Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Villento Casino - Free play offer not given.

RESOLVED
Posted on 11 September 2014

I receive an email from Villento Casino offering a free 1 hour game with no deposit if I opne a real money account. The add is big and very clear. After I open the account they say I must deposit. I was chatting with the operator (Denise) and I offer forward the email to her. She says, very sorry but is not possible.

Beware with this Casino, they send tricky offers.

Ivan

Posted on 31 August 2014

Hi player
Villento Casino does not have a freeplay offer. You may view the terms and conditions (which you agreed to when you joined) as well as the sign up bonus details on the website.

Often affiliates or third party marketing companies will send false advertisements. Unfortunately we cannot take any responsibility for what they send as it does not come directly from the casino.

If you'd like to forward me the email I will be able to see who send it to you and ensure they are no longer sending these kind of emails in the future. My email address is [email protected]­Rew­ard­sAf­fil­iat­es.com.

Cheers

Posted on 03 September 2014

I receive the following email from [email protected]­Rew­ard­sAf­fil­iat­es.com after I forward
the email I receive from Villento casino:


Renee

Sep 02 01:15

I just found the email in my spam. It is from an affiliate.

Thanks Ivan. I will take care of it.

Cheers

Kindest Regards

Renée
Affiliate Program Manager
Skype: reneemate

I STILL WAITING FROM ANSWER FROM THEM

Posted on 04 September 2014

Hi again

I have ensured that this mailer will not be sent to anyone else.
As the email was from an affiliate and not from the casino, we cannot take responsibility for the content of the email.

As per the T&Cs you agreed to when you joined Villento Casino:
http:/­/ww­w.v­ill­ent­o.c­om/­terms/
General Promotion Terms and Conditions
18.Only promotions specifically advertised on this Casino's website will be honored by the Villento Casino. Any promotional offer issued by any other party, including but not limited to affiliated persons or organizations, may not be recognized by this Casino and are thus deemed invalid.

As such, I'm not sure what further action you are requiring from me?
Please let me know.

Renee

Posted on 05 September 2014

Renee,

I only want Villento Casino honor his offer and if there is any charge for thisyou charge to your affiliates because their mistake.

If Villento Casino does not have honor, no problem.

Have fun,

Ivan

IvCastilla

Posted on 07 September 2014

Hi Ivan

As I mentioned, as the email was not directly from the casino, it is not valid.

Cheers

Posted on 08 September 2014

Yes Renee,

I can take note that Casinos from CR contract third parties companies to make offers.They use your logos to make personalized offers and live links for attracting people to open accounts at your casinos and later the casino does not recognize it.

Problem is the same third party company make all your offers and your Casinos can accept or deny what they want. Happen to me in 2 of your Casinos.

You make fun cheating people ?

Ivan

Posted on 08 September 2014

Hi Ivan

We have a term in our T&Cs which you agreed to when you joined the casino.

There is nothing else I can do. Villento Casino does NOT offer 1 hour free play which is what the email was providing.

We have MULTIPLE other brands which offer this 1 hour free play where you can join and take advantage of the offer.

I will leave it here and let ask gamblers decide how to move forward with this thread.

Cheers

Posted on 10 September 2014

Hello again,

I already put my personal data at Villento Casino and you use last time same strategy for forcing me to open 2 accounts in your casinos. How can you erase my personal data ? IMPOSSIBLE.

I know no one can force you to honor your word.

Also no one can force your third parties colleagues.


Ivan

AskGamblers
Posted on 11 September 2014

Apparently, there is nothing the casino could do in this situation, but to make sure such misleading campaigns will never happen again. We would also like to recommend player to check such offers with the casino support prior registering, especially when the offers are coming from a third party websites and affiliates.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy