Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Vera John Casino closed my account with €1300

RESOLVED
posted on January 20, 2015.

Many years ago i had account at vera john and i didnt remember my old email so registred with new one, today suddenly they closed my account and saying i have other account with them and saying they going to keep everything! I havent used any bonus, just pure cash, please help me to at least get my remaning balance of €1300. I am shocked that they are "friendly" norwegian casino. such a scam!

posted on December 28, 2014.

Hi reza57,

we will review your account (s) and the issue and will come back to you as soon as possible.

Best regards
Rupert
V&J

posted on December 31, 2014.

I haven't heard anything from vera john....

posted on December 31, 2014.

Hi reza57,

We have just sent the first informations to the AskGamblers Team. Soon we will provide you with more information about this case.

Best regards
Rupert
V&J

posted on January 3, 2015.

Still no response from Vera John, they told me they will get back "tomorrow" one week ago on live chat! They clearly dont even care! I will post this to norwegian forums too, they scam and take people's money when they win and also keep the deposit!

posted on January 3, 2015.

He reza57,

I will do my best to clear this case as soon as possible. You can be sure that we take this case seriously and I will get back to you with a reply as soon as possible. Thanks for your patience.

Best regards
Rupert
V&J

posted on January 5, 2015.

Hello reza57,

Please refer to the email sent yesterday for more information regarding our request for documentation. Kindly reply to this email and we will be able to have a further look into this case at that time.

Thank you for your continued patience and cooperation.

Best regards
Rupert
V&J

posted on January 9, 2015.

This is totally ridiculous! They first ask for ID scan and address proof, and deposit option scan, which they got. Now they want photo of my face with the card on black background like mugshot. Can't they just say that they dont want to pay my blanace? I have played everywhere and never heard of need of mugshot to "continue our investigation".

I really don't know what to do anymore!

posted on January 9, 2015.

Hello reza57,

Due to the breach of our terms and conditions we have requested further documentation, as is our responsibility as an operator. If there are further enquiries related to the breach of terms kindly contact us directly by replying to the email you have received from our support team.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best regards
Rupert
V&J

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2015.

@reza57,
Did you provide all necessary documents to the casino to verify your account?

AskGamblers
posted on January 20, 2015.

@reza57,
It's a nice practice to inform us if your complaint is resolved or not.

AskGamblers
posted on January 20, 2015.

This complaint is resolved due the inactivate of the player.

Vera John Casino complaints

  • 12 of 12 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 5,379 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Vera John Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds