I decided it stay patient and played with minimum bets so that I could last long and recover the money I had lost. This time I got another deposit bonus from the casino and I liked it a lot and as always I started with Mega Moolah and this time I got some free spins and they paid me good.

I managed to withdraw 150$ from this casino and I got it within a couple of days which is the standard time they take and I like that they do not ask me for verification any more. I would rate this casino 9 out of 10.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 29, 2014

LIKED

Villento casino is one more Casino Rewards brand. To be honest I am tired a bit from their spam, I just wake up hour ago, and already get two emails from this group, one and then another after 20 minutes, both has same title, and it is just spam which offer me to play at their new casino, I am even had accounts in this casino, so I did not know what the point, but of course this is not good when casino act like this.

I played at Villento casino only once, with 100% welcome bonus, and I have not win anything from my first deposit at this casino but at least it was quite fun, because I played around a hour with quick spin setting enabled. I start my playing at this casino on Thunderstruck II game, and of course all my achievements were empty, and I just start to earn them again. Played at minimum bet only, just to have some fun, and also even on 0.30 bet there is a chance to win something big in freespins feature or after wild storm. For an hour of playing I unlocked second bonus feature, but played it only once and then lost my deposit.

Villento casino is of course safe and good casino, because all Casino Rewards group is reputable and safe, just be careful with 25% max bet of bonus amount rule, because many players did mistake and then lost their winnings with this rule, and also be careful not take two bonuses in a raw across their network, make one deposit without bonus every time you make deposit with a bonus. 7 stars for this casino, and it is really highest rating that I can award to this casino. Due to spam, and these two really not nice terms, which just against players who did not read terms carefully.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2014
This is my personal review about Villento Casino!
This casino is very similar to other Microgaming casinos like Nostalgia, Zodiac and UK Casino Club, but it is also a member of Casino Rewards and this is very important for me because I am feeling good when I am playing at this kind of casinos where the security is very important and the welcome bonuses are very good!

I made my deposit of 20$ via Skrill and I received 20$ bonus with 30 times wagering requirements and obviously I started the Immortal Romance slot! The game didn’t paid me good and I was very disappointed about this casino! My brother advised me to change the game maybe I will have more luck! I changed the game, I decided to play Thunderstruck II and I was very inspired doing this because I managed to trigger the Wild Storm feature which paid me 120$ on 0.30$ stake!

After I finished the wagering requirements, my balance was showing 98$ and I decided to request an withdrawal! My money were in my bank account 2 days later and I think I will play again at this casino because I think it has a good payout rate and also because of the fast payments!

The support team its very good, they supplied me all the information that I asked about their active promotions and they were very fast!

The payment methods aren’t very wide but I am happy with this because they have Skrill and Paysafecard, two of my favorite payment methods! I don’t know why the Immortal Romance slot didn’t paid me anything and I am curious about this! I will make a second deposit to this casino and I will play again this slot!

If someone will ask me for a good casino, I will recommend this casino because of the good welcome bonus with low wagering requirements, nice games, acceptable payment methods and a very professional support team!
Irine 232 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on September 21, 2013
Last month I discover Villento casino a casino that is worth to play with because of their excellent casino and numerous casino games and also their specialty the slot games. Sometimes the spam message of Casino Rewards network has good outcome, one of this is when I discovered this slot and other nice casino. I asked their representative and I can't deny that their representative is professional they're better than the other representative that I chat, direct to the point I asked the information about their casino my first question is what’s the software platform of this casino and she said that Microgaming and they offered many games. I also I asked the promotion via email and she said that I am eligible because it's offered to new players.

But after I registered my scrupulosity began and took me to their flash version. I thought that I can play to their flash version but I was disappointed from what I saw that they don't have free play option anyway my purpose is to sight their casino because for me impression last. So I forcefully register lol and because I don't have any option and claimed their invitation bonus I also started to download their software while playing in flash version. I am joyful because of the flash version is very systematic in terms of arrangement of their option I mean the setting like the convenient cashier and promotion list of games and others.

I only deposited $50 to get their 100% promotion (note that they offered consecutive deposit bonuses) I play slot and classic casino games also their called advance slot like Dr Watts Up, Bust the Bank, Mystic Dreams and the Dark Knight, Thunderstruck II. I don't have any problem while playing and their informative support is very nice to consultation and this casino is better at all. Sadly to say I lost the bonus and the money that I deposited I don't why my beginners luck didn't work lol. Overall this casino is nice and the withdrawal is tidy.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Villento Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy