Viggoslots Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Viggoslots Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Viggoslots Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating 47 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Instant play
  • Live chat
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live casino games
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.viggoslots.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, French

Established

2017

Company

Mountberg B.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Viggo Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Laos
  • Libya
  • Macau
  • Malaysia
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • Nigeria
  • North Korea
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Somalia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, Multibanco, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, dotpay, TrustPay, WebMoney, Zimpler, CoinsPaid, Neosurf, EcoPayz

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, mBTC

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, Multibanco, QIWI, Skrill, Trustly, WebMoney, Dotpay, TrustPay, Zimpler, CoinsPaid

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 15,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, iSoftBet, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Xplosive, Quickspin, OneTouch Games, Ezugi, Kiron Interactive, Fugaso, PariPlay, Habanero, Endorphina, Elk Studios, Ganapati, Evoplay, Booming Games, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Spinomenal, Nolimit City, Tom Horn Gaming, 1x2Games, Iron Dog Studios, Relax Gaming, Leap, Asia Gaming, BetGames.TV, Reel Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Gamomat, Oryx Gaming, Kalamba Games, Pocket Games Soft, Betixon, Blueprint Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Thunderkick, BF Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Fazi Interactive, PlayPearls, Spade Gaming, Swintt, SmartSoft Gaming, Felix Gaming, ReelPlay, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Playson, REDSTONE

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Viggoslots Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a selection of games ranging from video slots to live games. Members can pick from multiple gaming platforms here which include Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft and iSoftBet. The site can be played in several languages like English, Dutch and Swedish and can be reached instantly or through their mobile casino. Viggoslots Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from Belgium, China, France, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey the United Kingdom and the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details”.

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy playing video slots can choose from dozens of titles here from the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft and iSoftBet. The casino hosts some of the newest and popular games in the industry and players can use their in-built search engine to help filter games quicker. Titles include Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped Slot, Paranormal Activity SlotImmortal Romance Slot and The Phantom of the Opera Slot.

Players can enjoy pick from games like blackjack and roulette and other classic table games. These include titles like American Blackjack, European Roulette and Baccarat.

In addition to that there is also a selection of video pokers for players who prefer betting with cards. These include Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

Players who like betting with live dealers can enjoy games hosted around the clock in the live casino. With friendly dealers in each game members can enjoy games like Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Casino Hold’em.

Mobile Gaming

Members can even take the casino with them on the go with the Viggoslots mobile casino. Available from most smartphone and tablet devices players can enjoy a selection of the casinos most popular games which have been fully optimized for mobile use.

Support

When players need assistance, they can use the casinos live chat facility which is available between 10:00 – 23:00 CET. Players can also use the casinos online contact form for additional help.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of technology and modern firewall services. This ensures players personal and financial details are always kept secure.

The casino also uses a random number generator to keep their games fair and random.

Player Reviews

5.5
47 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
roberto4747
September 21, 2022
10

Very good experience yesterday with the live chat, I had issue to access to one game so I was thinking that it was a problem from the casino side.

So I went and I did contact them via the live chat around 10 pm and then this Katerina did help me and explain me that the problem was coming from my internet

She did help me in all the process as I'm not a google expert .

She really took the time and she was very reactive, the problem was solved in less than 5 minutes

Thank you Katerina again for the very good services.

Viggoslots Casino
September 21, 2022

Hello ROBERTO4747,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot. We always put great effort into trying to make our players journey as pleasant as possible.

We will share your feedback with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Thank you again for all the green stars & we hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

simplymexx
August 31, 2022
2

After initial difficulties with the deposit bonus, I have to improve here. I got the bonus with my 2nd deposit. This was related to the deposit method, bonuses are not granted on deposits with e-wallet, that's also in the T&C...you should definitely read beforehand.
You are also always rewarded with cashback and free spins, but this is on the lower level. Games run smoothly and well, there is a large selection of providers and games.
The site is clearly laid out and a search function makes it easy to find games. There are many different deposit options, unfortunately not all useful for German players.

No Bonus on deposit with e-wallets and prepaid cards or Voucher.
Support is slow and often not available.
E-mails not answered.
T&C are player unfriendly and different in the English version than in the German one.

Message
Viggoslots Casino
September 9, 2022

Hello SIMPLYMEXX,

We apologies for your disappointment here. The bonuses are available with bank transfer methods which you can choose and deposit in order to claim the welcome bonuses.

We are unable to offer the welcome bonus with E-wallets & Vouchers which is mentioned in the bonus terms.

Regarding Chat Support, We do provide Chat support from 10:00 to 23:00 CET Everyday and always try to help all our players.

Regarding Email Support, The email review takes up to 48 hours but we always try to reply on all the emails as quickly as possible.

Thank you for highlighting the issue in T&C of German as compare to English. We will definitely forward it to our relevant department to have a look on it.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

mr2623955
July 28, 2022
10

Pretty good selection of games, we can find there all the best providers of the market.
Good competitions and promos every days
Very nice VIP programs and cashback option.

I love it !!!

What I dislike ? not so much things to be honest.
The only things that I can said is that the live chat is not open 24/24

Maybe you should do something as I can see I'm not the only one that complain about it.

Viggoslots Casino
July 29, 2022

Hello MR2623955,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot. We always put great effort into trying to make our players journey as pleasant as possible.

We are providing chat support from 10h00 to 23h00 CET for the moment but we will forward your request to our relevant department and they will definitely try to improve this as soon as possible!

Thank you again for all the green stars & we hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

milovicgoal
June 27, 2022
10

Good casino, I really like it since I have join it 6 month ago.
Bonus are very fast to come, they have very low RTP on the slots machines.
The customer support is very helpful and also German speaking that is a plus for me.
Deposit are instant and withdraw take less than 5 minutes.

The only bad point that I can tell is that the verification process was not instant, I took 24hours to get my account verified
It would be good if you improve this side of the services.

But all the rest is good i have nothing to complain yet

Viggoslots Casino
July 5, 2022

Hello MILOVICGOAL,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot. We always put great effort into trying to make our players journey as pleasant as possible.

Regarding RTP, it's depending upon the games which you are playing but we suggest you to play some popular games which will have good RTP.

Regarding Verification process, Our team always try to verify all the documents as quickly as possible but sometimes it takes a bit longer than usual due to heavy workload.

Thank you again for all the green stars & we hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

xHONEY
April 27, 2022
4

That they have extremely good welcome bonuses the 1, 2 and 3 are very good. The terms are decent and they have a good amount of slots live games etc. That's a plus.

The support is horrible and bad. they are super slow at cashouts they say 3 hours but they use 5 days. I can only cash out 200 euros at the time in crypto. Second, they managed to steal 1000 euros from me claiming I broke TOS, funny thing is that I ended the bonus and started to play higher wagers with my winnings. So the tos was never broken. When I asked for proof they just ignored me and did not respond. All in all 3 stars. Honestly I just want to get the opportunity to start over again with the funds they took from me.

Viggoslots Casino
May 12, 2022

Hello XHONEY,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our welcome bonuses and the game selection.

We apologize for your disappointment but as we could see your account that you have always got the answer via support team.

We always try to process all the withdrawal as quickly as possible but sometimes it takes a bit longer than usual due to heavy workload.

You winnings have been forfeited as you had broken the bonus terms of 3.7 & 3.17 which was already informed you via email. Upon registration, everyone is asked to read and accept our Terms & Conditions, and a sign appear where you actively mark a box saying that you have read the terms. We request you to read our bonus terms carefully to avoid the situation like this in the future. As we could see that you have successfully generated the winnings thereafter even we have approved your withdrawal quickly.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

markmouly09
April 1, 2022
9

I decide to play on this casino because of the welcome bonus that is wager free, so that's mean that you don't have any wager requirement.
It's really help me in my decision to start play here.
The verification took 24h but my deposit of 75 euros was instant.
I start to play and after one hour I did a win of 845 euros that I decided to withdraw.
The money came directly on my bank account. it was super nice.

I'm a bit disappointed that the live chat is not available 24h/7
It is a bit scary for me because I like to play during the night but I'm pretty sure that you can change this and be live 24h.

Viggoslots Casino
April 13, 2022

Hello MARKMOULY09,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot. Congratulations for the winnings.

We apologies for your disappointment regarding live chat support timing. We are providing chat support from 10h00 to 23h00 CET for the moment but we will forward your request to our relevant department and they will definitely try to improve this as soon as possible!

Thank you again for the green stars & we hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

Gmk789
March 15, 2022
9

I deposit 100 euros tro try this casino and after 20 minutes I got a big win of 2500 euros.
That's was my first time and I hope not the last one.

I verify my account in 20 minutes and the withdraw process was instant.

The German customer services was also very helpful and I really thank them.

Why your customer services is not open 24h/24? It will be very helpful because I travel a lot. Hope you will hear me.

I am lways scared to meet some problem during my play.

Viggoslots Casino
March 29, 2022

Hello GMK789,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. It means a lot. Congratulations for the winnings.

We will share your feedback with our team to let them know to keep up the good work.

We're really glad to hear that you liked playing in our casino & happy with our customer support.

Thank you again for the green stars & we hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

SvenneKnuda
January 21, 2022
1

This casino has alot of bonus, and most of them are actually free from wagering requirements which is rare to see. They also have alot of Megaways games which are my favourites

All but the wagerfree bonuses is a total catastrophe. They have absolutely zero player respect. The chat personnel can’t help with anything so they ask me to send to their mail: [email protected]… They have responded 2 times in 6 months… So if you have ANY need for help, I promise you, you won’t get it.

I also have a friend that asked them to close her account due to gambling problem... Took them 4 months to close account... She then relapsed and asked to have account opened, which Viggoslots gladly did!!! A clear violation of Responsible gambling!!

So stay clear of this Superbad casino and play one that is fair.

Viggoslots Casino
January 25, 2022

Hello SVENNEKNUDA,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for your disappointment but our support team always help on all the issues of the players and if there is any issue which is being handled by our relevant department, then only the chat team request to send an email.

The email review can take up to 48 hours, it depends on how high pressure it is in the relevant department. But we always try to reply on all the emails as quickly as possible!

We do not have any rights to hold the players account but there will be a verification process to close the account for security purpose. As soon as we get the requested information from the player, we close the account as per the request.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

vincvinc1980
November 29, 2021
4

The Casino is well done and also very smooth while navigating it. Huge selection of games and multiple payments option is also very nice. Never had any problem with customer service in chat as well.

I got refused a cashout for breach of terms and conditions. Turns out that I played a restricted game while having an active bonus. The bonus was a wager free bonus so just with that...having restricted games is a bit weird.

What frustrated me the most is that the game we are not allowed to play is not blocked...so you have to literally write all the games down somewhere and look at it each time you want to play a game. In my opinion, this is one of the most dishonest moves that a casino could pull. Most casinos have these games block so players don't play them. It was not a super big cashout either. Deposited 100 and cashout 400$.

Of course I will never play at this casino again and I also will advise other players to be very careful.

On top of that, I ask for my account to be close and they just don't want to close it. Keep sending me promos.

It'd too bad really because I quite enjoyed this casino before that happened.

Viggoslots Casino
December 8, 2021

Hello VINCVINC1980,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our game selections, payment methods and customer support as well.

We apologize for your disappointment, unfortunately we do not have a system that block the access to these games, but is very important for us that all members are aware of the terms before starting to play.

To make sure this, upon registration, everyone is asked to read and accept our Terms & Conditions, and a sign appear where you actively mark a box saying that you have read the terms.

All the promotions email will have a unsubscribed link at bottom, you just simply need to click on the link to become your account unsubscribed for the promotions.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

Inactive user
August 8, 2021
1

Good selection of games with many different kinds of providers that you can play on slots and live games and such, they have facebook, instagram and twitter.

Payout is slow, they advertise it to be 2working days, which wasn't the case over 4 working days and winnings not paid, so they delay paying as much as possible. They don't handle complaints, give ticket numbers or escalate the complaints to more experienced support. I don't know how they manage to keep their casino license working in such way, they claim that you can put losing limits on their game limit options which isn't true. They are operating under curacao license so if you are lucky that they pay you your winnings you will end up paying taxes for the winnings, max withdrawal is 15000€ per month.

Closing account is slow, I would highly advise to not play here! Also they advertise their sister casinos when you are closing accounts due to gambling addiction.

Viggoslots Casino
November 3, 2021

Hello Player,

We are sorry for the delay in reply & thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for your disappointment. We always process all the withdrawal in 24-48 hours but sometimes it takes a bit longer than usual due to heavy workload.

We do not have any rights to hold the players withdrawal until there is a valid reason.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

1
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating 47 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Viggoslots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy