What's new
What's new

Vegadream Casino

6.1
CasinoRank
8.6
Player rating 31 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Access to leading software companies
  • Numerus payment options
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat times 10:00 - 23:00 CET
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2021

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Zimpler, Paysafecard, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Neteller, Interac, Skrill, Payz, AstroPay Card, Visa, MasterCard, Flexepin, Trustly

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Zimpler, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Interac, Payz, AstroPay Card, Flexepin, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 48-96 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 48-96 hours
Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per week and EUR 20,000 per month

Software

BetGames, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Felt Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Merkur Gaming, Nolimit City, NetEnt, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Spade Gaming, Swintt, Tom Horn Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Stakelogic, Novomatic, High5Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Vegadream Casino is an online casino inspired by the bright lights of Las Vegas but instead players can enjoy the games from the comfort of their homes. The casino is home to a range of games from a list of software providers which includes Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Quickspin and Red Tiger Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed through most web and mobile devices. Players can feel completely safe as they are licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Belgium, Egypt, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Panama, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, and Turkey. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

In the games lobby players will have instant access to hundreds of games from some very well known software providers so there is something for everyone. There is a handy drop down menu so players can easily select their favourites or registered members can mark their favourites to access them even quicker every time they log in. Players who enjoy high volatility games and Megaways can also enjoy their own section in the lobby. Some of their most popular titles include the Razor Shark Slot, Reactoonz 2 Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Megaways Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot and Sweet Bonanza Slot

There are lots of table games too which consist of both traditional and modern games of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and Baccarat. Table rules will vary as will betting limits but players can easily check this information and find the best table to suit their style and budgets. 

Live Casino

In the live casino are more games from the likes of Evolution Gaming. These are hosted by human croupiers just like in a real casino and the games are streamed in real time. Players can also go up against other real players and get the same experience as a brick and mortar casino. 

Most of the games will be open around the clock and table limits and rules will vary from room to room. Players can try their luck on games like Live Casino Hold’em, Live Baccarat and Live Roulette. 

Mobile Gaming

Vegadream Casino is also available for gamers on the go through most mobile devices like the latest smartphones and tablets. No app is needed as such, players can simply log in through a compatible mobile browser for hassle free access to their most popular games. 

Their mobile site replicates the web version so players can easily switch between devices and get the same seamless experience every time. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can speak to the casinos customer service team who are best reached through their live chat facility. Experienced agents will be on hand to help 7 days a week between the hours of 10:00 to 23:00 CET.

However, players who feel they may need additional support or help outside of business hours can either use the contact form found in the live chat box or they can email the casino as they wish. 

Security and Fairness

The casino protects their customers at all costs and keeps personal information and financial transactions secure at all times. They use high levels of encryption and firewalls to make sure data is always encrypted before being transmitted over the servers. 

They also use industry tested random number generators to keep their games fair. This determines the outcomes of the games to make sure they are producing random results, every time. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.6
31 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
broochos
March 7, 2024
1

Hello everyone, site to run away!!! They give a welcome but unusable on most machines. When we ask for our winnings, they refuse by sending the general conditions of sale. They tried to pay me back the money...

Vegadream Casino
March 18, 2024

Hello Broochos,

We can't offer all games on the market due to restrictions with a welcome bonus. But we try to add new games all the time to make sure our players get the freshest & funniest games available.

It's mandatory to respect the bonus terms when using the welcome bonus. To make sure this, upon registration, everyone is asked to read and accept our Terms & Conditions, and a sign appear where you actively mark a box saying that you have read the terms.

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

Sassi1978
January 9, 2024
10

Was really imprest by the higher getting bonus percentage and lower getting wager amount for the welcome bonuses. Very cool concept. On my last bonus I had 300% and 20x wager with no max cashout. Lukcy me managed to finish the wager of the 2nd and 3rd bonus. Money is already on my bank account.

Vegadream Casino
January 12, 2024

Hello Sassi1978,

Thank you for your valuable time to write such a fantastic review!

We're glad to hear that you are happy with our welcome packages.

Congratulations for your winnings....!

We hope that you will always have a better experience with our casino...!

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

Laika
January 4, 2024
1

In the beginning I got a lot of bonuses. Ended when they did the move in Nov 2023. They have a good line up with games but not everyone works for all regions. Easy to deposit (never tried to withdraw).

Costumer service is not there thing. If you have some tech problems you wont get the needed help. I’ve experienced some problems with freespins that didn't LOAs.
When I check I found out that the game didn't exist (probably for some players).
I tried to contact their live chat during the hours they Said they should be open. Was waiting in queue for 30 min as number one but no one was there. When I finally reached costumer service they told me the freespins wasn't available anymore and lied about having logs that proved I wasn't logged in during that day (I had web history that shown I was logged in several times during the day).
I have closed my account now (live chat couldn't help with that either).
Much better to choose other casinos with better service and better treatment for loyal players.

Vegadream Casino
January 12, 2024

Hello Laika,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for the disappointment, our chat team is available from 10h00 to 23h00 CET. If there is a heavy waiting time during the opening hours, then we recommend you send us an email because our email team works 24/7. Our email team will try to answer to every email as quickly as possible.

Please note that the free spins are only available for a short period. It is recommended to check your emails regularly to claim them within valid period.

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

unnamedmatch
December 7, 2023
10

The game selection is very good. From classic slots to immersive live dealer games, there's something for every kind of player.
Deposits and withdrawals are a breeze. The process is seamless.
I do recommend

Vegadream Casino
December 8, 2023

Hello Unnamedmatch,

Thank you for your valuable time to write such a fantastic review!

We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

We hope that you will always have a better experience with our casino...!

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

VikiMiki
October 20, 2023
10

Very kind Cutomer Support! The team behind is amazing. They provide me all the same with help and good answers. Sometimes when I lost again I ask them for some goodwill and I would say in 9 out of 10 cases they have something for me. SUper nice!

When I already speak about the customer support I need to say that there is one thing that they can improve and thats the working time. Because they are not available after 23 if I remember correct.

Vegadream Casino
October 23, 2023

Hello VikiMiki,

Thank you for your valuable time to write such a fantastic review!

We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

We are providing chat support from 10h00 to 23h00 CET for the moment but our Email team is available 24*7. You can email us, our team always try to respond on all the emails as quickly as possible.

We hope that you will always have a better experience with our casino...!

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

SusieSo
October 18, 2023
9

Top Casino. Don't need to say to much. They have all my favourite Slots and LIve Casino games. Mainly I am playing with out bonus but I saw the Bonus terms also quit fair. Made many winnings at the Roulette table and money came straight away via Crpyto.

Some more Crypto Casinos features would be nice to have. But I guess they are not a real Crypto Casino like BCgame or Stake for example. But still offer all my needed methods.

Vegadream Casino
October 19, 2023

Hello SusieSo,

Thank you for your valuable time to write such a fantastic review!

We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

We hope that you will always have a better experience with our casino...!

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

SammuelElJaxon
October 10, 2023
10

Amazing Cashback system with a level function. Quit unique and very profitable for active players. Back in the days I used the welcome bonus and was impressed on the high percentages and low wager bonuses. Can really suggest to play at this Casino. No negative arguments from my site.

Vegadream Casino
October 13, 2023

Hello SammuelElJaxon,

Thank you for your valuable time to write such a fantastic review!

We hope that you will always have a better experience with our casino...!

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

MariaMariaa
October 2, 2023
10

Mainly I play Live Casino when I like to gamble a bit. For this the Casino is super good. If I counted correctly one day they more then 150 different games to choose from. Never had problems with deposits or withdrawals. Everything was going easy and fast.

Vegadream Casino
October 9, 2023

Hello MariaMariaa,

Thank you for your valuable time to write such a fantastic review!

We hope that you will always have a better experience with our casino...!

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

EstherBRandt
September 7, 2023
10

I saw on this website it's shown that Austrian players cannot play at Vegadream. But that's not true. I have been playing there for a long time and some friends of mine also and some just registered like 1 month ago. For me it's one of the best casinos. They provide me always every day with very interesting offers. I don't use it everyday but when I see something very interesting I always take it. In total I think I withdrew 10-15 times and never had any problems.

Would be cool if I had the possibility to not only deposit with paysafecard but also withdraw to my paysafecard account. But unfortunately only deposit is possible.

Vegadream Casino
September 11, 2023

Hello EstherBRandt,

Thank you for your valuable time to write such a fantastic review!

Regarding the country restriction, All the players can register and play in our casino who can see their country name on the registration page (Sign up form).

We hope that you will always have a better experience with our casino...!

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

Montimacd
August 8, 2023
9

Very good Customer Support. I had a few questions regarding my documents verification, so I needed the customer support to help me. After explaining the kind women could help me directly. I was already so annoyed because I did not know in the beginning what I need to send but thanks to the customer support, I managed to get verified.

Vegadream Casino
August 8, 2023

Hello Montimacd,

Thank you for your valuable time to write such a fantastic review!

We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our Customer Support team.

We hope that you will always have a better experience with our casino...!

Best Regards,
Vegadream Casino

Welcome Bonus

Vegadream Casino: 100% up to €550 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Vegadream Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Vegadream Casino Bonuses

Show all

Vegadream Casino Complaints