What's new
What's new

Viggoslots Casino

5.2
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 71 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant play
  • Live chat
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live casino games
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, French, Italian

Established

2017

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Giropay, Multibanco, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, dotpay, TrustPay, WebMoney, Zimpler, CoinsPaid, Neosurf, Payz

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, Multibanco, QIWI, Skrill, Trustly, WebMoney, Dotpay, TrustPay, Zimpler, CoinsPaid

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 50,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 3 Oaks Gaming, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Avatar UX, BF Games, Betixon, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Games Global, Gamomat, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Peter & Sons, Play'n GO, Pocket Games Soft, PlayPearls, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Reevo, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Slotmotion, SmartSoft Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spinomenal, Spribe, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Triple Profits Games, Wazdan, Wizard Games, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Viggoslots Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a selection of games ranging from video slots to live games. Members can pick from multiple gaming platforms here which include Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft and iSoftBet. The site can be played in several languages like English, Dutch and Swedish and can be reached instantly or through their mobile casino. Viggoslots Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from Belgium, China, France, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey the United Kingdom and the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details”.

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy playing video slots can choose from dozens of titles here from the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft and iSoftBet. The casino hosts some of the newest and popular games in the industry and players can use their in-built search engine to help filter games quicker. Titles include Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped Slot, Paranormal Activity SlotImmortal Romance Slot and The Phantom of the Opera Slot.

Players can enjoy pick from games like blackjack and roulette and other classic table games. These include titles like American Blackjack, European Roulette and Baccarat.

In addition to that there is also a selection of video pokers for players who prefer betting with cards. These include Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

Players who like betting with live dealers can enjoy games hosted around the clock in the live casino. With friendly dealers in each game members can enjoy games like Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Casino Hold’em.

Mobile Gaming

Members can even take the casino with them on the go with the Viggoslots mobile casino. Available from most smartphone and tablet devices players can enjoy a selection of the casinos most popular games which have been fully optimized for mobile use.

Support

When players need assistance, they can use the casinos live chat facility which is available between 10:00 – 23:00 CET. Players can also use the casinos online contact form for additional help.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of technology and modern firewall services. This ensures players personal and financial details are always kept secure.

The casino also uses a random number generator to keep their games fair and random.

Player Reviews

6.6
71 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
BiggiB
January 4, 2024
8

Outstanding website design. With small features they provide their clients amazing game experiences. Started first time 1 year ago with the first welcome bonus. At this time I even won and withdrawal a small amount. After coming back 1 year later it was cool to see that they are still available.

Viggoslots Casino
January 9, 2024

Hello BiggiB,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot.

Congratulations for your winnings...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Mikmik
December 20, 2023
10

I deposited 100 euros using the Skrill payment method, and the simplicity of the process was a harbinger of what awaited. I clinched a 500 euros win on Starburst in 45 minutes. Got more than what I made during 2 days of working

Viggoslots Casino
December 22, 2023

Hello Mikmik,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot.

Congratulations for your winnings...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Ghutp
December 14, 2023
10

I gotta tell you, Viggoslots has this awesome Christmas calendar thing going on, and it's seriously making my days brighter. Logging in and finding surprises every day! It's like opening presents, but better. And it's not just about the bonuses, there's this whole festive vibe that just puts a smile on my face. I like their vibe!

Viggoslots Casino
December 18, 2023

Hello Ghutp,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot.

We always put great effort into trying to make our players' journey as pleasant as possible.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Savage21
December 7, 2023
9

Everyone that knows how to play in Online Casinos should play here. They have so many Slots and amazing wager-free bonuses. I see some bad reviews of people complaining about not getting their winnings. Just read the Bonus terms before playing or play raw if that's too much haha. In my opinion, they offer an outstanding game experience and should be more famous.

Viggoslots Casino
December 13, 2023

Hello Savage21,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot.

We always put great effort into trying to make our players' journey as pleasant as possible.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Kr47
December 2, 2023
1

Extensive Game Library:
Viggoslots offers a vast array of games, including a variety of slots, table games, and live dealer options. The quality of games is top-notch, with smooth gameplay and impressive graphics.
User-Friendly Interface:
Navigating the site was a breeze. The layout is intuitive, making it easy to find your favorite games.

A major downside of my experience at Viggoslots was the non-payment of winnings. Despite having won a significant amount, the casino failed to process these winnings, which was highly disappointing and raised concerns about their reliability.

My attempts to withdraw the winnings were met with unexplained cancellations. The lack of communication and transparency during this process was frustrating and created a sense of distrust towards the casino's operations.

Ultimately, the most disconcerting part of my experience was that not a single cent of my winnings was successfully paid out. This outcome is unacceptable and significantly tarnishes the overall experience with the casino.

Viggoslots Casino
December 13, 2023

Hello Kr47,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We apologize for your disappointment here. We have reviewed your account and found that we processed your initial withdrawal, but the bank cancelled it due to a technical issue.

Your next withdrawal was in progress, but you cancelled it before it got approved.

Sometimes, the withdrawal may take longer than usual due to heavy workload, but our finance team always tries to process it as quickly as possible.

We recommend that you always check with our live support team for any pending withdrawal before cancelling it.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Sussie98
November 20, 2023
9

Made fast money thanks to the welcome bonus. Deposited 100 and made more then 2,5k. Thanks to the amazing wager free bonus I was able to request my money directly. First I had some problems with the document but the customer support helped me perfectly.

I know document are required in some casinos but still its always a bit annoying. In crypto casinos I don't need to sent documents even after 20k deposit..

Viggoslots Casino
November 21, 2023

Hello Sussie98,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot.

Congratulations for the winnings...!

The document verification is mandatory in order to avoid the fraudulent activities. It's always good to protect both the parties.

We always put great effort into trying to make our players journey as pleasant as possible.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Biccbern
November 2, 2023
9

At Viggoslots, I've come to understand that not every spin results in a big jackpot. However, what keeps me coming back is that even when I don't hit the big wins, I still manage to leave with around 100 to 200 euros in my balance, especially when I play on games like Count Jokula or Gates of Olympus. It's that balanced experience that keeps the fun alive, and I appreciate it.
I almost forgot the most important: there is no wager on Viggoslots, isn't it amazing ???? I can't wait to hit the jackpot

Message
Viggoslots Casino
November 3, 2023

Hello Biccbern,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot.

We always put great effort into trying to make our players journey as pleasant as possible.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

loki882
October 27, 2023
10

I like everything at Viggoslots.
Never seen a Casinos with such fair Bonus and Promotions.
All Games they I love.
Very fast KYC and Cashouts.
I've never been so happy with a casino

I would also like to play a tournament, but maybe there will be some in the future.
Otherwise, it's hard for me to say anything bad.
I can recommend Viggoslots as safe and fair.

Viggoslots Casino
October 27, 2023

Hello loki882,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot.

We always put great effort into trying to make our players journey as pleasant as possible.

we always notify to the players if there is something new. Please check your emails regularly.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

alixcagliss
October 27, 2023
9

I deposit 200 euros and I personally enjoyed the progressive jackpot slots and I won 500 euros on Mega Fortune!!! Quick withdrawals process when I decided to cash out my 700 euros winning. Navigation is smooth, I didn’t encounter any problems.

Viggoslots Casino
October 27, 2023

Hello Alixcagliss,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot.

We always put great effort into trying to make our players journey as pleasant as possible.


Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Coletteblv
October 25, 2023
10

It's been 5 months from now I've been playing on this casino. I really like Viggoslots. They have a large range of casino providers and personally, I didn't have problems withdrawing my money.

Yesterday it happened one time that a game was loading a bit long but after refreshing the pages it was solved. But for the rest, I recommend this casino

Message
Viggoslots Casino
October 26, 2023

Hello Coletteblv,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot. We always put great effort into trying to make our players journey as pleasant as possible.

We suggest you to clear your cookies all the times or play on Incognito mode to avoid the interruption while playing.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Viggoslots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Viggoslots Casino Bonuses

Show all

Viggoslots Casino Complaints