What's new


What's new

Vegas Country Casino

6.7
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 13 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • UK Gambling License
  • Approved by eCogra
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish, Finnish, French

Established

2001

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eCheck, Trustly, Skrill

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eCheck, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Denmark Toll Free Telephone: +8088 45 74
UK Toll Free Telephone: 0800 917 1545
Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 312 7466
Germany Toll Free Telephone: 0800 182 0567
Italy Toll Free Telephone: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Vegas Country Casino is an online casino that puts the extravagance of Sin City in the heart of the countryside. Its games, powered by Microgaming, are unparalleled in diversity. Since the casino is a part of the massive Casino Rewards group, it is backed by experienced industry professionals. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Unfortunately they cannot currently accept US players.

Games

Slot junkies can have a new experience with each spin at this Microgaming casino. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are pleasing to the eye and the bankroll, regardless of your preferred bet denomination. Among the most popular games include Isis, Mega Moolah, and other. Various three-reel slots and British pub-style AWP games are also available.

If you like table games, Vegas Country Casino will almost certainly give you the thrill you're seeking. Players looking for traditional games like blackjack or roulette will find numerous variants, each with their own unique spin. In addition, players can enjoy other games like baccarat, sic bo, craps, and 3 Card Rummy.

Vegas Country Casino tops off their game library with video poker. It should come as no surprise that Microgaming, a leading online casino software provider, has one of the most diverse set of video poker games around. Players can pick from three denomonations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have not seen before.

Support

If you've gambled online before, you know that getting your questions answered quickly and correctly is vital. Vegas Country Casino's support makes this a guarantee. Their live chat service is in operation 24/7, and most players are able to get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds. Vegas Country Casino also offers various toll-free telephone numbers and a dedicated email address.

Security and Fairness

Vegas Country Casino knows that the Internet can be a dangerous place. To ensure that their players are not at risk when playing at the casino, they have installed 128-bit SSL encryption into their network. This technology makes it impossible for strangers to hijack your information. Additionally, anything sent to Vegas Country Casino for registration, banking, or verification is kept in a firewall-secured server.

To ensure that players know their games are fair, Vegas Country Casino has hired third-party auditors at eCogra to test the randomness of their games. Their monthly reports can be seen by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair link at the bottom of the casino page. The report will not only verify that the games are fair, but also provide the payout percentages for each type of game for the previous month.

Player Reviews

6
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Ahmo6
April 19, 2015
8

Vegas Country Group is a casino that is powered solely by Microgaming and further more this is a casino that is a member of the Casino Rewards Group. I am a member of many CRG casinos and recently I decided to join this one. They offer 245$ free and that is split into your first two deposits that is on the first one you can get 100% up to 100$ and on your second 50% up to 145$. So without much hesitation I downloaded their software, made an account, made a deposit of 20$ and I took their bonus of 100% with 30x WR. So in total I had 40$ ready to start spinning those slots.

I started playing with 0.25$ and very soon after I changed the bet to 0.50$ since early in the game I had a good hit of over 25$ when I triggered the free spin feature and choose the free spins with 3 wild reels. As I continued playing the game started becoming cold to me and all I did was lose money. But luckily I triggered another free spin feature that in the end granted only 20$. It was ok but I was eager for some higher wins. After another 40 minutes of playing my balance was at 65$ and that is when I started hitting five of a kinds mostly with the lip symbol that grant a good payout and I started hitting more frequently the scatter symbols that mostly granted me around x80 my bet size. But I wasn't complaining since the profit started to accumulate really quickly to an amount of 167$. I kept playing but immediately when I saw that the slot became cold to me I called it a day and decided to continue tomorrow.

Overall I had a great experience in this casino which has the most quickest and kindest support that I just love. They have a good game selection and everything went smoothly also they are trustworthy and safe and I simply recommend that you try them out. 8/10

Message
blondie
February 28, 2015
8

Vegas Country is another Microgaming powered casino, and more importantly, part of Casino Rewards Group casinos, which are well known for being trustworthy and with great support. I am a member in many of CRG casinos and this month Vegas Country was one of the onew I joined. I actually saw it when I was filling askgamblers quiz for this month, a week later I had some money left on my Neteller account and decided to sign up there.

I was interested in their 100% welcome bonus. It required 20€ deposit and it needed to be wagered 30x bonus. I was ok with the terms, so after the sign up I just made my deposit and got the bonus without any problems. I usually contact the support first, but lately I've been playing a lot in CRG casinos with bonuses and I knew there shouldn't be a reason for me not getting it.

Microgaming's one of latest games is Golden Era. I hadn't tried it so far and I thought it was the right time. I really liked the look of it and I placed 0.45€ bet per spin. I played about 30 spins and got Pick a Movie bonus. I made 3 picks but the last one ended my game, I received 6.75€ bonus. Then I went back to game and played 100 spins, I got 12 free spins and I was happy with how they ended, giving me close enough to 100x bet win. I kept the same bets and played for few hours. My balance kept increasing, because I got at least 1 bonus round with decent, 80x bet wins, within each set of 100 spins. A couple of hours later I managed to meet the wagering and applied for a 200€ withdrawal. It got to my Neteller account within 4 days.

I am very happy about my experience at Vegas Country casino. Everything- the deposit, withdrawal, playing time was smooth so I didn't even contact the support. The game selection was great too and overall I am pleased and recommend them.

Message
yapro
July 24, 2014
8

Vegas country casino it is another one Microgaming powered casino, and here you can expect high standards of online casino job, because this casino belong to Casino Rewards group, which generally can say you that it is good place to play.

Apart from many other Casino Rewards brands, I played at Vegas country casino few times, and even have few payouts, but like always I will share with you most interesting session, which I remember good and can write about. My best payout from this casino was when I made 55$ deposit without any deposit bonus. I played roulette a bit with 5$, but lost it on third step (I bet 5$, win, bet 10$, win, bet 20$ and lost). I often try such things with low money like 5 or 10 dollars in order to achieve 5 wins in a row or so, and be able to request payout. With 50 dollars left I start playing slots, change couple, and one by one managed to double my starting balance. Then I tried dolphin coast with 1$ bets, a bit risky to play very high variance games with only 100$, but I was able to get couple of sweet features, nothing special, but since they come frequently, I was able to sit on 250$ balance.

After this I played blackjack around 20 minutes, and have made 400$ balance without any trouble or risk to lose all. I decide that it is enough and I already win good money for myself, so I just request payout and get it like always after 48 hours pending period, which forced to all payouts in this group of casinos. But they always pay, and I never have troubles with getting my winnings.

I like Vegas county casino, I am sure it is safe and good online casino, and I rate it with 8 stars. Just take note about their super agressive email marketing, and about strict Terms and Conditions.

Message
swati
May 31, 2014
5

This is a casino from the famous Casino Reward group and is surely demeaning its name to the fullest.If you go with the name and decide to play at this Casino thinking that you would probably have a feel of playing at a casino in Vegas, then I request you to please re consider. They do not satisfy the standard set by this group for their casinos.

This poorly managed Casino is surely going to give you a below average playing experience. While going through the signing up and registration process, I was quite impressed with the time and effort it took, it was so easy and quick but later when I actually played at the Casino, I thought it was just a mere waste. They would not accept my documents no matter what and i have no idea why i guess my friend was right about the measure which this casinos adopts to scam us. The games froze a several times while playing which is highly irritating. I was so pissed while I waited for the game to respond again. I would consider this experience to be one of the saddest experiences of playing at online casino client.I pity the people who have wasted their time and money over this piece of crap. Games stopped when i was playing slots within 2 days they gave me such a bad experience which i never had in my whole life of playing with online casino rooms.

The only thing I would say positive about this Casino is that their payment system is good. I have had troubles a several times with various other casinos when it comes to the payouts but here, whatever I had won was credited to my account in less than 72 hours. But i wish they had replied faster than they actually did and they should also give the bonuses into the accounts without a lot of questions asked specially when you have verified a user.

Message
vaibhavsingh
May 26, 2014
1

Vegas country casino fails miserably into giving us a feeling of playing at a live casino and let alone playing at the Vegas strip it does not even give us a feel of playing at some average online casino room and that is how ineffectively they have designed this site.

In the beginning I was very excited to join this casino room because of the name and how the registration and verification process took no time and my docs were accepted within a day and i was given a green signal to go and have fun with the games but it turned out to be a disaster for me. I was very shocked to see that the best software in the world which is the mighty Micro gaming software even that could not help this casino room from sucking big time. They offer the same old stupid 100% match up bonus and there is no point of claiming that because the games are so tight and unresponsive that let alone meeting the wagering requirements it will be a big achievement if you some how manage to win a couple of dollars with this casino room.

And this is undoubtedly the worst casino ever launched by the world famous Casino Rewards casino group and it is going to let them down and not good for their name which is in everyone's good books so far. I think they just want to open 100 casinos out there without looking at the casinos actually that how they render the services which they had promised and how the games must be. And I must say this that slowly in my books Casino Rewards casino group is losing its essence because a couple of casinos which a played with in recent ties turned out to be disasters.

I'd advice everyone to sit this one out as it is a waste of time and money both.

Message
gordontan
March 16, 2014
0
Message
aemakgol
February 27, 2014
0
Message
szirtisas
June 29, 2013
0
Message
Inactive user
June 22, 2013
0
goldenmember
June 1, 2013
0
Message
Welcome Bonus

Vegas Country Casino: 100% up to $100, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Vegas Country Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Vegas Country Casino Bonuses

Show all

Vegas Country Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.