What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Vera John Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Vera John Casino

7.27
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 80 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Top-tier game providers
  • Optimized for mobile
  • Live chat open 7 days a week
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.verajohn.com

Languages

English, Swedish

Established

2011

Company

Dumarca Gaming Ltd Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Gamesys Group Partners

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Czech Republic
  • Guernsey
  • Ireland
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • New Zealand
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Sweden

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Neteller, Skrill, EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Swish, MasterCard, Visa, Paysafe Card, Zimpler

Currencies

Brazilian reals, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Chilean pesos

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per week

Software

2 By 2 Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), Betdigital, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cadillac Jack, Core Gaming, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Games Global, Foxium, Games Lab, Gamevy, Gamomat, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Lightning Box, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Light & Wonder, Side City Studios, Slingo, Sthlm Gaming, SUNFOX Games, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Booming Games, Chance Interactive, Golden Hero Games, iSoftBet

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +442036080424
Support (Sweden) Email: [email protected]
Support (Sweden) Telephone: +46 8124 51423

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Vera John is an online casino that gives players a friendly and fair gaming environment. They pride themselves on being led by a small group of casino enthusiasts. At Vera&John Casino, the games are powered by a number of different software providers, including NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, Play 'N' Go, and NextGen Gaming. The company currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Malta and Sweden.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, Vera John Casino cannot offer games to certain players. Namely, the casino is not available to players residing in countries like Malaysia, China, Hong Kong, the United States, and several others. For the full list of allowed countries, users should scroll down to the More Casino Details section.

Virtual Games

Vera John Casino beats virtually every other casino in terms of game selection by using a wide array of software platforms. The video slot selection alone is more than impressive. Each game comes with its own paytable, theme, and features. Some of the most popular games include 300 Shields, and Wild Blood.

The grid of table games is shockingly large. Just with a cursory glance, it's evident that Vera&John Casino has one of the largest table game libraries in the industry. Choose from a number of blackjack and roulette variants, as well as baccarat, casino pokers, red dog, craps, and many, many others. Again, the different software providers add a nice twist.

If video poker is your game, Vera John Casino will almost undoubtedly satisfy players' needs. They do keep these games a little hidden, however. You need to click Scratch & Games, then scroll to the bottom. Rows and rows of video poker variants fill the page, from basic games like SG 3 Card Poker and Ridem Poker.

Mobile Gaming

Vera John Casino has many different slots, table games, and specialty games available on its mobile website. Players need to open up the mobile version of the casino on their tablet or smartphone, and log in to start playing.

Support

Vera John Casino prides itself on its small, tight-knit administration. This kind of business model is particularly successful in customer support, where Vera John Casino shines. You can get a hold of a customer representative through their live chat service, opet Monday til Sunday, 09:00 - 23:00. They also offer e-mail and phone support.

Security and Fairness

When playing online, players need to know that all of their details will be kept in the utmost of confidence. Vera&John Casino protects players from cyber thieves with their strong security system. This includes 256-bit SSL encryption on all transmissions of secure data with the casino, as well as firewall protection on the Vera&John Casino servers.

Fair game is also a big deal when playing online. The majority of the platforms used by Vera&John Casino have third-party audit certificates available on their company websites. If you have any concerns about game fairness, Vera&John Casino support should be able to provide you with more detailed information about testing procedures.

Player Reviews

7.1
80 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
mollyfrann
September 6, 2022
7

There is a high welcome bonus here, which is very good.
It has everything a slot lover needs, lots of slots to choose from,
A lot of personal bonuses and various campaigns.

It takes more than 5 working days to withdraw your winnings, but in principle they warn about this.
You can improve the design of the site, because all the games seem to merge in color.

le_andro
March 29, 2022
8

Everything looks good from slots to table games as well as live casinos. The promotions is rather strange but easy to get used to. I have never encountered the shop mechanic until now so it's quite refreshing. all in all, it's a relativley good gambling place.

The website is prone to technical issues when visiting it using a VPN. Apparently, they just had a website overhaul in the start of 2022 and the two sites share the same domain name. It was rough but it's fixed now as of March but it's still worrying. As for the site itself, it has live casino games at the table games page when they're supposed to be separate.

Neo2021
August 12, 2021
5

Vera & John have big Loyalty Program where can change your collected Credits again Free Games (with Wagering) and Cash Money (without Wagering). The Verification from account and deposit goes very fast at this Casino. You can Withdraw any withdrawable funds at any time without any Restriction. Any Withdrawal have here no maximum limit like other Casino, where can withdrawal mostly 10x deposit amount (for example 50€ deposit ma, 500€ payout from Bonus)!

They have limited Casino Games and Casino Provider (also you look there for favourite Games and also not find). Here they can make more providers and Casino games. The most Casinos have bigger selection of games and providers. Also I didn't find after the Welcome Deposit Bonus (100% - max. 200€) any other promotions for deposits (Like Freegames or Deposit Offers or other).

buyfromgermany
April 8, 2021
6

I love this one! Won and got paid in 3 mins. Had a lot of trouble with other casinos with taking money out, but this one. There's no such a problem! Love it!

fishachips
March 12, 2020
8

Good range of games, fast and easy withdrawal process. Nice extra promotions, also for the low betting players.
I also like the deposit bonus conditions: you start playing with your own deposited money before you start playing with the bonus money (which has wagering requirements). This means if you are lucky and win quickly, you are free to withdraw the money immediately, you only lose the bonus money.

In the past the site used to be slow quite regularly, but that seems to have improved a bit. It would be nice to have more casino (slot) tournaments available.

hiphoppimp
October 11, 2019
10

Great looking site.Live chat is allways up and allways fix every issues u got. Fast withdrawals+ Fast deposits. So many different games, easy to choose what u wanna play. Live-Casino

Message
saudihh
September 5, 2019
1

I really can't say anything positive. I have only registered because of an advert on TV. The online 24/7 chat is even available but I've unfortunately never experienced they could help.

Such a untrustworthy casino, They do not reply if you request your rights or want complain about some mistakes this casino has caused. The 24/7 refers to write directly to customer service on a special subject, even 4times I tried and didn't receive a feedback. Instead, they have locked my account and are refusing to reply.

One example: They offer a free Bonus game called CARDMASTER after depositing some money, only then this feature will be activated. They are 6 cards, with money symbol on them 1+2+3+5+10€ and 0€
This bonus game is absolutely manipulated. I played this game every day for 40 days, and clicked a card, and 37x it was 0€ and the left ones 1€. I am not a mathematician but this can not be true for 99.999% -

Message
tomjoe2
August 25, 2019
9

Don't normally "have" time to review casino's, but this time I wanted to do exception. Everything have been work fluently. I like the reward system for loyalty players and they have some good campaign's also. Direct transfer from bank what I use only is also here. And withdraw time was very fast. I did go work and came back. Winning's were already on my bank.

Interface is horrible to and looks bad. Color scheme is irritating. Casino and its practices are clearly not aimed to promote player satisfaction. Bonuses and offers are bad. They refer to terms hidden deep in rules page that nobody checks out to terminate your account without any prior warning. And that is not even in the general terms & conditions page.

Message
Nasatoni
July 30, 2019
6

Great looking site.Live chat is allways up and allways fix every issues u got.
Fast withdrawals+ Fast deposits
So many different games, easy to choose what u wanna play.
Live-Casino

Levelling account for better price's on shop etc, its so slow.
I dont get any bonuses via email or phone, i can "buy" deposit bonuses on shop but its so high prices for 25% and 50% deposit bonuses..

J_b_t
May 2, 2019
1

They have a wide choice of slots and a decent amount of providers

Where to start from...
1. Loyalty program is so bad. You literally need to deposit thousands to get some decent free spins from their shop. I made more than 20-30 deposits, total value about 1,000 Euros and I got a couple of 10 FreeSpins with 0.10 cents bet, most of which are on useless slots and resulted with 0.00 winnings.
2. Slots often get "internal error" message and player needs to close the game and restart it, which is annoying.
3. Customer support is awful. One told me he doesn't see my chat history and that I have none, although I have been contacting them on at least 5 occasions earlier. The other said "I'm sorry you didn't win as much as you wanted to." after a lengthy discussion about an issue - basically mocking me.
4. Just before writing this review I found out that V&J is restricted in Croatia, which is also mentioned here in AskGamblers. The casino on the other hand told me that it is ok to play, and gladly took my deposits. I asked in chat specifically before opening account. I wonder would that chat history also somehow "disappear" if I was to withdraw.
For almost every word said here I have a screenshot as a proof!
In my opinion, one of the worst casino experiences ever, in my total 15 years of gambling.

Message
7.27
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 80 reviews
7.27
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Vera John Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy